164

4.6 basado en 164 reseñas de clientes

128
23
6
3
4
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

This Camera is SERIOUS!

ilce7rm4-b 25/11/2020 por Picsmiths (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought a So y a7iii a couple years ago & just bought another one but got the new a7r4 & WOW! The a7iii is an awesome camera but this one is next level! If you’re thinking about buying a camera DO NOT BUY A NIKON OR A CANON! Spend the extra money & get a Sony Alpha & you will not be disappointed. Pictures equal space saving memories & Sony clarity is where it’s at! Thank you Sony for helping me take my photography to the next level, @picsmiths

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not sure was it a right choice

ILCE-7RM4 09/08/2021 por Mulgersson (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not so sure I am happy about this. Well image quality is quite good. However, things seems to get quite complicated with Sony. For instance, I would like to tether it with Lightroom, but it does not work with it. Of course, I can use imaging edge, yet it does not support my laptop´s 32b system. Furthermore, Imaging Edge neither support android 6 and I can´t use it with my Samsung tablet. And I already had to buy new Godox flash trigger because Sony have decided not to use universal hot shoe. And so on... Honestly, I think I should have stayed with Canon and not to change the brand.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

164 Reseñas de clientes

0

Calidad, funcionalidad, eficiecia

ILCE-7RM4A 15/11/2021 por vivi pico (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ya conocía a sony por que uso generalmente una a7ii, conocí la marca porque quería usar mis viejos lentes canon FD, después de conocerla pensé seguir en la linea, la calidad de imagen, con esta línea R el crop que podes hacer es infinito, el autofoco muuuucho mejor respecto a la anterior que tenía, la duración de la batería ahora se banca toda una jornada, el touchscreen para hacer foco me soluciona muchas situaciones, el rendimiento con lentes GM te deja boquiabierto, la verdad que como entusiasta revisar la fotos tomadas con esta cámara es un placer, recomendadísima, consejo, dense los gustos en la vida que es una sola.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Un medio formato en un cuerpo pequeño

ILCE-7RM4A 11/11/2021 por garmengola (España)

En casi un mes he logrado adaptarme a las increíbles prestaciones de la cámara

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy bueno²

ILCE-7RM4 09/11/2021 por Alfredo Soler (España)

Fantástico producto. En un futuro cuando saquen un nuevo producto, lo comprare

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Much Faster

ILCE-7RM4 18/10/2021 por gt49 (Reino Unido)

On the face of it it has about twice the resolution of the alpha 7Rmk1 but that is not the reason I bought it. The major advantage is the speed of focusing (and its accuracy).

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Realmente espectacular!

ILCE-7RM4 18/10/2021 por JFLC (España)

Venía de una Fuji XT4 que consideraba muy buena pero la Sony A7R4 la mejora dejándola muy atrás, desde el enfoque a la personalización,... magnífica!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Increíble

ILCE-7RM4 17/10/2021 por Juantxu Freeford (España)

Tengo otras cámaras pero al comprar esta no creo que las vuelva a usar. Jaja !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial!

ILCE-7RM4 16/10/2021 por Espectrito (España)

Lo esperado de una camara de estas características. Se necesita ser experto para sacarle partido a todas las funciones de la camara. Con objetivos de calidad es donde se ve el trabajo que hace la camara. De todos los que probé el Sony-Zeiss 55mmZA es mi preferido para sacarle el máximo partido a los 61mpx del sensor.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

'Over the moon' with my α7RIV!

ILCE-7RM4 15/10/2021 por BruceC (Reino Unido)

I’m ‘over the moon’ with my Sony Alpha 7RIV! The image stabilization is superb as the hand-held shot of the moon testifies. The 61.0MP sensor and incredible auto-focus performance make it a great camera for wildlife photography. With its resolving power and colour rendition the 7R4 is awesome for landscapes too.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Very good

ILCE-7RM4 14/10/2021 por Bri5 (Reino Unido)

Excellent build quality ,ease of use ,touch screen would have been the finishing touch

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great results if you can find its sweet spot

ILCE-7RM4 14/10/2021 por N10CKK (Reino Unido)

I was torn between this camera and the A9ii as a wildlife photographer. I opted for this high resolution camera in order to get better results from cropping. I would say that it has taken me at least 6 months to learn how to use this camera in a way that gets the best out of it. When shooting wildlife, it needs good light levels, especially when teamed with a telephoto lens; and this means that you have to challenge all your assumptions about speeds and ISO levels and balance them in quite a narrow range for best results (I find 1/3200 and ISO around 1600 with the 200600G lens is the ideal window). Noise reduction software is therefore a must but you would be amazed at how images clean up with ISO up to 8000. When in the operating range the detail is amazing. I would love it to have better AF for birds in flight and (bizarrely) you cannot use animal eye detection on continuous shooting mode, only human eye detection. Sony need to address this and also include bird eye detection in future upgrades as with the A1 In summary, a great camera if you are a confident photographer. If you are not, better opting for the A9ii

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sistema de enfoque magnifico

ILCE-7RM4 13/10/2021 por Enrique pra (España)

Compre mi Cámara hace un año. Sobretodo para realizar fotografías de aves. Y cada día que la utilizo estoy más maravillado de su sistema de enfoque

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM4A 13/10/2021 por MikeW53 (Reino Unido)

I had the earlier A7R2 which was good but not great for action shots of aircraft. Moved up to the A7R4 which as hoped was a massive improvement in speed and the added pixel count for great cropping capability. Fully programmable options are a nice facility which helps when taking action shots. Amazing camera. Thanks Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Got to be the best camera on the market

ILCE-7RM4 13/10/2021 por Scouser56 (Reino Unido)

To coin the word one of my American colleagues uses a lot “this is truly awesome”. Picture quality far exceeds my expectations, the image stabilisation has made hand holding my default option, which is good since I do a lot of trekking and keeping things light is essential, on that note the lightness of the camera and quality lenses makes all-day treks a pleasant experience (I was a Canon DSLR and L series lens user prior to this and didn’t look forward to whole day photo shooting since the combination was extremely heavy and thus tiring. The complicated menu system aside (Sony please simplify the menu system) setting the custom buttons and the preset options makes life a lot easier to get the camera set up for a specific use (I do a lot of B&W photography so setting the no 1 to my preferred camera settings makes it easy to swap to that mode.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stunning image quality and amazing Autofocus

ILCE-7RM4 13/10/2021 por Msp1 (Reino Unido)

A year of using this camera and it’s still a joy to use, images are breathtaking and razor sharp. The autofocus especially the eye autofocus is brilliant. Never looked back since switching from Nikon.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Maquinón del 15

ILCE-7RM4A 13/10/2021 por Ppll (España)

Una cámara versátil para casi todo con unas prestaciones y resolución soberbias

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

I love this camera...

ILCE-7RM4 13/10/2021 por BKDWW (Reino Unido)

I am an absolute amateur so this amazing camera is way better than I need but it is just fabulous. Having had various Sony's over the yrs the controls were very familiar and I bought David Busch's guidebook to this camera...worth every penny...as is the camera. Beautiful piece of kit. Now saving for a new lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic, way more than I expected!

ILCE-7RM4 13/10/2021 por TMC21 (Reino Unido)

The Sony a7R4 is absolutely superb; stunning resolution & great features wrapped in camera body oozing quality & excellence. So many features I'm not sure where to start but you can read those in other reviews. For me I particularly like being able to switch to APSC mode when using my prime lenses - gives me additional 1.5 crop reach (e.g. 85mm lens becomes 127.5mm) which is really useful. The massive resolution means I can crop heavily if necessary & the results are still impressive. I'd like to be able to select the RAW file size as you can with JPEGs, not a deal breaker as it makes me more considered when shooting. Customizable buttons means my priority features are at finger tip & adding those plus other key features to the My Menu tab reduces the need to search through the menus. Size & weight is good, not overly large or heavy which makes carrying it around a doddle, grip size is just right. The camera has encouraged me to explore my photography further using the many features the camera offers & has helped me understand the intricate photographic process in doing so. Recommend spending time setting it up (there are some great tutorials on the Sony site) & revisit the functionality every so often, there's plenty to get to know on this camera & plenty to enjoy. Really pleased & impressed, thanks Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Fragilidad extrema

ILCE-7RM4 13/10/2021 por Marco Pastori Fotografía (España)

El cuerpo de la cámara es de lo mas frágil y muy sensible a cualquier "golpecito"

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Casi perfecta.

ILCE-7RM4 13/10/2021  (España)

Una cámara completísima el único pero es quizás que no tiene la pantalla abatible en la medida que la tiene la A99, por lo demás para mi gusto es perfecta.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

La mejor cámara del mundo

ILCE-7RM4 13/10/2021 por jmmr (España)

La mejor cámara del mundo, incluyendo las réflex y las sin espejo. Bate ampliamente a la competencia. Increíble resolución, rango dinámico y colorido del sensor. Con los objetivos adecuados, es una maravilla.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Mi actual” siempre conmigo”

ILCE-7RM4 13/10/2021 por Juapero (España)

Ya tenía la A7R3 y ahora con la A7R4 no puedo pedir más, tengo equipos de otras marcas y estos son actualmente mis caballos de batalla, si salgo a hacer fotos, siempre van conmigo, podría extenderme pero no lo veo necesario, si amas la fotografía amarás esta cámara, tal cual..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Lots of pixels

ILCE-7RM4 13/10/2021 por GeoffWil (Reino Unido)

This camera produces the clearest photos and videos so far taken with SLR cameras I have owned.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

La cámara definitiva???

ILCE-7RM4 13/10/2021 por Canete (España)

La cámara da una calidad espectacular. Es ligera y de uso intuitivo, que solo se complica por la cantidad de opciones que tienes para personalizarla. Cosa que es de agradecer. Funciona bien incluso con ISOs altos a pesar de su gran resolución. Depende del trabajo que hagas los archivos pueden ser demasiado pesados, si no vas a retocar demasiado y no vas a hacer grandes ampliaciones quizá se debería apostar por otro modelo que no haga archivos tan grandes, pero para mi trabajo resulta perfecta.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Una auténtica bestia

ILCE-7RM4 13/10/2021 por aiheko (España)

Calidad de imagen, resolución bestial, enfoque ultra-rápido. Muy contento

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0