1136

4.3 basado en 1,136 reseñas de clientes

737
209
63
40
87
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Gran imagen y sonido

BDP-S6700 30/01/2017 por Antonichi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

En HD (1080...) y conectado por HDMI es una maravilla

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Junk

BDP-S6700 11/11/2020 por Steddy (EE.UU)

Worked for 2 months. Was replaced by Sony. The second one lasted maybe 3 months. Due to COVID no phone support. Now this is past warranty. SONY will not replace and support its product.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

1,136 Reseñas de clientes

0

Love it!

BDPS6700 05/04/2022 por NVMOM (EE.UU)

I have the previous model and this upgrade did not dissapoint! It's so small and compact! We actually use it in our camp trailer. It was extremely easy to connect and use. I love that I can connect my blue tooth headphones to it too and not disturb sleeping babies! I have found it super convenient to smarcast from my phone. Easier than most programs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

The Perfect Blu-Ray for Mom!

BDPS6700 27/03/2022 por Gomez007 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This Blu-Ray is very user friendly and great in size. The built-in apps are a plus which I was able to give her access to Netflix for example.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling

BDPS6700 20/03/2022 por Aviator06 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the fourth similar Sony player that I have purchased and all of them have been great. In my opinion, Sony has the best upscaling software on the market, which is one of the major reasons that I have stuck with the Sony brand. The quality of the product is also another reason that I purchase the Sony products.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Excellent picture quality and sound

BDP-S6700 20/03/2022 por cweir73 (Reino Unido)

I brought this Blu-ray player 10 days ago to replace an existing Blu-ray player from a different manufacturer that was starting to have issues reading DVDs and Blu-rays due to the slot loader. I decided it purchase this Sony Blu-ray player due to the excellent reviews that I had read online, the fact that it was a tray loader rather than a slot loader and also I currently have a Sony Bravia TV which I am still happy with after many years. It also means that I can use the one remote to control both the TV and Blu-ray player. It also doesn't take up as much room as my previous Blu-ray player. It was very easy to set up straight out of the box as I have it connected to the internet using an ethernet cable. I haven't had an chance to try out the Bluetooth or DLNA, however as mentioned in the review title it upscales DVDs with an excellent picture quality and sound. It also handles Blu-ray discs with excellent picture quality and sound. The only reason why I have given this Blu-ray player an overall rating of 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the lack of apps. It doesn't even have all the on-demand apps for the main public service broadcasters which is one let down. Hopefully Sony will take note and add more on-demand apps, even if it is just for all the main public service broadcasters.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

More apps please

BDPS6700 19/03/2022 por JorgePicado7 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I need more apps Disney + .........................

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great performance and longevity.

BDPS6700 06/03/2022 por bob105 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product a month ago and love the performance and size of the Blu-ray player. It even upscales my regular DVD's brilliantly, All my Sony products give me trouble free performance.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Small is beautiful.

BDP-S6700 26/02/2022 por wynstead1951 (Reino Unido)

A good look and design. Very easy and simple to use

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good DVD player

BDPS6700 20/02/2022 por Coco south (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product because I wanted to access streaming services. So far it has provided what I've been searching for.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Keeps locking up

BDPS6700 15/02/2022 por D S J (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Every time this locks up, either because I'm trying to pla a USB or Netflix, and the system freezes up. The only option is to disconnect the power for 10 seconds and plug it back in. If that were all I wouldn't care, but it resets the unit to default and I have to sign back into my wifi and sign into every app again. I can't get many apps either, like Pluto, or Sling, or Roku.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great design with many features

BDPS6700 08/02/2022 por BJM1951 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had it for a couple weeks and am very happy with it. It plays regular DVDs and BluRay DVDs. You can also use it for Music CDs and Data CDs. The remote is also very well designed and will control my Sony television. It's been a great addition to my home entertainment center.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony - Blu-ray Disc Player

BDP-S6700 04/02/2022 por PinkyPoohs (Reino Unido)

We purchased an identical unit around 5 years ago and, as we needed a blu-ray for a different room, it made sense to purchase a reliable unit.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Picture

BDP-S6700 29/01/2022 por CliveGRTaylor (Reino Unido)

The BDP-S6700 4K upscaling Blu-ray player gives a really vibrant image with excellent colour definition and great sound even in a largely 1K environment. I bought this player to replace a retiring PS3, which had previously been my Blu-ray player of choice. The TV is reaching the end of its life and is due for replacement this year, as is the sound system, and a rearrangement of my living room meant that having to recharge the PS3's controllers to watch Blu-ray content became more awkward. I love the simple setup and the features of the BDP-S6700. Its size compared to the PS3 means that it is no longer so obtrusive.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excelente producto, lo recomiendo ampliamente.

BDP-S6700/BME32 25/01/2022  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto lo recomiendo ampliamente, la definición en formatos DVD y BR son de gran calidad y el uso de Netflix y YouTube también está excelente. Muchas gracias.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

0

0

0

Does what it says on the tin

BDP-S6700 21/01/2022 por Ssssssttssst (Reino Unido)

Happy with the Blu-ray player and DVD playing functions. Streaming potential is a bit limited due to unavailability of certain apps (e.g. Now TV), but what there is works better than through my Sony TV

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent! Love everything about it

BDPS6700 20/01/2022 por Kel6891 (EE.UU)

This Sony Blu-Ray and dvd player has so many features It was so easy to set up. Everything is so easy to navigate through. The Wifi and Bluetooth capabilities built in is so nice to have as is the various streaming services options. I feel spoiled with this as I hadn’t watched a dvd in so long on my other machine, This offers everything in one device it’s exceptional. The picture quality playing a dvd is fantastic it loads quick as well. There is not one single issue that I have experienced with this at all it’s really to have and a great machine for the entire family to enjoy. Pros-Everything you need in one, Excellent Quality Cons-None

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great little Player!

BDP-S6700 19/01/2022 por Muchososav (Reino Unido)

I am very happy I bought this unit. The picture and sound quality is amazing. It plays old DVD's amazingly well or any other media you throw at it. That is on the plus side. On the minus side: Bluetooth does NOT work, no matter what I tried. The inability to download aditional apps is also VERY annoying. That's why I gave the unit only three stars.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great, when it works.

BDPS6700 16/01/2022 por Pferd1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My first unit would not hold the power. I had to fiddle with the power input cable until it would remain on. So I returned it and got a replacement. The second unit seemed to work fine for the first few days...and then it started turning off and developed the same problem as the first unit. I'm not impressed! I returned the second unit and now I'm shopping for something else.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

awesome blu-ray player

BDPS6700 12/01/2022 por Bronxboy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I Love the quality of Sony Products this blu-ray player is awesome the price was fantastic. I never hesitate when purchasing anything made by Sony. I highly recommend Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

good price

BDPS6700 08/01/2022 por Mr Wonderful (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good features. Works well right out of the box. Made my dumb TV smart.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Upgrade Required to Work With New TV

BDP-S6700 08/01/2022 por Scribeswtr (Reino Unido)

I purchased this as the connections on my old Sony DVD Player and Home Theatre System, both of which worked perfectly with my old Sony TV, were not compatible with my new TV. I guess I'm old fashioned as I am not a fan of the throw away society. Trying to cut CO2 emissions for the future of the planet etc. The picture quality of the Blu-ray Player is excellent. However, despite following guidance on the Sony website, I still cannot connect the new player to my older Home Theatre system using HDMi and Optical cables. I realise that Sony want to market new products but feel more backward compatibility should be available for older products.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great dvd player

BDP-S6700 06/01/2022 por bobst110 (Reino Unido)

The dvdv player is very good but I have not used it a lot yet but when I have I found the DVDs I have played are very clear and it makes them look great. The player has a lot of features that I have yet to use and enjoy as I am still learning how to use it.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great technology built-in adapter or coaxial.

BDPS6700 02/01/2022 por ThomasBee (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This device connects to everything including wifi, hd, ultra violet, blu ray, dvd, cd, headphones, audio input, surround sound, & bluetooth. Thanks for brandname expensive item & low price. Have a nice morning. The remote control could have more features such as "A-B button" or repeat.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great feature but…

BDPS6700 30/12/2021 por Kelemvour (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this blu-ray to go with the new tv we got during the Christmas sales. Really happy to have it with the new Sony tv we got. But… The blu-ray player remote is the ugliest remote I’ve ever seen… it’s squat, not form fitting, and looks like a remote from the 80szzz considering how elegant the tv remote is, I’m shocked they are from the same company…

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product

BDPS6700 30/12/2021 por Tigermax (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Works as advertised - appreciated printed specs and instructions.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0