134

4.3 basado en 134 reseñas de clientes

88
20
12
8
6
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Fantastic Headphones

WH-1000XM4 03/09/2020 por Fifibelle (Reino Unido)

So glad I waited for this model to be released. Sony did not disappoint. These headphones are amazing!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

Missing Surround (VPT)) settings

WH-1000XM4 05/09/2020 por Scott14 (EE.UU)

Without the VPT surrounds settings, in specific the concert hall setting, these headphones sound terrible for classical music. Had the WX-1000MX2 and the VPT settings made classical music sound great. Just recently upgraded to the MX4 and was very disappointed to see that setting removed.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

1

134 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great sound

WH-1000XM4 26/10/2020 por Lai Arem (EE.UU)

i bought one of these a little over 2 weeks now and i have quite a few things to tell, the sound quality is nice, noise cancelling is quite impressive specially when you are on ambient sound control, if you want to capture only voice outside your listening comfort its quite magnificent, but there are also some glitches, i cannot connect to google assistant which is one added feature and it irritates me, and also when changing the custom sound from ambient to google assistant there is a connection problem, although i have not set up my google assistant yet the problem is bluetooth connects and disconnects, maybe a glitch on the system but you guys can fix it, other than that i love it,

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Broke within 60 days of light use

WH1000XM4/B 26/10/2020 por babymastodon (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this in August 2020. The right headphone stopped producing sound within 2 months (october). I am unable to leverage the manufacturer's warranty because the sony customer support portal is "unavailable due to technical difficulties". Beware buying these headphones, if you don't want to risk losing hundreds of $$ on a defective product, backed by poor customer service. Regarding the quality of these headphones, they have a worse form factor than the Bose QC35-II, which has a roomier earcup and physical buttons. However, the sony has better software & more reliable bluetooth. The ideal headphone would have the form factor of Bose, and the software of Sony

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Best headphones on the market.

WH-1000XM4 24/10/2020  (Reino Unido)

Highly recommend. Sound quality is great. Bass is nice and strong.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Absolutely Love them

WH1000XM4/B 22/10/2020 por DEWRAGS (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have only owned these headphones for a short time but I absolutely LOVE them. I"m already addicted to them. .lol. To me the music sounds even better than being at a concert. It's all there the bass guitar and drums sound awesome. I love to hear the symbols to and the highs sound just as good as the bass. To talk to someone all you have to do is speak and the music will kick off and you can hear plain as day and when your finished talking they kick right back on. I looked for about two months off and on, reading reviews all over the net and kept coming back to these and I finally pulled the trigger and bought them. I'm very happy I got these and not something else. I'm not into writing reviews but I looked for so long before I made up my mind that I hope this helps someone that is doing the same.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Superb.

WH-1000XM4 20/10/2020 por davidbabylon (EE.UU)

Incredible sound, noise-cancellation, build quality, and features.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

GREAT sound!

WH1000XM4/B 18/10/2020 por Your Majesty (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I spent quite a while comparing the 'XM4s with Bose's 700s and glad I settled on XM4s for two reasons: better music reproduction and better software support (through a mobile device)--Bose's iOS software is spartan whereas Sony's is feature-rich.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

5

0

Another dimension of wireless audio.

WH-1000XM4 18/10/2020 por saeloj (Reino Unido)

Listening to HIFI and Master audio via XM4 is just WOW!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

1

0

The best money I’ve ever spent!

WH-1000XM4 18/10/2020 por KOASCovenant (EE.UU)

These are the best headphones I’ve ever had! The noise canceling is excellent and the sound quality is well worth it! The only downside is that some older Bluetooth devices may have some issues with connectivity. But any Bluetooth 5.0 is totally fine.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

7

0

0

Toggling between Devices

WH1000XM4/B 17/10/2020 por Ruchika (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Headphones keep switching between iphone music and tv on its own. Also even though mobile app will show that headphone is connected to TV but in actual it will be playing iphone music

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

4

5

0

Best headphones I've had so far

WH-1000XM4 16/10/2020 por ckwachsmuth (EE.UU)

Very much enjoying the headphones so far. They seem to do well with Jazz music (my music preference), but haven't been able to use them with every genre I listen to (just haven't tested them with others I'm sure they'll be great). Love the long battery life, certainly a plus for me with the 4 hrs on airpods pro.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

10

4

0

Great but they have some bugs

WH-1000XM4 15/10/2020 por Shanti Apriliani (EE.UU)

I watch many headphones review before finally choosing this one. I consider Bose and B&O, but I have B&O and I was thinking about having different brand of headphones for comparison. The design is great for me. It feels premium and looks simple, and the headphones are really comfortable. They are very light, it feels like you aren’t wearing any headphones. The pads covering the ears are so soft and pillowy. Moreover, they come with a hard case that definitely will protect them if you put them in your bag. Now for the sound. I’m definitely not an expert. For me, the sound is quite great, and you can customise it with the equaliser which will make your experience better. Strictly speaking, my B&O give a light and clear sound, while Sony give a heavy, bassy, but also still clear. Now for the minus. It is only a week or so but I have some bugs. When I connect them to my phone, the volume suddenly increase to the max. The first time I had this it really hurt my ears because I was playing some rock music. Now I always be very careful and check the volume first before start playing the music. Other than that, sometimes the headphones give some sort of static sound when the ANC is on. It get lost when you start playing the music, but i dont think it should happen in this premium product. Once when I was watching Youtube, suddenly my headphones went off by itself. And once I had this headphones on and listening on some music, but then I can’t operate the touch sensor on the headphone, i can’t adjust the volume, pause/play, and skip to next track. I had to turn it off first before it would work again. If you can repair these bugs I will be very happy to give 5 stars. Actually these bugs arent that disturbing, but I really expect more when purchasing this product.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

2

0

Best sound and noise cancelling but

WH-1000XM4 14/10/2020 por Harperscenes (EE.UU)

I have this product for about three months. They have the best sound and noise cancelling I have tried. However, the touch controls are not reliable. They can be frustrating. Touch on any headphones is precarious. They need to have physical buttons. Swiping your hand up and down along your ear is stupid. Get physical buttons. I have a set of Powerbeats Pro with BUTTONS. There is so much butter control with PHYSICAL BUTTONS. I will not recommend this to anyone until that happens. Maybe I relate to the wrong people, but my friends all avoid headphones that require gestures.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

5

4

0

Total upgrade from my Bose quiet comfort 35

WH-1000XM4 13/10/2020 por Will (Reino Unido)

Two words, Absolute Quality!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excelente sonido

WH-1000XM4 10/10/2020 por Enricvision (España)

Buscaba los mejores cascos y vi varias comparativas. Este era el mejor y mas caro carisimo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

4

0

Quality Noise Isolation Headphones ❤️

WH-1000XM4 08/10/2020 por Stell26xx (Reino Unido)

I bought them yesterday and they are amazing good quality sound smart adaptive experience

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

4

0

Amazing sound let down by the mic

WH-1000XM4 08/10/2020 por Bazzar (Reino Unido)

With constant teams meetings my wired headphones were starting to get annoying. After reviewing what I thought was every review I could find, these seemed to tick all the boxes. Great start unboxed them and bowled over by the sound. Teams call colleagues couldn't hear me so thought I just hadn't got something set up correctly. Started to search for mic issues and raised a support case. Have been advised by support that these are recommended for phones and not pc calls. Do I hold on and hope some firmware sorts it or throw in the towel and go for Bose ones that work with Teams? So if you want great sound and don't do pc calls then these are amazing, if you do then think twice.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

5

0

Too bad, no upgrade for me, LDAC and AAC only

WH-1000XM4 08/10/2020 por mtzlblk (EE.UU)

Was going to upgrade my WH-1000XM3 headphones to get the Bluetooth 5.0 goodness, but can't the XM4s only have AAC and LDAC codecs, so much for that. I'm not going to limit my phone/tablet/whatever purchase to only ones that support AAC and LDAC. Sorry, No Aptx HD option means no upgrade, at least not to Sony products. We'll see who the first one to make high quality, noise cancelling headphones with Bluetooth 5.0 and support for AptX HD or at least a decent set of codec options.

7

5

0

Awesome headphones!

WH-1000XM4 07/10/2020 por Will (Reino Unido)

I bought these to help combat office sharing during the COVID-19 pandemic, they have not disappointed. Excellent noise cancellation and audio quality, though the call quality is a bit lacking, particularly if you're not in a silent environment.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Outstanding music quality

WH-1000XM4 07/10/2020 por autumn123456 (Reino Unido)

Detailed and crisp Brroad sound palate Deep bass and clear treble Realistic mid range

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

3

0

Great Sound but confusing touch controls

WH-1000XM4 07/10/2020 por 01Marcus (EE.UU)

Sound is clear and comfortable. Noise canceling is great and the ability to recognize you are walking and allowing ambient sound to pass through is a great feature. Product would be excellent if I could get the touch controls to be responsive, often resort to one device controls because the touch controls are so spotty.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

I was expecting too much lol

WH-1000XM4 06/10/2020 por Shad19 (Reino Unido)

Bought around 4 days ago , they are good headphones , but these are my first noice cancelling pair of headphones and so i expected like total cancelling and stuff , so i was a bit disappointed , secondly the side touch controls are not smooth ,like double tapping isn't responsive unless I tap twice a bit hard , and to increase or decrease volume is a pain ,i thought it would be like swiping would be one action for volume , but instead i have to swipe and keep holding while the volume slowly increases and the swiping touch is really bad and not responsive. Finally it's kinda sad that it doesn't have and IP rating cuz i wanted to atleast work out a bit with these and don't want it to break down due to some sweat. I'm not sure if it's just mine that has bad touch or it's just the headphone. And when i remove the headphones off my head the music stops playing (as it should ) but while its off my head if i play the music and try to double tap to on the touch panel to pause it it doesn't work , I'm just stating this cause i don't know if its just mine

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

19

0

Too bright and drops certain frequencies

WH-1000XM4 06/10/2020 por wanttobuysony (EE.UU)

The sound is too bright even with equalizer adjustments. Certain frequencies drop out altogether. The competition does not have the same issue.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

4

0

not great, not bad

WH-1000XM4 06/10/2020 por Rob K (EE.UU)

i suppose they sound like any other headphones with noise canceling with in its price range. there is a bit of a delay in response time when its connected thru bluetooth. however the most annoying part about these headphones is that you can hear like a grinding noise on the right side. its subtle but noticeable especially when there is no sound playing. i expected more for $350.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

3

0

****Great sound ****

WH-1000XM4 05/10/2020 por Delboy (Reino Unido)

Now to be up front I am a huge Bose headphone fan and have been for nearly over 6 years but I got the chance to try the WH1000MXs out. I had read the reviews of the previous model and tried these updated headphones out. To be clear the sound and noise cancelling is the best I have ever heard. well balanced, so much so I set the EQ on my phone and the headphones themselves to off, to listen without and electronic manipulation as it should be heard on a phone, computer and iPad at least). Listening to heavy bass tracks (Gold Digger, All Night and Destination Calabria) I like my music and play it for a couple of hours a day so comfort is important and they are very comfortable to wear for a few hours. there is a degree of sweating over a few hours but that applies to all over the headphones so is not an issue isolated to Sony. The build quality is well above average although remaining relatively light. the ear pads are comfortable and the headband is soft. The size adjustment is wide (my head is quite large) The carry case is sturdy enough to avoid damaging the case or the headphones while commuting or travelling. One thing I particularly like is Sony has included a 3.5mm jack cable for those folks whose phone still has a jack or other listening sources.The battery life is great at about 30 hours and uses usb-c so charges fast. Another thing is that they update easily, which is straight forward. In the past I have had different tech that this was very hit and miss. Like nearly all of the features particularly the Speak to Chat where the headphones know you are talking and cancels the noise cancelling so you can talk to someone. Placing your hand over the right ear cup decreases the sound also but doesn't stop playback. Taking the headphones off, stops the music as well and when you place them back on starts playback. There is a clever feature that the phone learns your environment so adapts the noise cancelling to suit where you are but I have only used these in a couple of different places so far. One thing looks like a good feature is 360 Reality Audio, unfortunately I couldn't try it as I mostly listen to Apple Music and various interney radio stations. It is only useable on a few other music providers, Deezer, Tidal and another that I haven't heard of. I would be good if Sony could collaborate with Apple and Spotify to get this these services as these are the two biggest providers at the moment. Headphones are all about the music, any headphone has to get this right first and the Sonys do that well. The extra features are nice to have but not essential. I am a convert and mostly use these to listen to music and movies. A good job Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

13

1