251

4.6 basado en 251 reseñas de clientes

177
59
10
1
4
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

great addition to my shooting gears

DSCRX10/B 30/11/2013 por don2 (EE.UU)

I produce a video travel show for China YOUKU web site. Have been shooting with the NEX5N/VG20+various E-mount lens. Testing the RX10 for couple of weeks and are impressed by its all-in-one, IQ, swiss-army-knife features. The zoom range, zeiss IQ, mic in, audio monitor, ND filter, silent power zoom, macro, etc., everything that we need is there. Complaints? the power zoom is a little bit slow, battery can last longer, AVCHD codec can be better. But for this price, I am happy with what I got. Was considering a FS700 (much more expensive), but still prefer the more compact & light weight gears. Starting to use RX10 as the main A-cam for most occasions, while using the NEX5N or VG20 as B-cam, for more structured shots with various lens. Did some video test between RX10 & NEX5N, was very impressed with the result. The video link is: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qcczqyStirw btw, just received a7R+FE2.8/35 this week. The full frame sensor definitely create a whole new real estate for expression. Took both cameras to shoot a concert gig last night; I must say the RX10 is simply much more handy & practical, especially for situations where you don't have the time nor energy to keep switching lens.

114

0

Crítica más útil
0

very bad quality!

DSC-RX10 30/06/2018 por AndrasHungary (Reino Unido)

I bought it and inmediatley I had problems. The first week the zoom did not work, after I took it to the service 4 times with the problem of "superexposition", which means in this case making completely white "photos", ... and so here I am 1 year after and they cannot fix the problem, even they are telling me absurd things why it does not work correctly. I loved Sony but now this experience made me forget it forever (of course there are very good quality Sony products, the problem is the technical missing support!!!! >> so why do I have warranty?)

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

251 Reseñas de clientes

0

Good quality photos

DSC-RX10 13/12/2020 por Alien3 (Reino Unido)

Still lots to learn with setup options but easy to get good quality photos from start. Lot lighter that previous camera. Only niggle is fiddly getting SIM card out.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features and clear results

DSC-RX10 07/12/2020 por Rev DC (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Still trying to get used to it. A vast range of settings [not particilarly well explained in the accompanying manual] Good results to date - carying from shots of the moon and wildlife shots in the garden

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Happy

DSC-RX10 15/11/2020 por Dicky mint (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have only had the camera for a couple of weeks so still getting used to it so hard to form an opinion at this time.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great features except does not work with iPhone 10

DSC-RX10 09/11/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Am most dissatisfied that neither Sony's website/manuals mention that the phone will not communicate with iPhone 10 or 12. Also Sony do not respond to emails regarding this issue. Very disappointed that a company such as Sony with its world wide reputation does no respond to emails nor updates the relevant websites and manuals. I have spent numerous hours trying to resolve the issue with the Sony support team based in Egypt and have learned today that this is a known problem with this camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great all round camera

DSC-RX10 28/09/2020 por Col4659 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera is the best bridge camera to date. It has the ability to cover photography of close up work and landscapes to wild life close ups. It has also a larger sensor than all other bridge cameras so more detail as a result. I am very pleased with this camera and why I gave it 5 stars.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

sony no ofrece accessorioy aplicaciones para RX10

DSC-RX10 25/08/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

EL PRODUCTO ESTA DESATENDIDO POR SONY EN CUANTO A ACCESORIOS Y COMPATIBILIDAD CON APLICACIONES

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

MUY BUEN PRODUCTO

DSC-RX10 31/07/2020 por lmzt (España)

LLEVO 10 MESES CON LA CAMARA Y DE MOMENTO MUY CONTENTO.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

High quality images throughout zoom range

DSC-RX10 25/07/2020 por plod4 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have now had this camera for nearly two weeks and have tested image quality at all zoom ranges and exposure combinations. It has replaced my Canon and Panasonic cameras and lenses, so I have just one camera to carry and a lens that can cover most situations. Before I often found I had the wrong lens with me for the shot I wanted. I have not yet tried the video but so far I am pleased with the still images.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Staggeringly Good

DSC-RX10 23/07/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a couple of months ago and am still getting to grips with this beautiful camera. I am a birder and wanted a bridge camera and it is perfect for that use. The real in the field beauty of the Rx10 iv is you don't have to lug around multiple lenses. This is the best bridge camera you can buy, full stop

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Excellent camera

DSC-RX10 21/07/2020 por Tb58 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

very pleased with the camera,great auto focus,perfect all-rounder.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A good camera but requires experience

DSC-RX10 19/07/2020 por pqrs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have a variety of cameras including an RX10 3 and find the Sony useful as my "walking" camera. The setup is endlessly variable and a decent pocket manual would be useful nfor use in the field. I am computer literate but find have to continually return to online guides a pain.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Fantastic image quality, superb Carl Zeiss lens

DSC-RX10 14/07/2020 por snapper70 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

35 years a professional photographer shooting Hasselblad/Carl Zeiss, then 5 years Canon DSLR/ L series lenses, I am well used to superb image quality. Now retired, I wanted something much lighter and convenient to carry around, yet something that gave superb quality RAW files with manual adjustments. I tried other cameras and quickly sold them. Finally bought this Sony RX100, and will be keeping it. Lightweight, superb f2.8 lens, great sharp detailed images. Some reviews mention the lack of zoom range, I did try out another super zoom compact with up to 600mm, but most of my shots were under 200mm anyway, and not as sharp as the Sony ones, so I find this more than enough zoom range and prefer the better image quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-RX10 13/07/2020 por Terysal (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The quality hi zoom lens brings photography subjects to the photographer. This coupled with advanced focusing and shutter technology and quick access to most used camera functions greatly increases the ability to capture quality images and videos

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

muchisimas y muy buenas funciones

DSC-RX10 02/07/2020 por Adrime (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre esta cámara el mes pasado y me va genial me encanta mucho

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love IT!!

DSC-RX10 21/06/2020 por EssexNutter (Reino Unido)

I contemplated buying this for weeks after my sister brought one. So glad I did finally purchase the RX. As a casual photographer I thought the RX would be too difficult to work out. After purchasing a great book, which covers ever aspect of the RX, I’m starting to have some fun with my RX.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

exelent camera

DSC-RX10 24/05/2020 por halujj (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have a first edition if these camera. I switched from Nikon D80 to this. I like the weight, because it's lighter then a DSLR and there but this does not go to the detriment of quality! it's ideal for travelling and everyday usage. I like the shooting speed, there is no flag or something. I like the Zeiss lens performance, but it would be better with a replaceable lens! Sometimes I shoot my sculptures in a studio and It would be better if I can shoot with using a laptop but this feature available from II gen. :( It would be nice to have available in this version as well! Overall I like these camera!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

An excellent camera for travel

DSC-RX10 30/04/2020 por Mekimedia (Reino Unido)

The RX10 camera is an excellent camera for travel, the zoom is incredible, it's quite light and easy to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great lens, poor layout

DSC-RX10 29/04/2020 por Shaun366 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had the camera a couple of weeks and been out trying a variety of shots. The first thing I noticed was that changing the aperture was clumsy at best. Your fingers on the grip are in way and twice I accidentally turned the click off. To format a new memory card required lengthy scrolling through the menus to find where this was. Some images came out blurred, which seemed to indicate that the image stabilization is not as good as advertised. Macro was also slightly disappointing, with nowhere near one to one achievable. Focusing could be a bit slow, especially when taking close up shots, but I haven't got to assess its tracking capabilities. On the good side, the sharp shots were very sharp and even zoomed to 100% still looked very good. In camera jpegs were also excellent, other than when high contrast was present. Compared to my two SLRs, the camera doesn't feel heavy, is easy to carry around all day and is very versatile. For the price, I felt a little disappointed and expected a bit more.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Best Bridge camera

DSC-RX10 29/04/2020 por Terfal (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera after selling off all my canon gear to lighten the load and it has exceeded my expectations

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Super Photos

DSC-RX10 12/02/2020 por Stomp (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only used Auto mode so far however the photos are clear and show excellent detail. The viewfinder is bright and great to use. The lens zoom range allow wide angle and distant object photography .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Reasonable

DSC-RX10 28/01/2020 por Digit 1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have not used camera and its facilities extensively or fully yet so cannot currently give an objective opinion. However, an immediate response is the cost which I feel is/was steep despite it's capabilities.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

High Spec

DSC-RX10 24/01/2020 por Brinch (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have only had the camera a couple of weeks so still working through the many menus. Initial thoughts, excellent all round performance without the need to carry weight lenses. At 600mm the pictures are extremely sharp. Bearing in mind the small sensor, best to keep the ISO as low as possible but not a problem unless shooting in low light. I am not a movie user so cant comment on that facility. I'm sure this camera will prove to be an excellent buy and save me from carrying camera body and additional heavy lenses.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great photo quality and colours

DSC-RX10 24/01/2020 por Jime (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this for three weeks and as such still working my way through the menu system but the auto setting covers everything with great results, I look forward to bird and wild life shots as I get more used to the focus choice, altogether using the camera pretty intuitive and I’m looking forward to a great summer out in North a Wales taking scenery and wildlife shots.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Brilliant zoom

DSC-RX10 23/01/2020 por Wiwergoch (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this month, only had a chance to use on auto mode so far, only problem so far is getting the wi fi to work hence 4 stars.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0