213

4.4 basado en 213 reseñas de clientes

135
54
14
3
7
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

A great soundbar, but not for everyone

HT-X8500 28/11/2020 por Wightknight (Reino Unido)

This is a very capable soundbar with a good, balanced sound presentation. The bass is good but not overwhelming. It has puzzled me why the reviews have been so polarised, either five stars or one. I think I understand why. To get the best from this soundbar, you need to connect it via HDMI to a TV that supports ARC/eARC. Remember that Atmos is only supported over eARC or where a component such as a Blu-ray player is connected directly. If you want bass that will shake the furniture, you need a soundbar with a subwoofer; a soundbar on its own will still produce plenty of bass, but with limits. Please don’t expect this soundbar to produce the same surround effects as a system with several speakers. Having said that, this soundbar produces a decent soundstage with some vertical effects. This soundbar is ideal for those who live in a flat or don’t want rumbling bass to disturb others in the house. It will provide scale and weight to improve your enjoyment of movies, sports events and music. It is a good soundbar, but it won’t be right for everyone.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

33

0

Crítica más útil
0

No Dolby Atmos for me!

HT-X8500 17/11/2020 por Beach Boi (EE.UU)

just purchased this bar to pair with an LG CX for surround sound. The Dolby Atmos light is lit up on the bar but there is no feeling at all of surround sound or sound bouncing off the ceiling. Yes, speech is better with this bar than with the tv's built-in speakers but I expected to hear surround speech. Can't figure out if i have a bad bar or just bad marketing or human error.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

213 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sony soundbar

HT-X8500 23/11/2021 por Ridelikeyoustoleit (Reino Unido)

Bought this a few months ago and thought I'd give you heads up on I. Really good soundbar for the money. Sound is crystal clear when people are talking and brilliant for listening to music. Really like how it has preset buttons for different programmes. Easy to set up and wall mount. Fits perfect under the 55 inch TV.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Much better than expected

HT-X8500 16/11/2021 por James 111 (Reino Unido)

Again another well designed product with enough features at a price point that makes it very compeling piece of kit. Having it hooked up to my Sony XH9505 & Sony bluray player UBP-X800 you do get the max AV experience when playing UHD discs that streaming can't match. Also with it's bluetooth means you can beam the radio or other devices through it without the TV being on, again less clutter, no seperate speakers. A very solid and weighty component.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Calidad y fácil conexión

HT-X8500 11/11/2021 por Roberpedia (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Genial barra de sonido, con calidad de sonido y fácil conexión con mi tv bravia

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Looks and sounds good

HT-X8500 10/11/2021 por Gilb (Reino Unido)

Overall nice speaker. Great sounds especially in Atmos Dolby mode. Vertical sound not very impressive. Main gripe no screen graphics as to mode or volume. But still worth the money.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

En lineas generales es aceptable.

HT-X8500 06/11/2021 por Anesma (España)

Suena bien,pero en la musica flojea,y el sonido no es tan espectacular,como promete.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Sounds good

HT-X8500 27/10/2021 por Mark (Reino Unido)

Pleased with this sound bar the Built in bass box sound good

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Smaller Room & TV Speaker

HTX8500 21/10/2021 por FMS82 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best all-around small room and TV speaker! Boosts volume and sound projection, decent subwoofer. Sleek looks! Excellent value!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sounds

HT-X8500 24/09/2021 por Rjjjj (Reino Unido)

Works well wired, less so Bluetooth - too many RF devices in small area.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality, great overall

HT-X8500 14/09/2021 por arpan57 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really like the sound quality, surround sound system. Comes with a set of presets on remote which is quite handy. Sometimes, dialogues are not too clear and sometimes there is a lag in lip sync. However, I like this soundbar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen sonido. El subwoofer se nota

HT-X8500 12/09/2021 por Eru (España)

No encuentro la toma USB. En el manual tampoco. El Bluetooth es 5.0 pero incluso la barra de Sony actual sigue con esta versión. Vale para el PC, con HDMI y Bluetooth como enlaces. Consume poco.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

All-in-one for sound!

HT-X8500 10/09/2021 por Tracy G (Reino Unido)

I purchased this soundbar a few weeks ago and I am pleased with the overall performance of it. The sound is a lot better than what I had previously, which was just sound through the TV speaker itself, so it's a great addition to my Sony TV. It's easy to set up and it comes with great features like different sound modes as well as its bluetooth function. I would recommend this product for its ease of use, ease of set up/installation and for it's price.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

calidad

HT-X8500 08/09/2021 por Jordi17 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumple con las expectativas ! calidad de sonido y funcionalidad!

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

So far I love it.

HTX8500 06/09/2021 por DonJW (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had a couple of months now and am happy with the sound it plays. Haven't been able to test the Atmos yet as I currently have an older Samsung tv that does not have an eArc input. I have a new Sony 77 inch tv coming which has one and can't wait to get that hooked up to the soundbar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound in bedroom

HTX8500 26/08/2021 por James808 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Added to my Sony x90j in bedroom. Speakers surprisingly come close to surround sound. Sound has some height to it and at times sounds come in from left and right beside you. Used in a smaller space like a bedroom or office type space is probably best for this model. Bass hits quite well for being built in. I would like a few more bass level settings then just 3 though. Only issue I’ve had arise is when watching HBOmax movies that have Dolby atmos sound will blip then turn off. I have not had this issue with any other apps that I use that offer Dolby atmos though. So I’m pretty sure it’s something to do with the HBO app not the soundbar itself. Over all excellent product great for movies, video games, and regular viewing shows.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

It was great for 1.5 years, then got worsen

HT-X8500 17/08/2021 por Ice_machinE (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound wise, it has a wonderful sound and very good bass. Performance wise: I connected everything through it so I could have 1 source of sound (everything goes through an HDMI splitter because I wanted all of my devices to work through it), for the first 1.5 years, it worked flawlessly, then it started giving me crackling sounds and turn off the sound all together with all the lights flashing. The only way to fix this was to either disconnect all the cables from it or pull the power plug from it and turn it back on.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Poor performance.

HT-X8500 16/08/2021 por Juanmaizq (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Makes the TV slower to work and the quality of sound is not much better to compensate for this.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Nice soundbar

HT-X8500 14/08/2021 por Dekker54 (Reino Unido)

I bought this mainly for Dolby atmos and Iam extremely impressed. I know it’s a 2019 model but it perfect .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantástico sonido.

HT-X8500 03/08/2021  (España)

Buena adquisición porque me acabo también de comprar una Oled de 55" 4K de Sony, y el problema de esta televisión es que con las plataformas de Movistar + Netflix y Amazon el sonido de la televisión lo tenía que poner muy pero que muy alto. Y con la barra no llego a 48 de volumen cuando necesitaba mas de 75 en la escala de volumen. Lo que no entiendo es que emitiendo en Sonido Atmos películas en este sistema no se me enciende la lucecita de Dolby Atmos, la única pega porque en realidad no se si esta en realidad emitiendo el sonido en Atmos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just dandy

HTX8500 02/08/2021 por Oink (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had it a month......... cccvv v. Bb no. No. Mmm

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Product

HT-X8500 30/07/2021 por Smithy (Reino Unido)

Great sound, easy to setup

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bien.

HT-X8500 13/07/2021 por bartrina (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen producto però me hubiera gustado tener una app para configuarla bien.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Improved sound on TV 100% right out of box!

HTX8500 11/07/2021 por Bob 74 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This Soundbar is exactly what I needed for a Toshiba C350 Fire TV. This is used in a bedroom and improves the sound of the TV dramatically. Sony hit a home run with this unit. Could not be more pleased! Currently using all default settings with a HDMI earc connection. Have not even tried any options and still very impressed with this unit.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Fantàstica funciones

HT-X8500 04/07/2021 por Joanll (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace un mes que lo tengo y estoy encantado con el. Nunca pensé que una barra de sonido me podía dar tanta calidad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Una Pasada

HT-X8500 27/06/2021 por Maik13 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace una Semana que disfrutó a tope de mi smart TV con este producto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0