313

4.2 basado en 313 reseñas de clientes

183
71
17
19
23
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01/09/2020 por Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (EE.UU)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Broke after a month and no way to get replaced

WI-C310 26/01/2021 por ellafalen (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought them a few months and after a month the mic stopped working during phonecalls. Cannot seem to get a straight answer about a replacement.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

313 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great with a flaw

WI-C310 04/05/2022 por Lola99 (Reino Unido)

Love the head phones as a little harder to loose and great Sony quality, the only problem is the wind hitting the microphone which gets annoying.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very happy

WI-C310 04/05/2022 por Puffin (Reino Unido)

We bought these headphones for our sons birthday and he loves them. They are easy to set up on blue tooth and they work great

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not great

WI-C310 03/05/2022 por Welly (Reino Unido)

Found the wire to be long, sound only average, constantly found the head phones sliding off.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good value

WI-C310 03/05/2022 por lhprecious (Reino Unido)

I've had these headphones for around a month now, and initially planned to return them but decided I could put up with the few niggles. The sound is fine, although sometimes the connection seems to cut out (this is listening to a podcast or non-streamed music, so not a phone signal issue, and don't have this with my Beats wireless headphones). The neck band is a little light, so can easily move out of a comfortable position. I wouldn't go running with these e.g. There also doesn't seem to be a persistent 'on' indicator light, so that can be confusing. There is an LED when you first switch them on, so don't really understand why it can't stay on for the duration they are powered on. On the plus side, they were fairly cheap, and the ear buds are comfortable (and comes with different size options). I like that it has a USB-C charger as same as my phone. The battery life is actually quite astonishing, I think it took over a week of daily use for it to run down, and it does give an indication of battery remaining when you power them on which is helpful.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb sound quality.

WI-C310 20/04/2022 por Zack94 (Reino Unido)

I bought these wireless earphones a few weeks ago. They are absolutely amazing. The sound quality is just top notch.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome

WI-C310 14/04/2022 por Frankjavier (Reino Unido)

I bought this two months ago. Very happy

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Headphones

WI-C310 13/04/2022 por Sye (Reino Unido)

Long battery comfortable too

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality for the price

WI-C310 06/04/2022 por Will (Reino Unido)

Really impressed. Wireless,easy to connect. Good quality sound. Good brand.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Im in love

WI-C310 05/04/2022 por Paulina (Reino Unido)

Lets set is straight. Sony has great volume quality for a good price. I went for this style as this prevents to loosing one piece ;) I would highly recommend this product

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great little purchase

WI-C310 31/03/2022 por Celestial602 (Reino Unido)

Perfect headphones good quality for the price battery lasts a while but the charge indicate is abit off

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy contenta

WI-C310 26/03/2022 por Nuria R (España)

Funcionan perfectamente. Buena conexion. Agradable sorpresa que cuando lo conectas te avisa de la bateria que le queda. Quizas el cable podra ser algo mas corto.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Good

WI-C310 16/03/2022 por S0phie (Reino Unido)

I'm happy with that.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

WI-C310 08/03/2022 por Darren (Reino Unido)

Brought this as a gift a month ago been great so far does what they're supposed to do and comfortable

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent battery life...so far

WI-C310 23/02/2022 por Bootsie Tweak (Reino Unido)

These are reliable the majority of the time. There's a chance it is my phone playing up but every now and again they disconnect themselves from the Bluetooth and then reconnect again. Other than that, not bad at all

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

WI-C310 23/02/2022 por Eve (Reino Unido)

Very happy with headphones. Good sound and no problems connecting with Bluetooth.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

WI-C310 22/02/2022 por Steve (Reino Unido)

Great buy at a great price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

WI-C310 22/02/2022 por DaveM (Reino Unido)

My previous headphones cost me nearly double the price of these Sony headphones. I can't tell the difference in sound quality. I'm well happy with the quality of these headphones. I'm still getting used to them though. My previous headphones had a "hard" collar instead of just a piece of wire around my neck. The collar was better at keeping the wire under control. They do tend to slip from one side to the other. Otherwise, quality is very good.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bad

WI-C310 22/02/2022 por Amuthan (Reino Unido)

I bought few weeks ago

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

WI-C310 09/02/2022 por Dazp (Reino Unido)

Great sound, great price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Long battery life

WI-C310 09/02/2022 por Isaac (Reino Unido)

Nice bass and long battery life

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not great.

WI-C310 02/02/2022 por Eb111 (Reino Unido)

No problem with the sound quality, but Bluetooth cuts out and reconnects for no reason, which is poor, and this knocks points off for me.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome earphones

WI-C310 02/02/2022 por Stevo (Reino Unido)

They’re awesome to use , nice sound and very comfortable.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to use but wires a bit long

WI-C310 30/01/2022 por Amyb (Reino Unido)

Bought to use at the gym, great sound and easy to use buttons on one side. Only issue is the wire is a bit long so drapes down my back a bit

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A great purchase

WI-C310 27/01/2022 por Ian R (Reino Unido)

I bought this product a month ago and I've been very happy with the headphones. The sound quality is fantastic and they fit very comfortably into the ears, with 3 different choices of ear bud to choose from. The microphone is excellent when taking phone calls and after a while it's easy to forget you are wearing them. Overall they are highly recommended.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0