361

4.6 basado en 361 reseñas de clientes

277
56
12
3
13
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great sound

PS-LX310BT 03/05/2019 por Sweep100 (Reino Unido)

I bought this recently to get back into vinyl and wanted to use it through blutooth speakers and soundbar. The sound was warm and was exactly what I was looking for. So far very pleased with the product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

La tapa se ralla con muchísima facilidad

PS-LX310BT 01/06/2021 por RaulOreru (España)

Como reproductor de vinilos cumple su función. Se conecta correctamente por bluetooth y suena bastante bien. Sin embargo, la cubierta del tocadiscos se ralla con solo mirarla, he probado con trapos suaves tal y como se indica en el manual y tengo la tapa totalmente rallada. Lo limpies con lo que lo limpies se ralla. Lo tuve que descambiar y volver a comprar pensando que era un defecto puntual, pero con la segunda unidad me ha sucedido lo mismo. Pésima calidad de la tapa. Una pena que suceda esto con lo que cuesta.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

362 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great value

PS-LX310BT 12/10/2021 por Wenders (Reino Unido)

Very happy with this record player sound is fantastic and design is perfect loving it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I am so pleased with my turntable

PSLX310BT 11/10/2021 por Nikske (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It was easy to assemble as the instructions were pretty clear. Once everything in place, I started playing my records and wow , I am in heaven ! Excellent piece of electronics that I would keep for a while . Great product proctor with high quality .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great all round

PS-LX310BT 29/09/2021 por Liz (Reino Unido)

I got this for my friend and he loves ... He can play all his vinyl records now ... It's easy to use and the destructions were easy to following .. I can't fault it at all :)

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to use

PS-LX310BT 25/09/2021 por Baz 34 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This turntable is easy to use and all the features I require and a good price.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great 1st impression

PS-LX310BT 22/09/2021 por Ian1970 (Reino Unido)

Very quiet turntable no cartridge noise at all. Connected with ease to my Bluetooth surround sound and headphones.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

nice

PSLX310BT 22/09/2021 por Ace24482450 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

nice turntable ,now i can hear all my classic records

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bluetooth good

PS-LX310BT 21/09/2021 por KP65 (Reino Unido)

Great product, outstanding sound and features. Bluetooth gives me the choice to listen in any room of the house without disturbing anyone else. The only other feature I would have liked added would be a lock leaver for the play arm so it doesn't move if the turntable is picked up or moved.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Smashing bit of kit.

PS-LX310BT 18/09/2021  (Reino Unido)

Took delivery of my turntable this afternoon, very pleased with it. Set up was really easy, just pressed the Bluetooth button on the front, and on my Bose soundbar and Hey Presto, up and running. Great value for money, no unsightly cables running to speakers, just pair up with any Bluetooth device and off you go. Grat bit of kit, buy one!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect for listening to my new found record colle

PSLX310BT 16/09/2021 por AvonBud (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My daughter talked me into getting back into vinyl. So glad I did, bought this turntable as a "starter" think it's going to become my go too. Plays crisp and clear through my Bluetooth surround system as well as line in with my receiver. Easy to use, well made. I had proced the same model at Best Buy, it wasn't in stock so I purchased through Amazon. It was 25 dollars less and received it in record time.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Facil conexion bluetooth y buen sonido

PS-LX310BT 13/09/2021  (España)

Tenia un plato Ion y me ha dado problemas de sonido al girar el plato y he visto su modelo Sony que por su precio estoy contento

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very pleased.

PS-LX310BT 08/09/2021 por Llew (Reino Unido)

Had this for a few weeks and it works well. Quite easy to connect to soundbar.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy bonito

PS-LX310BT/CLA9 22/08/2021 por Miguel1209 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

El diseño es muy bonito y es muy sencillo de utilizar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

This purchase was a huge mistake.

PSLX310BT 15/08/2021 por jas48 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This product worked for one day and then stopped working. Unfortunately, we left it in its box for almost a year so the warrantee had expired. Now we have a useless piece of junk.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Wonderful Product

PSLX310BT 14/08/2021 por Mwilcox53 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Setup was instructions were easy to follow, I paired this with a Bluetooth speaker with no problem, and the sound is great. I have a collection of LPs and 45s, that I've kept for years, but did not want to go the route of a bulky setup to enjoy them again, this turntable was the perfect solution.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect!

PS-LX310BT 11/08/2021 por Juliette (Reino Unido)

This turntable is exactly what the description said. It’s elegant and understated.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb turntable

PS-LX310BT 09/08/2021 por Tim 66 (Reino Unido)

After alot of research and consideration of much more expensive turntables finally went for the Sony....and so glad I did. Yes you could spend a lot more but for the non purist vinyl listener this is a superb turntable. I am playing it through a Denon system and the sound is so good and powerful that I have to turn the bass down! Certainly don't go any cheaper than this, but why waste any more money on anything dearer?

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice little workhorse

PSLX310BT 07/08/2021 por MAPSLPCOT (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The turntable is just a nice addition to the components we have. Works great. Easy set up. As advertised. Great value for the price.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A Great Turntable for a Great Price

PSLX310BT 05/08/2021 por Cubby2003 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I just bought this about a week ago and I have been very impressed with the build quality and sound quality of this turntable. I have never been into vinyl until now. If matched with the Sony stereo receiver, you will be amazed. Go Sony!! Two Thumbs Up!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice Turntable

PSLX310BT 04/08/2021 por zippertrout (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Already set up and ready to play, and paired to my speaker very quickly

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing!

PS-LX310BT 04/08/2021 por DH (Reino Unido)

Love my vinyl player - Sony does the job as usual and it looks super cool as well. Got me a Bose TV speaker to complete the set.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant product

PS-LX310BT 04/08/2021 por Sarah64 (Reino Unido)

Good quality sound and user friendly

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Basic Turntable

PSLX310BT 02/08/2021 por Old Time Rock n Roll (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to play my old 45 collection from back in the 50s and 60s. Works really well. was easy to set up and establish a Bluetooth connection. Looks great too!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic value

PS-LX310BT 30/07/2021 por Andyw (Reino Unido)

For the money this really is a great purchase. Bluetooth easy to connect though i only use the rca output. Sound quality is great good detail and nice bass but that will depend on how and what speakers and amp you use. All in all a great starter turntable ive had turntables costing much more and this sony pretty much matches them. The only cons seems hard to get Sony replacement parts like stylus but there is a good quality 3rd party available

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

wonderful turntable

PSLX310BT 29/07/2021 por 111 airport (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I just received my turntable and it was a breeze to set up and I absolutely love it!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0