155

4.5 basado en 155 reseñas de clientes

102
40
8
3
2
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Buena compra

HT-S20R 02/06/2020 por Maryna (España)

Estoy muy satisfecha con compra. La barra de sonido cumple con todas mis aspectativas y tiene buena salida de sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

18

0

Crítica más útil
0

Complicaciones varias

HT-S20R//C LA9 02/04/2021 por Pim2 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El volumen se escucha bien por encima de 70 salvo con la play / se prende solo y empareja equipos de los vecinos por bluetooth / conectado a televisor Samsung con anynet+ se prende solo el televisor y el equipo cada rato !!!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

155 Reseñas de clientes

0

Se escucha de maravilla.

HT-S20R//C LA9 18/02/2022 por mati94 (Argentina)

Compré el producto hace mas de dos meses. Jamas falló. Funciona perfecto y se escucha espectacular. Si bien puede ser incomodo que los parlantes sean cableados, vienen con una buena cantidad de metros para poder distribuirlos como quieras.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great entry level system

HT-S20R 02/02/2022 por Oli (Reino Unido)

Great sound for entry level surround system and very easy to setup.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product but niggling issue

HT-S20R 26/01/2022 por Mikey 42 (Reino Unido)

I recently bought this item and installed it in my living room. Once fitted it was excellent with great sound. It would have received five stars if there had not been a niggling issue. The cables to the rear speakers are not long enough. Rather than cut the cables I wanted to extend them but there is no extension connector available. Cutting the cables invalidates the guarantee but I couldn't fit the system into my room properly without extending the cables. In my opinion it is a major issue as many living rooms are too large to comfortably fit the supplied cabling.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

2

0

Sony HT-S20

HT-S20R 25/01/2022 por Atcost (Reino Unido)

Bought a year ago, to replace an older sound system,,and it works great, clear sound and bass at a reasonable price.also use it as a speaker from iphone playing music.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

0

Nice features

HT-S20R 19/01/2022 por Sukkyj61 (Reino Unido)

I bought this item a month ago and I’m so happy I did

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I love it

HT-S20R 16/01/2022 por Monaanna (Reino Unido)

It's really great buy

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Replacement to improve voice quality

HT-S20R 08/01/2022 por Jasp (Reino Unido)

I bought this to replace my Samsung one which didn’t have arc connection and the voice sound was lacking. I read a lot of reviews before purchase and most said this was good quality sound. Too be honest I am a little disappointed. The sound isn’t very crisp and sounds very tiny The volume settings have to be set quite high. I wish I had chosen a Dolby atmos one instead and payed more to get better sound. But I guess for the price it is ok and setup is very easy. The voice setting for me isn’t great. Quality of the build is ok.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome features

HT-S20R 07/01/2022 por Cherry (Reino Unido)

I bought the sound bar after buying the television. Although the television had excellent sound quality, I was greatly surprised at the sound quality, by adding the bar.The bar sits on the front of the T V table. The box to the side of the wall across from the TV and the two smaller speakers at either ends of the back wall. The sound was super. I would definitely recommend this. It made a huge different to the sound quality.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Punching above its weight!

HT-S20R 04/01/2022 por Steve T (Reino Unido)

I did my homework on 5.1 surround sound systems. (5 is the number of speakers and.1 is the number of subwoofers.).For the price this is the one to get.Plenty of bass and quality sound. Only negative is the lack of an on-screen menu..but thats being picky.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

HT-S20R 04/01/2022 por Jd (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago it's so fantastic i

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fabulous sound

HT-S20R 04/01/2022 por Almo (Reino Unido)

I purchased this product as a gift to myself.well happy.best present yet

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente

HT-S20R//C LA9 30/12/2021 por Matimu (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena calidad del producto desde el diseño. Sonido y fidelidad a la altura de Sony. Muy satisfecho.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality.

HT-S20R 29/12/2021 por WelshGer (Reino Unido)

Great cinema sound. Connected to my Sony Bravia Tv and it’s made the experience so much better.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product

HT-S20R 29/12/2021 por Siminter91 (Reino Unido)

Excellent sound system, ideal for watching movies, football or listening music. Definitely worth the money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Surround bar

HT-S20R 22/12/2021 por Chel (Reino Unido)

So far so good, sound is good.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy bueno, pero.

HT-S20R//C LA9 20/12/2021 por juanitoca (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es muy buena la calidad del equipo en general. Pero el Dolby no se activa, estoy usando HDMI, todo como corresponde y es una barra más. De todas formas suena muy bien, siendo yo una persona quisquillosa.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Like being at the cinema

HT-S20R 16/12/2021 por Jac67 (Reino Unido)

I'm very happy with my new 5.1 u can always guarantee quality from Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

1

0

Real cinematic sound

HT-S20R 15/12/2021 por TM96 (Reino Unido)

A month after these speakers, I am so happy with them. I use them for everything audio, from action movies to news

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic Sound

HT-S20R 15/12/2021 por Stoney (Reino Unido)

I bought it because I like watching action films and it transforms the films as if you are watching them in the cinema. It really adds atmosphere and you hear sounds that you wouldn't using the TV speakers. My only disappointment was that I expected the two small sound surround speakers to be wireless. But at least they have long cables so we get them out only when watching a film.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great after reading the instructions

HT-S20R 15/12/2021 por Edd (Reino Unido)

I plugged the system in and altered a few options, and to be honest I was not impressed. I had bought it to replace an old Panasonic unit. However, a week or so in, while discussing how disappointed we were, I glanced through the instructions, then I set Multispeaker to off, Huge difference. Read the rest and now the sound is well worth the money. Good overall performer when setup!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony HT-s20R is a great soundbar

HT-S20R 12/12/2021 por elte (Reino Unido)

my first soundbar which i have owned for few months, incredible sound especially when used with right software on a computer.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

2

0

Great sound

HT-S20R 12/12/2021 por Simon (Reino Unido)

Great surround sound for the money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice soundbar

HT-S20R 10/12/2021 por I a w (Reino Unido)

I have had my sound bar for just over a week now and so far I have had no problems. I would have given full five stars but the wire was a bit short so I could not place the rear speakers whare I wanted. Maybe Sony could offer extension leads for the wire on thare Web site for a small charge.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

1

0

Sony sound bar

HT-S20R 09/12/2021 por roders (Reino Unido)

Purchased Sony sound bar 2 weeks ago to go with a Sony bravia TV purchased 1 month before. Connected with HDMI cable and had to change to optic cable. HDMI cable could not get system to sync so speech was not synchronised with vision. No instructions with unit and only found solution via internet search. Not impressed with system speech is muffled and the mode systems for cinema, music, and voice do not appear to make any difference I thought a Sony sound bar would compliment a Sony TV perfectly but sadly they have not got it anywhere near.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3