357

4.4 basado en 357 reseñas de clientes

240
68
20
14
15
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Elegant system

HT-S350 27/05/2019 por Philipg50 (Reino Unido)

As usual with Sony products,a very solid and pretty sound bar ,feels quality made It fits seamlessly in front of tv The voices are very clear compared to my other home theatre Nice deep sounds on movies S-force pro widens the sound a little not as much as a 5.1 system for instance ,but no wires all over the room. I have not needed to put volume up beyond 50% yet ,excellent for neighbours! Easy setup and synced to my Sony tv quickly so I can use tv remote for most buttons. Has some neat little touches like a built in ir repeater and a subwoofer checker I set up my mobile phone easily using Bluetooth function There is a secure link to subwoofer if there is an interference problem I think that a small screen on front may have helped with some of the functions but realise that that would have taken away the clean lines a little and may have been a distraction All in all I really like the system and will use it in preference to my bigger 1000watt system,

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great sound but hdmi and optical break

HT-S350 10/01/2021 por Lukehartrix (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound is fantastic however be really careful as the hdmi has snapped after changing the hdmi lead. The support isn’t helpful at all and don’t really do anything to resolve this

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

357 Reseñas de clientes

0

very good

HT-S350 05/10/2021 por lowie (Reino Unido)

good sound quality. not the best but is just right for its price.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

maravilloso

HT-S350//M LA9 04/10/2021 por pablo GM (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

buen producto, suena maravilloso y perfecto para ver películas o escuchar música. Se conecta de inmediato.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

excelente

HT-S350//M LA9 01/10/2021 por psp5 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Disfruto mucho más los videos musicales y películas

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Probably not the Best

HT-S350 25/09/2021 por GA29 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have the HT-S350 two months good when working but for some reason keeps disconecting i then have to completely power of and on tv to reconnect

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound Bar!

HTS350 22/09/2021 por Bennita (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having trouble hearing voices on our tv. Volume at max. We decided we needed to try a sound bar. Love Sony products and our tv is a Sony Bravia. Was easy to setup. It helps us hear better!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente Barra de sonido

HT-S350//M LA9 21/09/2021 por el_kevo (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre esta barra hace un mes y funciona excelente, tiene muy buena calidad de sonido y mejora mucho el audio del tv, el subwoofer es muy practico al ser inalambrico y suena muy bien los bajos. La recomiendo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cumplió mis expectativas

HT-S350//M LA9 21/09/2021 por Luisdaka (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Gran sonido!, 100% RECOMENDADO! El bajo es bastante bueno y la barra de sonido igual!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great product.

HT-SD35 20/09/2021 por ktella (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound. Works perfectly well. Very happy with purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Not as described

HT-S350 17/09/2021 por Annoyed (Reino Unido)

Description lists it as 1.5mm audio Jack compatible, it is not. Only has the two ports shown in the photos. Was quite disappointed. Sound isn’t the best. Would recommend a different product

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great and simple

HT-S350 11/09/2021 por Joff74 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have always purchased Sony tv’s so now the hearing is going it was natural to buy the appropriate sound bar. Looks good , performs well, easy to install

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Setup so simple

HTS350 04/09/2021 por LHuppert (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love the sound and the quality of the product. Works great and a great addition with our Sony Bravia TV

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Wonderful

HT-S350 02/09/2021 por Lscapolan (Reino Unido)

I really like it. Sound amazing. Works very well with my Samsung TV. It has not any volume display but for the price I am more than happy. Bluetooth works very well with my smartphone too. Really like the sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent sound

HT-S350 16/08/2021 por Dave The Barbarian (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace my existing soundbar, and am very impressed with the sound quality, plenty of bass and power. The only downside I have, is yes the TV powers the soundbar via HDMI Arc, but after initially starting, it loses sound and I have to turn off HDMI CEC and then switch it on again to get sound. It may be a set up issue on my part, or not. Overall, it is an excellent soundbar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Awesome Sound Bar

HTS350 04/08/2021 por SonieMan (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony S350 is a great sound bar. Excellent sound production. Easy to connect. We are primarily using this as external sound speaker system for our Sony TV and play music through Bluetooth connection with iPhone (Spotify). Con: the remote and the soundbar work only if there is no hurdle in the line of sight. This could be improved.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Clear and pleasant soundbar

HT-S350 04/08/2021 por Tardisheart1964 (Reino Unido)

I bought this wome weeke badk and was happy to fine it doesnt look like some monster woofer system. It fits pleasantly straight under the 5v, so the sound is ideally placed. The sound itself is wuality. Veru audible

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great buy

HTS350 29/07/2021 por KnS1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound is great bass speaker works really good I’m thinking about getting a second one for my bedroom

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Total failure

HTS350 20/07/2021 por Jdmaple (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The device stopped working after 3 weeks. So far, no fix or replacement from Sony.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Great sound, excellent in every way

HTS350 04/07/2021 por Victor Rafael (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this excellent device one month ago and I surprise with the great sound I got. I used to ha a BDV3100 2010. Great product too. died eleven years later. Imaging. I was looking for something similar but there was not a system like this anymore. This sound bar bring back more than I expected from SONY. I highly recommended all SONY products without any doubt.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great sounbar

HT-S350 23/06/2021 por Frank89 (Reino Unido)

I'm so happy I bought it. I can easily connect my phone or tv and listen to my preferred music or watch a movie. Good quality sound and powerful speakers

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Genial

HT-S350 12/06/2021 por Anaalbertos (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El sonido con la barra ha mejorado muchísimo es lo que me esperaba

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It was find when it was working

HTS350 10/06/2021 por Gayle M (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It stop working about three weeks ago had geek squad come out they could not find out why it wasn't working sent it in to united radio they called and said it was working?

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Sonido superior

HT-S350//M LA9 10/06/2021 por SonicoS (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Elegí la marca porque conozco la calidad de sonido de Sony. Realmente, no me defraudó. El sonido es excelente, limpio, contrastante y envolvente. Bueno tanto como para música como para películas. Buena relación costo/beneficio.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy set up!

HTS350 08/06/2021 por CThomy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound . Easy set up. Interfaces with TV without any problems.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-S350 08/06/2021 por Dizzy 16 (Reino Unido)

Only bought a week ago love it sound so much better than speakers from television

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0