1895

4.3 basado en 1,895 reseñas de clientes

1139
483
131
44
98
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excelente atención

Estándar 10/05/2016 por mao22 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre unos audífonos, todo se hizo en en el tiempo establecido, muy cumplidos en la entrega, excelente calidad, Sony lo mejor en tecnología.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Broke fast, not worth it.

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 19/11/2018 por rjrm (EE.UU)

Not even 35 days after purchase, the left earbud stopped working. Noticed right away that the left earbud was slightly more quiet than the right, but thought that it was normal. This is the second set of Sony earbuds that I have bought that have broken in mere months.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

1,895 Reseñas de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Falla en el plug 3.5

Con micrófono 10/10/2021  (España)

Recién los compré hace un mes y si se mueve el cable el audio se apaga o cambia de canción,etc

0

0

0

Good quality!

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 07/10/2021 por Sam (Reino Unido)

We have bought it about a month ago and it is a good quality earphones.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Okay

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 06/10/2021 por Ok (Reino Unido)

I guess it's alright

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fine

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 06/10/2021 por Trees (Reino Unido)

Works ok, a little uncomfortable

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Does what it says

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 06/10/2021 por Jay (Reino Unido)

Happy wit purchase. Would definitely recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good quality earphone

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 05/10/2021 por Jen (Reino Unido)

Perfect replacement for my previous one. Good product!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Worth the money

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 05/10/2021 por Nush (Reino Unido)

For the price they work well, sound is decent and you take calls on them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good product

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 30/09/2021 por Hannah (Reino Unido)

Last really well and do the job.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 29/09/2021 por Amina (Reino Unido)

Work well on my phone and chrome book

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Wasn't disappointed!

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 29/09/2021 por Jen (Reino Unido)

I was sceptical about the sound quality these earphones would provide as the price was so low but they have definitely exceeded my expectations. Brilliant for when I'm out running.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good product, Good price.

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 29/09/2021 por Rocky (Reino Unido)

Comfortable earphones. Decent sound for for the price.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great listening to music

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 29/09/2021 por E1990 (Reino Unido)

Needed a pair of headphones in desperation and didn't realize how good theses one's were

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very easy to use

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 29/09/2021 por Dphmufc69 (Reino Unido)

Nice vibrant sound quality and decent ambient bass etc

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy ligeros pero de bueba calidad

Con micrófono 29/09/2021 por Alvarito (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ya he comprado anteriormente este producto y estoy satisfecho.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Flimsy cable. Low volume.

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 28/09/2021 por lulu (Reino Unido)

Flimsy cable. Low volume. Sound can be clearly head outside. I'll go back to my old Sansumg headphones.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 28/09/2021 por Mel (Reino Unido)

Second time getting these! First time they lasted me for a year so very very good for the price!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stopped working with one week

mdrex15lpb 23/09/2021 por Bummed58 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Stopped working right away. Better luck with Skull Candy. Stay away from Sony. Wouldn’t stand behind because I misplaced receipt and wouldn’t accept Target printout of transaction because “not an official receipt”

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

audio good

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 23/09/2021 por Bruv (Reino Unido)

A good product & at a good price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great basic earbuds

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 22/09/2021 por AlSthhamptn26 (Reino Unido)

These will do you for a cheap pair of earbuds, if you're poor and not fussed about dissecting music like me. Also a great excuse to not take in ear phone calls, no idea how that caught on as anyone's preference.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Earphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 22/09/2021 por SmCap (Reino Unido)

Sound is clear and fit is great. Just what I wanted at a great price!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 15/09/2021 por Artsyme1972 (Reino Unido)

I brought these weeks ago, after other ones broke. These work well with an android smartphone,I have a galaxy A12 & have had no problems with these headphones.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good, simple headphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 15/09/2021 por Phantom88 (Reino Unido)

I bought it to replace my headphones I'm using with my work phone. I'm using quite regularly for calls, they work ok, the sound is clear, the mic works fine, people can hear me and they understand me. They fir my ears ok. The volume level could be bit higher though. Previous set had higher volume level, with these I need to keep the volume level in phone on max, so it's not great if I would need to increase it due to poor connection etc. I'm not suing it for music so will not comment on such use.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mr

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 15/09/2021 por Georgian76 (Reino Unido)

Happy from the item.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great set of Ear phones for a great price.

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 14/09/2021 por Sully (Reino Unido)

This is the set of very reasonable priced earphones for me. I ride bike and they are fantastic for listening or even having a conversation. the microphone works well.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0