253

3.8 basado en 253 reseñas de clientes

112
62
27
22
30
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Really good Sound Quality, easy to set up

WI-C300 18/04/2018 por dphaywards (EE.UU)

Got this yesterday, have tried a couple of different BT in ear headphones and haven't been impressed. I'll update if they seem to fail out on me but I've had good luck with Sony products before.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

13

0

Crítica más útil
0

Left ear stopped working

WI-C300 17/03/2019 por toddyroy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The left ear stopped working out the blue and the heavy part of the headphones is right in the middle of the cable, so often pulls the ear buds out you ears even just from the motion of walking. Poor design and faulty.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

13

0

253 Reseñas de clientes

0

Broke within 9months

WI-C300 27/01/2021 por Bilbo35431584 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these in March, they broke after 9 months and was told that the warranty was not valid as bought them NEW and never opened from eBay.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente Producto

WI-C300/LZ LA 31/12/2020 por DiegoMon (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto y cumple satisfactoriamente con las especificaciones técnicas. Muy cómodo.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente, equilibrio precio y calidad

WI-C300/LZ LA 21/10/2020 por CRAVES585 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

buena calidad de audio, fácil conexión y llegaron antes de lo esperado.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente calidad

WI-C300/RZ LA 30/09/2020 por Jorge Suárez (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Audífonos de excelente calidad, cómodos, buen alcance bluetooth. Excelente inversión.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Falla técnica

WI-C300/RZ LA 15/09/2020 por CamiloG (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me duraron 15 días y se me dañaron. El volumen es inestable

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Rubbish

WI-C300 26/08/2020 por liz543 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this via Amazon, in less than 3 months one ear bud stopped working and the button bit started peeling. Am now trying to figure out how to get it fixed via warranty , it's not as simple as I thought.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

0

0

Exelente

WI-C300/WZ LA 29/07/2020 por No aplic (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mejor que un bosse de la misma categoria, el sistema de encendido es Perfecto todo gracias

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Works well in the garden with phone in back pocket

WI-C300 09/07/2020 por Scrabble96 (Reino Unido)

Got this from my OH for my birthday so I could listen to music whilst gardening. Good sound if I push the headphones in hard enough, but they do need pushing in again quite frequently, hence four stars instead of five.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

M Anees

WI-C300 27/06/2020 por Gujjar (Reino Unido)

Fantastic head phone and very good suitable Easy to use and fantastic sound quality Good features

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Longer battery life

WI-C300 11/05/2020 por Salmon Sam (EE.UU)

I bought these to listen to audio books. These charge quickly and the charge lasts longer than 8 hours. Now to order the replacement charger cord since I seem to have lost it....

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Good lower spec to a Which? Best buy

WI-C300 02/05/2020 por Trb1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good sound quality with just the basic functionality I need. Comfortable and good value.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Worst Headphones

WI-C300 17/04/2020 por linthat22 (EE.UU)

Bought these for my wife, because I have the WI-C200 and thought I'd get her a better set. Unfortunately, the audio stopped working and then the microphone stopped working. I tried these on a Chromebook and a Windows 10 machine and the headphones would never work. Found out that they only worked on an old iPod which is crazy. Glad I'm returning these. I'm gonna go ahead and order my wife the WI-C200's since the mic is clear and the audio is clear.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Easy connection

WI-C300 03/04/2020 por Fbiarchie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this about 2 months ago. These connect easily, have excellent tone sounds, and they fit my ears perfectly.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Malo, malo, ...

WI-C300 09/03/2020 por Miguel (España)

Quiero desdecirme de mi opinión anterior. En menos de un año, con un uso cuidadoso y moderado, ha dejado de funcionar el auricular derecho.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

WI-C300/RZ LA 02/03/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Broken is 35 days after purchase

WI-C300 26/02/2020 por Torrente24 (EE.UU)

I bought them on 11 of February 2020 and unfortunately last week the left side stopped working. The return time has expired just for a couples of days and the guarantee doesn't cover this type of damage, I have treated my headphones carefully and feel very dissatisfied. I was super happy when I bought it and I was expecting to use it for at least 1 year but definitely it hasn't passed my expectations and I will not waste my money in such manner like this anymore. So sad :(

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

They are amazing!

WI-C300 25/02/2020 por The best bee (EE.UU)

I bought a pair one year ago. They are the best earphones that I have ever had. Fortunately they stopped working. Now I bought a new pair (Sony xb-400) they aren't that good as a C300. They are amazing. You should give them a try.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

aspecto funcional y duracion

WI-C300 19/02/2020 por miguel_andres (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

la calidad de sonido es excelente, pero en mi caso, llegados los dos meses y medio fallo el auricular derecho, y ahora ya se desprendio parte de la goma antideslizante del control del auricular izquierdo donde se encuntra en microfono, creo que poco a poco quedara inservible a pesar que es un producto sony de "calidad".

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen sonido, por su precio, ideales para ejercitar

WI-C300/LZ LA 10/02/2020 por Chiquiro (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compré en oferta, la bateria dura y el sonido es bueno. Lo uso para ejercitar

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

WI-C300/RZ LA 06/02/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Audífonos con falla de sonido

WI-C300/RZ LA 31/01/2020 por VaneTeno (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto a inicios de enero del 2020 por medio de la página web, uno de los auriculares presenta una falla de sonido y hasta ahora no han atendido mi requerimiento de la garantía, sigo esperando una repuesta por parte de Sony

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Buenos

WI-C300/LZ LA 30/01/2020 por Joriogo (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Los compré para hacer deporte, son un poco incómodos para trotar y correr de resto están bien.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Interference / audio call issues

WI-C300 26/01/2020 por En184 (EE.UU)

I bought this headset to replace wired headphones. Big mistake. Poor sound, others could not hear me.. connection switched between laptop and phone

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Excelente producto

WI-C300/LZ LA 21/01/2020 por Biby (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto, sonido genial. La batería cumple con el tiempo descrito para su funcionamiento

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0