502

4.5 basado en 502 reseñas de clientes

369
77
11
19
26
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Muy bueno!

SRS-XB20 16/06/2017 por RLLeNaBcN (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encanta! Siempre compro productos Sony, soy muy fiel a la marca

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Cuts off unexpectedly. Have to re-start from iTun

SRS-XB20 13/10/2017 por Chakafrak (EE.UU)

Great sound. Then nothing. Go to iTunes. Press play. All good. 2 minutes later no sound. No updates available. All software up to date. Half a song. Then silence. Is this a feature? Within warranty period. Taking it back. Too bad. I listen to a lot of music. Could have liked this...... FYI. iPhone 7. Any relevance? Don’t know.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

7

0

503 Reseñas de clientes

0

Not worth it

SRS-XB20 24/10/2020 por Nunya (EE.UU)

I’ve had this for a year, You charge it for hours and, it may go two if you are lucky. I’m gonna buy me another one, but it won’t be sony!!

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Charging Time LONGER Than Playing Time

SRS-XB20 08/10/2020 por Boston2Florida (EE.UU)

I generally don't splurge on myself, but loved the sound on the demo so much I bought one for myself last Christmas. From day one, it seemed like it took forever to charge (approx.4-6 hrs off- never fully charges if you have it on). On a full charge, I was lucky to get just over an hour of play time. Again and again, the play time was 1-2 hours max on a full charge. Unfortunately, I was so busy during the holidays, I missed the return period, for this surely would have gone back!! I work too hard for my money to waste it like this. The Bass booster 'extra bass' is great if you don't want to hear anything else but bass tones. Music sounds distorted and the speaker has an annoying buzz from the vibration on a solid table top. The weight of this speaker is not convenient if you are carrying it, in say a beach bag, so it's only handy around the house. Keeping it plugged in does not allow full volume, so charge it use it for as long as it lasts. This is probably the most disappointing bluetooth speaker I own. Save your money and get a different speaker...preferably one that gave an honest play time.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Terrible run time between charges

SRS-XB20 03/09/2020 por Rbjr (EE.UU)

I bought one about 6 months ago and liked the sound so much, I bought a second. Within a month I regretted my purchase. Icouldn't get more than 3 hours without having to recharge (you cannot plug them in and get full volume). They must charge before returning to full volume. I have been using them at about 70% volume without the attractive light display in an attempt to get more run time. You can expect 2-3 hours max with these speakers. Given the nice sound, it is disappointing that they won't play longer.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

Love this speaker!

SRS-XB20 14/08/2020 por Evan11 (EE.UU)

i've had a couple of these speakers at a time because the party chain setting is awesome. One thing wrong with this speaker is if you are listening at loud volume with a song that has a pretty hard bass, even without the extra bass setting on, it will power off with no reason with a pop. This can get annoying. I've seen this in all of them i've bought, but overall love the speaker. definitely a go-to for people who want something more simple, but something that packs a punch.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Funcional y de calidad

SRS-XB20 24/07/2020 por BaroXi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Funcional y de calidad. Larga duracion bateria. Sonido claro y bajos potentes. Material exterior sin fallos y no rebala en la mano

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Disappointing

SRS-XB20 16/07/2020 por Ausgraf (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought one in Nov 18 and with very little use by Feb 20 the rechargeable battery no longer worked. It is a throw it away situation and does not reflect well on Sony. Also found the control labels being black on black were very difficult to read and the instructions were not terribly clear. Sony repair dealers are not as close as you might expect.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Terrible.

SRS-XB20 11/07/2020 por micki0801 (EE.UU)

I got it a few years ago. It worked fine for about a week. Then it was just issue after issue, making me more and more angry. First it stopped letting me play music louder than my phone could. When I'd try it would just shut off. Then sometimes it wouldnt make any sound at all, or it wouldnt even stay paired. Right now as of writing this review was my final breaking point. I was about to take a shower and I like to listen to music in the shower. But the freaking thing wouldnt even turn on for 30 minutes. And when I finally got it on? No sound. Then, no pairing. I dont have an aux chord and even then those suck. So I couldnt try that. Initializing and using the reset button did NOTHING. I threw the thing away. I will NOT be getting another sony speaker because of the SRS XB20. Worst speaker ever.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

good sound if it works

SRS-XB20 08/07/2020 por markusd (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We used the xb20 about two years, then it wasn't possible to charge any longer. The Sony support could not help me to solve the issue, only pointed to their online help which did not help. After sending it to repair center Sony refused goodwill repair as it had a small dent and was 4 month out of warranty. Very very poor Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Nice sounding speaker

SRS-XB20 05/06/2020 por Dan Kunish (EE.UU)

I bought this for my semi , it seems the charging cord has a problem with its connection to being plugged in and removed several times !!! Not many charges for the $$$$

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Turning it up all the way.

SRS-XB20 24/05/2020 por all_ears (EE.UU)

I have had my speaker about a year and when i turn it up all the way, it just shuts off. Why is it doing this? Could i get another one sent to me?

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Graet

SRS-XB20 19/05/2020 por Senithu (EE.UU)

Best ever , I like it , it is the most useable thing in my room

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Not made to last

SRS-XB20 25/03/2020  (EE.UU)

Both a pair. After 4 to 6 months one cannot be charged and the other doesn't charge above 70%. Their connectivity to wi-fi and smart phones is not reliable at all.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

All the things sony claims it does

SRS-XB20 24/03/2020 por onkard95 (EE.UU)

I have used this for 2.5 yrs n still good, just one issue it switches off automatically if you set volume above 70-75% and the battery is less, it has happened over time, but still good.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

BATTERY SUCKS

SRS-XB20 12/03/2020 por Smhsonyqualitylame (EE.UU)

I bought this and a month later the battery life would only last for 30 mins then go on low battery mode and hardly play anything after a full charge. This think was a waste of money I should have gotten a beats pill lol

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

amazing

SRS-XB20 23/01/2020 por brainwave (EE.UU)

i bought it last year december and it amazing prod uct

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great speaker, but ...

SRS-XB20 29/12/2019 por DA ny (EE.UU)

Good quality, but gets charged slowly, runs out power quickly. Previously I had a no-name, name-brand speaker, less than half a price of that, the voice quality of that was not as good as this Sony has, but its charging time usage time ratio was much better. I would change my Sony for that.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good and very clean sound

SRS-XB20 28/12/2019 por VAKO (EE.UU)

This Speaker is my new year gift, I like it very much!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Lacks advertised functionality

SRSXB20/BLK 26/12/2019 por TexAgg (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have continued to buy portable sony products because you are supposed to be able to link them together with the sony music center. This is a TERRIBLE app and the link feature simply does not work. In all fairness, the sound on the speaker is very impressive. Its a great product, but the advertised functionality with other sony products is not a reality.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Ongoing Issues

SRS-XB20 10/12/2019 por Bez1974 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Sony SRS XB20 speaker but it has become unusable, it turns itself off for no reason and when it does work if I turn the volume above the normal listening level then it automatically goes so quiet you can hardly hear the music, I have had the item over 12 months now so can't do anything with it but started getting the above issues after 3 months.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

No problems at all

SRS-XB20 16/11/2019 por kong123 (EE.UU)

Have owned this speaker for over a year and use it daily with no problems at all!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB20 29/10/2019 por edthebuyer (EE.UU)

I bought this speaker last year and I was very happy but it suddenly can not connect to Bluetooth.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing Bass!

SRS-XB20 23/10/2019 por jeffgocrazy11 (EE.UU)

I just got mine today. I'm happy! It was a great quality sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Light up

SRS-XB20 13/10/2019 por Ali2019 (EE.UU)

My speaker doesn't light up anymore and I have only had mine for not even a year yet

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Great at first

SRS-XB20 10/10/2019 por Whateveritis (EE.UU)

This speaker was great at first. Lots of sound in a small package. The lights make for a cool effect. The bass was great and the size was perfect. Too bad after about 6 months of use the battery drained and never holds a charge. It never connects anymore. The sound cuts in half when the battery is dying. You can’t use it while it charges. And adjusting the volume via your phone cuts the Bluetooth.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0