8

3.8 basado en 8 reseñas de clientes

4
2
0
0
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Positiva más útil
0

Good Action Cam... I ever saw in market

AKACMH1 15/06/2014 por billing (EE.UU)

I tried so many action cams but this is best.. I have.. no hesitation ...giving 5 stars to.... HDR AS-100VR.. ...I feel it is better than Go-Pro.. Colors are excellent ... vivid .. in Pro recording ...

18

17

Crítica más útil
0

The attachment buckle for AKA-CMH1 is missing!!!!

AKA-CMH1 12/03/2018 por Pauul (EE.UU)

Be warned, that the Sony attachment buckle for AKA-CMH1 is missing!!!! therefore you cannot use this harness as shipped. The manual specifically states: The attachment buckle for AKA-CMH1 is not supplied! I hope Sony will read this and change this craziness... it should be part of the kit, ready to use! Also, the attachment buckle, if you find one, connects to the base harness from bottom up, versus top down. This is a poor design, because it needs two hands to connect / release, versus one. It should engage from top and then pushed down to lock. Also, the arm, that connects the camcorder to the based of the harness collides by only a few millimeters therefore cannot rotated 360 degrees. These are significant design mistakes. HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT!!!!!! Enjoy, Paul

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

11

0

8 Reseñas de clientes

0

The attachment buckle for AKA-CMH1 is missing!!!!

AKA-CMH1 12/03/2018 por Pauul (EE.UU)

Be warned, that the Sony attachment buckle for AKA-CMH1 is missing!!!! therefore you cannot use this harness as shipped. The manual specifically states: The attachment buckle for AKA-CMH1 is not supplied! I hope Sony will read this and change this craziness... it should be part of the kit, ready to use! Also, the attachment buckle, if you find one, connects to the base harness from bottom up, versus top down. This is a poor design, because it needs two hands to connect / release, versus one. It should engage from top and then pushed down to lock. Also, the arm, that connects the camcorder to the based of the harness collides by only a few millimeters therefore cannot rotated 360 degrees. These are significant design mistakes. HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT!!!!!! Enjoy, Paul

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

11

0

0

Sony Chest Mount

AKA-CMH1 19/07/2017 por Juud (Reino Unido)

Bought for my Sony X1000v Action Cam. Haven't had the chance to unwrap it, as I've been very busy. it's been sitting in a corner. Maybe one of these days I'll actually unwrap it and see how it fits and copes with my gimbal+action cam. But so far looks good. Feeling it through the plastic wrapper - the strap feels secure and well made.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

A useful addition to the action cam kit

AKA-CMH1 20/03/2016 por The Pep (Reino Unido)

I have used this harness just the once so far, last week on my mountain bike and I was quite pleased with the angle of view and results. I bought it with several scenarios in mind: swimming in the sea, mountain biking and walking in rugged terrain. I think it will fulfil all of these requirements. It is well made and easy to set up.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Is it water prove

AKA-CMH1 19/07/2015 por Elizaberth (Reino Unido)

I need to know If the action cam is water prove

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Lost camera while paragliding

AKACMH1 01/07/2015 por Paraflyer (EE.UU)

The knob on the side does NOT secure the arm firmly. Small amount of pressure up and down or sideways on the camera will get the knob/bolt loose. I LOST my camera while paragliding, dropped from 500 feet. I had Sony accidental damage insurance and because I couldn't find the camera, I couldn't do the claim.

11

6

0

Excelente complemento

AKA-CMH1 22/12/2014 por jose1955 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un complemento ideal para el uso de la Sony Action Cam, cuando no puedas utilizarla en el casco de moto o cuando quieras grabar desde otro punto de vista, que contemple las manos y el manillar.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Me es práctico

AKA-CMH1 09/09/2014 por Maleni (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy práctico para grabar mientras monto en bicicleta

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good Action Cam... I ever saw in market

AKACMH1 15/06/2014 por billing (EE.UU)

I tried so many action cams but this is best.. I have.. no hesitation ...giving 5 stars to.... HDR AS-100VR.. ...I feel it is better than Go-Pro.. Colors are excellent ... vivid .. in Pro recording ...

18

17