76

4.8 basado en 76 reseñas de clientes

62
12
0
2
0
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Evolutionary game changing headphones

WHG700W.CE7 24/07/2022 por Blackbagz (Reino Unido)

The Sony Inzone H7 wireless gaming headset is the replacement for my outgoing PlayStation wireless Stereo headset 2.0. And what a difference it is. Out of the box comes a cable, dongle and the headset itself. The design, look and feel of the H7 is smooth but so simplistic at the same time. This is definitely a game changer in terms of what gaming headphones can do. There are so many great things that stick out on the H7 compared to some of its predecessors. My top 5 great things are: 1. Weareability. It is so easy to wear and no matter the size of your head, it just feels snug. 2. Wireless capabilities allows you to roam further than bluetooth and the quality of sound is so crystal clear so that trip to the kitchen to fix a snack while on a game you don't lose any sound quality at all. 3. Volume control!! Great to see a volume dial on the headset 4. Connection to more than one device. Whether you're on your pc or PlayStation, you can also connect to your phone at the same time. Takes some getting used to especially if music automatically kicks in but so love this feature because now I can take a call and not have to remove my gaming headset! 5. Quality of sound. Thanks to the 360 spatial sound, you can hear everything and it is extremely clear. The microphone is sharp and already gamers commented on how clear I sound compared to previously and its so easy to mute lifting the mic up. One other fantastic change I was pleased about was the quality of the ear cushions. I went through 5 headset 2.0s because the material kept stripping away! I am so pleased with this product! I do have a not so good observation however. The audio does lack deep bass. Forgive me because I am an owner of the world class xm3 headphones so in terms of sound quality providing those deep bass tones, the H7 could improve on that, but this is my only small thing that could be better in future models. The look, feel and design all fit well with the PlayStation 5 family of products too so it's a bonus! Can only imagine what the H9 improves on. I would definitely recommend this product! Well done Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excellent All Rounder

INZONE H7 20/07/2022 por David55AtSony (Reino Unido)

• The Sony Inzone H7, offers dual wireless connectivity, via Bluetooth and a 2.4GHz usb dongle. It is capable of handling audio input from both sources simultaneously. • The Earcups are fabric but are comfortable to wear for extended gaming sessions. (my ears didn’t overheat!) • The Inzone H7 is compatible with the Playstation 5’s on-screen status notifications. • The battery life was impressive, I managed to get just under 40 hours (39.5 to be precise) Out of the box the Inzone H7 connected effortlessly with my Dell Inspiron 7506 2in1 laptop. The H7 gave me a totally immersive listening experience. As with the recently launched LinkBuds S (which I reviewed earlier this month) the H7 offers 360 Spatial Sound Personalizer, which analyses the shape of the ear so I could better hear the distance and direction of opponents in games. This is meant to provide an in-game advantage, but sadly it didn’t improve my scorecard! At low frequencies the powerful bass made deep sounds like explosions and car/plane engines sound incredibly lifelike. I particularly liked the design of the microphone which I allowed me to place it close to my mouth. The software* (Inzone Hub Version1.0.3.0) allowed me to customise the H7 listening experience by customising a wide range of operations to my personal preferences, a variety of sound and hardware settings allowed me to fine tune the sound frequencies using the EQ feature to achieve more clarity and greater immersion in the games. This was my first experience using a gaming headset and I wasn’t disappointed. * Inzone Hub Version 1.0.3.0 not available for Mac at the time of writing this review. 360 Sound Personalizer is available for Mac and Windows 10/11

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

67

3

77 Reseñas de clientes

0

Comfortable

WHG700/W 04/10/2022 por Shane (EE.UU)

I love the quality and feel of this headset. The wireless feature makes using it a breeze, without getting tangled in a knot of wires like I used to.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Absolutely fantastic!

WHG700/W 27/09/2022 por Mjefferson65 (EE.UU)

The INZONE H7 Wireless gaming headset is amazing! The headset has a sleek aesthetic with a smoothly articulating microphone. The headset pairs very well with the PS5. The sound is incredible. My oldest is completely enamored with them and has used them daily since he got them. I am not much of a gamer, but I have used them and I was very pleasantly surprised that they didn't feel as heavy as I thought they would. All the games I played sounded great. This is a quality headset that enhances play. The microphone is clear and conversations are crisp.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great for our PS 5

WHG700/W 25/09/2022 por metsgirl61 (EE.UU)

The Sony InZone H7 Wireless Headset is amazing. The headset is cushioned which makes them very comfortable for long term use. The Headset is perfect for our PS5,the microphone is awesome for a clear,crisp sound, great for talking and comes with a USB transceiver. Overall, great gaming Headset by Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great Light Weight Wireless Headset

WHG700/W 24/09/2022 por jeanpars (EE.UU)

I received the INZONE H7 Wireless Gaming Headset free from TryIt Sampling for a review. First I want to say it is very light and soft on my ears. The headset fits snug and doesn't get my ears hot and is very comfortable. It works with PS4 and PC which is great. To mute the mic you just push it up. It was easy to install and great sound. Works with blue tooth and connects to wifi without a problem. You just plug it in and its ready with lots of volume. The blue tooth works up to 60 feet away, great. The battery life is great, 40 hours of use. It has a long USB C cable. I would recommend it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Solid Gaming Headset

WHG700/W 22/09/2022 por jseeman (EE.UU)

I found the Inzone H7 headset easy to setup via bluetooth. The headset is made of good quality and nice and sturdy. I like that they are light height and fit nicely on my head. The sound quality is nice, but I found it needs a little more bass because it seems a bit hollow. Not too bad, but that was my first impression. The mic works great and I came across loud and clear to my gaming buddies. I recommend these for the price point when it comes to gaming headsets.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Fantastic gaming headset

WHG700/W 21/09/2022 por Ravi Pat (EE.UU)

Use it with my PS2 and works like a charm. Sound quality is out of this world and ergonomics are excellent.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Gaming headset

WHG700/W 20/09/2022 por Green Hornet (EE.UU)

I received this headset and was excited, knowing that Sony is one of the premier electronic brands out there. I was not disappointed, to say the least. The headphones fit well and provide good audio. The mic works great and others can hear me without any issues. The setup to sync Bluetooth was relatively smooth and effortless. All in all a great headset

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

High quality!

WHG700/W 19/09/2022 por Danap73 (EE.UU)

Just got these recently. Came super well packed & pre-charged. Quick simple set up instructions. Great connectivity between devices. This headset is extremely comfortable to wear. Lots of soft, comfy cushioning and lightweight. Can wear for hours on end, and not get super sweaty ears. Easy access buttons and volume control built right into the headset. The sound quality is what you’d expect from Sony. Amazing! Mic delivers your voice clearly to others. I do wish they came with a case to keep them in. These will you get in the game zone and block out the world around you. Fantastic quality. A must have for gamers.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Comfortable

WHG700/W 19/09/2022 por Smr4 (EE.UU)

Found this to be completely comfortable, liked how it fit for long wear time. Speaker seemed to work good, no one complained they could not hear me.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Lightweight and easy to wear

WHG700/W 18/09/2022 por bluejeep (EE.UU)

I am just getting into using headphones to play games. I find that I can spend some time with my grandson who is a few hours away and we can play some games together and talk. I only had a used gaming headset that I bought from a local ad. The Inzone H7 Wireless Gaming Headset is packaged very securely, with easy set up instructions on the flap. Since these are wireless, you will need to charge them up first, which took about an hour. They then have about 40 hours on a battery, depending. Installation was easy. I connected the USB to one of the ports on the back of my PS5, making sure you have the switch on the USB transceiver on PS5 before installing. I then installed the USB-C charging cable to the front USB of my PS5. I turned on my H7 headset and PS5 and they paired automatically. I went to the PS5 sound audio menu and set my preferences. There is an app, INZONE Hub, that you should download to help set preferences and get updates. The Hub lets you customize what you hear and fine tune. It's not necessary, but you will want to control what you hear for your liking. The headset looks heavy but is light and has foam padding around each ear, that so far is comfortable to wear for hours of play. It doesn't slide or hurt my ears. The left side controls volume and mic mute. You can just flip the microphone up to mute. The right-side headphone is the game / chat balance button, and power and Bluetooth buttons. Game Play: I have had no issues with chatting on the H7 headset. Anyone I'm playing with says they can hear me clearly. The sound effects in the game, such as birds, crunching, shooting, explosions, etc are very clearly heard. It really immerses you in the game. I didn't' know what I was missing with my old headphones. These headphones are not noise cancelling, but they do keep a lot of the outside noise from bothering you when you're trying to concentrate on a game, especially when you live in town. Since I am new to this gaming world, I don't have a lot of experience. My old headphones (not Sony) that I bought used were taped together, and I'm sure not doing the job well. I'm still getting used to these. I have always played video games but am new to using wireless headphones. I am sure there is a lot I'll find out as I continue to use these. All I know is that they are light and comfortable. I can wear them for several hours and they stay put and don't slide off. I can hear so many new sounds that I couldn't hear before. It's like I am standing in that forest, or whatever game I am playing. I can talk while playing and be heard and can hear back.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Get yourself this headset

WHG700/W 16/09/2022 por Jhewitt84 (EE.UU)

I got to try the Sony inzone H7 wireless gaming headset for PlayStation. At first I thought they were kinda big and bulky but after trying them on they fit and feel great. They don’t fall off my head so that’s a plus. The sound is amazing. I have kids and it downs out thr sound of them playing and doesn’t disturb my gaming. They are white and black which compliments the PlayStation perfectly. My kids tend to fight over this headset they all want a pair. I like that it’s wireless, no cords getting in the way to trip over. This headset would make a perfect gift for any gaming person in your life.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great headset

WHG700/W 14/09/2022 por Kevin65 (EE.UU)

The INZONE H7 Wireless Gaming Headset is great. It has great battery life. The fabric earcuffs fit nice and the headset is comfortable. Not heavy either. The sound is great.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

My son

WHG700/W 12/09/2022 por Mzbobbiejo (EE.UU)

My son absolutely loves these headsets from Sony. He said the sound is so clear you can hear everything in the game instead of everything around. He’s very pleased with this set for his PlayStation 5.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Son loves them

WHG700/W 11/09/2022 por Vonniec (EE.UU)

Per my son, these are awesome mom!! The sound is great! Wireless is very convenient. He is able to use them on both his ps5 and computer. When i asked him for pros and cons, a LOT of pros but only con was sometimes they dig a little into the bottom of his ear and if he loosens the top to fix that, they fall off. But he said that wasn’t a big problem! He loves them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Awesome head set

WHG700/W 10/09/2022 por Hawkda1st (EE.UU)

What can I say about this headset is that it is awesome. Sound is excellent and the padding in the ears makes it extra comfortable. Mic sounds great and they are crystal clear. I think these are some of the best ones I have ever tried.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Love them

WHG700/W 09/09/2022 por Kimsavino (EE.UU)

I have been using my IZONE H7 Wireless gaming headset for about a week now. I really like how they fit and feel on my head. They are great at noise canceling and I hear everything crystal clear. This is a great headset.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Flawless and Comfortable

WHG700/W 09/09/2022 por renej (EE.UU)

I am so glad I got these headphones! The ear prices are large and do not pinch my ears. The nice and big ear coverage is very comfortable. The headset worked right away after plugging in the usb port into the computer. I like that a app is not required. Its simple and fast to use. I am also pleased with the good sound quality plus the microphone works great. This is a well made headset.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Luxury Comfort and Premium Sound Quality!

WHG700/W 08/09/2022 por jewels 102 (EE.UU)

I was so very impressed with the INZONE H7 wireless gaming headset during my first gaming session, and continue to realize and appreciate all its fine attributes. Lightweight yet sturdy, these headphones deliver superior comfort with a soft, wide cushioned headband and earcups beautifully shaped to fit well and eliminate any pressure or pinching even after hours of continuous use. The 360 spatial sound is perfect for gaming because I can immediately hear the slightest movement from any direction, and accurately judge the distance of my opponent. I especially like the full range of sounds from bass to high frequencies which are both full and crisp, minus the distortion common on my previous headsets. The 40-hour battery life excellent, as is the quick recharge. After multiple gaming and music sessions, my rating is 5 stars for quality, performance, superb comfort!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Sony H7 Wireless Gaming Headset

WHG700/W 07/09/2022 por Kimd (EE.UU)

INZONE H7 headset is absolutely the best wireless that I ever used. The noise cancellation is fantastic. The headset is lightweight and comfy. I would definitely recommend

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Nice gaming headset

WHG700/W 07/09/2022 por Nanadawn1978 (EE.UU)

Sony-Inzone H7 Wireless gaming headset is a very nice product. I use these while gaming online with friends. The comfort of the headset is exceptional. The noise control is amazing and the sound is perfect. The microphone does make you sound like you are in a tunnel when you speak though. Overall, these are very nice and great quality.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

In the Zone!

WHG700/W 07/09/2022 por Bobbytwostep56 (EE.UU)

These gaming headphones rule. For the longest time the kids in neighborhood would pone me while playing the newest World of Warcraft but with these head phones I’m so locked in I’m now the king of the street! My wife of 33 years isn’t a fan because I’m playing so much, but now Tyler next door can’t make fun of me while I’m mowing the lawn. Would buy!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Sony H7 inzone wireless headphones

WHG700/W 06/09/2022 por Melissa (EE.UU)

These headphones are amazing. The build of the headphones are great. The sound is wonderful an crisp. The headphones are really easy to use. The microphone is really clear. The performance is really great. Definitely recommend these headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Nice!

WHG700/W 06/09/2022 por Sara17 (EE.UU)

I like the InZone H7 Wirleless Gaming Headset. The headphones are a contemporary sleek white and black trim design. The look very cool! The feel is slightly large and bulky but are nicely padded for comfort. They have a great sound level considering they are not noise canceling. These headphones are perfect for gaming! They will not disappoint!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Perfect for gaming

WHG700/W 06/09/2022 por Jerica33 (EE.UU)

My son loves the wireless headset. He is a avid gamer and we have had countless headsets . The wired headsets always seem to split at the ear section and are not very convenient. The wireless we have tried dont have the coverage we are looking for. So far Sony has everything we are looking for. Completely satisfied at this point.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0