168

4.7 basado en 168 reseñas de clientes

135
22
6
4
1
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

The best!!!!

HTS400 31/03/2022 por Taylor13 (EE.UU)

I have never ran to review something so quickly! This sound bar and sub is amazing. It was easy to hook up. Make sure you have an hdmi cord because it is required but doesn’t come with one. The bass is amazing!!!!! Easily my favorite. I want to have dance party’s playing music videos. I couldn’t even wait to install the bar to make the pictures look more appealing. I need my husband to install that because I’m not allowed to touch the screw gun lol. It comes with a template and will be simple. I love how it connects to my regular tv remote automatically. I hate having too many remotes. I definitely recommend this sound bar and sub!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not worth the cost.

HTS400 21/08/2022 por teampanic42 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this now for just about a month, and I'm not even remotely impressed with it. After getting everything plugged in, connected, and set up, the sound from this speaker set lags behind the items being watched. Attempted to adjust settings, but it still lags. My last sound bar cost less than half this one, and the quality was much better. Would not recommend this to my friends.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

168 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great for the price

HT-S400 25/01/2023 por Leroy Brown (Reino Unido)

Good link to TV via HDMI cable (not suplied). Volume could be a little louder but sound quality is good for the price. Bass is pretty good from subwoofer for music.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great piece of kit

HT-S400 11/01/2023 por Jj247 (Reino Unido)

Bought for Christmas, really brings the cinematic experience to the comfort of your own home

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound quality

HT-S400 05/01/2023 por Happy Mum (Reino Unido)

I bought this for my daughter and she is very pleased with the features. Voices are much clearer than before. Sound quality is great. Easy to set up.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good for the price

HT-S400 04/01/2023 por Bert (Reino Unido)

A Christmas present for my son and he is pleased with it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good

HT-S400 21/12/2022 por Rijo (Reino Unido)

Value for money.good sound clarity

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sound bar

HT-S400 14/12/2022 por Fluff (Reino Unido)

Great sound and easy set just plug and play

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Disappointed

HT-S400 07/12/2022 por JenTee (Reino Unido)

Purchased a month ago found it difficult to work properly with TV. Sound volume not consistent , tried many times to rectify problem. No doubt a good unit when working properly. Am considering returning unit.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Looks smart and sounds good!

HT-S400 07/12/2022 por Naibob (Reino Unido)

Only problem I have is I can’t turn it on very well as it’s hit and miss. I’m sure that’s purely me and technology and nothing to do with the actual soundbar. Sound is very good and good value for money.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good product easy set up

HT-S400 07/12/2022 por Tee (Reino Unido)

I bought this last month it what it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excited still very new to us

HTS400 04/12/2022 por Post It (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We received as a gift from our Son on December 1st as an early Christmas present so we are excited to enjoy it for many years we hope. We previously owned a different brand that we had about 15 years without any extended warranty and never a problem until it died. So we hope Sony is as good a product and will last for years without extended warranty as well.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sounds great, but input latency was surprising

HTS400 21/11/2022 por getmoresoon (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This HT-S400 is being used to replace a very old and inexpensive sound bar / wireless woofer, being used on an equally old plasma TV. The bar sounds quite good - I have no issue with the audio quality and the remote woofer is marvelous with good solid bass. I am using the toslink optical connection just as I did with the old soundbar - and was very very surprised to hear a significant lag in the audio between the bar and TV! It introduces a quiet intrusive echo effect - the only way which can be resolved is to turn the TV volume to zero. While some TV's may have options to increase the audio latency to match an external soundbar mine does not. This issue did not exist on my ancient cheap soundbar that it was replacing. The old soundbar has no discernible lag. The issue is easy enough to avoid - just mute the TV. But still, it was unexpected - could the latency issues be something Sony could improve with a firmware update? Updating from Canadian firmware 1.114 to 1.188 made no difference. (I mention "Canadian version" because it seems other countries have a higher firmware version number 1.195 but release date is the same - SONY, this seems very odd.)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Excellent sound for the money but wall anchoring i

HTS400 27/09/2022 por JoeStatenIsland (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound from this system is excellent for the money. My only complaint is that the wall mounting holes of the rear of the sound bar are 36" apart. Since typical wall studs are 16" apart on center, the sound bar must be mounted using sheetrock anchors. This is certainly not as secure as anchoring directly into wall studs.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound but Bluetooth Issues

HT-SD40 23/09/2022 por Driver67 (Reino Unido)

Easy to set up and has good sound. The separate base speaker is linked by Bluetooth and set up by itself without issues. Unfortunately I have been unable to set up a Bluetooth link to my phone, because pressing the Bluetooth button brings up a "NOT USE" message. Could do with another input socket for BlueRay player etc.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

2

0

Muy buena barra.

HT-S400 12/09/2022 por MAOE261278 (España)

Muy buen sonido, las películas se oyen muy bien, los diálogos perfectos. Me la compre para la habitación y suena de muerte.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente calidad

HT-SD40 10/09/2022 por JuanCarAstur (España)

Hace tiempo que la tengo y he quedado sorprendido por su calidad, una muy buena relación calidad precio. Muy contento.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sound quality is outstanding

HTS400 28/08/2022 por CatLady60WA (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this as an early Christmas gift from my brother and we are enjoying AGT more than ever before. The surround sound is just like I had 4 speakers around me. The subwoofer has the best bass I've experienced since unplugging my huge floor speakers. Happiness all around!

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Superb Sound Quality At An Affordable Price

HT-S400 24/08/2022 por MAKF35 (Reino Unido)

Bought as a birthday gift and was a fantastic soundbar sound quality is on point as well as the surround sound feature. The bass coming from the wireless subwoofer is clean with no distortion (not at max level as it pushes the limit of the woofer). I 100% Recommend to buy as a first time sound system.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not worth the cost.

HTS400 21/08/2022 por teampanic42 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this now for just about a month, and I'm not even remotely impressed with it. After getting everything plugged in, connected, and set up, the sound from this speaker set lags behind the items being watched. Attempted to adjust settings, but it still lags. My last sound bar cost less than half this one, and the quality was much better. Would not recommend this to my friends.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Does most what I wanted

HT-SD40 09/08/2022 por Al22 (Reino Unido)

Excellent product. Only draw back is on some Films on DVDs or Bu Ray the sound bar is muted due to the producers of the DVD. Love playing my music through it sounds very rich. The spoken words are clear as well.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

4

0

Good quality and sound, highly recommended

HT-S400 27/07/2022 por Ged666 (Reino Unido)

I am satisfied with the purchases.Highly recommended

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

5

0

Impressive

HTS400 24/07/2022 por t_Rex (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I picked up the 2.1ch Soundbar with powerful wireless subwoofer (HT-S400) to go with the new Sony Bravia TV I recently purchased. Overall, I think it’s a great peripheral for the television with several nice features as well as some that need improvement. I must acknowledge that I probably have some novice bias on this matter: I am not an expert in setting up home theatres and in the past I have been just fine using TV speakers. Thus, anything beyond that basic set-up could probably be considered an upgrade by my standard. I had this soundbar mounted right below the TV on the wall. This seemed easy enough to accomplish as all it required was setting two screws that hook into the back of the soundbar. However, I did have this professionally done by an expert that came to install a wall mount for my television at the same time (so I don’t have to worry about having a crooked soundbar mounted on my wall today). The sound that comes from the soundbar is a noticeable improvement over what comes out of the TV speakers alone: it definitely is more “immersive” as the manufacturer describes. This soundbar comes with a wireless subwoofer. It’s a nice speaker that adds even more depth to the already impressive sound field that radiates from the soundbar alone. It adds a lot to the low frequency sounds from the television which makes for an even more immersive experience. That being said, setting it up was a little confusing. The subwoofer has three LED lights on it that reflect it’s status and for several days it would light up green when the TV turned on. This made me think that it was working just fine but in actually it wasn’t since it wasn’t properly synced to the soundbar at that point. This was something that I had to do manually, which wasn’t too difficult. Sony does lose some points on this matter, though, since the directions in both the manual and online were pretty vague with this part of the set-up. The definitions of the LED lights they provided could have also been better, in my opinion. Something that is very nice about this particular soundbar is it’s compatibility with Sony televisions. This soundbar syncs with certain Sony televisions which allows for it to power on/off in tandem with the television. The volume from the soundbar can also be controlled by the TV remote which is a nice feature too. I really like the remote that comes with this soundbar. It is very basic with not a whole lot of extraneous buttons that may or may not get used. That being said, many of the remote’s features can be accessed using the television remote which negates a lot of the need for it. However, if for some reason the soundbar doesn’t power off with the TV (as has happened a few times for me) it is nice just being able to press the “power” button on the soundbar remote to turn it off rather than having to use the TV remote to first power on the TV in order to try to turn the soundbar off again. This soundbar comes with a variety of customizable features that can be accessed within the menus of the television. This includes setting the bass level of the subwoofer, turning on the “Sound Field” effect, and a “Night Mode”, just to name a few. All these features are quite nice and allow for a rather deep level of customization which is something that I have enjoyed and haven’t had the pleasure of doing in the past. When I think of this device’s shortcomings I can’t think of many that are glaring. I have already mentioned a few minor issues indirectly that I thought could stand improvement. In addition to those issues, I would be quite skeptical of how effectively this soundbar would integrate into a full home theatre system let alone with non-Sony brand televisions/products. My biggest complaint for this device is that it needs to be updated via firmware updates. Firmware updates are not very convenient and can be easily overlooked. It would have been nice had Sony found a way to allow for the device to update via the connection to the television: after all, the television can receive updates online since it’s connected to the internet so why can’t the soundbar be updated online too if it’s connected to the TV? That’s just a thought, though. Overall, this has been a big upgrade to my sound system and entertainment center. I really appreciate it and am enjoying it quite a bit. I would recommend it to anyone that is using a compatible Sony-brand television. Thanks.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Volume numbering is strange to handle.

HTS400 15/07/2022 por Poppa Tom (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm having difficulty with the 'range of the volume 'read-out'. Also, the product REGISTRATION website was difficult. My equipment has a model # of: SA-SC40, but your registration only shows a # of: HT-S400, which LOOKS like the same system. It is much easier for us consumers to 'match numbers.... that match. Thank you.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Sound - Good Value

HTS400 28/06/2022 por Wthom100 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this Sony soundbar product several months ago. Set-up was much easier than expected. Used the HDMI ARC connection as I also have a Sony Bravia TV. Sound eas much improved vs. listening with just the TV speakers. The sub-woofer provided some deep rumbling bass at times. I basically just watch TV / Movies - I do not do any gaming or other things like that. I typically listen at lower / moderate volumes. So this Sony product really met my basic needs. I did not need ultra high performance. As such, this product was a great value to me. I recommend this for people who just need something basic that will get the job done.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great sound

HTS400 24/06/2022 por GDHOPKINS (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sounds better than our old system. No Wiring to speakers.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0