114

4.6 basado en 114 reseñas de clientes

84
24
3
0
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

α9. Speedy!

ILCE-9 20/08/2017 por Photography Bob (Reino Unido)

I've been a professional photographer since the late 80's. As the years have gone by the studio grew and I moved into the management of the business. This has meant that I've not been shooting seriously for about 10 years. Well, I decided to change that, it's easy when you own the studio, and get back to what I love best, making images. I decided to buck the studio trend of Hasselblad's and Canon's and try the Sony. I'm glad I did, the speed and accuracy of the focus is outstanding and the camera as a whole handles very nicely. It feels solid and doesn't need to wrapped in cotton wool. Now everyone in the studio wants to borrow it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

0

Crítica más útil
0

grainy quality pictures after canon

ILCE-9 06/08/2020 por mr mac (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

impossible to get cash back. suggest for customer who has spent a very considerable amount of money with sony it should be better

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

114 Reseñas de clientes

0

Brilliant camera

ILCE-9 15/10/2021 por NINJA Allan (Reino Unido)

This was to be my first DSLR camera, jumping from a bridge camera. Call it a leap of faith, I am definitely not disappointed, even from my novice's perspective it is a fantastic wildlife camera and meets all of my needs. I am really enjoying learning all about it and thoroughly recommend it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fast, quiet and accurate.

ILCE-9 14/10/2021 por Gigshots (Reino Unido)

The A9 makes life a lot easier at quiet music performances in very low light. I never have to worry about ruining the sound for others or flooding the room with light when chimping. The eye detect is great and I very rarely suffer banding - even in combined lighting. The body is not the most comfortable camera I’ve owned but I’m willing to sacrifice that for the results.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Changed to A1

ILCE-9 13/10/2021 por JohnWildlife (Reino Unido)

Great camera for a starter if your photographing action.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I love my A9 I came from Canon and don't regret it

ILCE-9 13/10/2021 por DT9334 (Reino Unido)

I Got my A9 March last year and I am very pleased with it I would like to up grade it but it would cost to much around £2.000 witch I cannot afford

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

What a step up from the A7iii!

ILCE-9 13/10/2021 por Rabb54 (Reino Unido)

I bought an A7iii to try before deciding to move from my 5Div / 1Dx Canon bodies and multiple lens system. I was pretty impressed so moved across, buying the 25-105, 90mm macro, 85mm, 100-400gm and the 70-200 f2.8. Then I bought the A9. Good grief, so much better for sports / action / wildlife. Great camera body.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent features,fast auto focus.

ILCE-9 13/10/2021 por Tony 58 (Reino Unido)

Excellent wildlife camera,excellent all rounder,best camera I've ever had.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fastest Zoom

ILCE-9 13/10/2021 por IreneCA (Reino Unido)

I'm a female, professional nature photographer and freelance writer and use my camera for a very diverse range of shots, many of which rely on fast continuous focus. This camera is the tops to track birds in flight, even with the subject coming towards you. It's fast and reliable. The only downside is the electronics are very fragile so don't flip your screen out near splashing water! The camera is perfect for my slim hands, but can't comment on how a bear-paw holder would feel. The menu is very well set up to find something fast and easy without endless scrolling. One has to rethink ISO as it takes much higher amounts in twilight than other makes. It's also much lighter than other products which makes traveling a lot easier. )In combination with the 150-500 lens there is no compromise in quality and depth of field with a 5.6 max aperture compared to my previous 2.8 prime lens - the bokeh effects are stunning.)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing

ILCE-9 05/08/2021 por Cstrawbridge90 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Technology created my witchcraft I’m sure of it. Focus speed and tracking like nothing I’ve used before! sharp photos (though extra megapixels would be great), silent shutter is a god send for wildlife photography too!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb Sony A9 , fabulous features.

ILCE-9 15/06/2021 por Crookhaugh3 (Reino Unido)

I’ve been using my A9 for 18 months or so and just love it. Lightweight, intuitive menu, and great online tutorials make this the best camera I’ve owned in almost 50 years!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

! Increíble máquina !

ILCE-9 09/06/2021 por josrodri06 (España)

Llevo con ella un año y estoy encantado. Una definición increíble y una velocidad brutal. Yo la utilizo para fotografía deportiva en pabellones y fotografía en naturaleza. En pabellones logra unas imágenes increíbles a pesar de estar mal iluminados, sin apenas grano en a ISO altos, fácilmente editable en programas de procesamiento de archivos RAW. La velocidad de 20 fotos por segundo es increible, eso si, necesitaras una tarjeta de muy alta velocidad. En resumen, una muy buena compra que volvería a realizar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

La mejor cámara que he tenido

ILCE-9 31/05/2021 por Xabier VP (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo apenas dos semanas con la cámara pero la calidad de imagen es tremenda, muy muy veloz, el seguimiento del autofocus, impresionante. Y esto debiera ser ya suficiente Pero además es muy configurable, es difícil no encontrar opciones que no cubran tus necesidades. Algunas cosas a mejorar son: los menús, un poco complejos, poco intuitivos, lleva un tiempo adaptarse; quizás un poco demasiado pequeña para mis manos; algunas opciones de firmware podrían estar mejor, por ejemplo, podría editar y proporcionar directamente el video tras hacer un timelapse.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 21/05/2021 por Jay69 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought the sonya9 about 2 months ago , and I’m so glad I spent my money on it . I set it up for wild life and sports and I haven’t mist a shot the 20 frames a second just blows my mined with no blackout . I would recommend this camera to every one that is into wild life

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great hit rate, fast & accurate

ILCE-9 05/04/2021 por Blackheathboy (Reino Unido)

I sold off my old Canon kit as I was not happy with the quality of my images, the Sony A9 stood out over the accepted ‘big boys’ and it delivers 100%.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best Camera I have eve owned

ILCE-9 31/03/2021 por PRG Paul (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had this for a couple of weeks, I have owned Canon and Nikon over 20 years and got into Sony 2 years ago. I have been happy with my A7 iii since new, and decided to buy the A9, over the years I have slowly purchased GM Lenses and the A9 shows that glass off. With fast eye detection sports and wildlife looks stunning and with 20 FPS you never miss a shot. I will Never get rid of my A7 iii but the A9 is a massive step up. Hopefully I can edit this review and add some pics. If you can spare the cash buy it while the price is as low at it is.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

ILCE-9 01/03/2021 por strech (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this 3 years and it has performed well. The sensor picks up dust easily. The vibrating sensor cleaner has little effect.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mostly positive experience!

ILCE-9 15/02/2021 por Bob Last (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this last month because of it's fast focussing, low light capabilities and good balance of controls.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Una palabra la define: rapidez

ILCE-9 07/01/2021  (España)

Hago fotografía de naturaleza y lo que más me gusta es la fotografía de fauna. Con la Sony A9 he descubierto una velocidad y precisión de enfoque que no había visto hasta ahora con las marcas con las que había trabajado, aun usando modelos profesionales. A esto hay que sumar la ligereza y robustez del cuerpo, que en mi opinión supone un avance para los fotógrafos profesionales

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Original A9 still rocks

ILCE-9 13/12/2020 por chunkydunky139 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera is one I have sought for so long since it came out and is perfect for my needs, very responsive and great AF. I replaced my A7III with this as I like the size and with the newer A9 being slightly bigger it has started to get into the bigger range and I prefer the original. The speed of this camera is phenomenal and I find I catch that bit more when there is fast movement involved. It also works well in low light. I know there are newer models coming out but I suspect they will follow the new size that most people seem to like.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Best Value fast action event camera of 2020-21

ILCE9/B 05/11/2020 por Tahzive (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just got my hand on this beast of a camera and its insane. It was an expensive camera at lunch in 2017 but considered a very good value for money camera and offered essential features like Eye tracking continuous AF, Black out free 20fps and maintains same color across the color fidelity in high iso range is something that world has never seen before and that remains still the same. Interestingly the price has come down by a huge margin and its close to a7riii which makes it a no brainer and the best value camera for 2021 period. Just one catch, there is no Slog or HLG for video and I really wish sony with give picture profile to this beast. On the other hand the A9ii got a bit incremental update nothing that can beat A9, its all the same with fast transfer capability for hardcore on field sports shooter.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-9 08/10/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I upgraded from the Sony A73 about 6 weeks ago, and the A9 is Fabulous, I like to capture wildlife and the A9 Focusing and the continuous view in the viewfinder is Amazing, especially capturing birds in flight. I would definitely recommend the A9.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Ergonomically not great but surpasses all other ca

ILCE-9 21/09/2020 por Janner1406 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having transferred from DSLRs to mirrorless with the Sony A7III and waiting for the release (not forthcoming) of the A7IV upgraded to the Sony A9. No regrets. The Tracking AI of this camera is truly superb and suits my genre of photography, wildlife and aviation.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Falla mucho

ILCE-9 13/09/2020 por OscarAlonsoAlgote (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Falla demasiado para un uso profesional. Usando tarjetas Sony Tough he perdido fotos valiosas por culpa de los productos Sony y no he recibido ni ayuda ni solución. Echo de menos mi marca anterior de equipamiento. Muy decepcionado. Con la marca y sobretodo con su servicio de atención al cliente.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Amzing auto focus.

ILCE-9 19/08/2020 por Richo2440 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing camera, wildlife photographers dream. The focus system is amazing

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

grainy quality pictures after canon

ILCE-9 06/08/2020 por mr mac (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

impossible to get cash back. suggest for customer who has spent a very considerable amount of money with sony it should be better

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1