228

4.4 basado en 228 reseñas de clientes

144
56
16
7
5
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great travel camera

DSC-RX100M6 10/07/2018 por Plasticmat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent product, an upgrade on my previous Leica DLux. I bought it as I wanted the small form factor, but also wanted zoom telephoto, built in flash, excellent optics and best sensor size. I have not been disappointed- fantastic focus times, great colour rendering and very sharp telephoto zoom shots of birds in my garden. Only disadvantages over my previously owned Leica are poorer battery life, and strange inability to bulk delete all images short of reformatting every time. All the rest are pluses!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

19

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excellect camera spoiled by terrible app

DSC-RX100M6 04/08/2019 por PHSSheffield (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the camera - powering on by popping up the viewfinder is very intuitive and the results are great. It is wonderful to have so much power in a tiny carry everywhere camera. However, the supporting app is very poor - there is no facility to control the camera from the phone, nor to automatically transfer photos every time you power the camera off - both of which I was used to in a previous sony camera. You have to remember which photos you have transfered - the app does not keep track, so it is easy to find you have left some pictures in the camera. I also expected to be able to load apps to the camera, but this feature has been removed from this model - it was there in earlier iterations of the RX100. So there is no intervalometer, which I use frequently on my a6500.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

228 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great camera. The lens broke twice

DSCRX100M6/B 06/08/2022 por KathyW (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I absolutely loved this camera. It was great for travel and hiking. It does not have such good protection against dust and dirt. Also, the zoom lens broke after 2.5 years of owning it. The cost to repair was $600. Since my insurance company paid for it, I fixed it. The repair also broke again after 6 months. Having said that, I just purchased the RX100 VII. Hopefully I will have better luck.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Camera, short battery life

DSC-RX100M6 01/08/2022 por JLV1 (Reino Unido)

I spent much more on this camera than I intended to as an upgrade to my lost Sony HX90V. I love the photos it produces but I am very disappointed with the battery life. I am only getting around 60 'ordinary' shots before I have to recharge and have had to resort to buying 2 back up batteries.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

HAS EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS

DSC-RX100M6 16/07/2022 por Beep56 (Reino Unido)

I bought this after a mid-range Lumix camera lense focus failed, in under a year and was denied repairs under warranty (an experience many others have also suffered, judging from online enquiries). So I decided to change brand and was attracted to the RX100 by its superior optical performance, and despite some press reviews commenting about small controls and hard to understand menus. Well, I'm no photo geek, but I have found the controls and menus far easier and more intuitive to use than my previous Lumix, and the image quality and the accuracy of the automatic setting under all conditions is outstanding. Other control options are all easy to bring into play, understand and adjust. In short, it is a joy to use!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Outstanding

DSC-RX100M6 14/07/2022 por J20cog (Reino Unido)

I initially bought this camera for my upcoming holiday and thought I would give it a go at my daughters dance competition, seen as though "Professional Cameras" aren't allowed (interchangeable lens essentially)! I really can't complain. Speed shots isn't its forte but I thought it coped extremely well. I really can't wait to see the landscape shots this little gem can produce!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy pequeña y ligera

DSC-RX100M6 17/06/2022 por Luisba (España)

Muy pequeña y ligera y con unas prestaciones increíbles. Muy contento con ella. Resultados bestiales

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Brilliant compact but still some faults.

DSC-RX100M6 26/05/2022 por H2O1 (Reino Unido)

Love pop up viewfinder, zoom lever, self closing lens cover, & ring control for aperture etc. Disappointed only 20 not 24 pixel, not happy with download arrangement, but hope there is a better means yet to discover Hate lack of secure holding, flat polished surface totally unsuitable, fold out pistol grip? Instructions supplied pathetic. Tell you to go online spending ages searching. Why can't we have clear written handbook?

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality compact camera

DSC-RX100M6 11/05/2022 por Angel (Reino Unido)

Great sharp images & brilliant high speed auto focus. Good zoom to 200mm much better than other compacts & maximum zoom remains sharp. Lovely & compact, fits in your pocket. I have small hands so no problems with operating camera but someone with large hands may find camera a little more fiddly to operate. Battery life better than other reviews I have read & additional back up batteries can be purchased inexpensively. My only annoyance is that the camera is a little slow on startup & closing. Professional looking images, worth paying extra for!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lost it.

DSC-RX100M6 30/04/2022 por yogesh000 (Reino Unido)

Lost my camera. It would be nice to have findmyphone kind of feature :(

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

5

0

Replaces larger cameras

DSC-RX100M6 29/03/2022 por Bessacarr B (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera to replace a larger camera that I couldn't be bothered to carry around on walks etc. The picture quality is excellent even on digital zoom and it does everything asked of it. Even when photographing into the sun there are very few internal reflections to spoil the view. I found all it's features a little difficult to follow until I got used to them. The high price was worth it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

FANTASTICA

DSC-RX100M6 01/03/2022 por bruno_69 (España)

Perfecta para llevar encima a todas partes , he actualizado mi RX100 para poder hacer mis videos, y con una sola cámara lo tengo todo. Nada que ver con las fotos-videos del mejor smartphone de lmercado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Good Camera, but missing something

DSC-RX100M6 27/02/2022 por Knarfie (Reino Unido)

I am really satisfied with this camera, using it in best JPEG mode. Although I often use extra sharpening afterwards. Missing a good adaption of the 'auto ISO' function when taking pics at high shutterspeed ("S") . The ISO too much in bright weather (bad for the quality).... often have to adjust the shutter time 4x speed.... instead of lower ISO. No possibillity to adjust the ISO quickly. Functions are not good working together. Still think this is one of the best options for an easy to take pocket camera with good/ almost professional (and important) 200 mm zoom. Would have given it a 4,5.... but not a 5. .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Una excelente cámara, aunque con algunas carencias

DSC-RX100M6 15/02/2022  (España)

A favor: Muy compacta. Buena calidad de imagen. Enfoque muy rápido. Zoom excelente. La selección y transferencia de archivos al móvil es rápida y muy efectiva. En contra: Manejo complicado. Se echa de menos un intervalómetro (poder autodisparar a más de 10 segundos). Mala sujección (con el accesorio adhesivo opcional se soluciona). Capacidad de la batería muy justita. Fotos panorámicas malísimas (mejor tratarlas con otro software).

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Easy when you know how

DSC-RX100M6 07/02/2022 por Rgbot (Reino Unido)

Wanted a quality zoom camera with a zoom. This fits the bill perfectly. For an amateur photographer it's a little complicated but I just use the auto. U Tube is best to check out how it works and how to customise settings.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great quality and functionality

DSC-RX100M6 30/01/2022 por Andrew of the North (Reino Unido)

I've had an original RX100 (Mark I) for years and upgraded for the better zoom. Still learning about all the additional features but very pleased so far. Battery life doesn't seem as good as the Mark I but I've got some spare batteries.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb compact camera

DSC-RX100M6 15/01/2022 por Blahblahmmfjfmfjednfjdsnd (Reino Unido)

This is a great camera, once you get the hang of the menu system and customise it to your needs it is quick to operate and not too fiddly, the pop up viewfinder is very good, the lens is sharp even at the telephoto, better than the Lumix TZ200, which zooms more but is soft at the long end. I am selling my much larger RX10 as this camera does it all

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sudden Impact

DSC-RX100M6 02/01/2022 por Robinjw1971 (Reino Unido)

its a Superb little Everyday Pocketable Camera. Image Quality is spot on.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

SONY RX100 VI

DSC-RX100M6 06/12/2021 por CDB1953 (Reino Unido)

I bought this recently as I wanted a small Sony camera to supplement my ZVI. I did not need the microphone jack or extra features of the much more expensive VII. I am not disappointed as this is a brilliant camera. Just one downside is no grip and the body is smooth. I bought a lightweight aluminium grip to take care of this.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

buen producto

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 31/10/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen producto, facil de manejar, tamaño compacto, solo que lo botone un poco pequeños

0

0

0

Small but great camera

DSC-RX100M6 17/10/2021 por flyinggate3 (Reino Unido)

I Bought this camera based on reviews of image quality in February 2021. The lens on this camera is an absolute dream clear and sharp. The zoom is 24-200 packed in a small camera with a clear flip up touch sensitive screen. The camera has lots of menus that are accessible by rotary dial on the back. This camera has more options and capabilities that will keep me going for a long while. Some options are great such as manual fine focusing and easily adjusting of the sensitivity. The view finder is small but nice in use. The only issue is to get a good grip of the camera without touch the touch screen by accident especially if your hands are big . This is a consequence of being such a small camera but a external grip made all the difference. This camera was a replacement for my compact camera with full manual control. I wanted to still have manual control able to shoot RAW, good zoom (10X), good sensor size and a quality lens. What Sony has done it has replaced the compact camera and also my DSLR. The photo quality is limited by me not the camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Una cámara fantastica

DSC-RX100M6 14/10/2021 por Oscar MV (España)

Es una cámara fantastica en casi todos los aspectos, solo me gustaría que volvieran las funciones de instalar apps como en otros modelos, y que tuviera la opción de intervalometro interno que si tienen modelos previos y la RX100-M7. Por lo demás totalmente recomendable!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente desempeño para una pequeña bestia

DSC-RX100M6 13/10/2021 por Rj6361 (España)

Compre la Sony RX100 VI porque quería algo potente pero pequeño para poder hacer fotos muy buenas y que además entrase en mi bolsillo. Estoy encantado con ella ya que es fácil de utilizar y de configurar, es una delicia para llevarla de viaje ya que no se nota el peso y su rendimiento en cualquier situación es excelente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Pocket full of tricks

DSC-RX100M6 13/10/2021 por LeRobster (Reino Unido)

I'm very glad I bought this camera. I wasn't using my DSLR so much due to the portability and size, and I wanted to move away from a dependency on smartphone - so in my own time I'm not tempted to take work calls or check email - but be able to quickly share images and view on a larger screen. My Dad has the mk ii, which is good, but the updated features of this version - with the added zoom gives even more flexibility in my pocket. It's so small. One summer in, and we have a fantastic collection of family photos to look back on. The manual features are excellent, as are the extensive array of presets if my family are using it. Battery life is pretty good and quick to charge, but I always carry a spare. If only it had water resistance, or better still was waterproof, but that's a big ask for a proper camera with a zoom lens (and I use a GoPro hero 9 for water-based activities)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Camera - Shame about the battery life

DSC-RX100M6 13/10/2021 por Cartier (Reino Unido)

Superb ease of use and build quality. Plus takes really good pictures. Battery life is miserable though. I have bought two spares. It goes flat in the camera when it's not used. So it's best to check levels before going out the door. But don't let that deter you too much, it's a lovely thing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant and flawed

DSC-RX100M6 25/08/2021 por Central Hundredweight (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera is beautifully-made probably the best compact on the market. Downloading an image into photoshop gives me a 40 cms X 27 cms at 350 pixels an inch picture which is plenty. (Actually it's better than many DSLR s ) It's ideal if you don't want to take a larger camera with you. The price you pay for using a very small camera is the controls are fiddley. It has enough functions and programmes to cater for all tastes- fortunately you cancel and customise it down to something more straight forward.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0