302

4.0 basado en 302 reseñas de clientes

166
57
29
15
35
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

This ampilified soundbar is the BEST

HTZ9F 09/09/2018 por CD427 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

“This amplified soundbar is the best I have ever owned.” I have a hard time hearing the voices in shows and movies on my tv. But, I didn’t want to loose the rest of the great sounds too. I bought this to make it easier. It has the best voice enhancement out of any, with several options. Plus, I don’t loose out on all of the other sounds that make shows and movies awesome. I can adjust to all kinds of voice enhancement, sound fields, adjust the bass from none to extreme thump, can play music, and much, much more, all wirelessly. I can even add surround sound back speakers if I want. Excellent product Sony. “Excellent!” Trust me when I say, “you will not regret buying this soundbar.” Regardless of hearing issues, wanting better sound, best for movies, best for apartment living (like me), etc., this soundbar delivers. I know. I have it. I dare you to try it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

0

Crítica más útil
0

WASTE OF MONEY!! SUBWOOFER CUTS OUT!

HT-Z9F 03/01/2021 por EAchicago (EE.UU)

Three months after I bough the HTZ9F sound bar the subwoofer cuts in and out. According to reviews I have read, I am not the only person who has issues with the subwoofer. I have try everything I have come across online to try to fix this issue but nothing works. It is terrible that this unit was SO EXPENSIVE and it broke on me right away. I expected better reliability from a brand such as Sony. Even more when they are selling a sound bar for $700 that broke right away.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

302 Reseñas de clientes

0

Experiencia Buena-Regular

HT-Z9F//M LA9 11/10/2021 por Teo G (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

La barra suena muy bien, en especial para música y dolby atmos, lo malo es que sus altavoces traseros es difícil encontrarlos y cuestan lo de la barra y peor aun; no es compatible con wireless surround para agregar algunos otros altavoces de Sony o de otra marca

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not what Sont say

HT-ZF9 07/10/2021 por Puertouk (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

I found it extremely difficult to set up the soundbar with my SonyA90J with the HDMI cables. In fact, I found it so difficult I had to unplug the TV and place it on my bed, and then fix the HDMI cables into the rear of the TV as they are in such a difficult position. Sound quality is not really any better than the TV's sound system unless you get a film in Dolby Atmos and then the soundbar does work really well. I did not find that sound appeared from above though, as Sony says it does. All in all, I'm disappointed after watching videos and all the hype Sony has given to the general public regarding how good this soundbar is. Build quality is OK but has a lot of plastic to it. As I run my viewing through an Nvidia Shield, I had to purchase an ethernet switch box so the soundbar could be connected to the internet. Overall I'm not really impressed with it, as most people will watch TV and hope that any movies they watch have Dolby Atmos, if not, it's like any other soundbar, but for far less money.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Cant get rear speakers anywhere for this model

HT-ZF9 21/09/2021 por Brand85 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound bar and subwoofer have great sound but I bought this thinking I could add rear speakers to it but I cant find them anywhere to buy in the UK

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good, but not as intense as my hard-wired system

HTZ9F 15/08/2021 por musicalhockey guy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy setup. Good main channel, sub woofer sound. Added the wireless surround speakers. Kind of hit and miss sound quality there. Definitely not the quality of my previous Sony hard wired system (it would shake the glass off my bar), but new floor made the wires go away. Still better than all the other systems I shopped, specifically looking for wireless rear speakers.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

good sound

HT-ZF9 10/08/2021 por Ray Brown (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

To replace a ht-z9000 with excellent sound but very poor vocals gets drowned out by movies music, this sound bar has a centre speaker which makes up for it, better vocally, only had a month still getting to grips with it there is a voice button to make louder but would have liked a feature the same as a amp the option to increase the volume more but then its only a bar I am happy with it any way so is the wife.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Barra de sonido "casi" perfecta

HT-ZF9 09/08/2021 por Hal9000z (España)

Bastante contento con esta barra de sony. Se trata de una barra Atmos virtual compuesta por una barra con tres frontales (izquierdo, derecho y frontal) y un subwoofer inalámbrico. Está bien construida, es algo pesada y el acabado es correcto, lástima del dichoso negro piano atrapapolvo... Al aparato no le faltan conexiones de ningún tipo. Tiene 2 entradas hdmi, óptico, usb, wifi, chromecast, compatibilidad con alexa hdmi eARC. Acepta todos los códecs actuales, Dolby Digital, DTS y Dolby Atmos. Éste último está disponible en Prime video y Netflix pero por lo que he estado mirando sólo en V.O Para contenidos no grabados en este formato, el mando tiene una opción llamada Vertical Surround Engine que lo que hace es que desde señales 5.1 o 2.1, la barra "emula" el dolby atmos. Si bien es cierto no es el mismo efecto da más sensación de expansión. De todas formas, no olvidemos que esta barra aunque está catalogada como atmos no es una atmos real ya que no dispone de altavoces orientados al techo. Para eso tendríamos que ir al monstruo de la HT-ST5000, pero cuesta 3 o 4 veces más. Para cine, tanto netflix como prime video, fabulosa. Sientes la expansión del sonido y consigue meterte de lleno en la acción. Efectos, diálogos, posicionamiento vertical... muy conseguido. El efecto atmos, aceptable, no expande mucho ya que no consta de altavoces atmos reales pero correcto en este caso. Para música también rinde muy bien, bajos contundentes y posibilidad de con mando seleccionar diferentes modos de ecualización para tal uso. El menú si que es cierto que es algo complejo, tiene muchas opciones que pueden liar a los más novatos pero hay que agradecer que tiene un modo "easy setup" para facilitar la configuración. Dentro de el precio que ronda, es muy buena barra. Casi perfecta diría, solo por un pero: No hay disponiblidad de los altavoces traseros opcionales, los SA-Z9R. Creo que sony los ha descatalogado y no están disponibles en ningún sitio. Es algo a tener en cuenta para los posibles compradores que piensen en ampliar el sistema posteriormente, para no llevarse sorpresas... no se podrán conseguir, será prácticamente imposible, una pena. Por cierto, una cosa que se agradece es la rejilla metálica opcional. Va con imanes y protege de posibles dedos traviesos en los altavoces :) +Sonido +Conectividad +Calidad-precio +Vertical surround engine -No es atmos real -Imposible conseguir los SA-Z9R (descatalogados) -Acabado negro piano

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

0

0

Good Sound - Lousy directions

HTZ9F 03/08/2021 por CliffTheTechGuy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this from Best Buy - and of course without buying a service contract I'm on my own with figuring out connections. By following the directions and using the Sound Bar as a bridge between an HDMI video/audio device - to the HDMI 1 on the sound bar - HDMI out of the sound bar to eARC on the TV...results: Audio only, no video. Of course if I use a separate HDMI port on the TV it works, but the directions purposely call out using the sound bar as a bridge for the best results. I put a call to Best Buy - sorry but we charge to send someone to you, but feel free to return it. Post a message to Sony community page - hopefully I get some answers and not just sympathy

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-ZF9 31/07/2021 por delboy213 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this item at the same time as a 49" XH-80/4 Ultra HD (HDR) Smart TV. The two together, absolute perfection.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great furter

HT-ZF9 30/07/2021 por simon1983 (Reino Unido)

Glad I bought this product, serves me well and I am satisfied with its capabilities

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good as bose

equivalentsOf-ht-z9f 30/07/2021 por Jas (Reino Unido)

First Sony sound system I purchased. I am happy with it. It is Alexa and google assistant compatible but you cannot communicate directly with the sound bar, one need a app on your smartphone.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Atmos TV Gaming and Movies, hard to buy satellites

HT-ZF9 27/07/2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Atmos, eARC, 3 front speakers with 1 woofer in a very competitive price. It is made in Malaysia. Satellites hard to come by. eARC (2ways) solves TV app sound out sync problem. Beside eARC port, there are 2 HDMI inputs. Don't follow the attached quick installation manual if your TV has eARC. Just connect TV eARC to this bar eARC. Reasonable sound quality and control functionalities, not shabby at all. Sony does put some efforts on the virtual sound stage and those sound category buttons on the remote. It is pleasant even for music and vocal. Nite button also useful, so your next door apartment neighbour won't be hit by bass so bad at nite hours. I listened to B&O Sound bar woofer(double the B&O bar price) , and Bose 700 with woofer (optional). Bose 700 with woofer (optional) maybe sounded better stronger and harder but without Atmos and priced at a different level since woofer sell separately.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great sound bar

HT-ZF9 25/07/2021 por Smify (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound bar, easy to setup and use and certainly sounds better and louder than my previous home cinema system it replaced.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing quality

equivalentsOf-ht-z9f 21/07/2021 por Nath (Reino Unido)

I recently bought this soundbar and didn't expect too much for the price however its amazing. I would highly recommend

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Theater like

HTZ9F 21/07/2021 por Brookie46 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great movie experience. Superb for Amazon unlimited music.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bought in conjunction with a KD-49X8096

HT-ZF9 21/07/2021 por delboy 213 (Reino Unido)

This item connected to the above television - excellent

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Expensive Soundbar, with sound dropping issues

HT-ZF9 16/07/2021 por Ecxx (Reino Unido)

This Soundbar is expensive, I was very disappointed with the hassle in setting it up. The HDMI ports are in an awkward place. The main issue I've had is with the sound dropping while watching content from various sources. I spent far too much time trawling the internet looking for solutions to this problem. I'm astonished a soundbar at this price has this problem. I always buy Sony, but I will be looking at alternatives in the future! When I did get it problem sorted, I have to say the sound is impressive, but the shine was taken off due to the hassle getting it set up. If you are looking for a soundbar, I would look else where, make sure before you buy to check AV forums for potential problems, not that you should have too when you are spending £600!.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Disappointed.

HT-ZF9 07/07/2021 por 55Charlie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I considered this purchase for sometime before I finally went ahead with the purchase. I found the quick setup easy to follow. Unfortunately you really need to go into the advanced settings to improve the sound experience and I found this confusing. I found the vertical sound a disappointment, or perhaps I haven't got the settings right. So I'm left wondering if the problem is me or the system. It left me thinking I should buy the rear speakers, but at £299 and difficult to source that's not really an option. The sound I have is great, but not sure I could describe it as home theater.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen producto

HT-Z9F//M LA9 05/07/2021 por victorelunico (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen producto la uníaca falla que al encender de ver en cuando no suena tengo que desenchufarlo y enchufarlo para que funcione

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantástica

HT-ZF9 02/07/2021 por Kubrick (España)

Sonido Dolby Atmos y DTS X de amplio espectro en una configuración 3.1. Versátil y cómoda se puede instalar en cualquier parte hacen de ella un complemento único para disfrutar del sonido en casa tanto através de un Apple TV, cómo de un reproductor 4K mediante conexión óptica.La funcionalidad Wi-Fi es un plus que me hizo decantarme por ella.Diseño elegante y se puede configurar hasta 7.1 canales gracias a periféricos externos.Muy muy contento.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice design

HTZ9F 01/07/2021  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this sound bar to go with my new 77” Sony A9G flat screen. Nice design and pretty good sound quality, offers plenty of features and most up-to-date audio signals

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

HT-ZF9 21/06/2021 por Ikram Rehman (Reino Unido)

Good Sound and Excellent Build Quality. Recommended

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Remote Problems

HTZ9F 21/06/2021  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have no complaints about the sound of the he system. I have a brand new 85 inch Sony TV, I have constant problems with the tv remote controlling the sound bar. You would assume that both products being Sony they would function easily together. I don’t understand it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Terrible Product! the worst Soundbar!

HTZ9F 09/06/2021 por AngryBeaver83 (EE.UU)

I bought this back in 2019. When I first had it hooked up to a 2017 model Sony X720E TV, I never had a problem with it. But ever since I bought a brand new 2020 model Sony X950H and hooked it up to that , it frequently completely stops working and when I finally do I get to starting again working it's incredibly terrible. Now after four months of owning the Sony X950H TV, the Soundbar has completely stopped and i can't get it getting working. I only bought this because I thought it would work better with a Sony TV seeing as there both Sony. But I should of known better. Because the only quality product Sony makes is their TVs. The rest is garbage!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

5

0

good quality

HT-ZF9 06/06/2021 por PJC14 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchase this unit around a month ago and I am sure I will be pleased with it once I get it set up properly

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0