29

3.2 basado en 29 reseñas de clientes

10
4
5
2
8
Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Battery Life NEX cameras

NPFW50 19/09/2012 por rkreiss (EE.UU)

I have a NEX 5K for a year now. Purchased an extra battery soon after getting the camera. Just returned from 3 week in Africa and prior to leaving purchased another battery. This gave me 2 while on game drives and one back in camp charging. Most of the time, the battery lasted for 8 hours of of the 2 game drives. Only twice did I have to swap batteries during a game drive. No power at night to charge the batteries. Most of my photography is stills not movies. No matter what camera you own, digital photography uses battery power. One should have no less than 2 batteries to insure you have power during your days picture taking.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

31

2

Crítica más útil
0

You will need at least 3 when shooting events.

NP-FW50 13/04/2020 por Houseman75 (EE.UU)

I really like my new Sony Mirrorless camera and lenses. I have the 24x70mm and 200x600mm. But the batteries don't last long. I think it's just because they are too small.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

29 Reseñas de clientes

0

doesn't last long

NP-FW50 07/07/2021 por Katie J (Reino Unido)

I'm not a professional. I just like taking photos. Battery doesn't last long. I always have 2 with me so no disappointments :) I would recommend to anyone to purchase a few of them if You take a lots of photos or taking 'important' photos and You wont be able to access power points.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Worked well but had a “premature death”

NPFW50 11/05/2021 por Old School Sonyphile (EE.UU)

I’m not sure if the dead one was the one that came with my RX-10IV or the spare I got from BestBuy, but to die within three years is pretty bad in my opinion. There’s competition for batteries & Sony should step up there quality control or engineering. (The camera’s great though!)

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Does exactly what it is supposed to

NP-FW50 17/08/2020 por MrWill (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as a spare battery for my newly acquired Sony A6500 as I would prefer to stick to OEM parts regardless of the array of positive reviews of third-party batteries. For a camera worth £1,000 I want it to be treated well. The battery lasts the same as the one which came with the camera, wouldn't expect anything more or less.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

8

0

Duración pobre

NP-FW50 11/05/2020 por Rpic (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo peor es la duracion de la bateria que grabando video 4k y con el autofoco duran muy poco y me obliga a ir a cualquier evento con 6 u 8 baterias

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

You will need at least 3 when shooting events.

NP-FW50 13/04/2020 por Houseman75 (EE.UU)

I really like my new Sony Mirrorless camera and lenses. I have the 24x70mm and 200x600mm. But the batteries don't last long. I think it's just because they are too small.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

0

Dead out of the box and wouldn't charge

NP-FW50 15/04/2019  (EE.UU)

This battery came with a brand new SONY A6000 camera (which, by the way, is fantastic). I had two Vivitar batteries from my SONY A5100, so I was using them exclusively as I kept this battery in the box as a backup. The other day, I had run down both Vivitar batteries, so I thought it's time to use the new SONY battery that came with my A6000. It would not charge at all. I don't know if SONY would honor sending me a new one, but really disappointed that the OEM battery doesn't work at all, but spin-offs (by Vivitar no less) are the workhorses for my camera. Hoping someone from SONY sees this and will offer a solution. Dead out of the box is not something I'd expect. On a positive, highly recommend the A6000 and above. I have been taking a lot of fantastic pictures with that camera.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

2

0

Too Small

NP-FW50 25/03/2019 por SonyBologna (EE.UU)

These batteries just don't last. You have to purchase a handful of them if you want to shoot all day. Which I'm sure is what Sony intended in the first place being the ridiculous, up-sell company they are. The A7RII eats them up twice as fast as my A6000. And the price???!!! What a rip off.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

17

3

0

Hologram

NP-FW50 12/08/2017 por The opticist (EE.UU)

Battery has a hologram with a bunch of numbers and the word Sony. But if you orient it correctly you see a big, bold L facing you. Rotate it to the left (clockwise), and you see a big R. That R sort of falsifies the hypothesis that the L stands for Low - what do the letters mean?

Rendimiento

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

14

0

Perfecta

NP-FW50 03/07/2017 por RosseMery (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre dos mas por buen resultado y poder hacer viajes largos sin preocupación

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Fantastica

NP-FW50 02/09/2016 por Neuspar (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La compramos hace un mes y estamos encantados con los resultados.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Always get a genuine battery for your £££ camera!

NP-FW50 11/09/2015 por EviL Ras (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So, i went on a photography course recently and the guy told the students that he has an A7 R ii and he buys the cheap knock off batteries for it because they're cheaper. Why? When you buy the genuine article you get the quality that the price suggests. Great build quality, perfect metering, I easily get 400 shots for my A6000 and it charges back fast. Do yourself a favour, dont risk damaging your expensive equipment! spend the extra £30 and get the genuine battery! And then you dont have to worry!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

34

0

Turn off Wi-Fi to extend battery life.

NPFW50 21/07/2015 por dvdmsmth (EE.UU)

I bought my a6000 in 2015. I was looking for a light weight camera that could take great pictures. I soon realized that a single charge did not last very long. I could only get about 2 hours from the battery. After watching a Gary Fong video, I learned you can extend the battery life by putting the camera in Airplane mode. This will turn off the Wi-Fi. the Wi-Fi uses the battery to search for network connections.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

61

4

0

Camera returns error to turn OFF, then ON again.

NPFW50 15/04/2015 por Nettar66 (EE.UU)

When the camera is first turned ON, or awakes from sleep, the first photo will fail, returning a camera error with this battery. You must turn the camera OFF, then ON again. Extremely annoying. I suspect that it can't deliver enough current to truly boot the camera up and allow it to process the shot. Surprising that it is a Sony battery. Don't buy.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

5

0

perfecta.

NP-FW50 10/03/2015 por ernestoldmt (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre esta bateria para llevar de repuesto, sin problemas.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Good Battery

NP-FW50 16/02/2015 por STMK (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this just the other day. Its a good battery. The A7 Mark 2 is power hungry so needed a second battery when out and about for long shoots. No issues so far. Previously always purchased Sony Batteries as they are great quality and keep the charge for a long time.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

15

0

Genuine Sony Product

NP-FW50 08/11/2014 por Camera Buff (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this battery for my Sony Alpha a6000 camera. You can buy cheaper and inferior look-a-like versions elsewhere, but it will be a false economy, because the performance is never as good or as reliable as the original. It frankly does not make sense to use inferior batteries in such a well designed and expensive camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

22

0

Muy buena camara

NP-FW50 12/10/2014  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cada vez estoy mas contento con mi camara y me gusta mas la fotografía

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Extra battery is handy

NPFW50 16/09/2013 por PRASKA (EE.UU)

I took my Sony NEX6 camera with this spare battery to Yellowstone national park. This battery came in very handy during full day of photo and video shooting.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

4

0

no-fw50

NPFW50 07/09/2013 por LoneRanger2007 (EE.UU)

These batteries are a bit too expensive and do not last for long periods of time if left in the camera. purchased this one for a backup.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

3

0

Battery Life is terrible

NPFW50 01/12/2012 por FLCAMERAGUY (EE.UU)

When I first purchased this camera, the battery probably lasted about 50 photos. I've had this camera roughly a year now and the battery life is down to 20-30 photos. When using a flash, the battery life numbers should be cut in half. Today after fully charging the battery all night, I took five pictures using the flash and the battery was down to 19%. It is ridiculous, please make an add-on battery pack for this camera. I don't normally post reviews but specifically created a Sony account here so I could post this.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

65

36

0

Battery Life NEX cameras

NPFW50 19/09/2012 por rkreiss (EE.UU)

I have a NEX 5K for a year now. Purchased an extra battery soon after getting the camera. Just returned from 3 week in Africa and prior to leaving purchased another battery. This gave me 2 while on game drives and one back in camp charging. Most of the time, the battery lasted for 8 hours of of the 2 game drives. Only twice did I have to swap batteries during a game drive. No power at night to charge the batteries. Most of my photography is stills not movies. No matter what camera you own, digital photography uses battery power. One should have no less than 2 batteries to insure you have power during your days picture taking.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

31

2

0

The life is too short.

NPFW50 30/08/2012 por laokeix (EE.UU)

The battery can not last one day use.But you have no other choice.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

19

6

0

Battery Life is short

NPFW50 01/06/2012  (EE.UU)

A full charged battery only capable for 1 hour HD video shoot. In advance, video were shot continuosly for 30 min and showed overheated warning and shut off.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

7

0

PRE-CHARGE BATTERY BEFORE USE

NPFW50 21/04/2012 por MaysEffect (EE.UU)

i am only writing to warn people to pre charge batteries before first use. i dont know if some people do or do not do this but all batteries should be charged to its optimal level before the first use this is important to overall batter life, and charge capacitance. some people forget and have complained that the batter is useless or terrible. IF you do this first and the batter is still not up to its optimal level then you can complain.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

33

4