369

4.7 basado en 369 reseñas de clientes

301
51
11
3
3
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Amazing sound!

SRS-XB23 01/07/2021 por Chinobyl_ (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had been looking for a new speaker to bring to work and this speaker constantly gives great sound quality and is pretty robust and dirt proof which is a wonderful quality for a speaker like this and is also lightweight for easy carrying and the strap allows it to be attached to anything which is an added bonus and using the app to connect up to other speakers to play the same music makes this speaker great for groups and parties

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09/01/2021 por Tyke13 (Reino Unido)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

369 Reseñas de clientes

0

Looks good

SRS-XB23 12/05/2022 por Jan1951 (Reino Unido)

I like the noice and how it looks. Good quality for not much money

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Better than told

SRS-XB23 06/04/2022 por DtBulent (Reino Unido)

I have had it for 2 weeks. Good battery life a bit heavy to carry yet, the sound is clear but not so full and loud

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 24/03/2022 por Chair Face (Reino Unido)

Was looking to buy one of these for a while, read some reviews on a number of makes and models and was torn between this and the Flip5. Both had good reviews and write ups. I'm happy with my choice. It's easy to use and good looking. Quick to charge and will last easily 7_8 hours. I tend to charge it twice a day as it gets used for most of every day (fed up with tv) Price wise, I got lucky and hit on a sale but had I had paid the regular price I still would regard it as good value for money.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb Quality

SRS-XB23 18/03/2022 por Minstrelman (Reino Unido)

I bought two of these speakers and paired them, superb performance. The only slight disappointment; I was unable to successfully add via the Party Mode - my Sony Sound Bar HT-SF150. That was no big deal, if they had connected it would have been the icing on a superb cake.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A Technophobes Dream

SRS-XB23 04/03/2022 por Henry Penry (Reino Unido)

Incredibly easy to set up, a little to much base for me.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sonido excelente.. Fabricación de calidad

SRS-XB23 27/02/2022  (España)

Muy contento con los 2.. se vinculan para hacer el Estéreo automáticamente y a continuación a la Tv.. sonido de calidad.! Sobrado de grabes.. aparte que lo puedes ecualizar con la App de móvil. Calidad de materiales y fabricación.. aparte que los puedes usar en el exterior por que aguantan salpicados incluso si es agua de mar.. GENIALES y cargados de batería aguantan todo el día encendidos.. lo único, estaría bien que se pudiera cambiar él idioma de las indicaciones que dan de estado de la batería etc..

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cleared designe. Clear sounds.

SRS-XB23 18/02/2022 por KisD (Reino Unido)

I’m happy i chose that. It was a good idea to me. I wanna buy other speakers.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Wicked

SRS-XB23 15/02/2022 por Gijsbertus van Lekkerkerk (Reino Unido)

I’m a fan. Works great with 2 in a stereo pair. Place it anywhere.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRSXB23/B 12/02/2022 por Keith (EE.UU)

I’m super happy with it. I bought the JBL 4 for the same price. Was smaller and nothing nothing not even close to sound quality. This one fills a room. It’s deep and great for the price!!!! Very pleased. Want to buy more lol. Also color is gorgeous and I like that it’s larger than the JBL because I need it for my office. Very good quality sound.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 26/01/2022 por Boy (Reino Unido)

Has a good battery life long lasting from one charge

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Outdoor Design

SRS-XB23 23/01/2022 por CRO62 (Reino Unido)

suitable Outdoor speaker with decent sound regarding price/performance ratio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Iconic design

SRS-XB23 20/01/2022 por roc72 (Reino Unido)

really fits the bill....bought in preparation for 3 months at sea...providing perfect bass beats

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Sound

SRS-XB23 19/01/2022 por Ray (Reino Unido)

Happy with the product

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen audio

SRS-XB23 19/01/2022 por Noco (España)

Muy contenta en cuanto a la potencia del sonido, los graves y la calidad del audio. Lo que me ha decepcionado es la conectividad bluetooth... Con la televisión no va sincronizada con la voz sino con retraso, cuando escucho música a veces hay cortes para recuperar el retraso.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Lightweight, good sound

SRS-XB23 15/01/2022 por DougTheTrain (Reino Unido)

Lightweight, easy to connect, good sound for what we need it for

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Blue tooth portable speaker

SRS-XB23 12/01/2022 por Buzz (Reino Unido)

I bought this for my son and he loves it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

SRSXB23/B 12/01/2022 por Paigec (EE.UU)

The charge on this last a decent time. It doesn’t take long to charge it. It’s small and easy to transport. I can easily throw it in my purse. We took it to the beach with us and it lasted all day. My daughter got it wet and it held up. It’s a decent speaker!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

1

0

0

Me gusta

SRS-XB23 08/01/2022 por TOTIALMU (España)

Regalo de reyes, ahora a disfrutarlo, espero que dure como el grande

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 06/01/2022 por jandaa (Reino Unido)

Present. Very pleased. Good sound but need to read manual.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound.

SRS-XB23 06/01/2022 por Judbat (Reino Unido)

I bought this for my son for Christmas and it was his favourite present. The sound quality is worth it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB23 05/01/2022 por Happyshopper75 (Reino Unido)

Great product, exactly as described.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB23 05/01/2022 por Ray 63 (Reino Unido)

I got as a present to replace my bose very impressed the sound is fantastic.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Love the sound. Easy to use

SRS-XB23 05/01/2022 por jdi1 (Reino Unido)

This is a great product with a fantastic sound. Easy to use and move from room to room. You can hang it up or have it outside.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 04/01/2022 por Fred (Reino Unido)

Bought for a friend for Christmas, very pleased with the speaker

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0