1178

4.3 basado en 1,178 reseñas de clientes

761
212
70
43
92
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Improves Viewing Experience

BDPS6700 15/11/2021 por Cher12 (EE.UU)

We took a TV that has been sitting in our basement for some time, hoping to watch movies in a bedroom. We were quite impressed by the crisp, clear picture when we put in a Blu-ray movie. This Sony Blu-ray disc DVD player really brought the action movie to life. The picture and experience were much more lifelike. The colors are bright and vibrant, producing crystal clear viewing. It can upscale your old TV to near 4K quality. Miracast connectivity allows you to share pictures and videos directly from your phone. We can finally share pictures and videos, of our trip to Hawaii, on a large screen TV, with friends and family. Pictures were less than optimal which was to be expected but still nice to share our experience. Miracast connectivity was simple with the easy accessible front USB jack and on screen instructions. The remote is easy to view and operate. On screen displays were very well organized, to find the streaming services and the movies desired. The unit is compact requiring little space. Initial set up was easy once we figured out how to get the instructions in English. HDMI cable is required but not provided for this model. You will be impressed with the Sony Blu-ray disc/DVD player because it really improves the movie experience with great picture quality.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Junk

BDP-S6700 11/11/2020 por Steddy (EE.UU)

Worked for 2 months. Was replaced by Sony. The second one lasted maybe 3 months. Due to COVID no phone support. Now this is past warranty. SONY will not replace and support its product.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

1,181 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great player / poor application unit.

BDP-S6700 18/04/2024 por Tigger2 (Reino Unido)

Very disappointed with this. For some reason SONY have limited new units to only 9 apps ow so you cant use the unit to watch CH4 / CH5 / ItvX etc, only whats been set to the unit, netflix, youtube and bbc iplayer. There are a few others but not in english. Great dvd player tho.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

BDP S6700

BDP-S6700 04/04/2024 por TimmyBear (Reino Unido)

Very good player but gets very hot and locks up / freezes a lot. You have to pull the plug to reset it. Also advertised as able to run over 300 apps on it but comes with 9 preloaded apps and you cant add more. So its 6 german channels or youtube, bbc iplayer and netflix only. Very disappointed. Sony confirm this unit has preset apps at factory not as advertised.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Experiencia de Usuario

BDP-S6700/BME32 22/01/2024 por Voienova (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hardware Completo y Satisfactorio. 👍🏻 Software Apps. Sin palabras. Reproductor CD. No muestra el nombre del disco, canción; sólo número de pista. Algo importante que deberían publicitar es que cuenta con 3D y es resistente al polvo. Anduve buscando uno así por mucho tiempo, incluso pregunté en la página y me dijeron que no tenían. Hasta que leí en las especificaciones del producto en la página. Agilidad de la interfaz. No fluida. Lo recomiendo?. Si. Pero también pienso que debería tener un precio más bajo por la falta de atención de Sony al Software y actualizaciones.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

0

Producto valioso

BDP-S6700/BME32 17/01/2024  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Un equipo compacto, con conexiones suficientes, un buen desempeño y un manual físico completo, muestra colores brillantes un muy buen desempeño con su 3d

0

0

0

Muy completo

BDP-S6700 16/01/2024 por Io65 (España)

Compré este blu ray para ver mis películas de 3D funciona perfectamente y la conexión inalámbrica va de maravilla. A un precio muy bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Blu Ray

BDPS6700 15/01/2024 por The Stoned Flamingo (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy to have replaced with the dvd player with Sony

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product!

BDPS6700 19/12/2023 por Ronpd (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I received this blue ray dvd player yesterday & set it up today. It was a vey easy setup & seems to be very user friendly. At this point I am quit happy with this product & glad that I chose this Sony.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Terrific product!

BDPS6700 14/12/2023 por BigWally (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love my Sony Blu-ray Disc Player Model BDP-S6700 SO MUCH that I bought a 2nd one, identical to the first one, as a backup player if the first one becomes inoperable.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Slow to start up.

BDP-S6700 11/12/2023 por Martapp (Reino Unido)

Neat device, many included apps which seem unnecessary for a bluray player.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Equipo suficiente

BDP-S6700 20/11/2023 por Javier55555 (España)

Compre el producto hace unas semanas, no separa la salida de audio coaxial de la toma HDMI, para escuchar musica de un CD tienes que tener la TV encendida

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great player. Menu needs help.

BDPS6700 17/11/2023 por ScorpiusMaximus (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

You can't move icons where you want. You can't fill the home screen with icons. The selection of apps is terrible, few and many have been expired for years and do not work.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Para ser Sony, un poco decepcionante

BDP-S6700 15/11/2023 por Xatric (España)

Lo compré hace un año y medio para sustituir a otro Blu-ray que tengo también de Sony que dejó de funcionar correctamente en lo que se refiere a la conexión por internet. Éste otro lo conecté al rúter por cable, pero al cabo de un año aproximadamente empezó también a fallarme... increíble! NUNCA MAS VUELVO A COMPRAR ALGO QUE SEA DE LA MARCA SONY

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Disappointing smart apps

BDP-S6700 07/11/2023 por SirJackTiverty (Reino Unido)

I bought this to play dvd, bluray and audio cds with the ability to connect the audio to Bluetooth headphones and also to hifi with coaxial digital out. I was hoping to replace my ageing roku streaming stick by using the smart apps but they are very limited with no itvx or 4od. WiFi connection only supports 2.4Ghz.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great upscaling

BDP-S6700 29/09/2023 por Dazza18 (Reino Unido)

Easy installation, Wi-Fi and excellent quality. Highly recommend

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not worth the money

BDPS6700 28/09/2023 por Scary73 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Apps would freeze up while watching. Ended up having to return. There were special features that could be “unlocked” also but when I called Sony to see what they were they said “we are discontinuing those on all our products”. Very disappointed.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome!

BDPS6700 07/08/2023 por Akrauss0924 (EE.UU)

I’m not a tech nerd at all but this was so easy for me to set up. The clarity coming from the blu ray and player is really top notch. Sounds quality is also really great. I haven’t had an issue with it and I’ve had it for a long while. It’s held up really well to my kids constantly changing out the blu rays. Sony overall is a really good top brand for me that I trust. Their products are always really reliable!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

4K clarity is fantastic!

BDPS6700.US 17/06/2023 por FAHN LEXT (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

4K is exceptional quality! WiFi is going great WoW

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great DVD player.

BDP-S6700 01/05/2023 por JDL69 (Reino Unido)

I only use this as a player as most of the apps are on my TV, so I can only review it as such. Very good ,very smart , no set up, just plug in and play. Does however have some very feint start up noise.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

SONY IS THE BEST!!!!

BDPS6700 09/04/2023 por Markd6 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

i wanted to buy a Blu-Ray player with 4K upconvert and a good friend of mine told me to get this SONY and i am glad i did it plays everything Great.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

DISC NOT FOUND

BDPS6700.US 08/04/2023 por LeonATL (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had purchased this new and come 2023 after working without issue and now error on screen of DISC NOT FOUND...have tried both BLU RAY and DVD and nothing works...no solution found online...will seek a replacement.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

The best Upscaler there is

BDP-S6700 18/02/2023 por oldmanofscarva (Reino Unido)

Bought this about 4 weeks ago, easy setup, great apps included, ive only played Blu Ray discs I have not tried ordinary DVD's yet but so far brilliant. Colour and sound are great and at the price a real bargain.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Needs to be rebooted every time we use it

BDPS6700 13/02/2023 por toasteroven (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Our machine will not turn on or eject a disc unless we unplug it for ten seconds and then plug it back in - happens every time. We use it pretty much every day and otherwise it's fine, but we've only had it for six weeks so we're already looking for a replacement.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great little Player

BDPS6700 13/02/2023 por JEB50 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Product is extremely good.It would however be better if the on/off control light was bigger to prevent unit being accidentally being left on.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Works great with Bluetooth...

BDPS6700 13/02/2023 por Jib01 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this because the previous Sony did not have bluetooth

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0