211

4.4 basado en 211 reseñas de clientes

135
50
15
7
4
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great travel camera

DSC-RX100M6 10/07/2018 por Plasticmat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent product, an upgrade on my previous Leica DLux. I bought it as I wanted the small form factor, but also wanted zoom telephoto, built in flash, excellent optics and best sensor size. I have not been disappointed- fantastic focus times, great colour rendering and very sharp telephoto zoom shots of birds in my garden. Only disadvantages over my previously owned Leica are poorer battery life, and strange inability to bulk delete all images short of reformatting every time. All the rest are pluses!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

19

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excellect camera spoiled by terrible app

DSC-RX100M6 04/08/2019 por PHSSheffield (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the camera - powering on by popping up the viewfinder is very intuitive and the results are great. It is wonderful to have so much power in a tiny carry everywhere camera. However, the supporting app is very poor - there is no facility to control the camera from the phone, nor to automatically transfer photos every time you power the camera off - both of which I was used to in a previous sony camera. You have to remember which photos you have transfered - the app does not keep track, so it is easy to find you have left some pictures in the camera. I also expected to be able to load apps to the camera, but this feature has been removed from this model - it was there in earlier iterations of the RX100. So there is no intervalometer, which I use frequently on my a6500.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

211 Reseñas de clientes

0

buen producto

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 31/10/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen producto, facil de manejar, tamaño compacto, solo que lo botone un poco pequeños

0

0

0

Small but great camera

DSC-RX100M6 17/10/2021 por flyinggate3 (Reino Unido)

I Bought this camera based on reviews of image quality in February 2021. The lens on this camera is an absolute dream clear and sharp. The zoom is 24-200 packed in a small camera with a clear flip up touch sensitive screen. The camera has lots of menus that are accessible by rotary dial on the back. This camera has more options and capabilities that will keep me going for a long while. Some options are great such as manual fine focusing and easily adjusting of the sensitivity. The view finder is small but nice in use. The only issue is to get a good grip of the camera without touch the touch screen by accident especially if your hands are big . This is a consequence of being such a small camera but a external grip made all the difference. This camera was a replacement for my compact camera with full manual control. I wanted to still have manual control able to shoot RAW, good zoom (10X), good sensor size and a quality lens. What Sony has done it has replaced the compact camera and also my DSLR. The photo quality is limited by me not the camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Una cámara fantastica

DSC-RX100M6 14/10/2021 por Oscar MV (España)

Es una cámara fantastica en casi todos los aspectos, solo me gustaría que volvieran las funciones de instalar apps como en otros modelos, y que tuviera la opción de intervalometro interno que si tienen modelos previos y la RX100-M7. Por lo demás totalmente recomendable!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente desempeño para una pequeña bestia

DSC-RX100M6 13/10/2021 por Rj6361 (España)

Compre la Sony RX100 VI porque quería algo potente pero pequeño para poder hacer fotos muy buenas y que además entrase en mi bolsillo. Estoy encantado con ella ya que es fácil de utilizar y de configurar, es una delicia para llevarla de viaje ya que no se nota el peso y su rendimiento en cualquier situación es excelente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Pocket full of tricks

DSC-RX100M6 13/10/2021 por LeRobster (Reino Unido)

I'm very glad I bought this camera. I wasn't using my DSLR so much due to the portability and size, and I wanted to move away from a dependency on smartphone - so in my own time I'm not tempted to take work calls or check email - but be able to quickly share images and view on a larger screen. My Dad has the mk ii, which is good, but the updated features of this version - with the added zoom gives even more flexibility in my pocket. It's so small. One summer in, and we have a fantastic collection of family photos to look back on. The manual features are excellent, as are the extensive array of presets if my family are using it. Battery life is pretty good and quick to charge, but I always carry a spare. If only it had water resistance, or better still was waterproof, but that's a big ask for a proper camera with a zoom lens (and I use a GoPro hero 9 for water-based activities)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Camera - Shame about the battery life

DSC-RX100M6 13/10/2021 por Cartier (Reino Unido)

Superb ease of use and build quality. Plus takes really good pictures. Battery life is miserable though. I have bought two spares. It goes flat in the camera when it's not used. So it's best to check levels before going out the door. But don't let that deter you too much, it's a lovely thing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant and flawed

DSC-RX100M6 25/08/2021 por Central Hundredweight (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera is beautifully-made probably the best compact on the market. Downloading an image into photoshop gives me a 40 cms X 27 cms at 350 pixels an inch picture which is plenty. (Actually it's better than many DSLR s ) It's ideal if you don't want to take a larger camera with you. The price you pay for using a very small camera is the controls are fiddley. It has enough functions and programmes to cater for all tastes- fortunately you cancel and customise it down to something more straight forward.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Magnifica Cámara

DSC-RX100M6 23/08/2021 por JorgeMa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tiene casi todo lo que se quiere en una cámara profesional, con el tamaño de una compacta

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Better than my previous camera

DSC-RX100M6 08/08/2021 por R4321 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After only a limited amount of use, the thing I like best is the long zoom. This allows me to take close-up portraits unobtrusively. But I needed a grandson to help me navigate the menus.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantástico MACRO

DSC-RX100M6 05/08/2021 por Gusioc (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente relación calidad/precio y enfoque automático rapidisimo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Well designed

DSC-RX100M6 29/07/2021 por pictonic (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good compromise of lens quality, zoom range and camera features. Only criticisms would be the size of buttons, a bit smaller than they could be (particularly the on/off button) ...and price, a bit too high for what you get.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente

DSC-RX100M6 25/07/2021 por Cristhiane14 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy muy encantado de mi nueva camara, los resultados son sorprendente

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Powerful features easy to use and convenient to ca

DSC-RX100M6 16/07/2021 por Ste2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great camera but the battery needs to be a bigger size for longer battery life

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Pequeña gran zoom y calidad

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 05/07/2021 por EAGGX (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Una Cámara de tamaño ideal para viajes y todo tipo de fotos con la pequeña cámara en el bolsillo

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

A good camera for the money. Poor support.

DSC-RX100M6 28/06/2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have extensively explored the menu and yes there are a lot of excellent features but Sony do not make much effort to explain how they can be programmed and used. The best i could find were tube and independent experts who were prepared to share their knowledge. As to the Wi Fi, forget it it, it is useless and I have yet to find a way to make it work.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Magnifica cámara

DSC-RX100M6 13/06/2021 por JMarti (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Por su calidad, tamaño, nitidez de imagen y su óptica.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena camara lo que buscaba

DSC-RX100M6 09/06/2021 por Emanuele53 (España)

me encanta el producto, me encanta el producto Sony

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

wonderful results from a pocket-sized camera

DSC-RX100M6 16/05/2021 por PeteAl (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great to benefit from a larger sensor while keeping the camera hardly any bigger than a typical compact camera. I found the geo-taggging worked very efficiently and quickly with my smart phone. Only problem is that the camera user guide doesn't help much in using it in conjunction with their laptop or smart phone apps. What exists relates to an app Sony have discontinued. Sony needs to write a guide to the same standard as the guide for the camera itself.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 15/05/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

The lens is the star attraction

DSC-RX100M6 09/04/2021 por Nippa (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A cracking lens throughout the focal lengths. It's not that useful in dim light given the constraints of the design but I'll live with it. Processing is fast but Sony's focusing choices are confusing. It would be nice to have in camera Raw conversion or have picture effects and Raw together. Overall a great travel camera if you're happy with a 1 inch sensor.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Unrivaled Picture Quality Due To Lens and Sensor

DSC-RX100M6 10/03/2021 por Terry Ball Snapper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I chose the RX100 VI to compliment my RX100 III. I also own a Alpha77 II. I bought the MK3 for my son's wedding and was amazed to find that it rivaled/beat the picture quality of my A77II, depending on the lens I was using on the A77. It didn't take me long to realise that carrying the A77 with a bag full of heavy lens was unnecessary, so I took to carrying the A77 with a 70-300 and my RX100III instead. The Lockdown has resulted in me taking regular walks around my local countryside, when I always take my MK3 and on some occasions my A77II with 70-300. However due to the A77s bulk, I didn't take it most of the time and missed many shots which needed a long lens. This was the reason I bought my RX100 IV, and I'm very happy to say that it has lived up to all my expectations. The combination of fast 1.8-2.8 fast lens on the MK3 and the 70-200mm equiv. lens on the MK6 give me everything I need to cover the vast majority of the photographic opportunities that pass my way. The 8x zoom doesn't compare well on paper with other compact cameras, however the quality of the Ziess lens, coupled with the superb 1" sensor means that acceptable picture quality is maintained even after heavy cropping. I'd advise anyone thinking of spending up to £1500 on a system camera to seriously consider buying a MK3 and MK6 instead. I managed to pick them both up for less than £1200 including Sony's Cashback promotions.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera, convinced me to stop using my phone

DSC-RX100M6 04/03/2021 por Allansr (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was a committed phone user for photographs. This camera has dramatically demonstrated the benefits of a proper camera. It is also a worthwhile upgrade from my original rx 100. Only downside is very poor battery life. The optical zoom lens is fantastic and opens up so many more photo opportunities.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

RX100 VI

DSC-RX100M6 24/02/2021 por Davetytop (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to obtain a high quality, easily portable camera, which I could take out when cycling and walking. My phone camera has too wide a lens to be always useful. It has proved highly satisfactory, ideal for my purposes.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

As Exspected

DSC-RX100M6 15/02/2021 por Denzzzxxx (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony have done it again! Brilliant really pocketable compact camera, excellent lens over all ranges, lovely little bounceable flash, more menu's then you could shake a stick at! Also love the pop up view finder, for me the perfect camera love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0