1260

4.4 basado en 1,260 reseñas de clientes

835
227
86
46
66
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

El Cine en Casa al alcance de un comando de voz.

139 cm (55") 25/05/2021 por Manuel (España)

Es la cuarta televisión Sony que tengo en casa y de nuevo el producto ha vuelto a sorprenderme muy gratamente. Calidad de imagen: Es impactante ver la variabilidad cromática que proyecta la pantalla Triluminos Pro con un realismo espectacular, con imágenes muy naturales exentas de ruido y saturación del color, extremadamente nítidas y fluidas gracias a su potente procesador. Colores brillantes y negros puros que te harán disfrutar cada momento. Calidad de sonido: Llama la atención tanto la potencia como la nitidez del sonido y cuenta con una excelente calibración tanto de graves como de agudos. Los videos musicales en la SONY X80J son un auténtico deleite para los melómanos más exigentes y hace prescindible el tenerla que equipar con una barra de sonido. Facilidad de uso: En pocos minutos esta Google TV de SONY estará configurada poniendo a tu disposición todas las aplicaciones que ya usas en otros dispositivos, desde las plataformas más habituales de contenidos como otras específicas de fitness, música... Por otro lado, gracias al micrófono integrado en su mando, puedes dar instrucciones por voz para cambiar de canal, de plataforma de contenidos o que te sugiera una película, por ejemplo. Conclusión: El rendimiento de este dispositivo es realmente espectacular, tanto en imagen como en sonido que cubrirá las necesidades de cualquier usuario. Además cuenta con menú muy intuitivo que facilitará su uso y el poder sacarle el máximo partido.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

28

0

Crítica más útil
0

Inaudito: sin PiP ni doble pantalla

108 cm (43”) 09/12/2021 por Telespectador múltiple (España)

A diferencia de otras marcas, la función que te permitía tradicionalmente en los televisores Sony poder visualizar al mismo tiempo una entrada de HDMI y un canal de TDT ha sido suprimida al adoptar primero Android y luego Google TV y me dicen desde su atención al cliente que no está planteado recuperarlo. Lamentable, un absurdo paso atrás

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

0

1,263 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Magic Product

108 cm (43”) 16/08/2022 por Footnote (Reino Unido)

I'm told it's something to do with the chip diet and training Sony give their little pixies which makes the picture so good. Amazing how things have progressed since the first ineffectual fishing Garden Gnome - the pixies even managed to talk to the household spider and connect to our web with only a little bit of coaxing. Now only if we could find something worth watching.......

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fabulous

139 cm (55") 15/08/2022 por Chrissie02 (Reino Unido)

So pleased I purchased this product. Great picture and looks very stylish

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

53” WOW

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/08/2022 por Whampton4 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with Sony TV…Walmart delivered on time as advertised…great value!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb TV

108 cm (43”) 13/08/2022 por Don112 (Reino Unido)

Probably the best TV i ve ever had. Don t be put off by the fact that this Sony TV has an IPS panel. The picture quality is first class and is better than most VA panel sets. Also you benefit from a very wide viewing angle that most sets lack. The X80J series are picture perfect right from the box. Little or no tuning necessary. Sound quality is better than most. A soundbar would improve things but you can manage quite well without one. Superfast service. Ordered on Monday, delivered on Tuesday.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Product

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/08/2022 por DrGrapevine (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Everything meets expectations. Only issue is that it can be slow at times. Restarting the TV improves it usually.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

108 cm (43”) 12/08/2022 por Wolfy1927 (Reino Unido)

My 18yr old Plasma was beginning to falter so time to get new.I did a fair bit of researching and finally chose this Sony...Picture is of fantastic quality and the built in Chromecast is superb.TV connected instantly to SkyQ so setup onscreen was a dawdle...sound quality and volume is brilliant so I have no need of a soundbar.There are so many apps I doubt I will ever use them all....build quality of this Sony TV is outstanding and it looks superb in my room.I thoroughly recommend this tv for small to medium rooms.....Nice one Sony!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

On my third

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/08/2022 por Dogdoc (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My first one had a broken pixel, they replaced it with one that has a cloudy screen, I am waiting for the third to be delivered. When it works properly, it has a great picture. Sony's customer service has been wonderful through all this.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice TV!!!

43" class (42.5" diag) 09/08/2022 por BlueBlau (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this Tv for about a month has great picture quality and is really easy to use with the built in guides. Makes movie night that much better!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Top quality TV

126 cm (50") 09/08/2022 por Ross McAtasney (Reino Unido)

Very satisfied with this TV, managed to get it on a deal with £250 off it, and I am genuinely blown away by it, picture quality is great, sound is very good, shortcut feature is rapid and so easy to use, would highly recommend this

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Not just a TV but a complete entertainment hub.

126 cm (50") 09/08/2022 por Jevvy (Reino Unido)

Had this TV for 5 weeks now and don't regret my purchase at all. The picture and sound quality are excellent plus it has both Freeview and Freesat tuners on board so the best of both worlds. There is a comprehensive choice of apps including Netflix and Amazon Prime. All in all I can definitely recommend this Sony built tv.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 08/08/2022 por Bre70 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We have had our new tv now for a month and we love it the colors are amazing the clarity is so beautiful it is a wonderful tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to Set Up and Use

108 cm (43”) 07/08/2022 por PatriciaL (Reino Unido)

Very happy with my recent purchase of this Sony TV that was easy to set up and has an excellent picture and sound quality for the price I paid.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Terrible customer support

139 cm (55") 06/08/2022 por Bpv20 (Reino Unido)

I got the tv delivered on a Friday, installed it on Saturday by Monday had a 2 cm line bottom of tv. Contacted customer support, was talking to a lady that absolutely refused to think, (asked for a screen shot on main menu -tried to explain to her that you cant see the lines on a black background; absolutely pointless-. Eventually managed to talk to somebody else and booked a technician to come and fix a tv that after 4 day completely stopped working, said no thanks and returned it.PS the tv itself when it worked it was absolutely brilliant thing that made me buy it from other place. Il come back with an update in 1 month

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Great features, quality product

139 cm (55") 05/08/2022 por Mike Jo1978 (Reino Unido)

Great tv with excellent specification and features. Picture clear, sound good even without a sound bar. Easy to use menus, feels a quality product and is recommended

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Okay

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/08/2022 por 09Sam99 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It shows beautiful pictures, keeps up with sports programs, My only complaint is I have to buy a AV System, because this one doesn't support RCA AV cables. So now the TV cost more than other models I could had gotten.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente smarttv

126 cm (50") 04/08/2022 por Uanche (España)

Cuando compras una tv es para un tiempo largo Todas que he tenido han funcionado a las mil maravillas

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Huge and Beautiful!

75" class (74.5" diag) 03/08/2022 por db42 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am very happy with this purchase! The guy in Best Buy suggested this and I am extremely happy with it. I watch a lot of TV and I love this. It was also super simple to set up. Great colors and picture! Love love love!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 03/08/2022 por Padin (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Doesn’t have spectrum cable and other features I don’t like

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony

108 cm (43”) 03/08/2022 por Vignale (Reino Unido)

Picture good, sound average, unable to connect my SONY DVD/Video RDR VX420

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I love the TV

164 cm (65") 03/08/2022 por Ruffneck247 (Reino Unido)

A little expensive but you pay for quality. My last Sony is a 46" and it is still going strong after 12 years, which is more than I can say for my Samsung 55" that has gone wrong after 3 years !

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very Happy with Purchase

43" class (42.5" diag) 01/08/2022 por kchopin (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had my TV now for a few months and have been very happy. My last TV was a Bravia that lasted longer than any TV I've owned so I'm hoping the same with this one. I had an issue with WiFi connectivity and the Sony support line was AMAZINGLY helpful and convenient. They even remoted in to my TV to make sure I had the latest software. Such great service. The picture is wonderful and so its the sound. It was super easy to set up. My only issue (and it's not Sony's fault) is that Google Play does not offer a native app for Direct TV Stream so I have to cast to the TV from another device rather than have it available right on the TV. A minor inconvenience.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Won't Power Up After Only 5 Months of Normal Use

55" class (54.6" diag) 31/07/2022 por kb35 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

For the first five months, the picture and sound were good. Then one day, I went to turn on the tv and it wouldn't power on.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Impresion

139 cm (55") 31/07/2022 por Lucamar (España)

Excelente relación calidad/precio. Nos ha encantado

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love It

55" class (54.6" diag) 30/07/2022 por Erinbreeze (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Beautiful picture and great sound. Like having everything in one place.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0