185

4.5 basado en 185 reseñas de clientes

125
40
11
2
7
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

A great soundbar, but not for everyone

HT-X8500 28/11/2020 por Wightknight (Reino Unido)

This is a very capable soundbar with a good, balanced sound presentation. The bass is good but not overwhelming. It has puzzled me why the reviews have been so polarised, either five stars or one. I think I understand why. To get the best from this soundbar, you need to connect it via HDMI to a TV that supports ARC/eARC. Remember that Atmos is only supported over eARC or where a component such as a Blu-ray player is connected directly. If you want bass that will shake the furniture, you need a soundbar with a subwoofer; a soundbar on its own will still produce plenty of bass, but with limits. Please don’t expect this soundbar to produce the same surround effects as a system with several speakers. Having said that, this soundbar produces a decent soundstage with some vertical effects. This soundbar is ideal for those who live in a flat or don’t want rumbling bass to disturb others in the house. It will provide scale and weight to improve your enjoyment of movies, sports events and music. It is a good soundbar, but it won’t be right for everyone.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

13

0

Crítica más útil
0

No Dolby Atmos for me!

HT-X8500 17/11/2020 por Beach Boi (EE.UU)

just purchased this bar to pair with an LG CX for surround sound. The Dolby Atmos light is lit up on the bar but there is no feeling at all of surround sound or sound bouncing off the ceiling. Yes, speech is better with this bar than with the tv's built-in speakers but I expected to hear surround speech. Can't figure out if i have a bad bar or just bad marketing or human error.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

194 Reseñas de clientes

0

I purchased this sound

HT-X8500 24/01/2021 por sethr1 (EE.UU)

I purchased this sound bar to replace the stock speakers on the TV and fell flat. The sound is very flat! It sounds good but lacks crisp highs and a bit of bass. It honestly I felt like I was replacing my tv speakers with tv speakers. I wouldn't buy it again and was used in a children's room.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Really good, nearly as good as my previous one

HT-X8500 23/01/2021 por Jimbo47 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I used to have a wired surround sound with a sub woofer, but my wife didn't like the wires so we went for the all in one. The surround sound is really deceptive, sometimes I hear sounds and wonder where they come from. It sounds like the other room, but its coming from the soundbar straight in front of you.The only problem is the led display on the top, you can't see it, it should be on the front.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Superb sound

HT-X8500 22/01/2021 por Jimbo 99 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Two weeks into use very happy with product sound great

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

For about 6 years

HT-X8500 21/01/2021 por elijahh3 (EE.UU)

For about 6 years now, we have had a Sony soundbar in our family living room, and it makes movie nights 10 times better. Such a full sound and makes it so realistic. Love it!!!

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

It’s great for the

HT-X8500 19/01/2021 por tamarad44 (EE.UU)

It’s great for the price but the sound and clarity is a little off for it’s size you would think theater sound with a speaker of this size but instead it could be a lot better....

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

looks good under my Sony tv

HT-X8500 18/01/2021 por Vulcanb (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound coming from box in my apartment ,sport sounds good because I have dolby plus UHD

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excellent cinema sound

HT-X8500 18/01/2021 por stevdo56 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to replace old sounder with separate subwoofer. This sound bar is very neat and looks great under the tv. The sound is very good especially on cinema mode

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-X8500 17/01/2021 por Lisak46 (Reino Unido)

Just bought this today and I'm so happy with it ,, the sounds are fantastic.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony Soundbar HT-X8500.

HT-X8500 17/01/2021 por Chris P Dy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it last week and works very well. Was very easy to set up and connect to TV.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound bar.

HT-X8500 16/01/2021 por 7007 (Reino Unido)

I bought this just before Christmas along with a Sony Bravia android smart TV. Has great sound and features and goes very well with the TV.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy recomendable potente y de calidad

HT-X8500 16/01/2021 por Joinru (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena barra de sonido, Sonido potente donde se aprecia muy bien tanto el Dolbby atmos como el DTS:X

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I love this when

HT-X8500 16/01/2021 por anabellamc20a (EE.UU)

I love this when I bought it from Best Buy it came with 2 little speakers and one for bass it’s like I’m at the movie theater great surround sound. Very loud and at times I feel like I’m in the movie lol perfect for party’s also you hook up your phone to it through Bluetooth and tadaaaa.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Best soundbar i've used (until i replaced it ;-)

HT-X8500 13/01/2021 por donutboy23 (Reino Unido)

fantastic soundbar, deep bass considering no external subwoofer. controls mechanism a little dated (could use an display rather than combination of lights to show modes) but once set up sounded great and is very compact.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Purchase

HT-X8500 13/01/2021 por Jonny (Reino Unido)

Really pleased with this purchase. First time buying a sound bar and did a lot of research into what was the best out there on a budget where you can’t afford a full surround sound setup. This speaker more than does the job in a normal sized living room and the vertical speakers definitely make it more of an immersive experience - I can’t imagine going back to not having one!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound is consistent and

HT-X8500 12/01/2021 por membercb1cc1 (EE.UU)

Sound is consistent and super clear. Design is minimal and audio does well with dialog and cinematic.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

I’m not sure if

HT-X8500 12/01/2021 por izabelahlovesmakeup (EE.UU)

I’m not sure if this is the exact Sony sound bar that I have but I like it. The sound is good when my subwoofer worked. The subwoofer randomly stopped working for no reason and I think the sound bar speaker is blown... Very depressing for the price we paid for it!

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Awful connectivity

HT-X8500 08/01/2021 por Exasperated99 (Reino Unido)

Will not connect to a Sony Bravia with ARC HDMI, only the optical cable, been through all soundbar and TV instructions and Sony on line help and still no joy. If I am doing something wrong then why do all the instructions and help line not put me right? I would have expected Sony to be a click and play when talking to other Sony products

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Sony HT-x8500

HT-X8500 08/01/2021 por martin1010 (Reino Unido)

I bought this 2 months ago and the atmos function works very intermittently , contacted sony support pretty unhelpful , just send out pages of user manual which don't resolve issue, they then ask you to contact one their support agents , nearest one to me is 60 miles away and also expect you to pay postage costs in my case £30.00 , will never buy sony again , very poor value for the money paid

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

first class soundbar

HT-X8500 06/01/2021 por walter (Reino Unido)

lovely good rich sound and build quaility

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound bar

HT-X8500 06/01/2021 por Raph009 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good sound bar, but I’ve had issues with the sound disconnecting.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Fantastic sound quality! The

HT-X8500 06/01/2021 por stvncardona (EE.UU)

Fantastic sound quality! The deep lower tones really rumble the room while the high pitched tones are never shrill or tiny. This sound bar doesn’t work well with soft spoken moments. Weather that’s the product or actors being to quiet is debatable. [product:sony-htx8500-21ch-dolby-atmos/dts:x-soundbar]

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Boomtastic

HT-X8500 05/01/2021 por Ed (Reino Unido)

Enhances my new Sony tv sound experience sweet as a nut.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound bar

HT-X8500 05/01/2021 por Ross (Reino Unido)

I am really impressed with this sound bar now I have worked out the remote.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quality but bit bulky

HT-X8500 05/01/2021 por JacqH (Reino Unido)

Sound quality is decent, remote control has different settings which is a nice touch. Easily connects to TV through Bluetooth. Only issue it’s a bit bulky so it covers up the tv sensor which is a slight issue but depends on tv.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0