195

4.7 basado en 195 reseñas de clientes

152
30
6
3
4
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

This Camera is SERIOUS!

ILCE7RM4/B 25/11/2020 por Picsmiths (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought a So y a7iii a couple years ago & just bought another one but got the new a7r4 & WOW! The a7iii is an awesome camera but this one is next level! If you’re thinking about buying a camera DO NOT BUY A NIKON OR A CANON! Spend the extra money & get a Sony Alpha & you will not be disappointed. Pictures equal space saving memories & Sony clarity is where it’s at! Thank you Sony for helping me take my photography to the next level, @picsmiths

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

17

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not sure was it a right choice

ILCE-7RM4 09/08/2021 por Mulgersson (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not so sure I am happy about this. Well image quality is quite good. However, things seems to get quite complicated with Sony. For instance, I would like to tether it with Lightroom, but it does not work with it. Of course, I can use imaging edge, yet it does not support my laptop´s 32b system. Furthermore, Imaging Edge neither support android 6 and I can´t use it with my Samsung tablet. And I already had to buy new Godox flash trigger because Sony have decided not to use universal hot shoe. And so on... Honestly, I think I should have stayed with Canon and not to change the brand.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

195 Reseñas de clientes

0

Debería incorporar…

ILCE-7RM4A 28/04/2022 por Tinogespina (España)

Detección ojo pájaros. Cronómetro exposición Bull. Pantalla abatible 360º.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Stunning image quality

ILCE-7RM4A 18/04/2022 por Beardy Pete (Reino Unido)

Fantastically fast and easy to use camera. Mostly due to the major and ground breaking upgrade to the sensor. I wish my old and venerable Minolta lenses would work as well but the truth is that they do not, sad but inevitable really. Inbuilt stabilisation and image corrections produce outstanding results. Having the lock feature on the exposure compensation dial is a welcome improvements, as are the slightly larger front and rear wheels. New monitor in the sunny mode is outstanding. Biggest single problem and negative are the ergonomics and the spacing ( or rather lack of space ) between the handgrip and the lenses. THis might suit small hands, but always ends up being painful for my own hands. Do I love it ? YES Would I buy the A1 if I could afford it ? YES

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

A mature product that’s come on leaps and bounds.

ILCE-7RM4A 31/03/2022 por Mr_Tea (Reino Unido)

I bought the original A7R when it was released back in 2013/2014. Conceptually the camera was a brilliant idea but practically there were compromises. Fast forward and the 4th iteration of the A7R has matured into an incredibly practical camera. Handling is much improved, battery life is better, autofocus is very fast, finally we have touchscreen focus capability and more customisable buttons. People complain about noise but typically these are apple to oranges comparisons - downsample your photo and the noise control is actually pretty good. 3rd party AI de-noise technology makes this largely irrelevant for me. I didn’t buy this camera for the increase in resolution, I bought it for the quality of life improvements, the rest is a bonus. What I would have liked to have seen is the ability to select a sliding scale in quality for uncompressed raw’s. Hopefully this can be addressed in future firmware. Lastly removing the apps was disappointing - smooth reflections was very useful app when I didn’t have my ND filters with me. Overall I’m very happy having upgraded from the original R1 to the R2 and now the R4. It’s a revelation.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Recortes fantásticos y enfoque preciso

ILCE-7RM4A 27/03/2022 por Trujo (España)

Usado para aves. El modo de recorte APSC me permite magnificas fotografías con un enfoque preciso. Buena ergonomía y visor. El ruido a ISOS altos se nota con respecto a mi cámara anterior, Sony A7iii, pero es muy manejable en postproceso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

A7RIV and excellent all-round choice

ILCE-7RM4A 24/03/2022 por Joaon (Reino Unido)

I bought this a few weeks ago and I am happy with it, with one notable exception. The documentation that accompanies the camera is very weak and the online manual is laid out in the most chaotic fashion (all 700 - odd pages of it). It more or less forces the user to buy a third party guide, since the camera is so configurable and powerful

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A7r4a Good Camera but it needs EXPERIENCED SETUP

ILCE-7RM4 24/03/2022 por fastphil200 (Reino Unido)

I been around cameras,from 6x9 boxcamera thru Contax/Rollei/Nikon/Canon and now my first mirrorless here.I struggled with the menu logic and setup.Yes,it's a good camera but with notable needed adjustments. 1 Please intro a reduced quality RAW size (without having to switch to aps c crop mode!! - just like Nik with two smaller size raw options! 2 Please introduce one switch that will activate movie mode. 3 Please introduce one switch to activate and deactivate liveview screen. 4 I do NOT need the screen on continuously and only really need it to automatically review my images. 5 The fact that the touch control is on and I use the evf means that the camera focuses where my nose hits the screen and not the central figure which is then out if focus. I'm used to Canon/Nik setup logic and I do believe that you should aim to standardise to this protocol and LOGIC. This will improve speed of operation and win you more sales for this otherwise good camera.Yes,I like it but it needs tweaking to get it right for the wider pro and experienced hobbyist The battery power reserve can be an issue for reportage snappers and PLEASE FIX IT SO THAT, like Nik,I CAN ACTION/deactivate LIVEVIEW FAST !! I was lucky to meet Japanese media reporters expertly set my camera up for me and without this chance meeting I would have struggled. I know that this camera can be better and I'm happy to assist in making it so.Im @fastphil200 on IG and eager to engage.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Muy buena calidad de imagen

ILCE-7RM4A 21/03/2022 por Josep Lluís (España)

Su captador de imagen da una imagen de mucha calidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great landscape camera

ILCE-7RM4 19/03/2022 por andrew23920 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a while ago as an upgrade from an A7R2. It is an excellent camera for shooting detailed subjects on a tripod or handheld in good light. It's highly configurable and has lots of useful features. It only has two weaknesses - very poor IS and an oddly shaped grip. Even with Dual IS it can only match smaller sensor cameras with good IBIS when you use very large and expensive cameras. It's odd that it lacks features like focus stacking that are common on other cameras, so you probably would want to pair it with another camera with more features. I love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best camera I’ve owned

ILCE-7RM4 19/03/2022 por Darkmarkpics (Reino Unido)

I’ve had this camera about a month now and it hands down better than my previous system (lumix) in all ways bar 1. Lumix ergonomics have the edge. But where it matters the a7R IV is just amazing. The tracking is spectacularly fast and accurate. The live view finder shows you a stunningly accurate picture. I love the custom buttons to get quick access to changes on the fly. Finally the 61mp are staggering. Zoom in to any image and the details remain sharp. Buy this camera and you won’t regret it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing camera - wildlife, birds in flight, sports

ILCE-7RM4A 20/02/2022 por Johnowildlife (Reino Unido)

This is an amazing camera for wildlife and birds in flight, especially in good light conditions but it can be a bit noisy in low light conditions or high ISO. The 60mp full frame allows you to drastically crop and still retain a quality image and you can also use the aps-c sensor and still have an amazing quality of image. When the set up is done correctly for birds in flight it will track amazingly, unfortunately it lacks real time AF bird eye shooting but there is animal and human which is able to track the body of a bird. The rear screen is clear even on a bright day and EVF is clear. There is a slight lag when initially focusing but it is superb when using continuous shooting. The build quality is sturdy, easy to handle due to size and weight. The buttons/dials are accessible and you can customise a variety of buttons to suit the style of photography. I highly recommend this model of camera for anyone wanting to upgrade their camera or purchase a new mirrorless camera for sports, wildlife, birds in flight, landscapes or general photography. Simply put - I love the Sony A7R iva especially on a bright sunny day!!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Beast of a camera

ILCE-7RM4 06/02/2022  (Reino Unido)

I was unsure about moving from a DSLR to a smaller mirrorless camera body but once in my hands I knew I’d made the right choice. This camera is full of features and has a much higher resolution sensor than my previous camera. Have fallen in love with photography all over again.

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Gran sistema de enfoque

ILCE-7RM4A 05/02/2022 por Jose232 (España)

De momento la tengo poco tiempo, y todavía me encuentro en la curva de aprendizaje, sobre todo con el sistema de enfoque, que es bastante completo y configurable al igual que las areas de enfoque, en cualquier caso, la calidad de imagen es fantástica, la posibilidad de recorte impresionante que es lo que mas me llamaba la atención de este modelo, de momento no le doy 5 estrellas porque todavía tengo que aprender mucho de ella y de los menús, que si bien son muy extensos..., está la posibilidad de configurar botones a tus necesidades, y esto hace mas llevadero el tema de los menús. El visor también me ha sorprendido viniendo de las reflex y con la ayuda (zoom) al enfoque, me ha parecido super útil y mas teniendo tantos puntos de enfoque. Conclusión y para el poco tiempo que la he usado, de momento estoy satisfecho

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good update from the A7r3

ILCE-7RM4A 28/01/2022 por jadp90 (Reino Unido)

Good update from the A7r3. Faster & more responsive. Looking forward to the images.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product for Professional Photographers

ILCE-7RM4A 15/01/2022 por FidelitosPIX (Reino Unido)

Brilliant investment if you’re serious about photography; check YouTube reviews and you’ll understand why!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mind blowing good

ILCE-7RM4 13/01/2022 por TiggerP (Reino Unido)

I’ve own this for about 6 months and I’ve not yet managed to discover something it’s not good at

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Realmente una cámara excelente para el video!

ILCE-7RM4A 21/12/2021 por bciminari_ph (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gustó mucho!! Hace tiempo tenía ganas de pasar a una mirrorless de Sony porque necesito más versatilidad para filmar y sacar fotos. La cámara es excelente, liviana y termina por ser intuitiva. Al venir de otra marca de cámaras al principio se me complicó un poco , pero la verdad, le tomé la mano muy rápido. Me gusta mucho y la súper recomiendo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Exceeds all my expectations

ILCE-7RM4A 18/12/2021 por Kevastley (Reino Unido)

Superb, love this camera my go to for everything. A must for all photography

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Calidad, funcionalidad, eficiecia

ILCE-7RM4A 15/11/2021 por vivi pico (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ya conocía a sony por que uso generalmente una a7ii, conocí la marca porque quería usar mis viejos lentes canon FD, después de conocerla pensé seguir en la linea, la calidad de imagen, con esta línea R el crop que podes hacer es infinito, el autofoco muuuucho mejor respecto a la anterior que tenía, la duración de la batería ahora se banca toda una jornada, el touchscreen para hacer foco me soluciona muchas situaciones, el rendimiento con lentes GM te deja boquiabierto, la verdad que como entusiasta revisar la fotos tomadas con esta cámara es un placer, recomendadísima, consejo, dense los gustos en la vida que es una sola.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Un medio formato en un cuerpo pequeño

ILCE-7RM4A 11/11/2021 por garmengola (España)

En casi un mes he logrado adaptarme a las increíbles prestaciones de la cámara

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy bueno²

ILCE-7RM4 09/11/2021 por Alfredo Soler (España)

Fantástico producto. En un futuro cuando saquen un nuevo producto, lo comprare

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Much Faster

ILCE-7RM4 18/10/2021 por gt49 (Reino Unido)

On the face of it it has about twice the resolution of the alpha 7Rmk1 but that is not the reason I bought it. The major advantage is the speed of focusing (and its accuracy).

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Realmente espectacular!

ILCE-7RM4 18/10/2021 por JFLC (España)

Venía de una Fuji XT4 que consideraba muy buena pero la Sony A7R4 la mejora dejándola muy atrás, desde el enfoque a la personalización,... magnífica!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Increíble

ILCE-7RM4 17/10/2021 por Juantxu Freeford (España)

Tengo otras cámaras pero al comprar esta no creo que las vuelva a usar. Jaja !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial!

ILCE-7RM4 16/10/2021 por Espectrito (España)

Lo esperado de una camara de estas características. Se necesita ser experto para sacarle partido a todas las funciones de la camara. Con objetivos de calidad es donde se ve el trabajo que hace la camara. De todos los que probé el Sony-Zeiss 55mmZA es mi preferido para sacarle el máximo partido a los 61mpx del sensor.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0