Sonnar T* FE 55 mm F1,8 ZA

Reseñas de productos

$ 4,289,900

229

4.8 basado en 229 reseñas de clientes

200
22
3
1
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Super sharp and fast lens

SEL55F18Z 04/03/2015  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a beatuful lens for me. It's fantasticaly sharp (almost too sharp - a nice problem to have). The colours transfer is brilliant and holds the whites tremendously well. Well built solid lens too. You can feel the quality when you hold the lens.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

0

Crítica más útil
0

Has manufacturing fault.

SEL55F18Z 07/02/2019 por benthechimp (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The focus failed on this lens, £200+ to repair. I think it had been faulty since purchase, make sure there is no noise when focusing at high aperture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

229 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sony Sonnar T* FE 55mm F1.8

SEL55F18Z 02/02/2024 por Martin the reviewer (Reino Unido)

Fantastic Sony ZEISS Lens, great autofocus and pinsharp pictures. A great versatile lens that is a great addition and upgrade from Sony kit lenses.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Best Value Nifty Fifty!

SEL55F18Z 19/01/2024 por Indyboy (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens about 2 months ago and I couldn't be happier with it. I primarily wanted a small, lightweight fifty millimeter for travel and this fits the bill perfectly. Outstanding build quality and gorgeous images in both photo and video. Excellent (Zeiss) contrast with fantastic sharpness and beautiful fall off. This lens can't be beaten at this price point. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent lenst

SEL55F18Z 06/01/2024 por Ljcolina (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This 55 mm has an excellent focal length, a fast and very sharp focus

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente

SEL55F18Z AE 17/11/2023 por Sara c g c (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente foco y muy buen boket me encantó el producto

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sharp and clear

SEL55F18Z 29/10/2023 por HuwWG (Reino Unido)

Easy to use, sharp, clear and still has life left in it despite its age

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony Sonnar FE 55mm

SEL55F18Z 15/10/2023 por Mike And (Reino Unido)

I purchased this lens at the end of last month after advice from camera shop what a lens fantastic portrait photos sharp as anything very impressed with this lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact and sharp.

SEL55F18Z 17/09/2023 por Digital Al (Reino Unido)

Well made, easy to operate, with image quality to suite even the most demanding project.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Just great

SEL55F18Z 09/08/2023 por Iliyaniz (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens 6 months ago and very happy with the performance, sharp photos and fast autofocus

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

muy buen producto

SEL55F18Z 26/07/2023 por sarc (España)

ya lo he probado y de momento estoy muy contento con el funcionamiento y la nitidez

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best prime

SEL55F18Z 24/06/2023 por PRPhoto (Reino Unido)

Just used this lens at a wedding and absolutely blown away by the image quality. Best prime I've ever used

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Image

SEL55F18Z 25/05/2023 por AndiPopa (Reino Unido)

i love de Image of this lens ,the size and de bokeh

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Zeiss Stunner

SEL55F18Z 02/05/2023 por Sony Geezer (Reino Unido)

Superb lens, very useable focal length for family, portrait, street and small events. Very sharp, great in low light, super build quality. MF switch would be a nice addition.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Performance & Price are outstanding

SEL55F18Z 17/01/2023 por Commodore_65 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the FE 55 mm F1.8 ZA about two years ago originally for my A7-III and now I use it on my A7-IV. It's a great lens for a variety of use cases. Sharp from corner to corner and great bokeh too. If I'm traveling and want to "go light" with only one prime lens, this is it! It is so small and light, it's a joy compared to other lenses with similar performance at half the price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The nifty fifty-five.

SEL55F18Z 03/01/2023 por Drbester (Reino Unido)

This is a fantastic lens. It's light and razor Sharp. Even used it for a landscape recently and it rocked. I love it and it goes everywhere with me. Highly recommended

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

failed in cold Weather

SEL55F18Z 01/01/2023 por Uli UKP (Reino Unido)

I used this model in cold conditions under -5°C. Unfortunately in cold temperatures the Lens stopped working. Only after warming up and restarting the Cam, the lens operated as usual.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent street and low light lens

SEL55F18Z 13/12/2022 por Julesc (Reino Unido)

Perfect street set up with my a7riii, very small and light. So far low light performance has been excellent. Instant AF with my touch screen. Some CA in extreme circumstances, but easily corrected in post. I would have liked an aperture ring, but just being picky! Great lens, I anticipate using it a lot.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente calidad, Excelente tamño

SEL55F18Z 07/12/2022 por mar19 (España)

Ergonomico y de altisima calida. Elegante y esos 5 mm son muy utiles

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente, super sharp !!

SEL55F18Z AE 02/10/2022 por Promenade85 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente calidad, nítido, hermoso bokeh, liviano, mejor imposible.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent lens in all respects

SEL55F18Z 18/08/2022 por gnomen (Reino Unido)

I recently came to Sony from Leica and was so pleased to discover this lens which has similar character - fine detail, subtle gradations, excellent colour rendition. If I had one design request it would be to add an aperture ring to the next iteration.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Super sharp

SEL55F18Z 21/07/2022 por Stuart63 (Reino Unido)

Love this lens. Not up for paying for the 1.4 GM. This is so close in my view at the fraction of the price. Fantastic lens.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Super sharp, lovely bokeh

SEL55F18Z 06/06/2022 por Intermediate Bob (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens justifies the price. Mates perfectly with a7c to maintain a compact but very powerful combo. The evf on the camera had me wondering a bit about how the photos would translate, but once uploaded, I’m blown away by the sharpness and bokeh. Low light performance is excellent- I’ve yet to wish for a flash for any indoor shot with any light available. Highly recommend.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy ligero

SEL55F18Z 14/05/2022 por Enrique78 (España)

Acabo de comprar este producto y aun no le he probado. Me gusta su tamaño y peso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Luminosidad y nitidez

SEL55F18Z 29/03/2022 por RA74 (España)

Estupendo objetivo muy luminoso y con una nitidez extraordinaria. Merece la pena pagar un poco más por una calidad así.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Óptica estupenda !

SEL55F18Z 30/01/2022 por Nico Penia (España)

He adquirido este Sony Zeiss 55mm F1,8 para rodar un corto documental y solo puedo decir que ha cumplido mis expectativas al 100%. Lo compré por Amazon porque no había stock en tienda física en ese momento. (Palma de Mallorca) y me llegó prácticamente a los dos días. Una pasada !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0