328

4.6 basado en 328 reseñas de clientes

237
69
13
5
4
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Best camera ever, need one say more!

DSC-RX10M4 06/01/2020 por Nikkoder (Reino Unido)

A dream camera, takes just the best images. The 600mm zoom gives real scope to my creativity.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Lots of nice features, not very reliable.

DSC-RX10M4 30/08/2019 por MontanaMartin (EE.UU)

I've had mine for a year and half. I love a lot of the features but unfortunately mine has not been reliable. I had to send mine in for repair because it powered on and I could take pictures but none of the buttons or dials or rings worked so I couldn't change settings - not even in Auto mode. Since I got it back from the repair, it has failed twice more in exactly the same way. I got it to work last time by powering up without an SD card and it worked for another month or so. It just failed the third time and nothing I do can fix it and tech support says I have to send it in again. Since I'm not fond of spending $400 every 10 months to have my camera cleaned and adjusted I'll be switching to another brand.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

330 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great features

DSC-RX10M4 21/01/2021 por gowen28 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Happy with this upgrade from my Sony RX 10 mark iii which i had had for three years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantástica.

DSC-RX10M4 18/01/2021 por lbru (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es la mejor bridge que hay en el mercado. La luminosidad en 600 mm es un punto a destacar. El enfoque... la velocidad de ráfagas, la cámara es brutal.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good travel camera

DSC-RX10M4 16/01/2021 por Trevor (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera for use when travelling when I did not want to take a full DSLR kit. I have found it to be very good for photography in good lighting conditions but somewhat limited when lighting isn't so good. My main passion is wildlife photography which often requires shutter speeds above 1/500th second and this is where the camera fails. Often to obtain the the desired fast shutter speed the ISO has to be raised significantly and this is where the 1" sensor shows it's weakness. I have found that anything over an ISO rating of 1600 is far too grainy to be of any use, so I have set the limit on Auto ISO to 1600. Often even in daylight, if it is overcast, I cannot get a shutter speed much above 1/500th second at 1600 ISO. On the very positive side it gives me a very versatile compact camera package which I can throw over my shoulder and take anywhere. When lighting is good or when using a tripod for slower shutter speeds the picture quality is excellent. I really like the HFR features especially the end shutter function which can make it much easier to obtain the required shot. As I normally use back button focusing on my DSLR's it would have been nice to have a dedicated larger button on the back of the camera for this purpose. Maybe this is something that Sony could consider for the MK5 version. All in all, I would say that this is a very competent bridge camera, probably the best available at this time of writing and is ideal for travelling or as an all in one package. Just do not expect it to out perform a quality DSLR.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

CAMARA MUY VERSATIL

DSC-RX10M4 16/01/2021 por Javier101 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre esta cámara para trabajar con periodismo, me sorprende el zoom que consigue a una calidad aceptable, el problema que le veo es que la ISO se comporta regular cuando escasea la luz y el ruido se hace evidente.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantastic Camera

DSC-RX10M4 14/01/2021 por Zantog (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Sony RX10 Mark1V is the best camera I have ever bought. It’s not cheap for a bridge camera, but the functions and features it provides are excellent. Super sharp lens, every feature you could want and easy too use. I read lots of independent online before buying, they all said how good it was and I wouldn’t disagree, an excellent camera! Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Lovely pics but took a while to master

DSC-RX10M4 03/01/2021 por Lor1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this camera about a month ago. Struggled with default focus options to start with. Touch screen tends to move focus point when you accidentally touch it with your nose. Tend to now use it on 'S' option with small point focus as do a lot of bird photography. Kept digital zoom off as once you go into digital zoom focus reverts to a wider focus and small objects come out blurry. Did put a filter on at one point but this tended to affect the focus badly. On the whole, once the above sorted out it takes great photos - good colour and quite sharp. Disappointed with PDF manual and camera menus - need to be better sorted out. Bought Alexander White's book which explains things far more clearly.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Camara excelente

DSC-RX10M4 30/12/2020 por Adrian9999 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Camara excelente pero han eliminado opciones de descarga de aplicaciones y no se detalla en ningún sitio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buena, rápida en el enfoque y versátil.

DSC-RX10M4 30/12/2020 por jbenito (España)

Adquirida el mes pasado por recomendación de un buen fotógrafo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Very versatile.

DSC-RX10M4 27/12/2020 por JedG (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this camerfor a week and still have lots to learn, but I am loving it! I am particularly pleased to have good manual focus and such fast aytofucus. My only reservations at the moment are the need to connect to my phone for locatio data and the clunky, basic nature of that software interface between camera and phone, etc.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Superb camera with fantastic lens

DSC-RX10M4 21/12/2020 por Oakers Senior (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this 6 months ago and my family, friends and colleagues are all delighted and amazed at the quality of the images

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Wonderfull pictures

DSC-RX10M4 14/12/2020 por Naj09 (Reino Unido)

I am thoroughly enjoying the Camera. It is fast and accurate and give very accomplished photographs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great quality lens

DSC-RX10M4 14/12/2020 por ascott9618 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this recently, and am already taking some great photos, even without having fully explored all the features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Superb camera

DSC-RX10M4 08/12/2020 por SamTC (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was tired of carrying multiple lenses to get correct shot, can now shoot from landscapes to wildlife with this amazing camera, image quality is comparable in good light.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great all rounder - brilliant lens!

DSC-RX10M4 07/12/2020 por Caspercat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought for my wife who is an experienced amateur nightscape photographer. She was looking for a lightweight, optically excellent camera with top notch (4k) video capability for daytime landscape photography as her ageing Nikon D750s, whilst excellent at night, were now showing their age in daylight. The RX10 iv has lived up to its excellent reviews in all respects and is proving a great buy with its 1st rate lens (no more lens swaps during a shoot) and video capability. The ability to handhold at 600mm due its lightness is a revelation after normal dslr lenses. The only gripes my wife has are the lack of a built in intervalometer and that the touchscreen panel can’t be used to access the menus....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

gREAT cAMERA

DSC-RX10M4 04/12/2020 por Jimma (Reino Unido)

BOUGHT THIS TO UPGRADE FROM AN EXCELLENT RX10M3 So far delighted with my purchase

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Wow AWESOME Camera

DSC-RX10M4 03/12/2020 por 52Gene71 (EE.UU)

I bought this camera specifically to take to Africa in August 2019. I filled 3 64GB SD cards. I can't say enough about this camera. I have been a Nikon guy since the '70s. I could imagine carrying all those lens and the rest of my camera gear on 7 safaris in Africa. The RX10M4 was recommended to me by a wildlife photographer that I was working with in a workshop. 28mm to 600mm is all he had to stay and weighing just slightly over 4 lbs. My 128 to 600 mm Tamron G2 weighs that much by its self. Limiting the amount of gear I had to lug around not to mention all the shots would have missed was unbearable. Move ahead to Alaska July 2020, Fly fishing out of Sitka, RX in my left hand and fly rod with a salmon in my right, walking backwards attempting to pull the fish in I stepped in a hole and down I went RX and all. Both the camera and I submerged for a good 10 seconds or more fight the current, the salmon and the need to be vertical again I finally righted myself and I still caught the salmon. Now the real test, will my RX survive the dunk test... Yes it did, I didn't miss a shot and 4 months later still working great and no signs of distress what so ever. Great job Sony this camera is a hit and stands up to all of it's specs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great for African Safari

DSC-RX10M4 03/12/2020 por Elsa41 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I used to carry a 150mm-600mm lens and a Canon camera, but getting older it was hard carrying through airports. This camera has a 600mm reach and it worked quite as well in Botswana in 2019. Thoroughly recommend this camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great features, superb quality photos

DSC-RX10M4 25/11/2020 por Greywolf57 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera to take on a 3 week adventure to Costa Rica (where there is an abundance of birdlife/wildlife to photograph) and having carried kilos of cameras and lenses on my back in the past, this will work well for me in the heat and humidity, (it weighs only 0.7kg and I don't have to change any lenses therefore eliminating the risk of getting dust/humidity on the sensor, as I have expereinced before) and as this RX10 IV has a 24-600mm zoom built in, 4K movie ability, 20.1 MP and 315 autofocus points, etc it meets my needs for mainly my worldwide wildlife photography. I had waited for all of 2020 to see if the RX10 V version was going to be released but there is no sight of it on its way, so I went ahead and bought the RX10 IV version and so far am really pleased with it. Taking wildlife photos around the world is a passion of mine and I believe this camera will be ideal for me on my many adventures and I intend to use this camera on safari to Kenya next year and believe this camera will be perfect for my future trips. My only bug bear is that Sony don't make it easy to explain all the features and have had to watch several Youtube videos and also download my own user guide (I'd recommend Ken Rockwell as he explains everything so well with supporting photos and description in his users guide). Sony really does a great job of hiding useful information about using this camera! However, I would say this RX10 IV is value for money, is versatile to many situations and makes a great travel camera without the need for big backpacks of camera equipment. I have practised using the Sony RX10 IV camera locally and am pleased with the quality of the photos so far, including taking photos in the day and at night. I'm also taking RAW pictures as I am learning to tweak the photos in Photoshop/Lightroom but am still on the learning curve with this. The quality of the photos I have taken so far has been impressive but am still learning all the features the camera has to offer, such as memory recall. Of course I've bought additional Sony batteries and charger, a mobile charger, 1TB portable SSD hard drive, a number of Sandisk Extreme Pro SDXC disks, as this is a requirement if I'm out on all-day trips, as I don't want to get caught out with a dead battery or not enough storage space for photos in the middle of a jungle or on safari.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Superb piece of kit

DSC-RX10M4 23/11/2020 por Steve Golfer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace a dslr and 150-500mm lens. Have not yet explored all the features but early results excellent

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

¡Sorprendente!

DSC-RX10M4 13/11/2020 por ljtoral (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré la cámara hace menos de un mes por motivos de salud (no puedo cargar con el peso de mi antiguo equipo) y nunca pensé que en tan poco tiempo esta cámara me haya hecho olvidar a mi antiguo equipo, Resaltaría la gran versatilidad (24-600mm), la calidad de imagen y la sorprendente velocidad y precisión de su AF. Macro, naturaleza y paisaje todo con una sola cámara y objetivo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Incredible!

DSC-RX10M4 12/11/2020 por Scruffydog (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've finally found a 'bridge' camera that gives me the control to create what I can see in my head. Not cheap and the menus are complicated but the actual use is straight forward. Incredible stabilisation allows for hand held at full zoom. I don't use software to edit photos other than snap seed and crop on Instagram. With this camera I really don't need to either.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Novedosa tecnología

DSC-RX10M4 11/11/2020 por Anul (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto hace días , me sorprende su funcionalidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

A Fabulous Camera

dscrx10m4 10/11/2020 por Ozmerelda (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this camera first in 2017. The wildlife photos are exceptional. I am a birder and am older and this camera is light enough for me to carry around. It is always with me. It produces wonderful landscape photos and macro photos. It is worth every penny.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Has got every thing and more

DSC-RX10M4 06/11/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am so pleased that I have changed over to this Sony RX10iv, having come over from a DSLR using a 150-600mm lens I found it much lighter and do not have to carry much to any gear around with me due to my condition and finding it harder to walk these days this fits my needs for my Wildlife photography and the pin sharp eye detail is phenomenal and the amazing 24fps and the looped slow motion is unbelievably good and the pictures really sharp. Just over the moon with it ( and the moon pics are out of this world)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0