61

4.5 basado en 61 reseñas de clientes

43
13
2
0
3
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Why? )

WH-CH710N 27/06/2020 por Chaospainter (EE.UU)

Good headphones, but why they not supported by Sony application? So sad.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Dosn't work with the app

WH-CH710N 14/07/2020 por Loopdi2039 (EE.UU)

I saw a reply Sony made on another comment. "We will take this festure into consideration" THE OLD MODEL HAD APP SUPPORT!!! They pulled it from the new model to make more money on the XM3 I think. Too bad. If I didnt have the XM3 I would be searching Amazon for the old model. Very unhappy about that.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

7

0

61 Reseñas de clientes

0

Not badger a prime day price.

WH-CH710N 16/10/2020 por blk182atn7 (EE.UU)

Have been looking the Money Headphones for years. I have had and tested several NC and ANC headphones but always come back the Sony, Finally saw them on Amazon Prime day and picked up a pair. WOW sound is pretty good, NC where I work is a really good test of how this feature will work and its super nice. NC works well not perfect and with air passing by you can hear/feel it in the headphones its a funky feeling. They are very comfortable. Light weight and stay in place. 2 things I would have liked to see is some sort of bag or case to protect them and most of all added to the app. Huge missed opportunity there.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awful

WH-CH710N 15/10/2020 por sid_element (EE.UU)

One side of the plastic cover that you used in foldable hinges is already broken after 40 days, and the other side has two cracks on it. I was using it regularly, and I noticed its broken. Noting unusual happened.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Value

whch710n-l 08/10/2020  (EE.UU)

These over-the-ear headphones are very lightweight and comfortable to wear. They seemed to be designed to be operated while wearing them because they speak to you as you press the buttons, e.g. Power On/Off, Bluetooth Pairing/Connected/Disconnected, Noise Cancelling, Ambient Sound, etc. Press the power button briefly and it tells you the power level, hold the button a few seconds to turn on/off, and hold it for seven seconds to go into Bluetooth pairing mode. If you have Near Field Communications on your device, my cell phone has this capability, the Bluetooth connects and disconnects when held near the device. In the box are the headphones, and two cables: a headphone cable, and USB-A to USB-C cable. The USB cable is less that 8 inches, not sure why so short, it is difficult to plug into my charging transformer or computer. A 5-volt charging transformer is not included and it is not clear the desired wattage. It did take 7 hours to charge initially. It is listed as having a 35-hour playback time on a charge. The sound quality is very good, I play my music at very high fidelity and these headphones are handling the music exceedingly well. One thing that I wish Sony included is a case for the headphones. There are third-party cases available online. These headphones seem to provide many of the features of Sony’s higher end headphones at a more modest price point. I would certainly recommend them for everyday use. I tested the tree modes; Ambient, Noise Cancelling, and Off. We live on a busy street with much traffic, cars and heavy trucks, which was a perfect setting for the test. Noise Cancelling mode did a great job compensating for the exterior noise, the traffic is loud, and I could barely hear it. As expected in Ambient mode the microphones passed through the street sounds with the music, good if I were walking around and needed to also hear what is going on in the environment and listen to the music. Ambient off turns off the microphones so there is no pass-through sound, so it will depend on the outside volume and your music volume as to how much outside sound you hear. Ambient off also means that Noise Cancelling is off, so if you do not like the compensation that noise cancelling provides, this is your mode. I need to also disclose that I did receive these headphones at a discount in exchange for my honest review. I am pleased with the quality that these headphones provide at a very reasonable price.

0

0

0

Best Budget Noise Cancelling Headphones

whch710n-l 08/10/2020 por Swap09 (EE.UU)

I was a big fan on Sony headphones for years. I was surprised with the quality of headphones. First of all, build quality is best, headphones are comfortable to wear and controls are easy. Buttons respond quick and you don't need to push headphones on ears to raise volume or paly/pause. I was pleasantly surprised with active noise cancellation and you can turn on/off with just 1 click. Battery life is good, last whole day with moderate use for podcasts and music. Bonus points: Headphones come with 3.5mm aux and USB-C charging port, no more fiddling with micro USB chargers. I would definitely recommend this headphones to anyone who doesn't want to spend too much.

0

0

0

Great product!

whch710n-l 07/10/2020 por AnastasiyaPankova (EE.UU)

I fell in love with these overhead headphones. They are lightweight, the material is plastic, which gave me doubts in the beginning, but then I realized it gives this light feel, and your head and neck do not hurt after wearing them. When you put them on, the cozy closed atmosphere is created, the ear is fully covered. The sound is deep and ambient, I can hear all the shades of the sound, the beats, and the bases. I have had calls, listened to music, to different podcasts and the performance was excellent in each of the cases. I love the noise-canceling feature during the calls, as my husband and I work in the same room. No disturbances whatsoever.

1

0

0

Crystal Clear

whch710n-l 07/10/2020 por Inamagura (EE.UU)

I love these headphones for so many reasons. The sound is crystal clear, so the listening experience sets itself apart from other headphones. The comfort of the headphones is superior and does not hurt my ears or head while listening. The wireless feature is so much better than having to unwrap a wire. I have tried many different styles of headphones and have found that over the ear works best for me. The feel and the sound quality makes these headphones a lot better than most others. I listen to a variety of music genres and the wayvthe sound cones across in general is stellar. I think these will change many minds and opinions about what good sound quality really is. This was definitely a great purchase. The ambiant sound feature makes the headphones an even greater win. It is a feature that makes the sounds in the environment unnoticeable. I don't know exactly how it knows how it deciphers the different sounds in your surroundings, but it works. The bottom line is that the headphones focus on what you are listening to and minimize everything else. This translates to optimal sound.

0

0

0

Great for working out

whch710n-l 07/10/2020 por MrRoRo (EE.UU)

These headphones are great. I have had Sony and many others but I dont think I will change from Sony headphones. They are great for working out and keeps me pushing during my workouts. I have worn these headphones for many workouts and the stay on and fit great. I use them for runs and many other things. I like the button placement and they work very well. The noise canceling is great. The headphones could be loader and wish the confirmation on commands could be better when using certain functions. The Google assistamce works well but can be use a little bit more smart features. Otherwise they are great.

0

0

0

Perfect for my needs

whch710n-l 07/10/2020 por nish58 (EE.UU)

I give this a 4.5 because it is perfect for me since I am working from home. The noise cancelling was just enough for me to be able to focus and tune out the kids in the background. I am able to take zoom meetings and teams calls and they hear me perfectly. I wear these headphones over 8 hours a day and they are comfortable, and the charge lasts. I only charge this device at night and it is good for use all day the next day. I like that they can be either wireless or wired. The quality of the music is great I can hear a person talking in a meeting and van hear my music perfectly.

0

0

0

Eliminate the noise

whch710n-l 07/10/2020 por Kayxaemk (EE.UU)

This headphone helps to eliminate the outside noise and help me enjoy my music. I would use this headphone while studying, working, or running. I highly recommend It. It wraps nicely around my head and its comfortable as if I did not feel it on my head.

0

0

0

Great noise canceling headphones

whch710n-l 07/10/2020 por Savingships (EE.UU)

I am so happy with these headphones, staying and working from home nowadays I was really in need for noise canceling headphones and they perfectly solve my problem, plus it’s lightweight so doesn’t bother to wear for long, and it’s flat storage is great. I like it’s fit , they are comfortable to wear and has good battery life. Overall it’s a good buy.

0

0

0

Great foe Hearing Aides!!!

whch710n-l 07/10/2020 por lina127 (EE.UU)

I finally got to put the headset on!!! Im always hesitant about using earphones because I have hearing aides. The ones I use are behind the ear, so I really struggle with finding something that fits over my ears AND my hearing aides. These are perfect for it!!! They do reduce noice and work well with my hearing aides!

0

0

0

Must have for Busy Momma on the Go! Comfortable!

whch710n-l 07/10/2020 por TampaCarGirl (EE.UU)

Not only does the Sony over-the-ear headset actually do what it claims in terms of noise cancelling, the Sony headset is much more comfortable than wearing my apple airpod pros! In my opinion, during the last few weeks of using the Sony headsets I have completely stopped wearing my Beats and seldom use my Airpod pros, except while driving and chatting on the phone with airpods. Comfortable and over-the-ear headsets are usually terms not used together, until the stylish yet super pillowy design of the WH-CH710N wireless headset. I'm able to use these all day on a single charge due to the fantastic battery life. The quality of the clarity of the sound and the noise cancelling function really sets this headset apart from the rest.

0

0

0

Great Wireless Headset

whch710n-l 01/10/2020 por daveo8 (EE.UU)

The sound quality and noise cancelling is amazing on this headset. I am very impressed with how comfortable and the easy operation of this headset. The ability to easily turn off noise cancelling and listen to ambient sound if needed is a great feature. I have used these for online meetings and the microphone works great when talking to others. Very easy to connect to bluetooth on phone or computer and use voice control. Battery life has been excellent.

0

0

0

Good fit

whch710n-l 01/10/2020 por Rfgrad (EE.UU)

I’ve always opted for an in ear headset than an over the ear because it bothers my ears having that pressure for a long time so it is nice to find one that is light and comfortable without sacrificing sound quality. Clarity, bass, noise canceling features is good in this set. Battery life is good as well. Overall im happy with this headphones.

0

0

0

Perfect Purchase!

whch710n-l 01/10/2020 por Josh1281 (EE.UU)

I have had several headsets and headphone pairs in my time. After a trail period with these I can say that their sound quality is the best I have had at this price point. The noise cancelling function works very well on low end sounds (airport etc). The battery life is as advertised, so will last you for a long trip. I've not had any problems wearing these for a few hours (plane) or casual walking around home; good quality pads and just enough tension on the head. The materials have a premium feel and I don't think that the over-the-ear pads will shred and fray like some other pairs I have had. I love everything about these headphones and have recommended them to colleagues that travel or just need some extra quiet at home!

0

0

0

Perfect fit and comfortable

whch710n-l 01/10/2020 por Jkarpy12 (EE.UU)

When trying out these over-the-ear headphones, my number one concern was comfort and the fit around my head. I was very pleassed with the sizing. These headphones are 100% noise cancelling. I use these at bedtime and while working out so I am not bothered. Very easy to sync to my phone. I have had no issues or interruptions while using these. Battery life is satisfactory for the usage amount I have used them during the days. Seems to hold for hours and a fairly quick charge. Highly recommended.

0

0

0

Best Noise Canceling Headphones I have used.

whch710n-l 01/10/2020 por Olithic (EE.UU)

First impressions of this headset were deceiving. When I first picked them up they were incredibly and unexpectedly light. My first thought was to question how well they might preform. Other headsets I have used were easily 2-3 times the weight. I carefully paired them with my phone and put them on. They fit very well and totally encased my ears. My next realization was how well the noise canceling worked and how clear the sound was. It was a couple of hours later and I realized I was wearing them without the usual fatigue. This is where the super light weight aspect really shined. Overall I do recommend these headphones with the caveat that you try them out and do not let the first experience feel give the wrong impression. I have received this product at a discount for a fair and honest review.

0

0

0

Perfect Headphones!

whch710n-l 01/10/2020 por aliandro21 (EE.UU)

Over the ear headphones are the best option for me. The ones that go in your ears start to hurt after awhile and these are so comfortable. The padding fit perfectly and I could wear them for hours. Sound quality is up there with the best I have ever used before. I like to listen to my music kinda loud and the bass on these surprised me actually wasn't expecting them to sound as good as they did. The battery life is awesome, 35-40 hrs suits me perfectly. I will mainly use these on my trips to block out unnecessary noise from others and my surroundings. Very happy with my purchase and urge others to check them out.

0

0

0

That sounds great...

whch710n-l 24/09/2020 por LakerBoi (EE.UU)

These headphones sound great. As for the noise canceling it was even better. Having to be home all the time now and the kids not physically going to school sometimes it can be hard to find some personal quiet time but Sony has solved that problem for me. Just throw these in and I only hear what I want. Bluetooth paired really as well as the nfc feature and they are extremely comfortable, I’ve had issues in the past with headphones being too tight causing headaches but these don’t cause any discomfort after using them hours at a time. Sony has nailed it with these headphones.

0

0

0

Better then expected

whch710n-l 24/09/2020 por Nycinpolk (EE.UU)

These exceeded my expectations, I tried them on for the first time and noticed how comfortable they are. I also went with the navy blue colored ones. Very light and they did not hurt my ears which some over the ear headphones have done in the past. One issue I had was when connecting to my windows computer I had issues with the way it sounds. Pro tip for you, make sure you delete one of the drivers, once you do that it should allow you to hear everything great. That is all you need to do and you should be good. I have used the headphones at the gym, and worked great secure fit but not tight. I did not use them while jogging but I am sure would be fine for that as well. The bass sounds good, the sound quality is great. Two thumbs up, very well done Sony!

0

0

0

WH-CH710N

whch710n-l 24/09/2020 por Dameon (EE.UU)

The Sony WH-CH710N Wireless Over-the-Ear Noise Canceling Headset have surprised me in how well they fit as well as do not put so much pressure on my ears and  they are also very lightweight. I feel that I am immersed in the sound as the quality is so amazing and the headphones drown out all noise from outside sources. It also has an ambient sound function allowing for me to listen to outside sound when needed which is definitely helpful when I don't have there to be as distracted. I'm able to take them wherever I go whether on a hike or just using at home. The battery life is one of the great things about this headset too. I get a little over 30 hours of use between putting to charge. They work with all of my devices as well so that is a huge plus. I'd definitely recommend to all looking to purchase a great set of headphones.

0

0

0

Real Noise Cancellation

whch710n-l 24/09/2020 por alma162 (EE.UU)

I was so excited to get these headphones, absolutely love the navy blue color. I was surprised by how light the headphones feel. It’s almost like you are not wearing anything. The set up was very easy, I used them with my I phone. All you have to do is press the power button and hold it until the blue light flashes which means they are ready to pair, you turn your phones bluetooth on and find the headset name and you are connected! I love how comfortable they feel. Now the fun part! The sound is absolutely top notch, and you can choose if you want ambient sound or complete noise cancelling. I am usually listening to youtube videos while I wear them and have two kids in the background. The noise cancelling works great for this. The buttons are located on the bottom of the headphone for easy access and the design is sleek and modern. The battery charges with a usb and gave me 2 days of listening. I am very happy and have recommended these headphones to my friends and family.

0

0

0

Simplicity with Amazing Sound

whch710n-l 24/09/2020 por Nataliex7 (EE.UU)

First and foremost, the Sony Noise Canceling Headphones create an excellent sound experience while being extremely easy to use. They pair instantly with Bluetooth and even after listening to music at higher then average volume from sun-up until sun-down, still have plenty of battery at the end of the day. The headphones came with an easy to read users manual and charging cord, but without a block, or cube. I found this kind of odd coming from Sony, but luckily I have plenty of my own, so this did not inconvenience me. The headphones take approximately 6 hours to charge and last a long time, even with constant use. The controls are simple and easy to use, making these an ideal purchase and great option for someone who isn't necessarily the most tech-savvy person on the block. At the same time, the headphones provide a superior sound experience without sacrificing features that even the most advanced users require and appreciate. I have had issues with other, similar headsets and earbuds dropping calls or causing interference with my music, which is something I have not experienced with my Sony Headphones. Regardless of where the sound source is originating from (music or calls from my phones, movies on the computer, replaying videos from my tablet, presentations from the projector, etc.) it comes through crystal clear and without fail, everytime. The noise canceling feature is unbeatable! Even without music playing it is almost impossible to hear someone next to me speaking. This was an important feature for me, since I travel often... I appreciate being able to rest while avoiding the interruptions of others working and chatting around me. This works both ways, since playing music at maximum volume cannot be heard while wearing the headset by those around me either. The headphones have an incredibly soft ear-foam that make them extremely comfortable to wear and they fold up to be packed away easily without taking valuable luggage space. The noise canceling headset would make a great option for teenagers whose music choices might not be your personal favorite, or as an option for homeschooled children to keep them focused without outside disturbances. Someone who travels and does not want to be bothered by noises around them, or those who want to keep what they are listening to private, would also benefit from these.  All-in-all, I'm very pleased with my Sony Headphones purchase and I would definitely recommend these to my family and friends.

0

0

0

The sound is Good

whch710n-l 24/09/2020 por lewis1978 (EE.UU)

Wow, is all I can say I used them when mowing the yard, and the background noises from the mower I was able to cancel out the mower with them. I could hear it but it was a very low noise I heard. I am very impressed with these headphones. I love the sound and the Sony WH-CH710N Wireless Headset that has the right amount of bass. They are very comfortable over my ears. What I like the most is they are light in weight. Sony did an awesome job. I love the life of the batteries and they very comfy especially when I wear them for a long period of time. I will recommend them.

0

0