73

4.2 basado en 73 reseñas de clientes

46
9
7
6
5
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent Sony Headphone for Work From Home

WH-H910N 15/11/2020 por gansha (EE.UU)

I bought this item from Costco about 3 months back and I am extremely pleased that I made the right decision. There was an excellent coupon deal available in Costco at that time. What are my likes in this headphone? (1) This headphone has the latest bluetooth 5.0 version. So it is future proof for at least 4 to 5 years (2) Sound quality is superb and very very clear (3) I work from home in this COVID season for the past several months and I use this Sony headphone to connect with my Windows 10 Laptop for all MS Teams, Webex, Zoom, Skype, etc without need for Bluetooth adapter. The BT connection is spontaneous upon turning on, after the first time establishing connection (4) Due to BT 5.0, I can walk around without being close to laptop, as long as 60 feet away (2, 3 rooms away). I am happy that I am not tied to the laptop and nearby chair sitting in front of laptop all the time. (5) Noise cancellation quality is very good for an over-ear headphone. (6) Ear Cushions are excellent and I am able to use the headphone for longer hours in a day (7) Battery life is very good and I charge once a week upon hearing the low battery warning (7) Headphone connect app both in Google play and Apple store, is excellent and there are frequent updates and improvements by Sony. What are my dislikes in this headphone? (1) Folding design of Sony WH-H910N is awkward and not flexible, compared to smooth flexible folding of Sony WH-1000XM3 or 4. (2) Sony has provided a travel pouch. I wish that they can provide a carrying case. I bought a hardshell case from the market (3) I am not complaining, but I wish that Sony has provided the option of connecting two devices at the same time. Over all, I like Sony WH-H910N for the excellent sound and call quality and recommend the product for those who Work From Home. PS: Based on my experience, my partner who also works from home bought same model headphone for herself and we bought a new one (same model) for my son's online classes.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Terrible for voice / video calls

WH-H910N 12/05/2020 por kikkoman (EE.UU)

Works great for playing music and suppressing ambient noise while playing music. However, it is terrible for voice / video calls. When in call mode, the headset actually pipes ambient sound into the headset/my ears. Example 1 : On a work video call, it amplifies noise in the room (typing on the keyboard, tapping table, etc) and pipes my own voice back to me, which is disconcerting. Example 2 : If I am sitting in quiet room it actually plays static into the headset. Example 3 : You know how, if you are on a call and the other person has a pair of wired earbuds with a mic built into the wire, and the mic rubs across their shirt, you get to hear a terrible static / paper-being-ripped noise? These headphones will do that to you if rub your finger over the mic while in call mode, which is easy to do given the placement of the mic. I have also downloaded and futzed with the Sony Headphone app to see if there was some way to make it behave better, and no luck there. I have now tried (and returned) two of these headsets and both were terrible for calls, so this seems to be the way they are designed and not a one-off problem. Which is odd, given that the previous "version" of this headset, the WH-H900N is great and does not have this problem. In fact, the reason I initially purchased this headset, was that my spouse kept swiping my WH-H900N headset.

21

4

74 Reseñas de clientes

0

offered as a gift

WH-H910N 20/01/2021 por mart72 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Offered as a gift from Sony with the purchase of a mobile phone

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The sound quality and comfort are excellent

WH-H910N 16/01/2021 por Petenico (Reino Unido)

I got these with the Xperia 5 ii phone and they're probably my favourite part of the phone deal! Excellent for gaming, with fantastic base quality and really comfy to wear for longer periods.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing!!

WH-H910N 16/01/2021 por Kazik208 (Reino Unido)

All products it's amazing!!! Quality and design it's absolutely spot on!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A start for something better

WH-H910N 13/01/2021 por Micboy (EE.UU)

They really lived up to my expectations and more with a very slight bother inside the ear-cups,That being the drivers inside sticking out a slight bit to far sometimes touching your ears.The sound is fantastic, and noise canceling is more on a basic level, but the slim design and comfortable ear-pads is just so nice, I think the best thing is the battery life lasting me all week, using them at least 5 hours every day even with noise canceling on.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fabulous Headphones

WH-H910N 10/01/2021 por Plumbum (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had my headphones now over 2 weeks and use them everyday. No sign yet of power running out. I am so impressed. They are so comfy to wear. Sound is fabulous and all outside noise eliminated. I am discovering all my music all over again as a result. Thank you. Answering my phone while wearing them is great too. Controls for volume etc so easy too. Best headphones I have ever had.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great sound

WH-H910N 08/01/2021 por Nigel54 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had these as a present after my son bought a pair. Great sound, good to be wire free. Excellent range love the flexibility of ambient sound or not and best noise cancelling I have come across, which was a god send with the workmen next door. Would recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

REALLY needs an on-headphone mute button

WH-H910N 07/01/2021 por pretty good (EE.UU)

These headphones work well and sound is good. I really like the conversation function where you can mute the music for a minute. HOWEVER, you can't mute the microphone from the headphones. This is a MAJOR disadvantage for wireless headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Easy to set up

WH-H910N 06/01/2021  (Reino Unido)

Headphone was a free gift when I bought the excellent Xperia 5 11 Mobile phone. Very easy to set up. Very impressed with the 360 surround sound

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Effective and easy to use

WH-H910N 30/12/2020 por Monty82 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to improve coworking in shared space with partner on lots of work calls. Very easy to use, really helps with focus in shared space and great sound quality. Have become my primary pair of headphones! (Disclaimer: Bought during Black Friday weekend so snagged a deal!)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No complaints

WH-H910N 30/12/2020 por Rev82 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Came as a free gift for purchasing Sony Xperia 5 II. Good size and fit over my ears, good features such as swipe/gesture controls, quick access to Google Assistant and good sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Premium Quality

WH-H910N 28/12/2020 por SHC_KUH (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Outstanding sound & Noise Cancelling. Good battery life.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Headset review

WH-H910N 17/12/2020 por Jme2020 (EE.UU)

My wife bought these for me for Xmas. When I first put them on I was amazed at how comfortable they were and sound cancellation they made compared to a cheap pair I had bought on Amazon. But then, after using them I noticed the little piece inside the headset keeps poking me in my ear so it irritates my outer ear. I think if that little piece was flatten and more inside the headset these would probably be a perfect headset for me. I wear these close to 3 hours at a time.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

4

0

mr

WH-H910N 09/12/2020 por Kazik208 (Reino Unido)

it's excellent!!! very recommend! sounds its amazing

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Love Them

WH-H910N 08/12/2020 por JosephB (EE.UU)

I’ve had some headphones but I got these on sale for Costco and I love them. Great sound quality and the app is useful.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Mr

WH-H910N 08/12/2020 por Aldonum1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with these ..fantastic sound and very comfortable on your head

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Not so great for laptops

WH-H910N 06/12/2020 por Kelving (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is great for phones but drops the ball on laptops. It took an age to pair to a laptop and the Bluetooth sound quality when connected to windows 10 is just poor. I looked around for solutions but nothing worked other than literally plugging In the headphones. Doing this however loses some of the controls on the headset itself. Using the ear cup to control volume and tracks is cool at first but having to constantly swipe up or down to change volume is much more tedious than pressing a button, especially when it starts to register as a double tap which stops playback. After a while I have to remove these as my wars begin to ache which o assume is due to the noise cancelling features. Overall not bad but I expect better from a £250 pair of headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

2

0

excellent product

WH-H910N 02/12/2020 por stu60 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

given to me as a gift for 60th birthday good product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great features.

WH-H910N 30/11/2020 por Beccaslo (Reino Unido)

I bought the new Sony Xperia 5 11 mobile phone and the headphones were a free gift. I must say they are great. the sound is perfect. They are nice and comfy to wear too. At the moment I haven't used all the features but will as time goes by. Thank you sony for a lovely Sony Xperia 5, 11 phone and perfect headset to go with it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Comfy and good quality

WH-H910N 30/11/2020 por Frosty789 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got these free when I bought the Xperia 5II and I'm not disappointed in the slightest. They're really comfy and amazing sound quality. Only con is that you have to pay for a subscription to use the adaptive sound function.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Feels and sounds luxurious

WH-H910N 26/11/2020 por SaraEM (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love them! They sound and feel great, even with earings on! I simply wish they came with a hard case so I could keep these expensove headphones safe! I have had to buy my own hard case, not ideal. I really love the colour of mine too and it would have been nice if the case was a matching colour.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great piece of equipment

WH-H910N 24/11/2020 por TrumpLOSThaveAparty (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These came with my Xperia 5 ii pre-order. 1st pair were faulty but replacement has been great. Great sound quality and good features. A little pricey but still nice.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good headphones.

WH-H910N 22/11/2020 por Snowborder83 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got these headphones with my Sony Xperia and they are really good I am happy with them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing pair of headphones

WH-H910N 21/11/2020 por Vranchev (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got them a few weeks ago as a gift with my new phone and I'm absolutely obsessed with them. Battery life is ridiculous - charged them last week and they're still at 90% battery with daily use. Had a bit of difficult time setting up the noise cancelling but once you get it sorted it's really good. Would recommend 100%!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Love them

WH-H910N 21/11/2020 por Boldy1986 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound quality and some of the features were beyond all my expectations. The sound feels like I'm at a rave. And best of all I can have it loud without disturbing my neighbour

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0