317

4.6 basado en 317 reseñas de clientes

222
73
11
5
6
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Good all rounder

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 02/03/2020 por dvr1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Still getting to grips with it as new to Sony but love the compact, light but sturdy build.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

error de sony

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 15/08/2019 por ivanesence (España)

la cámara es brutal en prestaciones , pero es un error de sony no poder usar las aplicaciones , que ella misma desarrolla en playmemories camera app , yo tengo al a6000 y la verdad que si lo se no me la cambio , las aplicaciones le daban mucha mas versatilidad (doble exposición , rayos de luz ,retoque de foto ..etc)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

317 Reseñas de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Una buena cámara para video y fotografía

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 19/10/2021 por esencia (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre esta cámara porque hago mucho video para YouTube y para cursos online, ha funcionado muy bien y sobre todo puedo conectarla y transmitir directamente a la PC sin usar el gato camlink, además de todas las funciones considerables, es más pesada de lo que esperaba. Tambien la veo bastante resistente espero me dure muchos años.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Auto focus

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 16/10/2021 por Rodney88 (Reino Unido)

I loved the camera by seeing the reviews on YouTube and started doing research about it. I must say that the auto focus is something special.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A semi-pro camera in a small body

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 15/10/2021 por Travelman (Reino Unido)

This is one of my favourite cameras. I bought it to replace my ageing NEX 7 and there seems to be nothing that this camera can’t do in practice. I’ve found it a very responsive camera under demanding conditions. It would have been nice if it had a higher maximum shutter speed and built in image stabilisation but for the price it’s hard to complain. For filming the 4K videos are fantastic. They are so detailed. I just hope Sony in future moves away from the 8 bit video files to 10 bit files for greater flexibility in video post production. For many applications this could be considered a pro camera. I’ve found the AF responsive enough for my wildlife photography as the AF tracking works a treat. I find the video button to be in an awkward position but fortunately the customisation feature allows another button to be used. I find that overall the a6400 is a great all round camera for stills and video.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cámara muy completa

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 14/10/2021 por Tomás 110011 (España)

Práctico la fotografía de naturaleza. He de admitir que es muy completa, muchísimas posibilidades, aunque el estilo de cada uno le lleve a practicar unas cuantas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

"How good is this Product?"

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 por Peter Rixon (Reino Unido)

I find my Camera useful because it uses several functions which I can edit pictures differently whenever it's for my work or leisure.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing camera for a beginner like myself.

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 por Stormtrooper (Reino Unido)

Now owned for 18 months. Ive gone from knowing nothing about camera and photography, to now being obsessed with photography. Ive had some great images from this camera and some people even think I am a professional. Fairly easy to use once you get used to it. It has some limitations, but I guess thats why all cameras are not the same price.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Buena compra

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 por Doscadeivid (España)

Compré la cámara en pandemia, buen enfoque, buen peso y buena calidad de imagen. La recomienso

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Una cámara muy recomendable!

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 por martajmota (España)

Llevaba años queriendo comprar una mirrorless y por fin di el paso para comprarme esta Sony. No me arrepiento ni un solo día. La cámara es compacta, no pesa mucho y tiene unas prestaciones geniales, entre ellos destaco el autofocus, que es una pasada por lo rápido que es. El menú es intuitivo y que tenga conexión NFC es genial para quien quiera editar las fotos rápidamente en el iPad o en el móvil cuando estás de viaje. Además hay una gran variedad de objetivos para la montura de esta cámara. Sin duda, es una compra recomendable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Its really does have great features

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 por geoff27 (Reino Unido)

Ive have the camera for a few months now it really is a very good camera its light to carry i have a 70 350 lens on it and its very very light

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Super camera. Super results.

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 por MrSmoothy (Reino Unido)

Had this about a year. Had some great results and still only scratched the available features. Great enthusiasts camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product!

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 por Barry76 (Reino Unido)

I've had this camera for about a year now, and haven't been able to use it as much as I have wanted. it is a great product, but with so many features I have found it a bit of a mine field to understand it. I need to watch a Youtube video when i want to do something specific like time lapse. I also find the download and sharing software hard to use. Syncing to my iPhone or iPad is very difficult, and not sure I've mastered it yet.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Estupenda para aficionados avanzados

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 por Lluís Girona (España)

Tengo 2 sonys una a 7 Mark 2 que utilizo con objetivos vintage y la 6400 para todo lo demás,deportes,retrato etc... Y va fenomenal

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Everything i needed for streaming and photography!

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 por brunomiranda (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera about 2 years ago, search a lot of info about it and im really happy with the product because its easy to use, has wireless connection to my phone, RAW pictures, 4k video and a great focusing!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 por Jamie49 (Reino Unido)

I bought this as an upgrade from an A6000. I have now used it for a few months. It takes a while to get used to all the menu options, but I have finally settled on options to suit me. I love the eye focus, it is truly great for making sure the eyes are sharp.. I love "Tracking Expand Flexible Spot" for trying to shoot birds in flight. I couldn't get on with the touch screen, so disabled it. I normally use the camera with the SEL18135 lens and the SEL70350G for bird and animal photography. Overall a great light camera, with possibly too many menu options to choose from..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love it

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 por Johnymango (Reino Unido)

I use the A7Riii a lot but when walking in the country with my 200-600 telephoto, the A6400 does the business. Excellent, accurate, and quick AF. Lovely IQ. Not many downsides except, perhaps, lack of IBIS. Handy for street work too. .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent auto focus small camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 por CaptainK (Reino Unido)

I purchased this camera as I wanted to mount to a gimbal, so it had to be compact with a good auto focus. As I currently own several Sony photography products I’m always confident of their reliability and stable performance. Although this model has been updated, I would highly recommend this or indeed any other Sony camera or lense.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A very solid start for under a grand

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 13/10/2021 por daniellearmouth (Reino Unido)

The version I bought comes with a simple 16-50mm lens to get started, and having owned it for a year, it's served as primarily a video camera with photography on the side, and has even been used as a webcam. Compared to what I was using before, this is a marked improvement as the quality of the video is substantially better. Photos are also very good, although you may want to invest in some better lenses, as the one that came with mine - although perfectly sufficient for the camera to work - results in pretty soft images with a few problems around the edges (though if you have photo editing software, that won't be too big a problem). The menu is a bit finnicky, however; it can be a bit awkward to find certain settings, but it's still reasonably navigable. The only real downside to this camera is the audio; if you want good audio, you simply need an external microphone, because the camera's mic is very tinny and not very pleasant to listen to. It's also accepts USB Micro-B instead of USB C, so that's something to take into consideration. In all, it's a very good camera for the price I paid at the time, and if you happen to upgrade to a different camera in the future, it'd be wise to keep this as a B-camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great but...

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 por Dairis31 (Reino Unido)

Don't have new software update. Dont have bird eye focus. Photos what are taken with silent setting sometimes damaged. but everything else is super.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Es una lástima que no tenga más funciones táctiles

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 13/10/2021 por Telesforo (España)

La compre porque la fujifilm xs-10 tiene una batería decepcionante. Esta camara tiene calidad de imagen y vídeo, pero es más difícil manejar y carece de funciones táctiles.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Simple enough for starting and advanced for pros

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 por Patryk M (Reino Unido)

Bought it over half a year ago as a replacement to A5100 and it never disappoints, easy to use intuitive interface and great camera in overall, simple enough for starting photographer and camera will progress with your skills and when you discover all advanced functions and possibilities with this little powerhouse. Great quality product with loads of lenses to choose from. Mirrorless cameras are definitely a way to go. Next upgrade on my wish list A7 mkIII

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente camara

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 13/10/2021 por mjf1957 (España)

De tamaño contenido, es discreta y la puedes llevar a todos lados sin llamar la atención, y además tiene muy buenas prestaciones

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 12/10/2021 por Alfa 2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Share only this photo others are private ??????????

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Very Happy with this camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 11/10/2021 por Barb85 (Reino Unido)

I love it, the quality of pictures/movies-awesome!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lo mejor que he comprado para hacer video

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 09/10/2021 por Camaraman (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Soy fotógrafo, pero estoy comenzando a hacer videos, y la verdad estoy sorprendido con las capacidades de esta cámara. El autofoco es rápido y confiable, la calidad de los videos es extraordinaria. Una maravilla que sea tan pequeña también. Feliz de tenerla!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0