836

4.5 basado en 836 reseñas de clientes

563
177
52
17
27
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great sound

HT-SF150 20/12/2021 por Shem81 (Reino Unido)

I bought it nearly a month ago, the sound is great even without the subwoofer, really really awesome

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

better sound than the TV, but lip sync issues

HTS100F 16/05/2022 por T from Jersey (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound quality is slight better than from the TV, but the sound bar frequently loses lip sync and I have to find the sound bar remote to get the audio back in sync with the video.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

839 Reseñas de clientes

0

Cambio SUSTANCIAL en el audio del TV

HT-S100F//C AR2 30/05/2023 por Pablo T (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevaba tiempo buscando una barra de sonido ya q al comprar el TV LED más grande el video es genial pero el sonido no (Nota: TV LED no es Sony). Al agregar esta barra de sonido (conexión óptica con la fibra q trae en la caja) fue un antes y un después. Mi familia también adoró el cambio.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy bueno.

HT-S100F//C AR2 29/05/2023 por Anis77 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compré hace un mes y es exactamente lo que necesitaba. Como siempre Sony, un espectaculo!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente Sonido

HT-S100F//C AR2 26/05/2023 por Luisg2033 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto hace unos meses. 100% recomendable , excelente sonido. Facil de usar

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 05/05/2023 por W10GRB (Reino Unido)

Great product at a good price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

EXCELENTE, GRAN CALIDAD DE SONIDO

HT-S100F//C AR2 04/05/2023 por MICKEYMONTI (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Realmente han logrado un producto de muy buen diseño y con una gran calidad de sonido. Los que han venido a casa se asombraron al percibir la fidelidad que tiene

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen sonido

HT-S100F////C LA9 21/04/2023 por Andres E (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

La barra tiene un muy buen sonido teniendo en cuenta que no cuenta con subwoofer , si el deseo es tener solo la barra es muy buena opción y el bluetooth es francamente excelente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

HT SF 150

HT-SF150 05/04/2023 por Pootler (Reino Unido)

I bought this to replace my ageing Denon mini hifi system and as part of a wider modernisation of my home entertainment systems. So far it has provided excellent sound quality the equal of my Denon system, is easy to set up and use and looks neat sat under my new Sony Bravia TV.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Loud and easy set up

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 05/04/2023 por Lloyd25 (Reino Unido)

Had to pay an extra £30 from the last one I bought but other than that happy with speaker it's very loud a easy to set up just and if you have sony tv it connects to remote control couldn't be more simple

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Goodbye subtitles

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 28/03/2023 por DG (Reino Unido)

Much improvement on flat screen rear speakers although it seems to stay in cinema mode and wont change but that is fine.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Annoying

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 22/03/2023 por Jess (Reino Unido)

I don't like the sound. The price is too much for this soundbar. It's hard to connect to my hitachi TV and the voice from the TV to the soundbar doesn't match. Am definitely going to RETURN IT. It switches off by itself. Annoying

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Failed with on 10 days

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 21/03/2023 por CWLANS (Reino Unido)

Good fir 10 days then it stopped working

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

You get what you pay for

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 01/03/2023 por Hunty04 (Reino Unido)

Easy to set up and use. Lacks any depth/bass, so would recommend spending a bit more and getting one with a wireless subwoofer. In the correct sound mode you can get okay sound, but I'd recommend spending just a bit more to get something better

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good value

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 22/02/2023 por Brian (Reino Unido)

Much better than tv speakers, easy to fit and connect with separately bought hdmi cable. Very neat slimline appearance. Operates automatically with tv remote so no need for further set up.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great price!

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 22/02/2023 por Steve (Reino Unido)

Didn’t want to spend a fortune and this has good reviews. Doesn’t sound too bad for music but sounds great for films. Very easy to use.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

HT-SF150 17/02/2023 por mdf1 (Reino Unido)

Very pleased with the sound quality - a great improvement on the system built into the TV. Previously, we had difficulty hearing dialogue but this is very clear. The instructions are minimalist, but after some difficulty initially, we installed it relatively easily.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Sleek and powerful

HT-SF150 15/02/2023 por Azzymodo (Reino Unido)

Looks great sounds great integrates nicely with my Sony tv

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

B-I-G Disappointment !!

HTS100F 15/02/2023 por Davey T (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The single best word to describe my Sony HT-S100F Soundbar is “DISAPPOINTING” - VERY disappointing. I purchased the Sony after purchasing and having HDMI/ARC communication problems with a JBL soundbar. I was told by the electronics store sales rep that Sony TV’s [mine is a 55X75K] have a reputation for communication problems with any soundbar brand other than a Sony. So I returned the JBL to the store and bought the Sony at Amazon [out-of-stock at the store]. The Sony has similar communication problems!! About 50% of power-ons work properly, maybe 25% require me to turn the TV ON separately as TV comes ON then goes OFF. Another 25%, as above the TV goes OFF, but when I turn it ON, it doesn’t know which source had been on previously. A real nuisance! I suspect that my using a DISH receiver/remote as the master control is part of the problem. But I should have kept the JBL. This behavior is not acceptable, but at this point, I’m stuck with it. The sound produced by the two are different. The Sony does a credible job with enhancing dialogue, but has NO BASS compared to the JBL. The Sony does have different sound fields that are useful; the JBL only has 2 and I can’t hear a difference, and they are a nuisance to use as it resets to default at power off. The bass on the JBL is a bit boomy, but I heard things I never heard with the Sony TV’s speakers and are completely missing in the Sony soundbar. I do NOT recommend this Sony soundbar.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Sony HT-SF150 120W RMS 2Ch Sound Bar with Bluetoot

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 14/02/2023 por Darius (Reino Unido)

Nice equipment for a small price, completely meets my expectations in terms of sound. It works very well with the Sony TV remote control.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Soundbar HT - SF150

HT-SF150 11/02/2023 por Dariusz23 (Reino Unido)

Great design and good technical parameters. I bought a new TV and the HT-SF150 soundbar. It was a very good purchase. There is now a good full sound and facilitates the reception of very selective sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Good soundbar

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 08/02/2023 por Vitesse (Reino Unido)

Does what it’s should do.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Me parece un poco grande

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 05/02/2023 por Josemi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Además de lo escrito arriba, todo lo demás me parece estupendo y fácil de instalar

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Superb surround sound

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 05/02/2023 por A J 57 (Reino Unido)

Bought this soundbar about 2 weeks ago ,the sound is excellent I watched Jurassic park the daminion the sound was amazing just like the cinema ,it does produce excellent surround sound ,I have bought many sound bars in my time , but this one beats the lot !

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great value & simple to install

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 03/02/2023 por Oftenaway (Reino Unido)

So pleased we added this to our 12year old small Sony tv. Although longer than the tv, it sits just in front unobtrusively. The instructions were clear &simple ,using the included cable to the optical jack,& a plug to my extension socket. Once I had turned the tv sound right down, the sound bar worked perfectly - much clearer than ever before. It does mean using a small remote for the sound features &your tv remote for tv channels etc.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sound bar

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 02/02/2023 por Kazza (Reino Unido)

I have been using this item for a month now and have no issues. Looks good, easy to setup and sounds great.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0