E PZ 16-50 mm F3,5-5,6 OSS

Reseñas de productos

$ 1,199,000

150

3.7 basado en 150 reseñas de clientes

53
47
20
17
13
Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Unfair reputation?

SELP1650 13/06/2015 por Apocryphon (EE.UU)

This was one of two lenses I got when I initially purchased my a6000. I'm pretty nocturnal and, to be honest, I pretty rapidly got sick of and replaced it, even though I kept it. The slow aperture just left a lot to be desired and I didn't really find its low light performance to be overly exceptional. I was pretty disappointed. Barring the release of a cost-effective a6000s, many of us will be choosing such cameras for our all-purpose carry around, and that means struggling with light a bit. Slow apertures leave a bit to be desired. I've been playing with it again a good deal recently. I still harbor a pretty similar opinion of its low light performance. Though, as long as you don't mind not achieving a proper exposure (which, at night, is sometimes more accurate than what the light meter thinks is "properly exposed", anyway, but that is really beside the point - you can't increase the exposure quite as readily without relying on slow shutter speeds and high ISOs, the point being)... so it is definitely far from ideal as an action shooter at night. Long shutter speed stills on a tripod? Not as bad. You can get some great images out of it, in terms of that. Lately, where I've found it really excels after giving it another chance, is (duh, obviously) in good light at apertures between f/5.6-11. Ideally I've been trying for shots at f/8 or f/11. Under these conditions, I'm glad I reintroduced myself to this lens. I'm actually really impressed with the center detail and clarity I get out of it for what it is. Though, that said, I'm not mercilessly pixel peeping all the corners at 300% crop when I use it. If you're taking the kids out to the beach on a sunny day and need a portable lens? It is pretty good, and casual shooters looking for a portable lens shouldn't have a problem with it. Out with the friends at night in a poorly lit bar? Not so much. Throw up a solid color paper backdrop, get some good lights, stay between f/5.6 and f/11 and you could probably even do portraits and full body shots for a client were you to wish it.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

0

Crítica más útil
0

Smart compromise

SELP1650 23/06/2014 por maistora (Reino Unido)

I got the E PZ 16-50mmas the kit lens with a Nex 5R in early 2013. Before that I was using the 18-55 mm kit lens with a first-generation Nex-5. My first impressions were inevitably influenced by the comparison: - the 16-50 is significantly smaller and lighter than the 18-55. I love this, because compactness is a high priority for my needs. With this lens I had a truly pocketable camera, like the old Nex with the 16mm pancake, but with a versatile zoom instead. - the lens struck me as visibly sharper than the old kit. I hadn't updated the firmware of the 18-55 for phase focussing, and the new lens came witth this capability as native. And the old body didn't have phase focus at all, so the combination 5R+16-50 was notably faster to focus and produced sharper images than the Nex-5 + 18-55. - This is where the good news ended. I started discovering some of the lens's deficiencies. It produces less even focus from centre to periphery: while sharpness in the centre is higher, the corners more visibly lose fine detail than on the older kit. - Image quality challenges are most prominent at the wide end: at 16mm the RAW (ARW) image is much more distorted than the fixed-length 16mm pancake. It can look almost like 'fish-eye' (especially with urban shots with lots of off-centre straight lines). - There is also heavy vignetting - darkening of the periphery. In addition to the gradual darkening, a completely black circular vignette can occur from the thinnest add-on like a simple filter in front of the lens, or a (properly wide) lens hood. As the corners get less light and less detail, noise becomes more apparent there, even at moderate ISO values like 400-800. Any low-light shots of detail-rich scenes at the wide end of the zoom would disappoint with below-average image quality. Not what one would expect from Sony?.. -The workaround: shooting in JPEG produces, counter-intuitively, better images than RAW. How can this be? Simply, Sony are aware of the lens limitations and the in-camera conversion includes correction algorithms, that largely neutralise the geometric distortion and the darkening of corners. - This is when I discovered Lens Profils in Lightroom. I had never used them before, because other lenses needed less correction. With the correct lens profile for the 16-50 lens, post-processing corrections on the PC are even better than the in-camera ones. From 'bad' originals you can get results anywhere from 'acceptable' to 'very good'. The lens-specific corrections cover not only distortion and vignetting, but also chromatic aberration (colour fringing) and fine-tuning all parameters can produce crisp, excellent looking images. Conclusion: Knowing the lens limitations and applying the right post-processing corrections allows you to deliver high quality images with the E PZ 16-50mm. I own a number of higher-quality Sony and non-Sony lenses, prime (fixed-length) and zooms - but nothing beats the humble 'kit zoom' for the combination of versatility and compactness that makes it my go-to lens for all situations when I don't carry a camera bag and need a camera in my pocket or in my laptop case. Some of my images produced with this lens have won awards or were sold via Getty Images. Attached are examples of different subjects and light conditions;

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

27

0

150 Reseñas de clientes

0

An under rated lens that punches above it's weight

SELP1650 04/06/2022 por JohnnoLM756 (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens with the A6000 camera body at a very competitive price, along side the obviously more expensive Sony SELP18105G f4 fixed aperture lens. I like the super-compact proportions of the lens which allow the camera+lens to be stashed in a very small camera bag [at an exceptionally low carry weight] and cover all-the-bases for everyday use. It's a great add-on to the A6000 camera body without the bulk of the 18-105mm lens. There's some chatter from the zoom/focus motor. However, if you can get past that [and combine it with Sony's affordable Lens Correction App] it's an all round winner....!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A wonderfully slim lens

SELP1650 28/04/2022 por Zhushi (Reino Unido)

This lens came with my A6400 but I would have bought it anyway. A lovely unobtrusive companion to the slim bodied camera which gives me the ability to use such a powerful combination in a way I've only been able to do with a compact. I love the image stabilisation as it allows me to use narrow apertures without compromising sharpness and detail. The power zoom is quick and smooth in use. Ideal for informal gatherings and travel photography.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Se rompió sin ningún golpe

SELP1650 03/11/2021 por aimeerosa (España)

Lo compré el mes pasado, y voy a usarlo tras tenerlo 3 días guardado en su caja y el objetivo hace clac y deja de funcionar. Muydecepcionada porque amazon dice que eso es culpa mía y ahora debo comprar un nuevo objetivo que cuesta más del 50% del coste de la cámara comprada.

0

0

0

Objetivo kit

SELP1650 18/10/2021 por CeciliaBisbalPuig (España)

Calidad básica para un objetivo kit. Es pequeño y para viajar va bien pero no le pidas más.

0

0

0

Good compact lens but bad vignetting

SELP1650 15/10/2021 por Inspiredron (Reino Unido)

This lens is, in concept, an excellent lens for the Sony 600 series cameras for around town and for indoor photography. It distorts very littel but very bad vignetting is a recurrent problem. The vignetting seems to be independent of the aperture used and although Lightroom wil correct it the inevitable cropping of the frame is irritating. 5 stars for its compactness, lightness and range of focal length but 2 stars off for the vignetting

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Para un poco de todo.

SELP1650 13/10/2021 por JavierC (España)

Se puede usar como objetivo "todo terreno", en el amplio sentido, como angular para paisajes y para hacer algún que otro retrato. Debido a su zoom electrónico se puede utilizar también para grabar vídeo correctamente.

0

0

0

Baja calidad de imagen

SELP1650 13/10/2021 por Troyasan (España)

Siendo sólo un aficionado, te das cuenta que la calidad de la imagen es realmente mala con cualquier focal y diafragma. Lo único bueno que tiene es su tamaño. Una pena, porque podría haber sido un gran objetivo de viaje.

0

0

0

Sin mas

SELP1650 18/06/2021 por Pls29 (España)

Hay que comprar otro pues este es lo que es y se utiliza para lo que se utiliza

0

0

0

Very Disappointing

SELP1650 14/06/2021 por Kenny647 (Reino Unido)

I obtained this lens as part of an ILCE-6000L kit. The day after I purchased the kit I took the A6000 with this lens on a trip and over a period of 2 hours or so I shot 74 pictures at various focal lengths and apertures. The definition in all cases was very soft with the centre of the frame disappointing and the edges totally unacceptable. I have now disposed of this lens (after just 5 days) in part exchange for a vastly superior Sony Lens with which I am very happy.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Muy buena relación calidad precio

SELP1650 23/05/2021 por Bar 58 (España)

Muy versátil, cómodo y fácil para llevar siempre en la cámara

0

0

0

Fantásticas funciones

SELP1650 14/05/2021 por Tomás110011 (España)

Ligero y cómodo. Buena estabilización. Buena relación calidad precio

0

0

0

Rick

SELP1650 08/05/2021 por Ricardo S (EE.UU)

The camera is working amaing.. and pictures awsome...

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great along with Alpha6000

SELP1650 08/04/2021 por OctavianJ (Reino Unido)

Together with Alpha6000, this lens is a powerful tool for a beginner photograph. The shots are also very clean and the lens does a right job for some macro photography, and very good one for portraits, pets and sceneries. It is perfect for learning photography as a beginner.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena estabilización. Falta de nitidez.

SELP1650 17/03/2021 por Teller (España)

Adquirí este objetivo junto a una Sony a6000 y la verdad es que por cuestiones de tiempo lo he usado en pocas ocasiones pero he estado observando que en interiores (bien iluminados) disparar por debajo de f8 hace que los primeros planos de objetos no tengan detalle. La fotografía no llega a tener una marcada nitidez en la zona donde se ha enfocado. Negativo: Calidad óptica. Positivo: Sistema de estabilización.

0

0

0

Just the camera i was looking for

SELP1650 16/03/2021 por NR98 (Reino Unido)

I bought the lens with the camerabody a few weeks ago and I already love it. In school we have photography and this lens is perfect for it. All my pictures have really good quality.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Buena

SELP1650 03/02/2021 por Wily 2020 (España)

Muy buen producto para tomas exterior pero lo malo, que no entra en la lista para poder cangear los 100 euros

0

0

0

Compact lens perfect for apsc

SELP1650 15/01/2021 por Paul_123 (Reino Unido)

I got this lens bundled with the Sony a6000 for a minimal price and although the image quality isn't amazing, the lens on my rx100va is sharper, it's so compact and a great focus length that for travelling with it is perfect.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

I love it! Good I like

SELP1650 26/12/2020 por Tio1225 (EE.UU)

It takes the pictures very clear. It is amazing! I love it

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Objetivo que se rompe con mirarlo

SELP1650 18/12/2020 por Ibrah (España)

La calidad optica no es mala, pero su construcción deja mucho que desear. Es un objetivo que si tienes la mala suerte de darle un golpe, por más pequeño que sea, puede que se quede atascado el zoom.

0

0

0

Great little work lens for all around

SELP1650 24/10/2020  (EE.UU)

I bought this lens with new A 6400. Are used to photograph houses for insurance companies it’s a great little all around Lanz knead to high-quality for a Scenics and portraits

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Useful Kit Lens

SELP1650 23/10/2020 por Lennyuk (Reino Unido)

the 16-50mmm Powerzoom E mount lens with OSS is a fantastic kit lens option at a very good price point.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SELP1650 06/10/2020 por Swilk (Reino Unido)

Great for wide angle and 50mm shots. My only reservation is the lens cap which doesn’t fit very well and will be easily lost. I got a great deal with this, the a1600 camera body and 55-210 zoom.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Super lens, except by quality control issues

SELP1650 10/09/2020 por Serry (EE.UU)

I'll start with the bad part of the story, but there is a happy ending. I bought this lens in a kit with the a5100 camera, and when editing my pictures i realized that the left side was always severely out of foucus. I found out that on a subject 1.5 meter away from me, i needed to set the focus at infinity for focusing the left side and at 1 m for focusing the right side. I got back to the shop and they let me try if the problem was fixed by using the sample on the exposition shelf, and yes, it was. then they gave me brand new kit from their stock, and just to be sure I tested also that, directly into the shop. Also that copy had some misaligned optic elements, this time in the up-down direction. They gave me the kit on the exposition shelf then, and I was happy. It's not super-perfectly centered but i don't care, it's definitely good enough. Actually, I love it. Image quality is always definitely good enough if the lens is used correctly (especially from 19mm focal length on), and the compact size, the very effective stabilization and the extremely light weight make this lens a magic tool. I hope that it will turn up to be durable too, because I want to spend a long time using it!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good

SELP1650 08/09/2020 por Ruggo (Reino Unido)

Kit lens came with my Sony a6100, small nice quality

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1