1217

4.4 basado en 1,217 reseñas de clientes

776
301
59
34
47
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Great pair of NC Headphones.

WH-CH700N 25/03/2018 por D3AN (EE.UU)

These cans sound really good, it has an overall flat sound, good tight bass and highs aren't too tinny, mids are also clear. They are also wireless and it easily pairs with my phone through Bluetooth and NFC. The ear cushions feel nice and plush though my ears heat up after an hour or two but that's what to expect from over ear headphones. The noise cancelling is pretty good but I wouldn't say as good as as the 1000x m2. It doesn't really block out voices, but it does block out a lot of low frequency noises like fans, car engines, etc. One thing I would point out about the noise cancelling is that the headphones don't clamp onto your head too hard which lets some outside sounds to leak into your ear and make the noise cancelling a little useless. So if decide to buy these headphones make sure to position them on your head correctly to get the best noise cancelling experience. Other than that, great pair of NC headphones!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

No noise reduction

WH-CH700N 23/12/2018 por Sallie (EE.UU)

It seems no discernable noise reduction as claimed

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

1,217 Reseñas de clientes

0

Not the same as

WHCH700N/B 17/04/2021 por staceys96 (EE.UU)

Not the same as Beats or other noise cancelling headphones for significantly more, but it did help reduce the ambient noise when used to watch movies on flights. I would recommend to budget shoppers who don’t want to spend more money.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Una pasada de auriculares!!!

WH-CH700N 17/04/2021 por Joselín 40 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Los compré hace un año y medio y tienen calidad de sonido y comodidad!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sonido...calidad precio un 10!

WH-CH700N 14/04/2021 por Buchu23 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Batería 32 horas... Sonido calidad Sony! Calidad precio un 10.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Had enough

WH-CH700N 13/04/2021 por Chuckh (EE.UU)

I wish I could write a more favourable review on these headphones, but after preserving with them for a few years, and through two different iPhones I finally have felt compelled to write just how frustratingly annoying they are. Frustrating in as much as when they work they are very good, the sound is clear, the noise cancelling function blocks out a good bit of noise, including my lawnmower, and the controls are easy to use and intuitive. However, and it’s a big “however”, they constantly suffer from cutting out and chopping up whatever I’m listening to. I could understand if I was surrounded by other wi fi devices and interference, but when I’m out mowing my lawn, 20 metres from the nearest other wi fi device and they cut in and out it becomes excruciatingly frustrating, to the point where I finally felt compelled to hurl them across the lawn today. I can attest to their robust design, they survived the landing. I’ve used them on an airplane where I was surrounded by other passengers each using wi fi to power their headphones and not once did they falter, so to have them constantly cut in and out when there is no conceivable interference makes it even more confounding. Next pair of headphones will be another brand sorry to say.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

I can't stop using

WHCH700N/B 10/04/2021 por arailysh (EE.UU)

I can't stop using them, I recommend them 100% A friend recommended it to me and I loved it

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Comfortable but lacking in sound quality.

WH-CH700N 09/04/2021 por TWHdesigns (EE.UU)

I bought this expecting a lot for the price. after putting them on I was excited as they were very comfortable, but that is the only redeemable feature. Very sub-par sound quality and sounds very tinny, unfixable even in the app. I have found that my seven-year-old Beats sound fuller, and overall better than the WH-CH700n. Will be returning these headphones.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Control panel on the headphone

WH-CH700N 08/04/2021 por Fishbeatbox (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Extremely satisfied with the sound and build quality...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sony headphones

WH-CH700N 07/04/2021 por Rich (Reino Unido)

These are great quality headphones.the noise cancellation function could be better but it does work.the clarity of the music coming from them is superb.from the box itself to the headphones build quality is also superb.well worth the price.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Reasonable Product - WH-CH700N

WH-CH700N 07/04/2021 por IT_Guy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These work fine with iOS. It's a massive let down they won't work with my MacBook Pro via standard blue tooth connection! Massive R&D oversight on SONY's side!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

WH-CH700N 06/04/2021 por Sonu (Reino Unido)

This device is very nice

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Sound and very conformable!

WH-CH700N 05/04/2021 por Dave4657 (EE.UU)

I just got this not too long ago from Walmart and so far its a very good product.The over-ear design fits great and the battery life is insane.The sound quality is great and the noise canceling is pretty good.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Great quality for the price!

WH-CH700N 03/04/2021 por Samuel Jorge (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound quality and good fixtures for the price paid!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Duración de la batería brutal y muy buen sonido

WH-CH700N 03/04/2021 por Warelio (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tiene una duración de la batería enorme en comparación con otros modelos de similares prestaciones de oras marcas. El sonido es muy bueno así como la calidad de.construcción y su diseño.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I love these earphones.

WHCH700N/B 02/04/2021 por nikiid (EE.UU)

I love these earphones. Work great. Great bass and treble. Great at sounds reduction. Use them at work daily. When I travel. Or just for privacy in zoom meetings. Great sound. Highly recommend.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena calidad de sonido

WH-CH700N 01/04/2021 por Fran71 (España)

Llevo poco tiempo utilizándolos aposté por ellos por otros auriculares Sony que tuve y la verdad es que estoy encantado con ellos no paro de escuchar música, buenos efectos de sonido con la app headphone, unos graves potentes y profundos, medios y agudos claros. Muy satisfecho en general.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

the Sony WH-CH700N Wireless

WHCH700N/B 01/04/2021 por ashleighl12 (EE.UU)

the Sony WH-CH700N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones! are both wireless AND help to cancel noise

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Wired & Wireless headphone, sound quality good

WH-CH700N 01/04/2021 por Liam (Reino Unido)

Works as advertised. From a few weeks worth of use the headphones remain reasonably comfortable during long periods of usage. Sound quality is very good, if bass frequencies slightly boosted (I'm using them for hobbyist music production). Having the wired connection for when the wireless battery runs out is the main reason behind me purchasing these. Won't comment on battery length for the wireless aspect, as haven't used wirelessly extensively just yet. Overall would recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Uses all the time

WH-CH700N 01/04/2021 por Nishy1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was bought these as a present and am very happy I can get on with doing bits and bobs without thinking about wires!! They sit very comfortably when I’m not wearing my glasses, but do dig in a little with my glasses on, also if you wear a hearing aid then it’ll need to be removed otherwise you get feedback for your hearing aid. Love the features and they are easy to use. Overall a brilliant product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Excelente sonido y material

WH-CH700N 01/04/2021 por Tashico (EE.UU)

Lo he tenido por más de dos años y aún siguen como nuevos, los uso casi todos los días a la hora de dormir y el material en las bocinas aún sigue estando sin romperse. La compatibilidad con la app para manejar el ecualizador es muy fácil de usar y asimismo deja la libertad de ser creativo para ecualizar manualmente. Sin duda estoy satisfecho.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Beuno, pero .....

WH-CH700N 31/03/2021 por juanluguion1 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen producto, buen sonido, pero a las pocas horas de utilizarlo es algo molesto en las orejas, como que duele un poco y te cansa el utilizarlo. Y además el idioma que lleva está en ingles y no he averiguado como cambiarlo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

They do everything it says on the box!

WH-CH700N 30/03/2021 por Lucky (Reino Unido)

I am very pleased with these headphones, although I can't use the Bluetooth technology with my iPad the enclosed cable makes it all easy.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic headphones! They are

WHCH700N/B 29/03/2021 por rajworthy (EE.UU)

Fantastic headphones! They are not as noise cancelling as some more expensive ones but for the price these are great. I use them everyday for my virtual work meetings. It’s easy to hear people and the mic works so that it’s easy fir people to hear me. The sound quality is really good. I have used these on the airplane many times and the noise cancellation is definitely enough to cancel most of the planes noise. They are pretty comfortable as well. I would recommend these!

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Long time on battery ,light weight

WH-CH700N 29/03/2021 por Karol666 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I Like IT very much, great work with google assistant

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Lovely headphones

WH-CH700N 27/03/2021 por Yoyoyoyo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really great product. Good sound, easy to use, comfy. Robust enough to stand my 3 year old messing around with them. NC works to an extent

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0