32 Reseñas de clientes

0

Looks and sounds great

SRS-XB43 23/10/2020 por Lpm444 (Reino Unido)

Turned up today and I already love it. Looks and sounds fantastic

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SRSXB43/B 21/10/2020 por aculbreath2720 (EE.UU)

I love my speaker! I take it everywhere we are ever getting together with friends. The ability of the bass makes you feel like you are at a concert. I even purchase one for a friend for Christmas. I would suggest that if you are in the market for a speaker look no further. This is it buy it and you wont regret it.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB43 19/10/2020 por Gray66 (Reino Unido)

Had this bought as a birthday present , fantastic sound

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sound is unbelievable

SRS-XB43 17/10/2020 por AlexQ79 (Reino Unido)

I wasn’t expecting it to be so good. It’s brilliant and l would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound and bass

SRS-XB43 26/09/2020 por Tim wilo (Reino Unido)

Fantastic sound quality would recommend to friends and family

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SRSXB43/B 22/09/2020 por steffiielynn (EE.UU)

Okay so Im a total Bass head at heart I love all different types of music all the way from hip-hop to country to even the blues to rock n roll classic rock to pop even R&B. When it comes to music I need it to survive. It keeps me sane in this crazy world and this Sony extra bass portable Bluetooth speaker is my daily go to. Its high-quality and well-built feels solid in my hand and even dropped it a few times and it hasnt affected. It at all. The base is phenomenal and the highs are just as good plus the pretty lights that go on and change color and move to the music or an added bonus I highly recommend this speaker to anyone that is also a music lover like me or just once a nice unit thats portable and stationary to put on tunes when they want them.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Sounds Great!!

SRS-XB43 16/09/2020  (EE.UU)

I bought my SRS-XB43 in late August and I love it a lot. Sounds great and the bass is great also plus u got so many features packed in the wireless speaker like EQ, ClearAudio+, DSEE, and Lighting Features that are great and gives it a attractive look and design. Definitely worth the price!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SRSXB43/B 07/09/2020 por elijahb6 (EE.UU)

Amazing speaker sound in it is 10/10 it charges super quick and is easy to use and the battery last so long definitely recommend

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Nice sound!

SRS-XB43 06/09/2020 por Sleku88 (Reino Unido)

I thought it will be more powerful for this size and weight. Overall good speaker but carry strip would be good addition.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing!

SRS-XB43 03/09/2020 por Panthera (Reino Unido)

Sony SRS-XB43 – Portable, Waterproof, Powerful and Durable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker are the best speaker i ever had! So clear sound, so rich and very sturdy in quality! Lovely looking and long lasting battery life.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

muy bueno

SRS-XB43 01/09/2020 por zinnar67 (España)

compre este producto con recelo pero tiene un sonido increible, bajos fantasticos y las apps para utilizarlo van bastante bien. Duración de la batería infinita ( mas de 24 horas). muy contento. En interiores el sonido llena la habitación, en exteriores no pierde potencia.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

GREAT INDOOR WIRELESS SPEAKER

SRSXB43/B 30/08/2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I LOVE THE BUMPING THIS LITTLE SPEAKER DOES BUT I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS FOR OUTDOOR USE UNLESS YOU PARTY CONNECT ABOUT 3-4 OF THEM TO GET THE FULL EFFECT.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

SRSXB43/B 23/08/2020 por deezds (EE.UU)

Best speaker that can buy online in a short amount of time with limited funds.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Great piece of kit

SRS-XB43 17/08/2020  (Reino Unido)

After using this speaker for two weeks now, this is my own personal review. Firstly WOW !! what a fantastic speaker this is, the build quality is very impressive, rubber at the ends with what seems to be a waterproof mesh covering the rest of the body, after all the is an IP67 rated speaker which is water proof and dust proof. It is fairly heavy coming in at 2950g and solid with it too, it has four speakers consisting of two sub woofers and two tweeters, the rubber ends house the bass reflex cones. The sound quality is absolutely amazing, crystal clear even on full volume, the bass sound is really deep so much so you can almost feel it. All the control buttons are on the top for the volume, Bluetooth, on/ off etc. Connectivity is easy whether is through the NFC indicator or via Bluetooth which is what I always use. Once connected to your device, either a mobile phone, tablet, PC etc it stays connected, I have never had it drop out on me. There are led lights around the rubber ends and more inside around the speaker cones all of which can be controlled via the ' Fiestable ' app you need to download from the app store. You can alter the sounds and lighting effects to suit yourselves, there are plenty of different mode there.The battery life is amazing, I have had nearly 24 hours with no lights on so using the lights this time will be reduced. There is a usb point at the rear where you can charge a mobile phone, also the audio in socket and DC charging point. I am sure anyone purchasing this Sony SRS - XB43 speaker will not be disappointed, it is well worth the money. Well done to Sony too for producing another top product.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

8

3

0

Extraordinary product.

SRS-XB43 17/08/2020 por Julieharris796 (EE.UU)

I am beyond impressed with my speaker and it’s features. Thank you for taking the time to make a high quality product. If I had to give a downfall, it would the weight but I understand it has to be that way because of that battery. Many blessings.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent unit for pop/party use !

SRS-XB43 16/08/2020 por Vincent (Reino Unido)

This speaker seems to be the 'big brother' of the SRS-XB3 and I have 2 of these. The speaker is somewhat heavy (3kg) to be considered truly portable. Some sort of grips or handles would help as the 'D' shaped crossection is not that easy to handle. Also picking up the unit at the ends, care is needed to avoid damaging the bass end speakers. The controls could be a bit bigger and contrasted against the speaker ; black on black is not the clearest. Sound quality is very good but I would have liked the option to suppress the 'extra bass' as this is not always appropriate for classical music and some jazz. Battery life is good and I am still using the original charge from 2 weeks ago using the unit about 2 hours a day. I was very pleased that the flashing light system could be turned off as this is not a feature that does not appeal to a person using this unit for jazz and classical music. Finally, I would hesitate to spend £200 appx for this unit but can see that for young persons party/pop use it's ideal. I would consider buying a similar unit targeted towards jazz or classical use and possibly incorporating g some of the above.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

0

0

0

Just fun everywhere!

SRS-XB43 15/08/2020 por DaniBMed (Reino Unido)

It arrive early at my home a large an sturdy box. Later I found out in my phone a text message was sent from Sony. Well.. Looking in side I found the real Sony packaging with the cool looks of the speaker in perfect conditions with a tight polystyrene base. Power cord cables, manuals and easy set up booklet. The Bluetooth pairing with my Xperia Compact 2 mobile was straight forward and the quality of the sound is mesmerizing. My favourite tracks sounds even better in this unit and the flashing lights are inviting to join the fun. The controls are very intuitive an after a certain time without use the device switch itself off. Wireless or connected with a standard plug jack on the back the unit can serve as the output for my screen or sync-keyboard. Well I like to see music videos in large scale and the sound of the unit and the lights of the unit just maximise the fun. Fantastic bass! great sound unit.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

0

0

0

SRS-XB43

SRS-XB43 15/08/2020 por Chris (Reino Unido)

SRS-XB43 Extra Bass Wireless Speaker. The ultimate compact party sound machine. The XB43 is the definitive, easy to use, go anywhere sound system. It comes in serious underrated packaging that tells you it’s a wireless speaker with extra bass. Once you take it out of the box and start experimenting you soon find that it would be better described as a Goliath of Sound with Attitude. Sony don’t disappoint with the quality of sound that the XB-43 delivers. Producing quality sound is its primary function and the XB-43’s woofers and tweeters in a passive radiator enclosure do just that. Quality. You quickly realise that it’s a very hefty beast that has been designed as a substantial portable entertainment system. Typically understated are the lighting functions which are one of the things that puts the XB43 in a class of its own and clearly sets it apart from the many run of the mill bluetooth speakers which are currently available. The battery time is a clear benefit. So often you find that wireless speakers have a limited battery run time. With a full charging time of about five hours, the XB43 is set to deliver up to 24 hours good volume when set to ‘STAMINA’ mode, 14 hours with medium volume, lighting and extra bass or around 4 hours with volume set to a staggering ‘50’, party lighting and extra bass. This should prove more than enough for the most serious party goer. So long as you’ve created the right playlist, the XB43 will provide everything that you need for the most memorable get-togethers. The XB-43 is clearly designed to be a portable Bluetooth device but also offers an audio ‘Jack In’ socket for those who are using it as a static speaker connected to a non-Bluetooth sound source. Sony have fully considered this and the XB43 allows you turn off the multicoloured lighting function or set it to ‘CHILL’ for relaxing music. So, you don’t always have to be a music maniac, during more thoughtful moments you can be a laid-back sound connoisseur. The XB-43 continues to prove that it is much more than a bluetooth speaker, it is your all-round entertainment friend. The lighting function is an extraordinary facility which, apart from the ‘off’ setting, boasts five different configurations: RAVE, CHILL, HOT, COOL, STROBE. Its for you to play with these to find the settings that best suit your needs and mood. There will be times when you might want to create a different ambience and the XB-43 allows this by providing a choice of standard sound settings. The settings include STAMINA (Power saving), EXTRA BASS (Heavy Bass Sound), LIVE SOUND (Realistic sound). The choice is yours to experiment with. Many of us use our mobile phones in handsfree mode and the XB-43 allows you to do that by accepting your incoming calls and automatically pausing any music playback therefore allowing you to hear and talk to your caller via the XB-43. Once you’ve finished your call the XB-43 will automatically resume your music playback. You can even recharge your smartphone from the XB-43’s USB power port. Simple! The XB43 also has functions that you may only need on rare occasions but, during those times, can be a real benefit. For instance, at larger functions the XB-43 allows it to be paired with an almost limitless amount of other XB-43’s for a real gargantuan sound. The XB43 is a hefty friend and enjoys visiting a variety of different locations. Its construction means that it is resistant to salt water and can be used safely on the beach. It is also rated IP67 which means that it has resistance to water, dust and rust. What other sound system can claim that? For even more functionality and fun the XB-43 works alongside the Sony Music Center and Fiestable programmes which are downloadable from the Appstore or Google Play. A must for all music aficionados. I haven’t mentioned all of the XB-43’s functionality but it would be wrong to exclude a note on its aesthetics and design. Firstly, the XB-43 does not pretend to be a great heaving beast but it is big enough to deliver a very impressive sound. At about 2.7kg its not something that you would carry about ‘just in case’ but is easy to transport when heading out for a party or function. Its design is simple and functional. Some might say that it could benefit from having a carrying handle but its soft interesting shape makes it aesthetically understated and interesting to carry. It is equally at home in the house, outside on the beach, or beside the pool. Put simply, you’ll love it. The Sony SRS-XB43 Wireless Speaker.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

0

0

0

Almost perfect

SRS-XB43 14/08/2020 por _b12 (Reino Unido)

Design/Functions/Buttons: Compact yet big and heavy than average. No flimsy parts, wobbling or creaking when handling the product. 4 speakers, white lighting outlining the speakers and side RGB lights. Can be positioned horizontally and vertically. Beware the side bass vents are sensitive to puncture and will ruin the speaker completely. Very happy to see that there is no plastic feel to it. It feels very sturdy and well made. Buttons on top of speaker and on the back behind a rubber water insulating cover. It is splash/high humidity resistant. Lights can be switched off by the buttons on the back where the charging USB-C port is and the different pairing options buttons are along with the option to charge another device via USB-A connector from the speaker battery. There is also a button to speak out the battery level. It goes: "Fully charged", "about 70/50/30%", "needs charging". Required about two hours to fully charged with the supplied wall charger. The cable supplied is not disconnect-able form the charger. Pretty standard. Mesh is not as tight as I would like it, using in sandy environment might be a problem. Side vents have plenty of space to hold dust and other particles. Power/Battery Life/Charging: No lights & volume 25-50% - got about 24h as advertised. Lights on: "Rave" or "Cinnabar" preset - got about 16-18h on 25-50%. No battery indicator on device. No battery indicator on phone - massive drawback in 2020. Have to use the app to reach the Power Option to see the battery level. You can still use the speaker normally while charging. USB-C port is used for charging. Thats why a charging dock capability would have been nice for this product. Connection: Bluetooth or LineIn cable. Single device, no memory of previously connected devices or one button connected devices swap, which is another major drawback. Competitors had that for years now. When connecting to device it just says "Bluetooth connected". Sony's "Music Center" app is not required to playback music. Have tried on Android 4.4 phone and tablet where the app was not available due to old Android version. Was still able to connect and play my music. Unfortunately the app is very clunky and is a bottleneck for many situations which are out of scope for this review. Once the device is off there is no way to wake it with the app. Need to use the power button on the device itself. Can be paired in stereo mode with one more of the same or in a party mode with one or more of other compatible bluetooth Sony speakers. Sound quality: Due to the presence of tweeters you will appreciate the clarity when playing some of your lossless quality tracks. Very glad for those dedicated high frequency speakers. Doing great job. Bass is really good and punchy, very well done. The passive side bass resonators are really impressive in adding up to the deep bass. Positioning the speaker is a key factor for best bass as with any other speaker out there. Corners or next to wall are always best. There is no way around it with such small speakers. Stereo is way more prominent compare to other similar speakers out there. Sound presets are available via the app and the "Bass boost" is already selected. Also, the app provides a very useful 3-band slider EQ. Keep it real and do not expect the Hi-Fi quality of a stereo. Non-the-less it does sound very good and loud. There is a physical button and a sound preset for "Live" which uses a specific algorithm to play the music in a more spatial concert like way. Mid/high frequencies become more clear and it sounds like the the speakers that advertise "360 sound technology". I kind of like it for some Jazzy songs but not for my preferred genre. Though the stereo effect is even more prominent in this audio preset. Compared to a year long competitor speakers in the same price category this one blows them away - bass, treble, the whole package. Overall it does deliver what is says on the box: long battery life(easy 24h under certain conditions), punchy bass and clearer high frequencies. Can easily turn a 30 squared meters hall into a dance floor for 6-8h without charging and with lights on. It is big and heavy enough to not be very comfortable to be carried along. Speaker lights are very handy if you want to use it night time to set the mood. Everyone can find a good use for them and it is not very taxing on battery. Wish list for future product development: Audio connected device with battery indicator on phone top icon bar for quick peak if possible. Battery indicator on device. More precise battery levels when pronouncing the battery level. Option for charging dock/stand at the bottom of the speaker so that there is no need to (un)plug cables - just lift to go and place back down to charge. Remember last two/three devices connected and easy swap between them with a physical button and through the app. When connecting via Bluetooth pronounce the device name that is connected. Wake the device remotely through the app(could be taxing on battery life though). Change the fiber mesh with one with smaller holes - better water and dust/particle/sand resistance. Make all lights RGB, not just the side ones. Plenty of options for RGB LEDs on the side bass resonators as well. Wish line in was optical as well. Sound is really good, can be used to optical line in from Bluray player/TV/Receiver and used as sound bar. Bonus: Have only one app for all audio/video devices, please.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

0

0

0

A heavy weight in all areas!

SRS-XB43 12/08/2020 por Michaelw77 (Reino Unido)

It's heavy. That was my initial thought when the XB43 turned up on my doorstep! Having not owned a portable Bluetooth speaker before, I was intrigued to find out more about this new device. Reading up about portable speakers, I have been interested in getting one - but will it be good addition to my tech? Upon opening the inconspicuous brown packaging box, I was greeted with a rectangular white Sony box. A phot of the XB43 adorns the front of the box sitting In water, with the sea in the background, a sunset, and splashes of water against the speaker highlighting it's IP67 waterproofing. The photo wraps around the side of the box where a large font reads 'EXTRA BASS' letting you know this is indeed one of the main focuses of this speaker. Behind those large letter the image features a palm tree further invoking those long, warm, summer evenings - a rare occurrence in the UK! Now to get to the product itself! Wrapped in a white protective bag, lifting the XB43 out of the box you can already tell it's a well built product. Opening the bag confirmed this straight away. The speaker cover material is hard and ridged, wrapping around the whole unit. At either end of this are the led light strips which are 6mm wide and also wrap beautifully around the entirety of the speaker. The ends of the speaker are finished in a soft touch plastic which slight tapers down from the top and up from the bottom. A very slight curve indents the vertical sides which give a nice aesthetic and stops it looking like a complete rectangle from the front. A very clean looking front with just the Sony logo sitting in the top left corner of the mesh. Moving around to the sides shows a much more circular rear compared to the front. The sides feature a circular cutaway where the side passive radiators sit. This features the Sony logo but in a a very subtle gloss black against a matt black background. The actual outer soft touch plastic has a nice debossed dimple effect which 'takes you into' the unit. The only feature on the rear is a rubber flap. Pulling this down reveals a USB Type-C connector which can be used to charge your smartphone - ideal for a day (and night), on the beach! There is and an Audio In jack and a 5v DC in to charge the unit. There are then three buttons. The first says Light/Batt. If you press the button and let go a very clear female voice tells you how much charge is left. If you press the button down for about 3 seconds the led lights will come on/off. Next up is the Party button! Press this if you have lots of friends with you and the all have the new XB series of speakers. Apparently you can connect up to 100 speakers which will then all play the same tunes and synchronise the lights! The last button is the ST Pair button which will create a stereo set up with another unit. The rubber flap sits back in place securely and tightly. Make sure you do push it back to keep that seawater out! The top of the speaker features a non descript soft finish plastic horizontal bar. This features the following buttons - power on/off, Bluetooth, play/pause, volume control and Live button. These feature light indicators when being used apart from the volume control. There are also light indicators for when the speaker is being charged and if it is in stamina mode. Lastly with regards the actual construction of the speaker, is the bottom. there are two sturdy rubber feet, and with the weight of the speaker, it won't be moving! As the Led strip lights wrap around the bottom it means you actually have lights in 360 degrees which, depending on where you positions the speaker, could look amazing! Aesthetically, the XB43 is very pleasing. Yes, at the end of the day it's just a speaker. When off it would sit quite happily alongside other AV equipment, on a shelf, home office or anywhere you don't mind a semi rectangular black speaker (other colours are available). I say semi rectangular as it is curved as mentioned previously. This is due to the X Balanced speaker unit. The speaker unit is almost rectangular unlike normal circular diaphragms. Apparently this gives powerful sound pressure for richer, deeper acoustics and improves that all important bass. So let's find out whether those claims are true. Turning the system on for the first time, the gorgeous led strip and tweeter/woofer lights all illuminate. I wasn't sure how they would look but I was impressed. Pressing the Bluetooth button it immediately found my Xperia smartphone. Pressed play on my phone and music blasted out of the speaker, quickly turning the volume down on the phone before I woke up my neighbours! Less than a minute to set up, actually probably about 30 seconds! My initial thoughts were, 'wow the bass is good' and how clear it was. At this stage I just wanted to try a few different media through the speaker. YouTube videos, games and songs from my playlists all came through straight away and I could immediately here high and low frequencies and subtleties not heard through the smartphone speaker. Talking of which when you connect the speaker and press play on the phone it automatically cuts off the phone speaker. Having a look at the instructions (just illustrated), I wanted to check the charge. You can do this via the phone (with the Sony app), or via the unit. As I had yet to download the app I pressed the button the rear. The very clear female voice said 'Battery about 70%'. Lovely to get going! The next thing I did was download the Sony Music Centre app and the Fiestable app. The latter only fully works if you have both apps. Immediately I was informed of a software update for the speaker. The speaker had to be charged more in order for this to be allowed. Now to spend some time with the speaker and find out how good it really is. After using the XB43 for a week I am impressed. Starting with music I have listened to various different genres through the unit. Listening to dance and RnB the extra bass is extremely good with no distortion. It's clear and subtle but gives you a punch and turning the volume up, it definitely travels though the floorboards! There is also a Live mode which gives a three dimensional effect. I listened to some film scores using this mode and it did give a cinema type experience. Obviously this would be greatly enhanced if you had two speakers. Personally if you I would say if you want to get the party started and feel the bass you need to have Extra Bass turned on. There is also a stamina mode which still sounds good but without the full effect of what this speaker can do. I also tried a few films to see how the speaker would manage. Voices are very clear whilst explosions are deep and impactful. No distortion that I could hear and all frequencies from low to mid to high are superb. I thought they would be as the XB43 features a 2 way speaker unit which combines a woofer and a dedicated tweeter for higher range frequencies. I discovered through a phone call that the system can be used as a speaker phone. Again voices are very clear and would be great in an office based environment. Volume control works perfectly through the smartphone as do all other controls with barely any delay. The speaker automatically turns itself off after 15 minutes if it receives no input. This function can be turned off via the app. Moving onto the app I found the Sony Music Centre to be the most useful . From here you can find your different music libraries and the settings in which to control the speaker. Sound Effect is where you choose between Off (Stamina), Extra Bass and Live Sound. You can also adjust Bass/Mid/Treble and there is the DJ Effect from which you can adjust Isolator/notch/Jet/Noise. As a novice I haven't really played around with these! There is also the Power Option where you can turn off standby, switch Bluetooth on/off, stamina, and it also tells you the battery level of the speaker. The next area of interest on the app is 'Illumination'. As I previously said the led lights impressed on first power up. Delving deeper into the function over the past week, has unveiled numerous options. First up within the app is the 'Lighting Mode'. The default setting is 'Rave' and probably chosen as this is the 'flashiest' (no pun intended!), mode. The led strip lights alternate between red, blue, yellow, green and magenta. The tweeter and woofer lights illuminate in white (they are only white leds), sometimes all four will be on, then sequencial, etc. In time with the music the lights will pulsate on and off in various sequences. This is especially effective when bass kicks in and a light/lights come on in time with the beat. I tested the speaker outside at night and the lights are bright and very effective. Having 100 of these all linked would look spectacular and could easily be used for professional indoor and outdoor events. There are numerous other lighting modes so you can choose one to suit your mood or the music your are listening to. I have mainly used 'Rave' and 'Chill'. Some modes will just utilise the strip lights and using the Fiestable app you can even choose your own custom colours or tap or the screen to make a colour flash So after a week of use what are my thoughts. Well the XB43 is built like a tank and beautifully finished. Having had a rare UK heatwave I have had it outside a lot during which time I've had two trees cut down so lots of dust to test it's dustproofing! It also endured a thundery downpour. My only real criticisms are that the top control panel could have been designed better and maybe a handle to carry it. Failing that, a carry bag would have been a good accessory. For a few weeks a year I will use the XB43 out in my garden and the beach. The rest of the year in my home office and other rooms around the house. It truly provides exceptional sound wherever you go, just remember not to fill your backpack with too many other heavy items!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

8

0

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XB43 12/08/2020 por rx4927 (Reino Unido)

This is an amazing Bluetooth speaker, with amazing sounds and great lighting effects. The speaker is quite heavy, so not something you would want to carry around with you, but perfect to take outside, to the beach, pool, BBQ or picnic - once you put it in place, you can leave it alone. It's waterproof, too, so perfect for outdoor use. Good quality bass, too. Very simple to set up - just switch on Bluetooth on your phone, and press connect. I wasn't expecting moving lights, but they really boost the party atmosphere. These speakers can be connected to each other to give a surround-sound effect if you have more than one.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

0

0

0

Excellent Sound

SRS-XB43 07/08/2020 por Jay body (EE.UU)

compared to the jbl pulse 4, the Sony xb43 is superior in sound quality. If you want a light show, you get that too, with the Sony! Trust me, go with the Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SRSXB43/B 03/08/2020 por beckyd31 (EE.UU)

This speaker is great for my husband and I. We work in a kitchen, this is our speaker of choice at work. Gives great sound over the hubub of the kitchen

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Expensive but really swell

SRS-XB43 29/07/2020 por MasterEL (EE.UU)

I recently picked this speaker up and have really been enjoying it. After fully charging it and having a few issues updating firmware, I was up and running. The sound is definitely not for "purists" and you will see that as a given in most bluetooth speakers, and this is no different. However, this speaker excels in a few things. Firstly, if you are listening at 10% or at 100%, the bass is still crisp and clear and doesn't cut out or get drowned out by mids or highs at higher volumes. I am not a big fan of the internal LEDs that light up the actual speakers and tweeters, but the ambient lighting is excellent, and the fabric that Sony has continued to use is seemingly durable yet transparent to allow sound through with little to no sacrifice in sound. They've also gone ahead and put the radiators on the side, whereas previous generations have one in the front and one in the back, if at all. This really adds a new look to the speaker, and gives a nice visual of the lower frequencies. It's not a bad speaker, perhaps a bit expensive at MSRP, but many major retailers have this on display in store, so you can listen to it for yourself. Definitely loud, and it stays crisp and true to it's relative sound signature at any volume. I would 9/10 recommend this purchase, 10/10 in comparison to any other speaker in it's league.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0