160

4.1 basado en 160 reseñas de clientes

97
30
6
12
15
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01/09/2020 por Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (EE.UU)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Incredibly disappointing sound quality and depth

WI-C310 22/11/2020 por Maybe7clowns (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These earphones fall extremely short of the quality I have come to expect and enjoy from Sony products. The sound quality is average, and they are seriously lacking in bass. Quite disappointing as I always use Sony personal audio devices and this is the first product not to meet expectations of Sony sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

160 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great...when they work

WI-C310 12/01/2021 por North East (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Well, they were easy to use, clear sound, good range, quick charge, good battery. The microphone is somewhat misplaced (too far on the side of the neck in their suggested configuration), so I had to pin it to my shirt, where it works fine. However, one earpiece stopped working after 2 months (still under warranty, though). So, overall, they're great headphones assuming this performance issue is a fluke.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice sound. Echo on calls

WI-C310 08/01/2021 por AMThomas (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice sound and ear buds have a comfy fit. Unfortunately echo on phone calls...

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Brilliant gift

WI-C310 05/01/2021 por lesley (Reino Unido)

Brought for my son. He loves them. Uses all the time. Really good clear sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

WI-C310 05/01/2021 por Mac (Reino Unido)

So pleased with this purchase, easy to set up, really good sound, and no plugging in, very pleased and would definitely recommend price wise great

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very Solid Headphones

WIC310/L 05/01/2021 por Billiebobjoey (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Extremely satisfied . Highly recommend. Battery life last a long time . Audio quality is A1

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No more cable to the pc.

WI-C310 31/12/2020 por Jimox (Reino Unido)

Got these to use when gaming on the pc - my wired Sony ones cable kept snagging on stuff.These wireless ones are amazing when paired with my phone and tablet.The voice that comes on a lot was a bit annoying at first but I got used to it.Had to go to the Sony site to see the docs for them as the written guide had me confused. V good 'phones.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sounds like happy ears

WI-C310 31/12/2020 por Stephen (Reino Unido)

I have used my bluetooth headphones everyday since buying them. Really comfortable to wear with excellent sound quality. Really impressed with the battery length and how quickly they recharge.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Head phone are good value for money. Good sound

WI-C310 31/12/2020 por Michelle (Reino Unido)

Don’t ball them up otherwise they will eventually get a short in them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not worth the price

WI-C310 12/12/2020 por Momma789 (EE.UU)

I paid 19.99 at Target. Half off but then saw they were cheaper at bestbuy after I returned them, No bass... sound quality could be better. When speaking on phone I could hear static. Very annoying,

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Lo mejor la bateria

WI-C310 08/12/2020 por Juanjose1113 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Suenan genial, tienen bastante alcance y la batería es brutal, dura unas 15 horas, cuando en este tipo de auriculares no solían durar más de 8 horas. La única pega es que para ser inalambrico, tienen demasiado cable, por lo demás son brutales.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

All that I would ask for.

WI-C310 02/12/2020 por Ian (Reino Unido)

Bought because of good reviews and having been let down by cheaper but inferior headphones, these certainly fit the bill, with great sound and long lasting battery life with recharge taking about 3hours, am over the moon with them.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sounding earphones

WI-C310 01/12/2020 por Cah (Reino Unido)

Great sound. Being able to change earpiece sizes is great

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Superb functionality for work

WI-C310 24/11/2020 por Daniel (Reino Unido)

Bought these for remote working this year as noise cancelling headphones were uncomfortable to have on 8 hours a day. They are fantastic, I have not used them for music yet but for work calls through my laptop they are great; sit comfortably across my shoulders, the mic is a perfect level to talk at and the battery is great; I have only needed to charge them on the fourth day since they were fully charged. Highly recommended, felt like an instant return on investment when they worked so well

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Battery Life

WI-C310 23/11/2020 por Kishor14 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Its over 2 weeks now i am using thia wireless headphones and here are the things i observed. 1- Great Battery Life 2- Decent Sound 3- No connectivity issues. 4- Cannot be used while charging 5- Battery warning are not precise

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Incredibly disappointing sound quality and depth

WI-C310 22/11/2020 por Maybe7clowns (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These earphones fall extremely short of the quality I have come to expect and enjoy from Sony products. The sound quality is average, and they are seriously lacking in bass. Quite disappointing as I always use Sony personal audio devices and this is the first product not to meet expectations of Sony sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

These earphones worked for only a year

WI-C310 19/11/2020 por Iulia (Reino Unido)

They only worked for 1 year and then I had to throw them and buy a different pair. Disappointed.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Earphones doing the job perfectly

WI-C310 18/11/2020 por Helen (Reino Unido)

Great for when running. Easy instructions for anyone. Feel good. Good price.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound is great and fits well in the ears

WI-C310 18/11/2020 por Runner (Reino Unido)

Good sound and good for exercising but don’t wiggle head else could pop out

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nothing compares in price rance

WI-C310 03/11/2020 por Bluboi718 (EE.UU)

Okay I paid under 25 and can stay play music for 10 hours straight and charge in half hour

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

These headphones are not good

WI-C310 30/10/2020 por jacki37 (EE.UU)

I cannot believe that Sony would put out such an inferior product. Bass is non-existent. Poor volume. I can barely hear the music on my Iphone X. Buyer beware, you get what you pay for.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

4

0

Tidy

WI-C310 28/10/2020 por Lucy (Reino Unido)

Works well, good sound. Only had a week so can’t vouch for durability yet.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WI-C310 28/10/2020 por Emil (Reino Unido)

They work, they're intuitive, quality's decent, and they have long battery life.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent quality

WI-C310 21/10/2020 por MALLICK (Reino Unido)

Hi I recommend it to anyone who has mobile because i m using it by a long time and its great feature and quality sound and function's Thanks

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very poor bass quality

WI-C310 17/10/2020 por GopalKamath9705 (EE.UU)

Bought this today evening and will be returning them by tomorrow morning at the best buy store. The bass quality is very bad. Sounds like the drums are made of tin.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

2