1500

4.4 basado en 1,500 reseñas de clientes

1008
259
93
56
84
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great Picture, Superb Colour

KD-55AG8 30/08/2020 por Kenny Bear (Reino Unido)

I upgraded from a Sony 48 HD, and fancied getting a bigger screen , and UHD OLED, as I have the Sky Q box , and was wanting a tv to compliment my Sky Q.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

0

Crítica más útil
0

Amazing picture, but has some limitations

KD-55AG8 08/01/2020 por jimps1973 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I looked at Samsung, LG and went for the Sony Bravia OLED as the picture is amazing. I did ask in store whether it can pause, rewind etc and was informed yes by simply adding a USB stick or Hard Drive. I added a USB stick, formatted it correctly, but when any of the record, pause functions are pressed it says "can't use this function in YouView mode". It now turns out these Sony Bravia TV's with YouView can't pause, rewind etc. This is an important function found even on the cheapest TV's! I really hope Sony push an update to fix this soon.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

1,500 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sony OLED TV

KD-55AG8 03/02/2024 por Barmay (Reino Unido)

Brilliant picture with lots of colours which are vibrant and super blacks due to the way the TV works

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nige Picture and Sound but the software is FLAKEY

KD-55AG8 07/11/2023 por NigeM (Reino Unido)

I've had this TV for a year now, from the time I bought it, it's rebooted itself everytime I turn it on. The software won't work with my sound bar (SONOS) it's either on disconnected, I want to be able to switch it in the menu on the TV to alternate between TV speaker and soundbar, but Not happenning. On the basis of this TV I will likely never buy Sony TV ever again.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Good picture quality, nice sound and works well

KD-55AG8 20/10/2023 por Darshan1 (Reino Unido)

I brought this to 3 years ago and still going well

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great tv but

KD-55AG8 18/10/2023 por Adho (Reino Unido)

This tv has a great quality picture, but every time it updates I have problems with it loosing contact with the sky box.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Don't Buy

KD-55AG8 12/10/2023 por Lynda51 (Reino Unido)

Read the guarantee carefully, very little, almost nothing is covered. My 3.5 year sony oled tv has severe image retention despite doing nothing to contribute to it. Sony Technical support has advised that the tv needs replacing but not under warranty. A very expensive mistake thinking that Sony were a good company.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great screen poor user experience

KD-55AG8 10/08/2023 por nj11 (Reino Unido)

I've had this TV for a number of years now and found it lacking in terms of user experience. I went with it because it runs on Android/Google TV so I could take advantage of the smart home features that provides. That in general has worked well. However the responsiveness of the UI is terrible, it's very under-powered. Also I didn't realise when I bought it that I couldn't install the iPlayer app on it. Since I only watch streaming services these days this has been an annoyance as I have had to cast from my phone to watch things from iplayer.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great quality

KD-65AG8 05/08/2023 por Mo2023 (Reino Unido)

in my opinion, Sony OLED screens have great quality. If I have to buy a new TV, I would choose a sony OlED again. However, this one has an extremely thin screen, which makes it too vulnerable in any sort of moving, touch, etc. Also, the software is not really problem free. I often need to "force quit" some of the apps, and re open them. But above all, it does not sync with iPhones. This is the biggest issue for me. Apart from these that I mentioned, the sony TVs are really good. I would not go for any other brand.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb tv. Highly recommended

KD-65AG8 23/07/2023 por A BB (Reino Unido)

Totally happy with my new tv. The picture is awesome and will soundbar it’s the complete system

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Avoid!

KD-55AG8 06/07/2023 por Rich784 (Reino Unido)

Do not buy this tv. I’m having non stop problems with it. Colour and screen issues, can take minutes to turn on, turns off by itself. The new issue is the software doesn’t update.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Drop in Sony quality?

KD-55AG8 30/06/2023 por Neihol (Reino Unido)

TV often reboots for no reason which is very annoying and completely detracts from an otherwise excellent TV

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture, poor internet connection ability

KD-55AG8 04/04/2023 por Allan P (Reino Unido)

Tv great, but the internet connectivity is clumsy bordering on poor. It’s not the connection I habe had that checked. Updated apps take a long time to filter through Sony system.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Too dark

KD-55AG8 04/04/2023 por craig763 (Reino Unido)

Every picture seems a bit too dark The brightness setting is at max but just seems too dark. Picture setting keeps changing. for a tv of this quality , was expecting the picture quality to be way better

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

OLED TV

KD-55AG8 30/03/2023 por SSB123 (Reino Unido)

Bought this a few years ago, fantastic picture and sound quality, on issue is the software doesn't seem to be future proof, various aps not available ITVX for instance

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-55AG8 08/01/2023 por SBR07 (Reino Unido)

Great tv. Had it for 2 years now and it's still going strong.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bad choice

KD-65AG8 31/12/2022 por Greg 0102 (Reino Unido)

I thought Sony TV was the best TV, how wrong was I considering the amount of money I spent on the set, Dolby vision is so washed out and iso unrealistic it’s a joke, I’m seriously considering returning the set and buying a Samsung DO NOT BUY

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent TV

KD-65AG8 02/10/2022 por Su zi (Reino Unido)

I purchased my original TV 3.5 years ago but it stopped working. It came with a five year guarantee so I got in touch with Sony who could not of been more helpful. When it was determined that the TV could not be fixed they replaced it within a week with a brand new TV.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Una compra excepcional

KD-55AG8 14/09/2022 por Ancregoz (España)

Una calidad de imagen buenísima, y un sonido que no hace falta conectar una barra de sonido auxiliar. Me ayudo a pasar super bien el confinamiento del Covid

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Limited Satellite usability

KD-55AG8 15/07/2022 por Jon D M (Reino Unido)

This TV won’t show satellite TV adequately without an external set top box (such as Freesat or Sky), as the internal programme guide doesn’t work. This means you cannot set up a recording, or even find out what’s on. I understand this is down to faulty software, which is something a reputable firm like Sony should have sorted out. With a set top box it works fine, with excellent picture and sound quality.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

5

0

Excellent picture, easy setup.

KD-55AG8 13/07/2022 por Munze011 (Reino Unido)

Info button doesn't display any useful information about video and audio formats, very poor compering to LG or Samsung! Samba app has to be displayed to stop rebooting TV it self. After first SW update a purchased TV returned to retail because it was stuck in standby mode. Apart this few issues I would still stay with Sony as my favourite TV brand unless SKY Glass convince me otherwise!

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

4

0

Brilliant TV

KD-65AG8 12/06/2022 por VladimirJ (Reino Unido)

We are watching this TV for a 2.5 years. Brilliant. Colours are exquisite. Sound good, but it is much better with surround system. Our window in the world. Helped a lot during Covid lockdowns.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

5

0

Software is poor

KD-65AG8 07/06/2022 por 1975Adrian1975 (Reino Unido)

Good TV but poor software. I restarted the TV a dosen of times this year. Back to manufacture settings at least 6 times in this year. No this is not normal the stability of software is equal zero.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

6

0

OLED TV 65inch Sony AG8

KD-65AG8 10/04/2022 por Stuwooo (Reino Unido)

I've had this TV a while now and it is amazing , the colours clarity are superb, I like the fact that the sound comes from the screen it's self rather extra units. The UHD films are stunning.5

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

5

0

Really good tv

KD-55AG8 08/04/2022 por Kev 68 (Reino Unido)

Well I loved it that much I've purchased the xr model thats how happy I am about my Sony products

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

5

0

Android took over TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 31/03/2022 por Bigbadchester (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV two years ago and from the onset it had a problem with the android software conflicting with the Sony firmware. Constant rebooting constant shutting off constant not being able to use the TV having to unplug it etc. Did three factory reset which was a problem and a pain. Finally got to the point where it would shut off not come on at all. Tried holding the power button down along with unplugging it for two minutes that worked for a couple weeks. Then eventually it did not want to come here on.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

6