FE 200-600 MM F5.6-6.3 G OSS

Reseñas de productos

$ 9,529,900

264

4.6 basado en 264 reseñas de clientes

209
35
8
3
9
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

"AWESOME ZOOM LENS!!!!!"

SEL200600G 20/06/2020 por Patrick1954 (EE.UU)

First off, this SONY 200-600mm 5.6-6.3 G OSS lens looks and feels like a $5,000.00 DOLLAR Lens. I bought this along with the OUTSTANDING SONY 2X Convertor. This lens is an EXCELLENT VALUE! Extremely Sharp with FAST INTERNAL Focusing. It is built like a TANK but doesn't weigh like one.The following photos were taken all on my Sony A6500 The Wood Peckor was taken in very low rainy light @ 4000 ISO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

21

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excelente objetivo, pésimo accesorio

SEL200600G 09/08/2020 por Torreque (España)

Excelente objetivo con buena relación calidad precio. Una lástima, que siendo de la serie G lleve una bolsa de transporte / protección que ni vale para transporte ni de protección. El Sony 70-200 f2,8 quepas 1, k kg lleva una funda en condiciones. El FE 200-600 que pesa 2,2 kgs y mide 35 cms de largo, lleva una bolsa fina que solo evita lo arañazos pero que apenas pórteme y es incómoda para su transporte. (Adjunto foto en la que se ve claramente la diferencia entre un objetivo y otro y entre la funda de uno y de otro)

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

264 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sony 200-600

SEL200600G 09/08/2022 por JJKMMARINO (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Glad to have it but must confess that the anti shake on the lens isn’t as good as I thought it should be.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to handle

SEL200600G 23/07/2022 por DavidB47 (Reino Unido)

Bought this two weeks ago and took it for a day walking around a zoo yesterday. Hand held it and got great results. Easy to hold and move the zoom ring in flight whilst subjects moved closer or further. Very pleased.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A bit heavy, but superb optical results even hand-

SEL200600G 21/07/2022 por Kitmasterbloke (Reino Unido)

I use this lens for aircraft and wildlife photography, replacing a Canon 70-200 with 1.4x convertor. The Sony is heavier and I have now ordered a monopod to go with it. The focus tracking, even in Mode 3 and with the 10m to Infinity setting is a bit randow sometimes, but once locked on to the subject images are crisp and bright.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect for the price point!

SEL200600G 23/06/2022 por curiousart42 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

So happy to have this lens. It makes wildlife photography so much fun. Great picture and video, easy to use, well made, reasonable price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Long Lens

SEL200600G 18/06/2022 por EOS040 (Reino Unido)

Recent purchase for wildlife photography. I am really pleased with the quality and IQ of this lens and apart from weight which is common in these longer lenses I consider it to be one of my best purchases

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

CUMPLE PARA NATURALEZA

SEL200600G 17/06/2022 por KRLOSMALEN (España)

Vengo de muchos años en Canon y por ahora estoy sorprendido con la calidad de Sony.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente relación calidad-precio

SEL200600G 13/06/2022 por Joignac (España)

Muy buena relación calidad-precio. Bastante pesado

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great lens, though hood could do with improvements

SEL200600G 05/06/2022 por Hærysun (Reino Unido)

Great lens. Hood, not so much. Comes off easily and is already peeling after light use.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Can't claim the cash back

SEL200600G 04/06/2022 por Paul Brighouse (Reino Unido)

Lens is fab, just sony make it so hard to claim, how do you get the cash back??

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

AUTOENFOQUE RAPIDISIMO

SEL200600G 01/06/2022 por TRITURNUSUCUKA (España)

Compré el producto el mes pasado y me encanta AUTOENFOQUE RAPIDISIMO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very pleased with this lens on my A7RIIIA

SEL200600G 15/05/2022 por Bob4411 (Reino Unido)

Used the lens for wildlife and Astro photography and although it’s early days I am very pleased with the sharpness and quality of the build. The lens feels solid, as is the tripod mount bracket and rotates easily to re-orientate the camera. Zooming and focus rings feel very smooth. Autofocus is fast and silent, shake movement eliminator works very well and I could not see any difference in still images with and without it selected, a must for video. The only negative with the lens is the weight, it is to heavy for hand held shots, I use a star adventurer mount for Astro photos and haven’t had any problems with the weight causing tracking problems. Check out the photos attached. The one standout positive I was very impressed in the sharpness of a f6.3 image looks just as sharp as a f16 which makes this an amazing lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb focus and bokeh

SEL200600G 14/05/2022 por Alexander B (Reino Unido)

I have had this a month and am delighted with the purchase It has great focus and reach and the bird eye AF works well with my A7m4

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ensures Quality Wildlife and Sports Photography

SEL200600G 05/05/2022 por Charlie55556 (Reino Unido)

The extra reach over my Sony F4 70-200mm allows me to take photos which weren't previously possible at great points on a motor racing circuit

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Light, Stable & Sharp what else do you expect ?

SEL200600G 24/04/2022 por Suri Mudunuri (Reino Unido)

Light, Stable & Sharp what else do you expect ? Easy to use and pretty stable handled.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad!!

SEL200600G SYX 23/04/2022 por Peposurf (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

De calidad premium , motor de enfoque muy rápido, construcción de la lente de primera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gran teleobjetivo

SEL200600G 20/04/2022 por Jpontt (España)

Muy buena compra, perfecto para mi Sony A7, lo único es que es difícil por el peso el usarlo sin trípode.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good lens at good price

SEL200600G 18/04/2022 por AKW5457 (Reino Unido)

Decent performance at the price, especially with 2x converter.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Muy completo

SEL200600G 14/04/2022 por Ferroviario21 (España)

Ya lo estoy usando y es fantástico, resolución y rapidez de enfoque increíble

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A la espera de poder usarlo.

SEL200600G 11/04/2022 por Alias Agustin (España)

De momento no lo he usado. Estoy a la espera del cuerpo Sony A7 IV, por falta de suministro. No entiendo cómo Sony puede consentir estas situaciones.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantastico

SEL200600G 09/04/2022 por JFrias21 (España)

Me encanta su resolucion.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excellence

SEL200600G 30/03/2022 por Moncs (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens so I could enter the world of bird and wildlife photography. I’ve only been out using this lens twice and I’m so impressed with it. The images I’ve taken so far are pin sharp. The lens focuses instantly and is dead silent. It’s heavy but I’m able to use handheld still.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Very Nice

SEL200600G 15/03/2022 por Isaiah (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about a month ago and have been eager for the warmer weather to break, so that I can really get out and use it. I’ve taken some photos with it and I must say that I am pleased with its performance. The two places that I’ve recently visited are a metro park and a rodeo show. At both places, the lens did very well in my opinion. Now, the lens does have some weight to it and can become very strenuous for some after carrying it for an extended period of time.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent telephoto lens

SEL200600G 07/03/2022 por PicMick (Reino Unido)

I decided to upgrade my cameras to mirrorless full frame so purchased the Sony R7RIV together with the Sony 200-600mm lens. My main reason for this lens was because I take mostly wild life photos and this lens has proved to be excellent for this.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Teleobjetivo preciso y ligero

SEL200600G 02/03/2022 por GPaco (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Gran teleobjetivo, buena relación calidad/precio, más ligero que los de la competencia, buen contraste y luminosidad, enfoca rápidamente, imágenes claras.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0