FE 90 MM F2.8 MACRO G OSS

Reseñas de productos

$ 4,459,900

131

4.8 basado en 131 reseñas de clientes

111
17
2
1
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

My Favorite So Far

SEL90M28G 12/11/2017 por Beland (EE.UU)

I bought this after checking out the DxOMark rating the 90mm F2.8 Macro as the sharpest lens for the Sony E mount full frame system. Compared to other options I rented, it exceeded my expectations. You can really sink into a subject and grab details you wouldn't expect with fantastic bokeh, back up and get a completely different perspective. Subjects are sharp and creamy where you want it. Even banal postcard shots have a depth of detail to them that elevates the image. Despite the size, it's light enough for most handheld situations. The AF/MF ring switch and focusing zone switch is convenient when focusing macro subjects. The stabilization worked great. I want to compare this to the FE 100mm F2.8 STF GM for portraits.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Dust problems

SEL90M28G 04/11/2018 por qntt2002 (EE.UU)

The lens is excellent but my copy is heavily contaminated wit dust between the optical elements. I am returning it for a replacement. Hopefully the replacement won't have the same problem.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

132 Reseñas de clientes

0

Best macro lens ever I own !

SEL90M28G 19/09/2020 por sjfoto (EE.UU)

The lens is beautiful. If your passion is macro photography this lens your needs. The G line lens of sony is really a top quality lens. From the construction and design, this lens high quality. Made of metal .The focus ring that could be retracted in & out for manual focus is a cleaver design. When doing macro photography and if you don't want to be too close to the subject like butterflies and bees, you can switch your A7 series camera to APC-s capture ON to give you a 135mm focal length and this will give you a minimum focus distance of about 17-18 inches instead of 11 inches. The lens has OSS and moisture resistance. Is not too big (for me)w hen connected to camera body but feels very stable when handling and pricy compare to canon , nikon and fuji . SJfoto

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente nitidez

SEL90M28G//Q 15/09/2020  (Ecuador)

Compré hace 1 mes y desde entonces he realizado varías pruebas y comparaciones con otros lentes como tokina firin 100mm, y pienso que tiene una excelente nítidez, se observa detalles en todas las esquinas, yo lo uso siempre en manual donde pienso que destaca por ser muy rápido y práctico el manejo de proporciones. Ló único que pienso que podría haber sido mejor en el lente es tener mayor dismunición del diafragma ya que este lente permite cerrarlo sólo hasta 22 comparando con la mayorías de macros que suele ser hasta f32. Físicamente diría que es el lente macro más bonito que he visto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Una locura de lente, lo amo

SEL90M28G//Q 12/09/2020 por Karpoi (Argentina)

Compré este q es mi primer macro y mi segundo lente que es el que más utilizo. Súper práctico, veloz y sólido por donde se lo mire. Gran calidad!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

wonderful lens

SEL90M28G 10/09/2020 por Profdsm (Reino Unido)

There is a lot of hype about this lens, and it really is as good as the hype. I am really happy with it, the one thing which I had read about which could be a criticism if you were not aware of it is the the autofcous can be quite slow. But better to use manual focus and move yourself. When you get the focus right the end result is amazing - the bokeh is so beautiful too. It is expensive, but I managed to get a cachback deal on a reasonable price (worth hunting around) so ended up reasonable price in my opinion, especially for the quality- I just hope it lasts! :-)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantástico Objetivo !!!

SEL90M28G 09/09/2020 por zburn66 (España)

Súper recomendable para macro y retratos. Excelente resolución y gran efecto bokeh.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nitidez

SEL90M28G 06/09/2020 por Pabloa05 (España)

El macro de Sony tiene una nitidez para cualquier tipo de detalle que sumado al fantástico sensor de la Alpha 7 R III da unos resultados excepcionales

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

What a lens!!

SEL90M28G 04/09/2020 por Marque_Images (Reino Unido)

Coming over from Canon I was looking to replace my 100mm macro which I thought would be a difficult task. Oh no! The Sony 90mm blows all competition out of the water. It's so so sharp, beautifully made and just a must have lens if your a Sony shooter. This is more than just a macro lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Optically good but autofocus hunts ++

SEL90M28G 21/08/2020 por 205DH (Reino Unido)

Sharp and can get better depth of field than I had expected but have only been able to use manual focus as in autofocus mode it hunts and is unusable even when it has a huge target to focus on. Will only be used for macro and not used as portrait prime lens due to focus issues (the other Sony lenses I have snap to focus, so the difference is shocking - it performs worse than my Canon lens with an adapter) - the next question in the review is "would I recommend this product" - well the answer is "it depends" - if you would be happy with a manual focus lens then "yes"

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Easy to use

SEL90M28G 17/08/2020 por Angie k (Reino Unido)

Only had one opportunity to use it so far, but very pleased with the results.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL90M28G 08/08/2020 por MartnA (Reino Unido)

The lens is well made and the auto / manual selected is very well thought. Optically it is great, very sharp with smooth bokeh.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Crazy sharp

SEL90M28G 05/08/2020 por neilvn (EE.UU)

This lens is razor-sharp -- just what I need for product photography and portraits in the studio. Minimal optical distortion also helps with the image quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Glass - Amazing, macro results - 1:1 perfection

SEL90M28G 04/08/2020 por Benbenshow (Reino Unido)

Ive had it for a while and this is the lens i use the most. It is so versatile; i can take portraits and then, oh look a bumblebee and straight in fill the frame with the lil guy. Frankly i cant fault the lens in any way... I dont know what i can say about it thats bad... I wish it was cheaper???

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente rendimiento óptico

SEL90M28G 28/07/2020 por Akira262 (España)

Calidad increíble tanto para macros para retratos, ha pasado a ser mi objetivo favorito

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Magnificent pics but heavy for petite size person

SEL90M28G 11/07/2020 por Nenezica (EE.UU)

It was a gift from my husband, I love the picks and quality, but since I am petite the lent is really heavy and I cant hold for so long the camera hanging on my nec, It will be great if Sony could minimize the weight of the Lents without lose quality, another point is, traveling abroad and with all the restrictions it is hard to carry on board without pay extra because of the size and weight of personal item.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Best ever macro lens sharpest lens there is

SEL90M28G 03/07/2020 por PeteKLS (Reino Unido)

Awesome after lots of reviews. This was the best ever.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great optics, superb design

SEL90M28G 27/06/2020 por Magnetar (Reino Unido)

I love this lens! It’s brilliantly designed, with a sleeve on the lens body that slides fractionally back for manual, forward for auto focus. It’s so easy to use and the optics are awesome for macro work. Great for landscapes too! Highly recommend.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente producto

SEL90M28G//Q 26/06/2020 por Nacho8 (Argentina)

Increíble calidad, muy recomendable, pero un poco pesado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Enfoque preciso

SEL90M28G//Q 25/06/2020 por Piedra (Ecuador)

Súper contento con la velocidad de enfoque y nitidez

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy versátil

SEL90M28G//Q 10/06/2020 por Luna matias (Argentina)

Sirve tanto como para realizar un retrato como para fotografiar productos sin deformarlos la posibilidad de acotar la distancia a la que se va a fotografiar un producto con un solo botón tmb es genial ! El macro que realiza es muy bueno solo lo mejoraría con una velociadad de auto foco mayor pero es un lente zarpado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente Lente

SEL90M28G//Q 07/06/2020 por felcanino (Colombia)

Lente de gran calidad y versatilidad, ideal para la fotografía de alimentos y producto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Un lentazo!!!

SEL90M28G//Q 06/06/2020  (Argentina)

Lo compre como un Must Have de los objetivos, y no me equivoqué. Uno de los mejores vidrios qué hay en el mercado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Superior lens to most i have owned

SEL90M28G 07/05/2020 por jax1447 (Reino Unido)

I would love to do an extended review of the lens, but this is a Covid-19 lockdown version. I love it, that would in itself be a fine testament, I have never done much in the way of macro but aim to do more as the results are so much better than with other macro lenses I have had. It's also an outstanding lens for portraits if anything it's too sharp I would have no hesitation to recommend the FE90 macro to anyone.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Optics

SEL90M28G 25/04/2020 por TerryW64 (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens without trying it and am very pleased. I need to look carefully at how I light subjects in full macro. After two weeks I am getting used to settings I need to get the DOF I want. I really like the AF/MF switching by movement of focus barrel back/forward. Much easier than the switch on other lenses.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Surprisingly detailed and flexible

SEL90M28G 06/04/2020 por Mickhey (Reino Unido)

This lens replaced my old Sigma 105 adapted through the 11 adapter on my Sony a7riii Manual focusing is surprisingly accurate, and there are less chromatic aberrations compared to the Sigma.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Lens

SEL90M28G 28/02/2020 por GRoyW (Reino Unido)

I purchased this lens about a month ago and have used it mainly for close up flower portraits. Superb handling, I love the AF/manual Focus clutch ring and the Focus Range switch. Build quality is superb and the whole lens has a great feel to it. At close focusing distances the sharpest apertures appear to be around f9/f13 which is fine and what you would expect. However I have found it difficult to achieve spot-on sharpness when using apertures of f18 and above at close focusing distances. Overall though a great lens.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Incredible

SEL90M28G 21/02/2020 por sadphil01 (Reino Unido)

So sharp you could cut yourself! Phenominal lens when partnered with my A7iii.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love this Macro lens

SEL90M28G 29/01/2020 por Linda571 (EE.UU)

Purchased this lens for a Macro workshop I signed up for. I have some truly awesome shots.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

increible

SEL90M28G 26/01/2020 por Paloma12 (España)

me lo regalaron en Reyes y no puedo dejar de usarlo, es increíble el sistema que utiliza Sony para enfocar,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Really light and easy to use great image quality.

SEL90M28G 13/01/2020 por Robo17 (Reino Unido)

I bought this at Christmas and taken about 50 images so far, the image quality is amazing and its so nice to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

FÁCIL MANEJO

SEL90M28G 12/01/2020  (España)

MUY FÁCIL DE MANEJAR, INDISPENSABLE PARA DISFRUTAR DE ESTA CÁMARA

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

El mejor macro para Sony

SEL90M28G 28/12/2019 por elurta (España)

Gran color, nitidez y contraste. Buena velocidad de enfoque.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Un muy buen lente a un precio razonable

SEL90M28G//Q 17/12/2019 por Giorgy (México)

Tiene poco mas de una mes que compre este lente, para ser usado en una camara A6400, las imágenes que se pueden capturar con este lente son muy detalladas y puede lograr capturas hermosas, lo he emparejado con un par de tubos kenko con un total de 26mm, para poder tomar fotografías de insectos pequeños mas detalladas. Las funciones que vienen implementadas en el lente son muy útiles como un botón configurable y estabilización de imagen (ya que la A6400 no lo incluye en el cuerpo), también la capacidad de cambiar de manual a enfoque automático es una maravilla, un lente muy versátil capaz de funcionar como un telefoto fijo ya que enfoca a infinito. Estoy muy feliz con este producto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

i like the balance of the lens

SEL90M28G 07/12/2019 por kev66 (Reino Unido)

the only thing i don't like is the focus switch on the side of lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

La alta tecnología y versatilidad

SEL90M28G//Q 15/11/2019 por Sin spodo (México)

Me lo recomendaron, los resultados fueron mejor de lo esperado. Excelente boke

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Quality photos, but beware it

SEL90M28G 13/11/2019 por Francisco J (EE.UU)

After 13 months of buying this lens, when I changed the battery of my camera, it stopped focusing. They told me that it has a scratch and is not covered by the guarantee. Although it has some superficial scrape, the failure must be due to another cause... However, I asked for a budget to solve it. - Two months later I received a big budget. Between the price (close to a new) and the reason (literally it only has a scratch), I decided to reject it. After several conversations and mails without getting solutions, they returned it to me with three months of delay. - In the last two years I have invested a lot in photography gear of that brand (three cameras and 12 lens) and I am surprised what is happening at the first issue with a lens under warranty. - After talking with several people of this brand (conversations, whatsapp, mails) and taking another three months without any proper action on their part, they end up telling me they had no solution for my case. It has been more than six months since I started this adventure and, to help future potential buyers, these are my conclusions: 1.- Buy electronics or photography on line - With the same failure, they would have returned a new lens. In addition, they ask for "apologies for the inconvenience caused by the failure". 2.- Be aware of this lens, which gave me many joys (attached two photographs), but a great headache and grief due to this problem.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Increíble nitidez!!!!

SEL90M28G//Q 08/11/2019 por Cristiancomodoro (Argentina)

Compre este lente el mes pasado y aunqie la espera se hizo eterna ya que demoró en llegar 10 días desde la fecha de compra una vez que lo empeze a probar quede enamorado de este lente es genial en todo aspecto súper nítido !!!enfoque rápido y preciso!!! Es el lente ideal para retrato !!!! El bhoke es maravilloso!!! Sin dudas un lente qué hay que tener si sos retratista!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Precisión en tus manos.

SEL90M28G 01/11/2019 por Lito5 (España)

Una construcción estupenda, nitidez excelente, y un enfoque super preciso y muy muy silencioso. La única pega, que en algunas ocasiones tarda en enfocar mas de lo que me gustaría.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Macro

SEL90M28G 27/10/2019 por B1ueboy74 (Reino Unido)

Absolutely love this lens, always in my bag and take it with me everywhere. Love the control of it, and it’s a lens you can use for street photography and portrait

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

One of the best lens from Sony's lineout.

SEL90M28G 24/10/2019 por Blindasabat101 (Reino Unido)

The sharpness is fantastic at Macro and Portraiture. Light weight compared to my Sigma 85mm Art lens Fast focusing Pull back the focus ring to go into Macro is a no brainer Eye focus is spot on Feels quality Optical steady shot Full range of focus area Depth of field at f2.8 Lusssssssssh Best of all, the price of this lens, you get 2 lens in one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

nitidez de otro mundo

SEL90M28G 06/10/2019  (España)

Es un producto de una gran calidad, tanto para macro, como para retrato, ofrece unos resultados estupendos. Puede incluso valer para hacer puntualmente paisaje. Tiene una nitidez increíble. La única pega que le encuentro es que por veces escuchas el ruido del enfoque y que el autoenfoque es bastante lento. Eso si, suplido por un muy accesible e increíblemente cómodo de usar enfoque manual. Recomendado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing Sharpness

SEL90M28G 06/10/2019 por PepperMint (Reino Unido)

This lens is amazing, sharp, fast, the colours are great. Beautiful bokeh.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL90M28G 06/10/2019 por Jace751 (Reino Unido)

I have used all macro lenses and I have to say this lens is brilliantly sharp and provides fantastic bokeh. It is not too heavy and balances very will with my A7R IV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super sharpness

SEL90M28G 29/09/2019 por Yorkie2 (Reino Unido)

Put my Tamron 90mm f/2.8 macro lens, plus a couple of Canon items, in PX for this lens. The Tamron was very good but this is even better IMHO. Sharpnes is very good even wide open and improves on stopping down. Well made and with nice features e.g. push/pull collar for AF/MF switching and a focus lock button. Also usable as a portrait or general purpose lens its only downside is slightly slower AF than say the 24-105mm G

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Absoloutly fantastic lens.

SEL90M28G 17/09/2019 por Danny D (Reino Unido)

I Have had this Lens for over a month now and have to say, it is fantastic. Pleasing to use, nice size, comfortable in the hand and easily manageable weight. It is extremly sharp! welldone sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Objetivo increíble !!

SEL90M28G//Q 16/09/2019 por Richo123456 (México)

Estoy muy feliz con este objetivo, lo utilizó en una a6400 y la estabilización funciona increíble. Un objetivo con una calidad óptica impresionante

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente con A6000

SEL90M28G//Q 10/09/2019 por cguz (Colombia)

Excelente lente para macro, y funciona muy bien con la A6000

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Great macro

SEL90M28G 07/09/2019  (Reino Unido)

Great Macro beautiful focus and colour rendition, very sharp

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beautiful piece of glass

SEL90M28G 23/08/2019 por Debsdoodles (Reino Unido)

This is my first full frame mirrorless less , having changed gear from micro four thirds . Not regretting so far . No going back . Loving it . Good features , not heavy .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Es el objetivo Macro mas nitido que he tenido

SEL90M28G 14/08/2019 por Spotlight (España)

Nitidez y resolución inigualables... Una sola pega, el autofoco muy lento...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazingly good!!

SEL90M28G 24/07/2019 por Nick Footprint Photog (Reino Unido)

I only took delivery of this lens a couple of days ago but the shots I'm getting already - all handheld - are nothing short of amazing. Can't recommend the lens highly enough

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

construcción robusta

SEL90M28G 17/07/2019 por catalino (España)

me transmite robustez, calidad de imagen y diseño.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Straight out of the box .

SEL90M28G 03/07/2019 por masterofimages (Reino Unido)

just out of the box, and seems to be working. which is nice.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Buen enfoque

SEL90M28G 01/07/2019 por Espina foto (España)

Muy contento de la compra. Buena nitidez. Buena relación calidad-precio

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantastica nitidez

SEL90M28G 30/06/2019 por Juanjoeci (España)

Compre este producto hace 30 días y lo estoy descubriendo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

What a lens!

SEL90M28G 29/06/2019 por penguinclaw (Reino Unido)

I am so impressed with this lens. Fast focus, fantastic bokeh and ease of use. I am now achieving work that I thought was out of my reach.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Un macro perfecto

SEL90M28G//Q 17/06/2019  (Perú)

No soy experto en fotografía macro, pero las tomas que realizado con este lente me tienen muy contento, además me sirve para fotografía de retrato, aunque el enfoque para retrato demora un poco!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

The sharpest lens period!

SEL90M28G 22/05/2019 por Captured_By_Costa (Reino Unido)

I purchased this lens around 3 weeks ago mainly for some Macro work and boy does it deliver. I now use this more often than I thought I and also use it for portrait work too. This is a no brainer if you are looking to add this to your collection. 10/10!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Love It!

SEL90M28G 12/05/2019 por Grif (EE.UU)

I've used the Nikon 200mm f2.8 before. A Macro was a must as I stepped off into the Sony system. It focuses quickly with a hint of searching if the contrast isn't there. So far, I'm enjoying it to the max!!! It inspired me to shoot some of the flowers that I bought for my wife. The early end result was a very nice Mother's Day wish for her. I love having this capability and a mid-level zoom! Recommend that one adds it to their arsenal!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Good macro and potrait lens

SEL90M28G 28/03/2019 por Old1Bob (EE.UU)

I've used this lens for about one month and find it to produce sharp images, with accurate and fast autofocus.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Superb macro/short tele lens, great all rounder.

SEL90M28G 06/03/2019 por Chris139 (Reino Unido)

This lens is ideal as a macro lens but also lends itself to use as a short telephoto lens for landscapes, portraits and is perfect for product photography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

wow!

SEL90M28G 28/01/2019 por TedA (EE.UU)

Ive used many marco lens over the years, but this one is tops!! This lens will not disappoint!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Nitidez y un maravilloso bokeh

SEL90M28G 27/01/2019  (España)

Se está convirtiendo en indispensable para mi trabajo. Su construcción es sólida y sus prestaciones son geniales. ¡Una adquisición genial!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

FE90F28 - very good video lens

SEL90M28G 16/01/2019 por Spearman106 (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens due to the price v an 85mm prime. Having looked on YouTube for reviews and using it in a local butterfly farm I am totally satisfied with its performance, easy to use, features and quality of build more than meet my demands - an excellent choice!!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Lo que buscaba

SEL90M28G//Q 30/12/2018 por PochoCaceres (Perú)

Me dedico hace mas de 20 años a la fotografía gastronómica, siempre con cámaras de formato medio Hasselblad. Hace unos años decidí adquirir una cámara Sony a7rII la cual me resulto perfecta y con la adquisición de este nuevo lente, complemento perfectamente las necesidades que preciso en mi trabajo. Buena compra, muy recomendable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Objetivo macro

SEL90M28G 21/12/2018 por Sufrido (España)

Francamente satisfecho de su rendimiento, y la facilidad de su manejo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

5

0

Muy buena calidad de imagen... Pero lento.

SEL90M28G//Q 30/11/2018 por Lorenzo 800813 (México)

Tienen una gran calidad de imagen, el botón de bloqueo de enfoque es práctico, su gran pero es que es muy lento en enfocar en baja iluminación o de plano no enfoca.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good but not Great.

SEL90M28G 22/11/2018 por Marco55_1 (Reino Unido)

Pro: Super sharpness, good manual focus ring, good stabilizer Cons: Changing the focus point also changes a little the magnification. Slow autofocus.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Well built and feels nice in the hand .

SEL90M28G 12/11/2018 por gefrob (Reino Unido)

Excellent macro and portraiture lens at about the right focal length.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Dust problems

SEL90M28G 04/11/2018 por qntt2002 (EE.UU)

The lens is excellent but my copy is heavily contaminated wit dust between the optical elements. I am returning it for a replacement. Hopefully the replacement won't have the same problem.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Niely thought out

SEL90M28G 15/10/2018 por Obscura Photo (EE.UU)

I am very happy with this lens. I like the 'slidein/out' for manual or autofocus. sharpness is excellent and build quality feels very sturdy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Macro madness

SEL90M28G 06/10/2018 por TheOlly (Reino Unido)

Added this to my collection and used on my latest shoot

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

8