FE 200-600 MM F5.6-6.3 G OSS

Reseñas de productos

$ 7,259,900

106

4.6 basado en 106 reseñas de clientes

80
14
6
3
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

"AWESOME ZOOM LENS!!!!!"

SEL200600G 20/06/2020 por Patrick1954 (EE.UU)

First off, this SONY 200-600mm 5.6-6.3 G OSS lens looks and feels like a $5,000.00 DOLLAR Lens. I bought this along with the OUTSTANDING SONY 2X Convertor. This lens is an EXCELLENT VALUE! Extremely Sharp with FAST INTERNAL Focusing. It is built like a TANK but doesn't weigh like one.The following photos were taken all on my Sony A6500 The Wood Peckor was taken in very low rainy light @ 4000 ISO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

19

0

Crítica más útil
0

Beware if you are pairing with Ar7IV

SEL200600G 13/11/2020 por ADP62 (EE.UU)

There is an issue I and many others are having only when using this lens with the Ar7iv. Firmware update has not addressed soft focus and sharpness on stationary objects. Appears to work fine for many however there is an issue not is not being caused by the settings.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

2

107 Reseñas de clientes

0

Best Telephoto len

SEL200600G 22/01/2021 por KamikazeDHB (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this telephoto lens one month ago and is the best telephoto lens I used. I recomend this len to every photographer want to have sharp pictures for animals far distances from you or water extreme sports that you need to be outside in the sand. I used the len for both types of photos and the result is very impressive. The only thing is that the len is little heavy but you can fix this so quickly with a tripod or monopod.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Quality

SEL200600G 18/01/2021 por Buzz71 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So happy I got this lens its taken my photos to the next level

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Worthwhile Purchase

SEL200600G 17/01/2021 por Tutivilleus (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I already had a lens that covered this focal length, albeit for my Micro Four Thirds cameras. However I have a Sony A7ii now and had heard that the larger light gathering properties of a full frame sensor, should produce superior results, plus I would have an extra 4Mp to crop into. Christmas was coming, there was a £100 cash back offer and Amazon was offering a £70 gift voucher if I bought it, so I took the plunge. My photographic opportunities have been a bit lean since purchase, but I am pleased with the results so far. They are not 4 1/2 times as good as the M4/3 lens price differential, but I am satisfied with my purchase. The lens is sharp wide open at 600mm and I like the internal focusing. I do not like the strap which is too narrow and uncomfortable to use. I have made a camouflage protective cover for the camera/lens combo and I have changed the foot for one which Arca Swiss compatible and also fitted a home made handle using a flash bracket and that gives me a steadier grip and I am getting away with sharp, hand held shots, 250th second iso 2000 f6.3. in the darker winter months. This will almost certainly be my goto long lens, but I will keep the M4/3 device for travel.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I'd recommend it

SEL200600G 17/01/2021 por Jukeboxjohnnie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good to look at, great quality and build, carry strap lugs are brilliant high optical quality close to medium ranges, shooting things a couple of miles away not so good but this was likely atmospheric factors. I'd buy it again.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Un gran Teleobjetivo

SEL200600G SYX 11/01/2021 por guillepi (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Soy apenas un aficionado, tengo pocos dias con el lente, pero me ha gustado, su rapidez de enfoque , su calidad constructiva y su calidad fotografica , excelentes .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing long range telephoto lens

SEL200600G 08/01/2021 por chunkydunky139 (Reino Unido)

I have rented this lens and now bought it and am delighted with the ease of use and handling of lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Outstanding

SEL200600G 02/01/2021 por Sonyjed (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A brilliant lens. Can be used for a wide range of styles, from news, sport, travel it is light, perfectly manageable, very sharp and incredibly inexpensive.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Super fast autofocus

SEL200600G 02/01/2021 por Joshbinx (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve only had the chance to use it twice due to Covid-19 restrictions but very exciting to have bought it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Simply brilliant lens.

SEL200600G 29/12/2020 por Dave2Smiley (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this lens in the summer and it is my best purchase lens wise. Simple to use with perfect weight and super smooth motion. The tripod mount also doubles as a great hand held mount. The images are crisp and very good quality. Very happy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Fantástico

SEL200600G 26/12/2020  (España)

Compré este producto el mes pasada y me encantan las fotografías que he sacado , toda una nueva experiencia.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

sony lens

SEL200600G 24/12/2020 por twitcher2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

unable to leave a fair opinion of the lens as it is being repaired at a sony center under gaurantee

0

4

0

Escelente

SEL200600G 20/12/2020 por XGM1958 (España)

desde que lo compre me gusta mas Sony, con la Sony A7R3 es perfecta

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Brutal de calidad para el precio

SEL200600G 14/12/2020 por cococomo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este objetivo para usarlo con deporte, que es lo que principalmente hago. En cuanto a calidad es muy bueno, tamaño muy reducido para las focales que permite. Yo lo uso con la A7III y gracias a sus ISOs altos, el f6.3 no es inconveniente. La unica pega que le pondria es el enfoque, que me resulta un pelin lento, sigo diciendo que para deporte. Pero es muy polivalente

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy versátil

SEL200600G 14/12/2020 por ML Salamanca (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La verdad es que me estoy llevando muchas alegrías con él. Es una pena que sea tan poco luminoso, igual el tope en 5,6 algo mejoraría. Pero claro calidad precio es fantástico. Tengo que seguir esgrimiendo su potencial aun.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Expanded my enjoyment

SEL200600G 06/12/2020 por Tscip22 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Owned for @ a year, with the A7iii have had more fun with bird and wildlife photography. Can hand hold for about an hour. Have a very good setup with a Jobu gimbal on a tripod. BlueJay taken recently in Northern Minnesota.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great for birding

SEL200600G 06/12/2020 por Lindyloo 68 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought to replace my other lens as I needed more reach and its a great lens . I live in the uk so only downfall is in the bad winter light its not the best. Still OK though. It is slightly weighty so I brought a proper sling strap.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Una nueva sensación !!!

SEL200600G SYX 04/12/2020 por CAI2020 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Responde a las expectativas y un poco más , no estoy calificado para una evaluación técnica pero si para darles mi sensación entre lo que esperaba y lo que obtuve . Un gran equipo co la A7RIII

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

SEL200600G 21/11/2020 por Juan64 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Todo lo que esperaba. Excelente calidad de imagen. Af preciso y rápido.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beware if you are pairing with Ar7IV

SEL200600G 13/11/2020 por ADP62 (EE.UU)

There is an issue I and many others are having only when using this lens with the Ar7iv. Firmware update has not addressed soft focus and sharpness on stationary objects. Appears to work fine for many however there is an issue not is not being caused by the settings.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

2

0

The Bokeh Equates to GM Lens

SEL200600G 11/11/2020 por Wildlife photographer (Reino Unido)

I’ve been using this lens for almost a year in various situations to know it’s strengths and weaknesses. Firstly, the reach of 600mm at this price is amazing. I also would like to commend Sony for making this lens fully compatible with both of its tele-converters. The quality of bokeh you get from this lens is very close to that of FE 600mm GM. What kind of bokeh you get is dependent on shooting situations such as distance to the subject and how far away the background is from the main subject, but when such parameters are spot-on, you get creamy bokeh. The focus-hold buttons are good to have, too, although the placement and the material of which can be improved. The AF is silent, and doesn’t cause any vibration. In terms of picture quality, it performs admirably provided you get plenty of light. You get sharp images under the sun. I use this lens exclusively for wildlife, and based in the U.K. we are not lucky with natural light all the time. Especially as the days get shorter, and the sun weaker, this lens’s small aperture becomes a problem. The camera bumps up the iso settings, and you get noisy photos. But I guess it’s a trade-off. The resolving power is another area where I felt I was let down compared to the previous zoom lens I used, Canon EF100-400mm L USM II. This Sony doesn’t resolve as much. This impression didn’t change when I tried different focal lengths. Of course, I shouldn’t be comparing a canon L lens to a Sony G lens, as they are not in the same class and the focal lengths are different but I thought I would include that just so that you know if you are considering making a similar move.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Excellent Long Zoom Lens

SEL200600G 10/11/2020 por DBHayes Art (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My wife & I each have this lens. Hers for her a7RIV and mine for my Sony a7RII. Both lens have been performing as we'd hoped.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Una joya

SEL200600G SYX 01/11/2020 por Jorge fotografía (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este teleobjetivo tiene excelentes ópticas y es rápido para enfocar, realmente lo recomiendo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing quality for price

SEL200600G 26/10/2020 por b12vjn86 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as part of my move over to Sony from Nikon and I’m blown away by the build quality and image sharpness of a mid priced zoom lens!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great overall performer

SEL200600G 25/10/2020 por Brian 66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought for motorsport and wildlife. Happy so far with the bird photography but no motorsport yet due to Covid rules. Unfortunately the 1.4x TC won't fully function with my 7Riii. Hoping SONY do a firmware update to rectify the issue. Works well with the 7iii and results are superb.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0