196

3.8 basado en 196 reseñas de clientes

88
45
27
7
29
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Good system but remote control Concerns

HTX9000F 23/09/2018 por jghsony (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just hooked this up with my 900F Sony 4K TV using HDMI/ARC connection. I also have my 900F hooked to my Cable Box via TVs HDMI1 port. For some reason a number of actions using the SB remote dont work, i.e. Display, changing the Pic mode to Cinema, etc., dont work. I realize some capabilities of the SB are not available w/o having a 4K input stream but not sure why some basic remote commands dont work or you see ALL the indicator lights flash. Cannot always see the indicator lights on top - would have preferred the lights to show partly down on the front/top of the SB.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sound Cuts Out

HT-X9000F 10/01/2020 por TylerHen (EE.UU)

I have the soundbar set up through the eARC input on my brand new Sony Bravia x950g television. When watching Netflix through the television, the sound from the sound bar periodically cuts out. I have to restart the soundbar or the TV in order to get it to work again and I usually have to do this several times during a show. It's very frustrating. I've installed the latest software update to the soundbar but this didn't resolve the issue.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

22

0

196 Reseñas de clientes

0

Barra ht-xf9000 Los diaologos o voces no se ollen

HT-XF9000 20/06/2021 por El notas (España)

Hola tengo esta barra desde hace ya un tiempo ,suena excepcionalmente bien excepto al ver una pelicula sea por pendrive o bluray ,las voces de los diaologos no se escuchan ,es decir hay que estar jugando con el mando a distancia ,subiendo y bajando el volumen ,porque los efectos especiales se ollen mas que las voces . Lo he configurado de mil maneras ,y esto no sucederia si pudieramos subir el volumen del altavoz central y bajar los efectos especiales .( Que sirva de leccion para sony en sus proximas barras 2.1 ) . Ahora me toca o vender la actual barra o regalarla ,y buscarme otra barra sea 5.1 ,,,, o 7.1 Sinceramente estoy desilusionado con esta barra ,despues del gasto que supuso para mi bolsillo ,ahora otra vez a comprarme otra barra ,pongo esto aqui ,para que no le pase a otra persona y pueda elegir otro modelo de sony . Un saludo

0

0

0

Don’t buy it.

HT-X9000F 24/04/2021 por Charlie 1243 (EE.UU)

Just throw your money out the window this thing is a piece of crap. Lasted two years and that was it.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Unresolved problems

HT-XF9000 13/03/2021 por Cornwall Harrier (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

When the sound bar is connected with HDMI cables I keep getting a banner flashing up across the top of the screen (Sony TV) giving details of the connection I’m using. Sony have been aware of this for months but have been unable to resolve the issue. Bluetooth connection is better, but not 100% right.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sonido

HT-XF9000 04/02/2021 por AGS2 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy contento con la calidad, bajos muy buenos. Una pequeña pega, el nivel de volumen cuando se comunica Bluetooth con Alexa es muy bajo, teniendo que subirlo con el mando de la barra y luego cuando se conecta con la TV está fortísimo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

good bass, average separation

HT-X9000F 02/02/2021 por Pat2 (EE.UU)

Pretty decent albeit rolling bass. Sound stage is too narrow for my taste. Plays well with my Bravia 75" TV. The system is supposed to have the ability to have a height/Vertical element to the sound, but IMO its not very effective although it does somewhat enhance the fullness of the listening experience, noticeable when switching back and forth. Bluetooth feature works very well for the sub, I don't experience disconnect. I wish the system had a bass adjustment rather than 6 presets and a vertical button. I am in an apartment that is fairly small and the sound is adequate, but certainly not stellar. If you have only $400.00 to spend, it might serve you well. If you have had nice stereos in the past, you might not be impressed with the sound. Keep in mind that the more you spend, the better the sound. If you previously had a $200.00 sound bar, then yes, this will likely be an appreciable upgrade in sound quality. Dolby ATMOS is great, but its not all that often available on a smart TV that has many other viewing choices than Netflix and Prime, etc.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great Sound Bar

HTX9000F 09/01/2021 por L A T (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far so good. No problem hooking it up to my Sony TV. Easy as 1-2-3. Sounds great.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Pésimo

HT-X9000F//MLA9 31/12/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pesimo la quise instalar a mi. TV sony y no funcionó tuve que llevarla al centro de reparación sony y pésimo el servicio tardados para algo que se supone esta nuevo no un fiasco y no se escucha muy bien ya no se si es el producto o que que pena para la marca y lo que cuesta

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Finally figured out the sound delay

HT-X9000F 31/12/2020 por SonyFan4 (EE.UU)

Took me a while to figure out the sound delay. The soundbar itself can only adjust the delay in positive increments. Meaning if your sound delay needs to go negative, it can't. I have the soundbar plugged into my ARC HDMI output from my Sony XBR X800H. Watching from our streaming apps, we had no issues, but watching from the cable box had a delay that couldn't be adjusted. The fix: go into your TV settings > Display & Sounds > Audio Output > Pass through mode. Change it from Off to Auto. That's it. No more delay. This may or may not work on other TV's that don't have the Pass through mode. Other things to note: the power wire on the sub is only 6'. The bass was really flat out of the box, so adjustment via the remote was necessary.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Equipo de sonido deficiente

HT-X9000F//MLA9 29/12/2020 por PeterKM (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Intentamos conectar la barra de sonido y el woofer al televisor y no tuvimos suerte. Consultamos el manual y diversas fuentes, pero no funciona el equipo. Mal producto.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Sound Problems

HT-XF9000 26/12/2020 por Tina33 (Reino Unido)

After just a year of use, I have issues with the sound where it's not clear. Also, the volume does not display visually on your screen when you try to turn up/turn down the volume so you just have to keep pressing without knowing how much you have turned upd or turned down

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

4

0

Good sound

HT-XF9000 05/10/2020 por JACKOSBACK (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this system for one year now and I'm I'm quite pleased with the sound and quality bearing in mind and that I've come from a 9.1 home cinema system. I would personally like to see in the future maybe the volume bass and treble sounds to be seen on the TV when adjusting, which at present is not there.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

1

0

Sounds great

HTX9000F 04/10/2020 por Geosan (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this one day ago and connected to the tv to watch football. Awesome sound. Love the feature to hang directly on the wall w/o Having to buy a wall mount.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great futur

HT-X9000F 24/09/2020 por Jeanpp (EE.UU)

I bought about a year ago work great. The only issue I have is the volume went up by itself I don't what wrong.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Excelente Sonido

HT-X9000F//MLA9 18/09/2020 por ManuelC (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Equipo responde rapido a la conexion para escuchar musica, tiene una alta calidad de sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Popping sound, low volume when connected to Sony t

HTX9000F 06/09/2020 por jajam002 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

About this a year ago and it is not as good as my samsung system curved sound bar. I bought with the Sony Bravia oled TV as a package deal from best buy. Poor quality sound and adjustments are not working . I hear a popping sound from the sub woofer that scares the dog. I will go to Bose or Samsung next purchase since I did not get any resolution from Sony tech support.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Great sound for the price

equivalentsOf-ht-x9000f 26/08/2020 por Cn (Reino Unido)

Fills the room well and looks nice

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sounding soundbar

equivalentsOf-ht-x9000f 20/08/2020 por Watti (Reino Unido)

This is a great sounding soundbar, much improved from my previous one. The bass is good and the volume great for a medium sized room. At 300W it is great for music via Bluetooth and movies. Virtual surround is good, but you will never fully recreate full surround sound without rear speakers, but it is good, especially at this price point. Better than I expected and matches with my Sony TV perfectly.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Poor

HT-XF9000 18/08/2020 por Kc123 (Reino Unido)

Never had quality sound from sub woofer. Very poor for the cost.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

8

0

Looks & sounds great

equivalentsOf-ht-x9000f 04/08/2020 por Theturtleking (Reino Unido)

Very easy to wall mount with just two screws needed. Cable managing options are simple but work great. Paired with subwoofer automatically. Sound is good for a soundbar, but lacks the range of a full home theatre set up. Would of liked more options for audio set up to get the desired sound.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony Soundbar looks great sounds superb

equivalentsOf-ht-x9000f 04/08/2020 por Alex (Reino Unido)

I took ages searching for a sound bar reading reviews. I went for this one in the end and found I made the right choice. Don't get me wrong it doesn't compare to AV system setup but gives you great sound for movies TV etc. Music is good also with subwoofer pumping out deep bass. I have mounted mine on wall and I think it's sounds better this way. Bluetooth connectivity has been flawless for me so far. Unit itself looks good and modern. If u purchase this soundbar you won't be disappointed

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Increible sonido

HT-X9000F//MLA9 04/08/2020 por Luchosoundbar (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Era el soundbar que soñaba, recontra ideal para mi habitación, ahora todos mis progamas tienen un sonido sublime...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Decent Soundbar but has it's flaws

HT-XF9000 27/07/2020 por AndyXkr (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to compliment my Sony kD-49XG9005 TV, it fits nicely between the splayed legs of the telly and looks neat sitting under the screen. Movies and Dialogue from the TV via the ARC HDMI connection were good and a big improvement over the built in TV speakers but nothing fantastic. Playing music via Bluetooth or TV soundtracks were great and what this Soundbar does best. Dolby Atmos and DTS:X compatibility was OK but with just two front-facing drivers and a subwoofer. it was never going to be great, however it was loud enough with an impression of the sound coming from above the bar but not close to a full surround sound. Overall I was pleased with the capabilities of the Soundbar especially when paired with the Sony TV However there is one annoying feature of the the Soundbar and that is when you are watching TV from a satellite receiver connected to the HDMI ARC input and then select APPS or the ACTION MENU on the TV Remote and then switch back to TV the Soundbar doesn't automatically switch the sound back to TV and you have to use the Soundbar remote to select HMDI input or no sound comes from the speakers, considering this Bar is designed to compliment the Sony TV this is a huge bugbear.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Bluetooth is awesome

HTX9000F 24/07/2020 por keto1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

clear sound and the base volume lvl control, great thinking sony, for a sound bar and sub sounds like a complete home theater set up, you get that surround sound system effect honestly really surprised me, for those looking for a clean look this unit is all u need bluetooth, atmos u name it all right here, this is not for them .00005 percent audiophiles that have ears from another galaxy, this is for people that enjoy beautiful clear, sounds with that base, for music it is a dream movies well when u lvl that base u will feel the movie...smiling Great price great system if u need more power buy another upgraded sony sound bar..highly recommended

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Calidad de sonido increible

HT-X9000F//MLA9 24/07/2020 por Chamijap (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

excelente bajos, gran calidad que no distorsiona. Faltó un toque más de volumen en brillos y medios

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0