RADIO RELOJ

Reseñas de productos

$ 94,900

910

4.4 basado en 910 reseñas de clientes

551
258
39
40
22
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Best purchase ever!!!

ICFC1BLACK 05/12/2014 por markngvl (EE.UU)

Simply the best clock radio to buy if you are looking for simplicity in an alarm clock. Nice size - just right for a nightstand. Easy to set the alarm. Dimmable clock. Radio is not bad either! The DST is a plus... one less clock to reset when you have to "fall back" or "spring forward". Great purchase! I'm getting more for Christmas gifts!

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Are they kidding?

ICF-C1 21/03/2018 por Aakar (EE.UU)

The 50 year old transistor radio tuner is absolute insanity on a 2018 radio. my 15 yr old Sony radio had a digital tuner. You need 3 hands to change the station, 1 to hold a magnifying glass, 1 to hold a flashlight, 1 to turn the tiny knurled wheel. The station you are listening to, does not correspond to the station indicated on the tuner(example- I listen to am890, but the tuner indicates am1100) The clock was always 2 minutes fast, but in 5 weeks the hours started readjusting themselves, keeping the incorrect time, no matter how many times it was corrected, then adjustments simply stopped working. I am a lifelong Sony customer, many times selecting products simply by brand name alone, The build quality on this radio is very alarming, and has forced me to reevaluate my trust in Sony quality, something that is very important to me.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

5

0

912 Reseñas de clientes

0

Buenas funciones

ICF-C1/BC3 E92 19/01/2021 por 1985Sa (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto el anterior mes y cumple con mis requerimientos y lo que especifican

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ICF-C1/BC3 E92 14/01/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Good radio for basic needs

ICF-C1 13/01/2021 por Wolfgang (Reino Unido)

I like the radio. Music is good. The slimline black colour is slick. Good radio.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent product

ICF-C1 12/01/2021 por LeeW (Reino Unido)

Excellent bedside clock radio. Easy to set up, time sets itself. Radio has a good sound and to find a station just turn the side dial. Also a really great feature is that you can adjust the clock brightness.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony cube clock radio

ICF-C1 05/01/2021 por ian7688 (Reino Unido)

Fairly easy to set up although tuneing is very sensitive, also the item description says that the clock has a a dual alarm which it has not, so buyer be where.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Smart clock radio.

ICF-C1 05/01/2021 por Jaypea (Reino Unido)

Does everything that I needed. Simple to operate, pleasing to look at and doesn’t take up much room.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Looks great & performs very well.

ICF-C1 05/01/2021 por JA (Reino Unido)

Clear functions, good alarm, very happy.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great alarm clock

ICF-C1 05/01/2021 por ep9 (Reino Unido)

Display light can be adjusted which is great. Haven't tried to tune the radio yet as I only used the buzzer.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Lovely looking alarm clock

ICF-C1 05/01/2021 por 4timesamummy (Reino Unido)

Brought this for my teenage son (15) He likes the fact that the radio can play as an alarm instead of been woken with an alarm siren. It looks stylish and is easy to use, he uses it on the mains but there is also a battery option if needed. I would say the only thing that would improve it would be for it to have DAB radio as apposed to an analogue style radio, but it works fine so hes happy.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

dark writing on dark background

ICF-C1 01/01/2021 por hdnk (Reino Unido)

thought it would have been white writting on the black casing not black on black

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent Little Alarm Clock

ICF-C1 01/01/2021 por CarlosSpicyWeiner (Reino Unido)

This is a neat little alarm clock radio. Easy to set up and use and works well. What's not to like?

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great little thing. Easy set up and takes no space

ICF-C1 01/01/2021 por Ilona (Reino Unido)

Good quality for a good price!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Son very pleased

ICF-C1 01/01/2021 por JJ (Reino Unido)

Nice item looks smart and food price. Works well.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Replacement

ICF-C1 01/01/2021 por Gordon (Reino Unido)

I bought this cube radio to replace one I bought around 20 years ago, the only reason for change being that the display was getting faint. Great size and design for our bedside table. This has FM reception but works quite well, although not up to Dab standards The digital readout is orange and can easily be set to 3 different levels. A small battery is supplied so that radio and alarm settings are not lost during a power cut. A reliable product at great price,

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sleek and simple design, perfect

ICF-C1 01/01/2021 por Judi (Reino Unido)

Sleek and simple design, the numbers aren’t too bright, my son loves it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great.

ICF-C1 01/01/2021 por Leigh (Reino Unido)

Looks great and works well. Easy to set up and adjust. Good price, well worth the cost.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect

ICF-C1 31/12/2020 por Ant (Reino Unido)

Just what we needed. Small and neat. Ideal and resets after power cut

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Does exactly what it should

ICF-C1 31/12/2020 por Audrey (Reino Unido)

Nice size and easy to use. Very well priced.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Muy bueno

ICF-C1/BC3 E92 21/12/2020 por Carlos rendon (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy útil se ve bien y tiene buena recepción el radio

0

0

0

ICF-C1/BC3 E92 10/12/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

ICF-C1/BC3 E92 09/12/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

ICF-C1/BC3 E92 08/12/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

ICF-C1/BC3 E92 05/12/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Clock is sound

ICF-C1 02/12/2020 por Bigtel (Reino Unido)

Amazing value would definitely recommend brilliant bit os kit

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0