MACRO E 30 MM F3,5

Reseñas de productos

$ 899,000

40

4.5 basado en 40 reseñas de clientes

22
14
4
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

economic wonder

SEL30M35 03/05/2015 por warwick72 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having recently moved from a heavyweight major brand to a lightweight Sony mirrorless camera, I have purchased the Sony E30mm F3.5 macro intending to see how good the macro facility was, as I have done quite a bit of such work in the past. The macro is very good (see the attached crop of a bee) but also the general usage is excellent. It is now my attached lens for walkabouts because the clarity and resolution appear to at least equal to my other walkabout Sony Zeiss zoom which does not have the macro function. The only snag I have experienced is the nearness required for animated subjects which usually ends up with a blank subject (but not always..!)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

29

0

Crítica más útil
0

30mm Macro win NEX-7

SEL30M35 08/04/2012 por ReporterPorter (EE.UU)

I’ve used a Canon 100mm macro lens and the Sony 50mm macro lens for many photos; this lens does not have the image quality of either of those two lenses. The borders are particularly soft on my NEX-7. And yet, I’ve used and enjoyed this lens plenty in the last month. It’s the overall package of the lens and camera that make for a winning combination. The 30mm lens allows for exceptionally close focusing, while the NEX-7 lets one get down low to the ground for photos of spring wild flowers and such. The new perspectives afforded by the small package size has been somewhat of a revelation for me. If Sony ever improves the image quality of the 30mm lens to the quality of my other macro lenses then this lens would be worth more than 5 stars.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

33

16

40 Reseñas de clientes

0

Buen macro.

SEL30M35 13/10/2021 por JavierC (España)

Me encanta porque es igual de ligero que otros objetivos y te puedes acercar mucho al objeto, enfoca rápidamente, hay que hacerse un poco a él y tener en cuenta que macro de bichitos pues es complicado porque no se dejan hacer fotos muy de cerca.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buena calidad

SEL30M35 13/10/2021 por cz69 (España)

Cumple holgadamente su cometido, Buena relación calidad precio

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great!

SEL30M35 31/01/2021 por Duck230 (EE.UU)

Great lens for the price. Light, fast, quiet and macro ...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

easy to use

SEL30M35 22/01/2021 por Fenboy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this last month unfortunately covid has limited time and use . The one time I used it I got a good shot of a fox using it on auto, pleased with the result. It also helps for me in its size and weight for ease of handling.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

12

0

Un buen lente a buen precio

SEL30M35//C SYX 24/09/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un buen lente para el precio, me gustaría que tuviera estabilizador pero para lo que lo necesito uso un tripié y me funciona muy bien.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Macro Lens

SEL30M35 09/08/2020 por Rikyrocky (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Being a mirrorless Sony user, I needed a solution for macro work and this lens fits the requirement very well. The attached photo shows dew droplets - notice the lens created by the largest deop [~2mm dia] and the detail of the actual web and micro droplets. This was handheld with a Sony 6300 and this lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Macro Magic!

SEL30M35 19/06/2020 por oskiwoski (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Depth of field, clarity and speedy. This lens won't fail in any situation.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Cumple las expectativas

SEL30M35//C SYX 18/05/2020 por Screenhouse (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumplió mis expectativas, lo he disfrutado mucho... Todo perfecto!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantásticas funciones

SEL30M35 23/02/2020 por Paquita62 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumple sobradamente con lo esperado. Recomendable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Really good macro lens, for the price

SEL30M35 19/01/2020 por Mxchris (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good macro lens, for the price; the f3.5 can be an issue indoors. Takes excellent photos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Slow macro lens with shallow depth of field

SEL30M35 18/09/2019 por sizeof wales (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Works OK outside on a bright sunny day but not on an overcast day. Not a good macro lens for living things - may be OK for inanimate objects.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Great lens

SEL30M35 24/03/2019 por Mick 85 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 3weeks ago it’s not been off my A6300 fantastic street lens and macro is great but why not black

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Muy práctico

SEL30M35//C SYX 03/03/2019 por ep11g (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este lente tiene una distancia focal práctica al igual que su tamaño y peso, que se adapta al tamaño de las Sony alpha sin espejo, lo único que falta es que venga en color negro.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

I like this lens

SEL30M35 25/10/2018 por JeffG53 (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens a couple of years ago. The focal length is perhaps shorter than I'd like for macro work - but the autofocus gives me something that my older macro lenses lack. It's also a pretty good standard prime lens on the A6000 or A6500. 49mm filters can attached to the lens itself but then the lens hood cannot be used, however the same 49mm filters can instead be screwed onto the end of the lens hood.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Early Days

SEL30M35 01/08/2018 por LJP52 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is still a new accessory for my camera and I have not put it to full use yet, but will be later this weekend. I did a quick trial and was amazed by the initial quality of the close up photos that I took.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

0

Lente Macro 30mm una buena opción

SEL30M35//C SYX 12/07/2018 por Juliangris (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré el lente el mes pasado, para muchos es un capricho y decían que sólo servía para tomar fotos de ocio, pero realmente la aplicación que tiene este lente es muy grande en el entorno laboral, definitivamente una muy buena inversión. En la medida que mi presupuesto me lo permita compraré más lente y haré videos de prueba para que todos puedan ver que se puede hacer con estos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

On the Sony a6300, a wonderful lens

SEL30M35 10/07/2018 por Outdoorman (EE.UU)

Bought this lens several months ago to use on my a6300. Great results--sharp subjects, wonderful bokeh. Not just a macro lens, but also a nice walk-about one too.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great lens fo jewelry photography

SEL30M35 30/06/2018 por 1bwana1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great size, easy to use. This lens produces very sharp images, and the focal length gives a decent depth of field for my primary use of gemstone, and jewelry photography.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

funciones buenas

SEL30M35 14/04/2018 por PETROM (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

adquirí este objetivo, para llevarlo mas cómodo por la calle y en el viaje, su resultado es bastante bueno, pensaba que en lugares de poca luz le sacaría mas rendimiento, pero a un F3,5 no puedo exigirle mas, en cuanto al macro bien solamente

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Standard macro

SEL30M35 03/01/2018 por sgfj (Reino Unido)

Generally good, however using the lens hood with a filter is virtually impossible due to the fit of the hood - if this was not a problem, I'd have given the lens 4 stars.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

5

0

Love this macro

SEL30M35 17/09/2017  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Haven't had a true macro before, and some are saying this is to short to be considered a true macro but it focuses so close that even at this short 30 mm (35mm equivalent to 45mm with APS-C sensor in my a6000) I can see pollen grains, so whats the issue! Fabulous resolution! Haven't worried about edge to edge but getting great stuff with florals and insects

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Great macro lens

SEL30M35 05/09/2017  (EE.UU)

I've been using this lens for ca. 2 years already, mostly underwater. The pictures are extremely sharp and I actually adore it. I really like the focal distance - 30 mm, thus I'm not also able to make nice pictures of small critters, but also film some average size animals.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Great macro lens that doubles as a standard

SEL30M35 19/07/2017 por SteveB1959 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this over a year and it's brilliant for all types of close up or landscape with my a6000.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

This is a good lens

SEL30M35 19/07/2017 por Nyoongen7 (EE.UU)

This is original file Im just try to use this lens to hunting

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0