136

3.0 basado en 136 reseñas de clientes

35
24
17
20
40
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Great sound

WI-SP600N 01/10/2019 por Fairlight (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought a month ago, great features, good sound quality and over 6 hours of playback. Charges quick to. Like when it notifies you of when the device needs charging, power off/on and blue tooth connected. Comfortable to wear don’t fall out when walking, haven’t run in them yet but think they will be ok. The control is a little on the large size but is easy to locate and use controls.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not good for running!

WI-SP600N 27/08/2018 por Pete J (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago and tried to use the different sized earbuds but to no great effect. They constantly slipped out of my ears while running! It's very frustrating! Is there a clip available to fix the wire to your shirt (or collar) whilst running? That might help.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

8

0

136 Reseñas de clientes

0

Battery stopped charging

WISP600N/B 02/02/2021 por ewdd (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these quite a while ago, and within a month the battery wouldn't recharge. I put them in a box and found them again recently, so tried again to charge the battery, but no go. I really wasn't surprised, because it had been drained for so long, but even only a month old the battery was bad. I wish I had gotten them to the repair service before the warranty ran out.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

No Battery Life

WI-SP600N 22/01/2021 por Johnny7 (EE.UU)

They sound good for sure. Given the price I would expect no less. The battery life is a joke though. I charged them for close to four and a half hours and they didn’t even make it 45 minutes. That’s just one account of how terrible the battery life is.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Great sound - Poor phone quality

WI-SP600N 27/12/2020 por Noble MoMoney (EE.UU)

Pros- great for all forms of audio (music, movies, etc.) Working out or airplane travel. Cons- using to handle phone calls truly suck. The listener can hear the background noises when inside. When outside, they can hear the slightest breeze or vehicle passing by. For $149.99 (06/29/18) I have some $20 units that work better. Step your game up sony. I know you can do better. Also, can you add a clip for cable to attach to collar. It can be a little aggravating when the weight of the controller pulls the cable around.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Clear sound

WI-SP600N 24/12/2020 por Nasser777 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought them Less than two months and really there what I am looking for.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

La bateria no dura ni 3 horas

WI-SP600N/BMUC 24/12/2020 por tufi (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto y lo estoy usando para correr pero tengo que cargarlo despues de cada uso porque la bateria no dura mucho

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

MALA CALIDAD DE AUDIO

WI-SP600N/BMUC 21/12/2020 por Guillermo 1994 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré el producto a principios de este mes y la verdad que el sonido la calidad del sonido me decepcionó ya que se escuchaba con interferencia, trate de llamar para que me ayuden con el problema pero hasta la fecha nadie me ayuda.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

WI-SP600N/PMUC 17/11/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Excelentes, lástima la duración de la pila.

WI-SP600N/WMUC 24/10/2020  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré el producto hace más de un mes y su calidad es sobresaliente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Pésima batería

WI-SP600N/BMUC 13/10/2020 por BadBatt (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

La duración de la batería es pésima no dura más de horas. Excelente sonido

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

0

0

Procducto recomendado

WI-SP600N/YMUC 10/10/2020 por AlexaG (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace un mes compré estos audífonos me han parecido excelentes en cuanto a la calidad de sonido y el noise cancelling es realmente bueno, los he sentido muy cómodos y no he percibido molestia en el peso del lado que va el control, juego tenis y no se fijan muy bien en el oído no se me caen. Lo malo: la batería no dura ni 4 horas en uso continuo. Lo regular : cuando estoy en una reunión con el micrófono me han dicho que se percibe mucho ruido y tengo que aislarme en algún lugar muy silencioso. Pero a pesar de lo malo y lo regular los super recomiendo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

la bateria dura muy poco

WI-SP600N/BMUC 09/10/2020 por Diego317 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto el mes pasado,en las especificaciones decia que la bateria duraba 6 horas y no dura maximo 2. la comunicacion con soporte es muy complicada.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Stopped working

WI-SP600N 06/10/2020 por Airman_x (EE.UU)

I bought these as a Christmas gift for my wife last year. She had the same problem with the ear buds popping out when running. Didn't matter what size adapters she used. Ended up in a drawer for a couple months. I pulled them out today and after charging and powering up the blue light comes on and that's it. Won't pair and won't shut down.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

0

0

Me gusta mucho la funcion de cancelación de ruido

WI-SP600N/BMUC 25/09/2020 por Leo16011 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ya llevo mas de 15 días con mi nuevo audífonos y hasta ahora me han parecido exelente me gusta mucho, la función de cancelación de ruido es muy bueno, vale la pena tenerlos

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Buenos audífonos pero la batería no dura

WI-SP600N/BMUC 17/09/2020 por Kikeosp1 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy bueno pero insisto que la batería le dura muy poco. Tengo un WI-C200 que si le dura mucho la batería

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Notable evolución

WI-SP600N/BMUC 14/09/2020 por Parlache (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una digna evolución de los audífonos AS600BT, muchas más funcionalidades. Creo que falta enviar más repuestos de los implementos para que se pueda ajustar al oído y no es tan clara la función de ayuda de google en dispositivos android.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

me gusto

WI-SP600N/BMUC 09/08/2020 por manqui74 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

lo tengo hace un mes y la verdad cumple con todas las características descritas, podrían mejorar su app eso es todo, lo uso sin su app y me va muy bien

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great features, sound amazing.

WI-SP600N 28/07/2020  (EE.UU)

They are great and the app makes it even better, i wish Sony would make the music player app on their Mp3s available on the playstore.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Good quality, good value.

WI-SP600N 08/07/2020 por RJP_1980 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very comfortable, although I can’t get them to stay in my ears while running. Great sound quality as you expect from Sony. You can really hear the difference when you turn the noise cancelling function on. They could be improved with a slightly lighter control box, which would aid fit while moving/running/active, but they’re great for travelling & great for the turbo trainer / exercise bike.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Muy Bueno!!!!

WI-SP600N/YMUC 02/07/2020 por Pusa (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto es buenísimo!!! 100% Recomendable. El diseño me encantó

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Sony Has, Hands Down, the Best Audio Quality

WI-SP600N 23/06/2020 por Crooksby (EE.UU)

I received this headset from my wife not long ago, and the WI-SP600N quickly became my most-used wireless headphones. On my first use I was shocked at the low-latency (GREAT for watching videos), comfortable fit, and incredible audio quality. Songs like GO OFF by Dillon Francis had deep, punchy bass without distorting fidelity, while songs like Dave Brubeck's Take Five brought all parts through equally for an even, enjoyable listening experience. I seriously can't recommend these headphones enough-- so I'll change gears to discuss some important considerations: DO - Use the included ear tips to find the right fit for your ear. Sound isolation is going to be crucial in getting the full "Sony Sound" experience. Getting the right fit will also help keep the headphones in place, which I found was pretty easy. DO - Use the Sony Headphones Connect app to pick the sound-stage that you like best and toggle the other features on the headphones. I usually listen to music on "Excited", but if your primary use is listening to books or podcasts, you might enjoy a different sound-stage. Don't be afraid to hop in to the app and make adjustments, it's very user friendly. DON'T - Expect magic from the Noise-Cancelling feature. These are wireless headphones, so don't expect the same noise cancelling experience that other, over-the-ears headphones might have. Experiment with the Ambient Sound Mode, as I found this very useful working in an office, allowing me to listen to music to my heart's content, while still being aware of co-workers and phone calls. I would recommend these headphones to anyone who would ask, and I understand some of the concerns other customers have mentioned, but I've simply never had those problems throughout the life of my product. Give these a shot, and you won't be disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Excelente producto

WI-SP600N/WMUC 20/06/2020 por Julito2 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen diseño y gran sonido. Muy fácil de comenzar a usar

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Difficult to toggle between multiple devices

WI-SP600N 19/06/2020 por Gail B (EE.UU)

I bought these so I could use with iPhone, Peloton, and computer. After reading the 120 plus page manual, I cannot find a way to simply toggle between devices. Net, I need to shut down Bluetooth on devices I am not using so I can use on the one I want.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

Un desastre

WI-SP600N/BMUC 18/06/2020 por jpb82 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me funciono menos de 7 dias, la vida util de la bateria no duro nada. Lo mejor de todo fue el servicio post venta, excelente!

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Easy to use.

WI-SP600N 12/06/2020 por New runner (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought about a month ago after taking up running. My old earphones had lots of road noise and the connecting wires to my phone were annoying, they also kept falling out. These new earphones are great. The noise cancelling feature cuts out the road noise and I can hear my tunes. Also they stay in. The three ear pieces earn you can select the ones that fit your ear so they have not fallen out at all, even when running.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0