1591

4.4 basado en 1,591 reseñas de clientes

950
463
93
35
50
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

all the different modes means whatever the picture

DSC-W830 02/07/2020 por David St Helens fan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

this camera has different modes this means whatever the picture you are taking there is a setting to help from macro to infinity

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

UNFORTUNATELY, DISSAPOINTED

DSCW830 29/09/2014  (EE.UU)

I was very excited when I first got this camera. I set it up right away, took some pics around the house and out at the park to test it out. Seemed to work fine. Couldn't wait to use it on our summer vacation, which was actually why we'd bought it for in the first place. But, when the moment of truth came it was definately not what I expected. Doesn't capture movement any better. Although, it does capture nice pics when you're out in broad daylight. Nonetheless, at someplaces, like at the aquarium the pics came out dark (eventhough the flash was on) and also, very out of focus. I felt it let me down, I was unable to take good-looking pics of the shark tank...that was a real bummer. Another thing about the camera is that when I'm looking at the pics I've taken this message appears on a blue screen "cannot display file" for some pics. Eventhough when I hook it up to the computer all the pics are in fact in the card. I also have to say that I used to have another model of a sony camera and it had a lot of the same issues. I went ahead with Sony once again because I liked to believe it's a brand I could trust. It's all very dissappointing

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

1,591 Reseñas de clientes

0

A brilliant buy

DSC-W830 04/01/2023 por Twildi (Reino Unido)

What a purchase! In pictture quality it competes well with my Canon EOS 2000D and is pocket size as well. Just perfect for 'point and shoot' photography.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Piensa bien para que quieres la camara antes

DSC-W830/BC E33 04/01/2023  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Creo que ya es una camara viejita pues cualquier celular actual de gamma alta toma mejores fotos. En situaciones de poca luz la calidad de las fotos es mala y forzosamente vas a requerir de flash. En situaciones de mucha luz la calidad de las fotos son buenas. Los PROS es que realmente es muy pequeña y facil de llevar a todos lados y que su uso es muy sencillo. Estas fueron precisamente las razones por las cuales se la compre a mi hija de 6 años que esta iniciando en la fotografia, por lo que en mi caso muy especifico me funciono muy bien. Te recomendaría pensar muy bien cual será el uso que le daras a la camara antes de comprar.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Cute, but probs wouldn't buy again

DSC-W830 23/11/2022 por LB (Reino Unido)

For some reason I assumed that these cameras may have evolved a little in the time that's past. They haven't, they are exactly the same as they were when I had one in 2007. So if you are specifically looking for that 'y2k nightclub, older sister, myspace' vibes, then get it, but if you want high-quality pics, don't. Also, you'll need an SD card reader slot in your computer to get the images (you can buy plug-in adapters on Amazon).

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Satisfied customer

DSC-W830 16/11/2022 por fetch (Reino Unido)

Very happy with this product

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very light and compact

DSC-W830 15/10/2022 por Apps52 (Reino Unido)

Bought this as an anniversary present for my husband and he was delighted with it. Used the camera straight away.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

good pics but pricey.

DSC-W830 14/10/2022 por Angie B (Reino Unido)

I'm please with pics but I haven't worked out how to download video yet, seems quite expensive for just a basic camera.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-W830 12/10/2022 por Happy pensioner (Reino Unido)

So happy with this camera, additional fratures of wide angle sweep and video make it a good value product. Easy to charge and operate,can keep it in my pocket, simple focus screen and downloadable. Extra features suck as night shots,soft focus etc are all fun to use, would recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Would highly recommend

DSC-W830 11/10/2022 por Den (Reino Unido)

So happy with this camera takes great pictures very good value for money happy customer

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy To Use

DSC-W830 27/09/2022 por Ally (Reino Unido)

A great camera, bought as a replacement for my original Sony Cybershot that I bought about 20 years ago and can't get batteries for it now, shame it was such a lovely camera. Still learning to use the new camera but so far it's brilliant

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Takes good photos

DSC-W830 15/09/2022 por JollyR2 (Reino Unido)

Took my new camera on holiday and was very pleased with the photos. It is a bit slow if you want to quickly take multiple photos but overall the picture quality is very good. The instruction leaflet is not much use and if you go on-line, it is pretty much the same (lack of) information! However, it is fairly simple to use and is small and light enough to fit in a pocket.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic quality for the price

DSC-W830 04/09/2022 por Big E (Reino Unido)

Fantastic product wood recommend thisto a friend

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic little camera

DSC-W830 31/08/2022 por johnmac (Reino Unido)

This is just perfect to keep in your pocket and catch all those memories

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

easy to use

DSC-W830 24/08/2022 por dolly1 (Reino Unido)

good picture quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena, compacta y facil de usar

DSC-W830/BC E33 23/08/2022  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Toma fotografias com muy buen detalle, su estabilizacion ayuda mucho en casos de movimiento activo y la bateria dura por un periodo suficiente para tomar fotografias o video en un lugar sin interrupciones. El video no es su punto fuerte pero cumple con su estandar de calidad 720P a 30 FPS sin caidas y el enfoque es mucho mejor que su competencia cercana (Cyber-Shot DSC-H300)

0

0

0

There are none better.

DSC-W830 22/08/2022 por bob10F (Reino Unido)

This is my third Cyber-shot camera. I am very pleased with the format. Due to it's size I can always have it in my trouser pocket. The resolution is is at times better than my iPhone

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact camera with good zoom

DSC-W830 09/08/2022 por Jackie59 (Reino Unido)

Bought this to replace a much older model of the Sony Cybershot which was great. Nice and compact (fits easily into small handbag for nights out) easy to use with great zoom. Prospective buyers should be aware that it is not possible to take lots of photos quickly, as on a mobile, as it takes a few seconds for the camera to ready itself again. Disappointed it didn't come with a memory card supplied (the previous model did), but luckily the memory card, battery and cable from the previous model were also usable on this one!

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good clear photos

DSC-W830 20/07/2022 por Suzy (Reino Unido)

I was a little disappointed at how small the camera was, but it does take good clear photos. I would have liked it a bit bigger, but it is my fault as I went by the picture on-line.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-W830 13/07/2022 por BSR (Reino Unido)

Bought this for my daughter as a simple alternative to her DSLR, she loves it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente cámara!

DSC-W830/BC E33 30/05/2022 por Sary912 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sin duda que compré un excelente equipo, cámara con un registro de fotos inmejorables. Tiene un muy buen precio. La Recomiendo.

0

0

0

Nifty little camera

DSC-W830 25/05/2022 por Joe (Reino Unido)

Great little camera that produced crisp bright pictures. I bought a case to protect it and that fits neatly on my belt so I hardly know its there. Its got many features but I left it on the automatic settings which performed well. Very pleased.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

handy little camera

DSC-W830 17/05/2022 por john jos (Reino Unido)

i can carry this camera in my pocket without economising on picture quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely compact camera

DSC-W830 15/05/2022 por Tigger (Reino Unido)

I've had my camera a few weeks now and it great, takes great quite pictures and videos, fits in my handbag without taking up too mush space

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

EXCELENTES FUNCIONES Y FÁCILES

DSC-W830 04/05/2022 por Manupet (España)

LLevo con mi cámara tiempo y no falla en nada y me lo hace fácil.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Compact and light

DSC-W830 29/04/2022 por Mrs Mac (Reino Unido)

Relatively easy to use. Lightweight and compact. Zoom very good. Only criticism is the "on" button which is very small and doesn't always work at the first attempt. Would perhaps be better if it was bigger and slightly raised.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0