143

4.5 basado en 143 reseñas de clientes

99
29
3
5
7
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Quality sound and look. Nothing bad to report

SRS-XB40 15/07/2017 por Mfren (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

First of all the speaker itself looks great, the flashing lights are a great touch. It is light which is always handy for a portable speaker. Easy to use especially with the NFC. The buttons are a simple layout with makes it easy to use. The actual sound of the speaker is great expecially with the extra bass feature which adds an extra quality to any track you play on it. Don't really have anything bad to say about it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not happy

SRSXB40/BLK 31/03/2018 por Gina0713 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound went low muzzled after two time of use. What can I do. For the price this should not happen?

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

143 Reseñas de clientes

0

Nice sound for its size

SRS-XB40 22/04/2020 por Ezgoin (EE.UU)

The radio is rugged and takes abuse while producing a nice warm sound. It's no audiophile piece, but certainly portable with long battery life and sounds good for its size. My only complaint is I don't always want a bunch of lights flashing and I haven't found any way to disable them.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB40 10/04/2020 por KhalifaYoung (EE.UU)

I bought it year ago and i'm mega satisfied with it. Excellent bass, excellent battery life, excellent lights. The best speaker ever a whole.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great sounding speaker

SRS-XB40 20/02/2020 por GageG (EE.UU)

i bought this speaker about 6 months ago and it still sounds good, but when i am close to the speaker i hear a faint vibrating sound not sure why.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buena calidad de sonido y buen diseño.

SRS-XB40 07/02/2020 por PhotoRa (España)

Hace meses que lo utilizo y no defrauda. Muy funcional.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

buena compra

SRS-XB40 15/01/2020 por borli (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy agusto con la compra estoy encantado con el sonido y sus luces de ambiente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cracking

SRS-XB40 06/12/2019 por Davyontheroad (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cracking little Bluetooth speaker, hits all the right notes and has a very decent bass treble mix. Also if the need arises to increase the volume for an event then you can add further speakers to the original.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony Blue Tooth Speaker

SRSXB40/BLK 15/11/2019 por Nittygrity (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I really like the clarity and the rich bass it delivers.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality

SRS-XB40 15/10/2019 por brian2012 (EE.UU)

I purchased this speaker 12/17 and it is still amazing. The sound quality hasnt faltered one bit. Its durable, water resistant and super easy to use. For myself i typically have the speaker around 60-80% volume, depending on the area or what i am listening to and it lasts around 13 hours. i work 12 hour days and it lasts all day with a little left. so at a lower volume no doubt it will last 16+ hours. I can connect my phone and turn the speaker on just by having my phone unlocked and touching it to the top with the NFC feature and be listening to music in seconds. buttons on top of the speaker still work flawlessly. and while mine has some scratches from normal wear it has had zero effect on the sound quality. well worth the cost.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound, easy to use.

SRS-XB40 22/03/2019 por Rockchic (Reino Unido)

I recommend this bluetooth speaker. Great for the garden. It can throw some tunes out with ease.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Yet,Fiestable needs to be more fun to use...

SRS-XB40 28/02/2019 por RetrY (EE.UU)

The first speaker I bought was 150€,and I was very satisfied!The bass was deep and warm,the mids loud and clear,and the highs are still good even with Extra Bass on.But you have to understand that in order for the speaker to perform in its best,you will have to tweak the EQ in the settings.Personally i use +10 Bass,+6 Mids&Treble for Hip-Hop,Rap,etc.The lighting effects are very cool and smooth,except when 2 are connected,for some reason,the latter's light effects will not be as smooth as the master speaker's.Also,in order to understand the depth of the bass,you will have to place it in a corner so that the sound will travel better and will "Surround" you.They battery life is amazing!It can last up to 24 hours with the sound on 19 and with Extra Bass off.After a few months,I bought my second one for 100€ and now I use both of them on almost a daily basis in stereo mode at home,and sometimes when I go out.Even though,after almost a year of use,they are still awesome!The only downside this speaker has is that its surface can be damaged easily and is very prone to get fingerprints on it.Still I highly reccomend this speaker for anyone who wants great sound quality and a light show,in one package!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Bought 2 : 1 worked and 2nd did not

SRS-XB40 17/02/2019 por Dave5252 (EE.UU)

One of these speakers woudl not shut down . Ran for over 24 hours .User manual is pictorial that is not effective. Pairing is also ackward to do and not intuitive .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Awesome

SRSXB40/BLK 01/02/2019 por miocca (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great speaker. Like the lights nice touch. Better than the Boss Sound Link Mini.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Sound is great!

SRS-XB40 02/01/2019 por Shae5269 (EE.UU)

I need to get anew charger. How or where can I get one. Store I bought it from doesn’t carry them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Overrated

SRS-XB40 20/12/2018 por Den19 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound quality surprised me, was honestly expecting more for the price I paid for it

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Great sound love the base

SRSXB40/BLK 15/12/2018 por stillsweetwater (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this speaker for 4 months. I use it every day. The party lights are cool, but it's the fantastic sound that I love the speaker for. The Bluetooth does not lag. I'd choose this speaker again if I needed another for some reason. Recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Nice compact to take anywhere.

SRS-XB40 21/11/2018 por Ducking (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this model had one similar but it broke. Was happy with that one.Therefore bought another.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

2

0

Me gustó mucho. Parlante muy completo

SRS-XB40/RC LA7 01/11/2018 por MORCI (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compré el mes pasado y lleno mis expectativas. El sonido es excelente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome sound great bass

SRSXB40/BLUE 24/10/2018 por Lamar (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

You guys make awesome products the speaker has great sound nice bass and the speaker pairing to other speakers is a gray feature but I haven't used it yet

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker

SRS-XB40 26/09/2018 por Mickthechip (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this speaker to connect to a tablet. Nice looking well finished speaker flashing lights are a bit of a distraction but can be turned off. The sound quality is heavy on the bass even without the extra bass that can be switched on, so much so that the sound is somewhat muffled and not clear, it would have been better to have a much lighter and crisper sound in the high frequencies and then be able to add bass. I am disappointed in the overall sound quality and not inclined to use the speaker in preference to headphones which sort of defeats the purpose of buying the speaker.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Genial

SRS-XB40 23/09/2018 por Normis (España)

Me psrecio bonito y comodo y como es sony.me decidi

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente felicitaciones

SRS-XB40/RC LA7 13/09/2018 por Feria (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré el producto por Internet y fue especial el servicio y ni que hablar del producto fenomenal. Felicitaciones señor de Sony Colombia!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente párlante

SRS-XB40/RC LA7 11/09/2018 por Maloz (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente sonido, diseño, tiene muy buenas prestaciones, fiestas, reuniones, aire libre

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great sound, easy to set up, decent price

SRS-XB40 03/09/2018 por TomWarface (Reino Unido)

I’ve had this speaker for six months now and I’m very happy with it. It’s sturdy does well with water (don’t think I should recommend putting it *under* water but it’s been splashed on a few times) and the sound is great. Had an issue once or twice with jittery audio but rebooting the bluetooth on my phone was a quick solve. I do not specifically blame the speaker for this, rather the signal from my phone. Would recommend. There is a slight latency delay but this only affects using creative musical gear designed to sync beats but that isn’t what this is designed for. Besides, If you connect it directly with the cable from the headphones jack on your phone, there is zero Delay. My speaker is red, I preferred it to the blue but would rather have had black except that it wasn’t in stock and I needed the speaker for a video shoot so went with red. Would prefer a slightly more vibrant red and could maybe do with one or two extra controls but it’s really designed to be controlled from your phone or device. but that’s pretty much as far as I’m willing to complain about it

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Excelente producto

SRS-XB40/BC LA7 25/08/2018 por Ostogo94 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta mucho el parlante estéticamente y los materiales en que está constituido además el sonido es muy bueno definitivamente lo recomiendo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

muy buen producto y exelente servisio de sony

SRS-XB40/BC LA7 18/08/2018 por eresiriarte (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

muchas gracias a la tienda virtual de sony me gusto mucho el servicio la atención y la entrega muy rápida estoy feliz con mi parlante xb40 muy buen sonido y mucha durabilidad la batería definitivamente excelente servicio o

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Andy

SRS-XB40 15/08/2018 por Andytom41 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

only used once up now but impressed with the speaker.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen dispositovo

SRS-XB40/BC LA7 13/08/2018 por Jandres (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen dispositivo... Pero lastimosamente llego con defectos de fabrica, y toco enviarlo a garantía, y mas lastimosamente que demoren de 8 a 15 días, para determinar si hay cambio del producto o miran que se puede hacer con el. En realidad esperaba mayor fuerza en esta parte logística de parte de Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Mala funcion de apagado bluetooth, no se puede

SRS-XB40 08/08/2018 por pedronasa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

COmpré hace 2 semanas, este producto que me encantó todo, menos cuando se usa como altavoz de un monitor del PC y se tiene enfrente. Entra dolor de cabeza por la emision alta de RF. Se solucionaria facil si tuviera una forma de desconectar totalmente el bluetooth cuando se usa el cable de audio. Ya se que es inalambrico, pero entonces por que ponen la entrada de audio? En el apartado 2 del manual de puesta en marcha como les adjunto foto, esta fácil conectar el Bluetooth. Una vez echo, uses cable o no, el el led y transmisor de bluetooth, esta emitiendo siempre, el led indicador o parpadea o esta encendido constante, pero emite radiofrecuencia, para mi aplicación que era usar con cable y que suena genial, no me sirve. Y es dañino para la salud, y no se puede tener cerca. El JBL de la competencia cuando no lo uso inalámbrico y lo conecto al cable de audio, con el botón bluetooth, lo apago y ya no emite. Este no lo para, a no ser que el inventor Japonés sepa el truco fácil de cuando se use cable audio, lo desconecte. O sea perdí el dinero, del equipo y no me sirve.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Excelente producto en oferta

SRS-XB40/LC LA7 06/08/2018 por Josedy (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sonido excelente, diseño increíble, precio único. Envío super rápido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Claire

SRS-XB40 04/08/2018 por Cstar (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was bought this product for my Birthday and I absolutely love it! Easy to use, excellent sound quality and base. Love that I can take it anywhere and its robust. Would 100% recommend this portable Bluetooth speaker.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente sonido!

SRS-XB40/LC LA7 01/08/2018  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

llevo mas de 15 días dándole uso y de verdad que ha sido una gran compra. el color azul es mas oscuro de lo que se ve en la foto y luce muy bien. El sonido es de muy buena calidad (costo/beneficio) y la batería dura bastante, el extra bajo le da un plus. Lo único negativo es que cuando llega al 20% el volumen se reduce automáticamente. Resalta también el uso del NFC para emparejar el celular con el parlante, puede estar apagado pero si pones tu celular encima el automáticamente se enciende y vincula. Con la aplicación puedes controlar el volumen y también los efectos de sonido, al igual que las luces.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sonido fuerte

SRS-XB40/LC LA7 09/07/2018 por Wimacabe (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

El mejor sonido con insuperable sonido. Duracion de la bateria

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB40 08/07/2018 por Palyniam (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wow. This is as good as it sounded in the shop where I bought it. The bass is great and can even be better with a button push. Gimmicky lights for disco effect but a nice touch. Really easy to pair up. Downside for me is I would have like a usb port so I could put music on it and play rather than stream.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great sound app needs improvement

SRS-XB40 05/07/2018 por Top_Bloke (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for holidays and using in the garden. The sound quality is very good with a deep bass and clear upper tones. The lights and strob are a nice touch but unnecessary. My biggest grip is the app you can use to control the speaker and lights. It's basic and is very clunky to use. If this was made slicker then this speaker would be the ultimate speaker although a little on the heavy side.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

2

0

Sounds great

SRS-XB40 29/06/2018 por Nayeam (EE.UU)

Sounds great extra bass just wow and charge is phenomenal good job SONY.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Brilliant speaker with a couple of small negatives

SRS-XB40 28/06/2018 por al4188 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound indoors and outdoors. No usb charging and battery life is just ok.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sonido envolvente

SRS-XB40/BC LA7 21/06/2018  (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Adquirí este parlante hace poco y la potencia que tiene es perfecta para el dormitorio, la sala o exteriores.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound.

SRS-XB40 20/06/2018 por No1Tourist (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this item mainly to take on our holidays as we love our music and with all music you gotta have bass and it has that by the bucket load..The battery life is brilliant so far, bearing in mind it is still new, we've used it approx 5 times & around 12hrs and it still has 50% battery left to use..Overall so far this is a brilliant product and we'll worth the money..

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality.

SRS-XB40 14/06/2018 por Concorder03 (EE.UU)

I bought my unit about 2 months ago and the speaker blew my mind. The bass is unbelievable for such a small thing. At first I though the lights would be childish but I find myself switching them on everytime, the light show surely adds an extra dimension to the music! The overall sound quality is impressive. Another great product from Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Medellín paisa

SRS-XB40/LC LA7 13/06/2018 por Maguitas (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

A la tienda en línea solo me queda por felicitarla, q prontitud. En cuanto al producto LO Q ES SONY ES EXCELENTE Y ESTE ME ENCANTO. Medellín, arrieros, Colombia

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelentes bajos

SRS-XB40/BC LA7 12/06/2018 por Osmoto96 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tiene muy buena potencia de bajos y sonido y la calidad es indescriptible

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

SRS-XB40/BC LA7 07/06/2018  (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

El sonido, diseño y funciones de este parlante es de lujo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great volume

SRS-XB40 06/06/2018 por Tanguero (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having used this for about a month I am pleased to note that in spite of the size of rooms I use it in I have not had to use full volume yet.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Debería tener radio

SRS-XB40 05/06/2018 por DAAR (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Yevo con el siete meses, lo uso a diario con un volumen medio, sigue con un sonido excelente!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena calidad de sonido

SRS-XB40/BC LA7 04/06/2018 por Checosam (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tengo casi un mes con el, suena increíble. No soy un audiofilo, escucho desde música clásica hasta música de banda, pasando por rancheras y rock. La Xb40 no te decepcionara, lo que si es que cuando llega creo a 20% su volumen baja a casi 0, yo no logro escuchar nada cuando eso sucede, la buena noticia es que para que eso pase tienen que haber transcurrido 11hrs aprox. Lo que para mi esta bien ya que lo uso más durante mi jornada laboral que son 8hrs. La unidad realmente puede cargar tu celular aunque no estoy seguro que tanto porcentaje cargarla no he hecho ni pienso hacer la prueba ya que no me interesa. Ahora que bajo de precio esta todavía mucho mejor. Si te lo compras espero lo disfrutes ta no como yo y la gente que me rodea, al final de cuentas para eso lo compré.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Brilliant Speaker!

SRS-XB40 03/06/2018 por bb49 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Sony SRS-XB40 Bluetooth Speaker to replace a cheaper speaker that had poor sound quality and I'm so glad I did. It has superb sound, rich deep base without loss of treble and the lighting effects are fantastic Great performance and battery life. Works with all my devices and remembers pairings on each one without hassle of having to repair when switching from one to another. I highly recommend this item.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto

SRS-XB40/BC LA7 28/05/2018 por Dchavez (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumple con las espectativas muy buen sonido y la duración de la batería es buena

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen sonido, bateria no muy buena.

SRS-XB40/LC LA7 25/05/2018 por Gemma85 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

El diseño y sonido me agrado, solo que esperaba minimo una duracion de 12 hrs en un volumen medio- bajo, ya que en teoria dura la bateria 24hrs en volumen bajo, no utilizo las luces por lo mismo y no me dio el rendimiento esperado en cuanto a tiempo, hablamos de un volumen muy moderado, de ahí en fuera el sonido y diseño son buenos.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excelente Parlante Personal

SRS-XB40/LC LA7 19/05/2018 por Ceilan (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Use el XB-30 y me facino, me compre el XB-40 y me gusta por que es mas potente y no pierde los grabes como el XB-30, pesa medio kilo mas y para transportar es regularmente practico.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excelente equipo

SRS-XB40/BC LA7 16/05/2018 por Willylop85 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

ya tenia la generación pasada pero esta nueva simplemente es mejor

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

El mejor altavoz

SRS-XB40 14/05/2018 por Catacri (España)

Perfecto como altavoz portátil o para usarlo como fuente de música en casa. El tema de las luces mola un montón y lo de los bajo se nota mucho.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Just over all a fantastic piece of kit

SRS-XB40 08/05/2018 por Blocko (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Absolutely fantastic sound...easy worked good sturdy speaker..

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen producto

SRS-XB40/BC LA7 08/05/2018 por 45electrónico (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto,muy conforme,solo mencionar que le faltan agudos al sonido

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

WOW! - Excellent value speaker with amazing sound

SRS-XB40 30/04/2018 por iain2018 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Positives: 1. Fabulous deep bass sound Small speaker with MASSIVE good quality sound 2. Easy to control from phone or speaker 3. Excellent battery life and quick charging too 4. Solid construction, good & heavy, shouldn't vibrate off window ledge even at high volumes Negatives: 1. Sadly, seemingly will only bond with other Sony speakers, making my other (non Sony) speakers unusable at same time 2. Flashing childlike lighting 3. Poor phone connectivity for calls, intermittent very low call volume thru speaker & grabs phone calls, unable to override with phone itself (Moto G5+) or speaker without switching off Bluetooth

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great size and sound.

SRS-XB40 29/04/2018 por Drealnice (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this two weeks ago, and it’s perfect for using it with my computer. I can charge it then don’t have to charge for a few days after. I love it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Impressive for the money!

SRS-XB40 25/04/2018 por Bion (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as a work speaker, it has been on a building site for the last month - it has been knocked around, bullied, dropped and covered in concrete but it was still works like a charm!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Good sound

SRS-XB40 21/04/2018 por Rogls (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this a week works fine would be nice if the battery % part of the app worked.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It works and works well

SRS-XB40 20/04/2018 por A nickname why (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted two bluetooth speakers that could work as a pair, to give a wider sound source. In particular as a stereo pair. Nothing I tried before could achieve this reliably if at all. On unpacking the SRS-XB40 speakers, they went into exactly the mode I wanted with just a couple of button presses. What is more they remembered these settings and when used several days later and came on exactly as set up. The sound is good with extra bass if needed and an optional light show. I am very pleased with them

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Blue tooth Speaker

SRS-XB40 15/04/2018 por Bonzo Dod (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this speaker so basicly i can take my music any where i go connection is a sinch I can now listen to all my music any where.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente funcionamiento

SRS-XB40/RC LA7 12/04/2018 por 6025 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta su diseño, calidad de sonido batería duradera

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent! It's a Sony!

SRS-XB40 11/04/2018 por flippie (EE.UU)

As with all my other Sony products this was not a real surprise! Well done Sony....again! Only an issue with the app not working on Samsung S8+ phone.....if you can fix this 10/10!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features

SRSXB40/BLK 10/04/2018 por jkeeley006 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with purchase.I decided on this speaker because of the extra bass.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sonido majestuoso

SRS-XB40/BC LA7 09/04/2018 por Eseptico 2 (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto porque necesitaba un equipo de sonido pequeño de buen sonido, para fiestas familiares o con amigos. Sin embargo, grata fue mi sopresa al darme cuenta que tiene una potencia increíble para su tamaño y precio, me dejó mas que satisfecho la conpra de este producto.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good for its size

SRS-XB40 06/04/2018 por Lee21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love it just one downside about the volume dropping at about 40%

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Exelente

SRS-XB40/BC LA7 03/04/2018 por Santita (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen producto y pequeño me siento feliz con la adquisición

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Verry happy with this portable speaker!

SRS-XB40 01/04/2018 por Handy_Man (EE.UU)

The sound is really good and rich, even though without the extra bass! It's really easy to work with the controls and the buttons of the speaker, and for the lights - there's no words for them, because they're just beautifull, especially in dark environment! Overall - great product, again, from Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

1

0

Not happy

SRSXB40/BLK 31/03/2018 por Gina0713 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound went low muzzled after two time of use. What can I do. For the price this should not happen?

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

SRS-XB40

SRS-XB40/LC LA7 31/03/2018 por Acdo (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto, me fascinó su calidad sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

WOW

SRSXB40/BLK 30/03/2018  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Needed something with great sound & something the wife could enjoy while at the pool or working in her garden, but what I Love is that she can enjoy her music & hear her phone when I call to check on her. A great tool for us older folks when were together or apart. Thank you So you

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

BEST THING I BOUGHT

SRS-XB40 30/03/2018 por Maciej 0192837465 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This speaker just beats every other it’s amazing even tho it’s not big I am really happy with it and would not change it at all the number one right now

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Muy bueno pero

SRS-XB40/LC LA7 30/03/2018 por Brianona (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

El sonido es fantástico, pero cuando esta baja la batería se reduce el sonido automáticamente y es bastante molesto, el sonido debería mantenerse alto hasta lo último y simplemente emitir un aviso de batería baja y apagarse

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great sound but only via bluetooth. Buggy app.

SRS-XB40 27/03/2018 por joehorn (EE.UU)

Great sound via bluetooth IF the midrange and highs are boosted to max via its app. But equalizer is unavailable when connected by cable, leaving the sound very muddy when Extra Bass is turned on, and tinny when it's not. Also, the app has an aggravating bug: When two speakers are paired in Stereo mode, changing the equalizer setting only effects one speaker, not both (unlike the other controls which are applied to both speakers).

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0