1759

4.6 basado en 1,759 reseñas de clientes

1341
263
78
26
51
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great picture!

KD-55A8 16/04/2021 por nmcd90 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture and sound was excellent, definitely would recommend.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sony Bravia 2020 no la recomiendo

KD-55A8 06/09/2020 por Marí 04 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto hace 2 meses tiene un fallo y sony no sabé que problema és, dicen que es de sofward yseguimos con la tele sin funcionar bien,

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

0

1,760 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great tv

xbr55a8h 15/10/2021 por Lucian Naum (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have got it about 3weeks ago paired with a Sony sound bar z9f and got a great image and sound

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

OLED is a game changer

xbr55a8h 14/10/2021 por GAF42178 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV to replace a older Sony 4K LED. It was like going from VHS to DVD. The picture quality is very noticeable good. I have been extremely surprised by how well this TV has performed. When I watch other 4K TVs over a friends house I find myself critiquing their TV and sharing how they are really missing out. I watched a live college football game in 4K and it was truly amazing. It’s almost like sitting at the game live but even closer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Truly Outstanding Picture

KE-65A8 12/10/2021 por Movie Gower 186 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

For UHD - BLU-RAY and 4K Broadcasts this Television has been perfect - Most Standard Definition Channels look better than before as well - it's early days but really impressed so far - Netflix loads instantly from the apps and looks stunning on 4K. Very pleased with purchase

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best Yet

xbr55a8h 11/10/2021 por C D S (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought about 5 weeks ago! Tweaked to some pro settings and picture is awesome!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

DECEPCIONADO

KE-55A8 11/10/2021 por Feloo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy mal, la difinición no está de acuerdo a las espectativas que ofrecen. hay telefisores mucho mas baratos que se ven mucho mejor.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Great

KE-55A8 11/10/2021 por Mahrad (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it for a week now and I can not be more satisfied. Yes it's oled but I think it's way better other oleds like LG

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture

xbr65a8h 10/10/2021 por Hal227 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Could not be more pleased and satisfied with everything on this tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Impresionante

KD-65A8 09/10/2021 por Megustaelcine (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Vengo de una Plasma Panasonic y de Leds de Samsung, el cambio respecto a la última es sublime, a pesar de ser 4k es reescalado de hd es buenísimo, los negros puros y el movimiento perfecto. Es un maquinón y lo recomiendo si te gusta el cine o los deportes. En contenido en sd se nota poca calidad. Por poner una pega, el sistema android es menos intuitivo que el de Samsung, pero yo lo manejo perfectamente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Constantly dropping off internet

KD-55A8 08/10/2021 por Jaxx42 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lovely looking tv, great sound and colour but since day 1 it has constantly dropped off the internet. It then has to be rebooted to continue watching on WiFi. We are in communication with Sony but that is an absolute saga with constant questions via email -some of them repeating themselves

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic!

equivalentsOf-xbr-a8h-series 08/10/2021 por Graham (Reino Unido)

Good price for a top quality TV.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad de imagen y sonido impresionantes

KD-55A8 06/10/2021 por Andreitahija (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo con el televisor 6 meses, y no echo en falta ninguna prestación

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KD-55A8 06/10/2021 por Phil Kn (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few months ago and am delighted with the quality. Only niggle is that without warning it occasionally powers down. Went to shop for advice and told to turn eco settings off. Tried to find this function but could not find it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

So Gooood

KD-55A8 06/10/2021 por JKsurb (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After my old plasma tv gave up I bought a Sony led but returned it very soon as I couldn't settle with night viewing with poor blacks, so went with this oled, tick all the boxes for me, superb picture and sound, very happy customer now.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great picture quality!

xbr65a8h 05/10/2021 por Shives (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I Bought this TV about a year ago, without any regrets to date.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV. Shame about the cable!

KD-65A8 05/10/2021 por Lottie loo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Telly great. Love it. But a real issue is the cable from the TV to socket. Very very short especially if your tv is on the wall. Too short to have channelled in and too short to reach the socket needed an extension cable. Do you do a longer cable really need one!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Burn in is real

xbr55a8h 04/10/2021 por Tjuenger (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this as an open box from best buy. I can say with relative certainty it was a display model that ran the fireworks video constantly. There's burn in that only affects the yellows on screen (blue and green a little) but yellows prominently. Such a shame because the picture is gorgeous otherwise. Not a pleasant tv to watch the Simpsons on. I ran the pixel refresher a couple of times to no avail. Maybe not the best 1500 dollar investment.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound, shame about the picture.

KD-55A8 02/10/2021 por Bobbly (Reino Unido)

I've had this TV since the end of 2020. I'm still very happy with the sound for such a thin unit, but obviously I bought it for the well-reviewed picture quality and this has, in practice, been a very disappointing experience. The images are fine when viewing 4K, but the TV really struggles with HD and standard definition, where colours can be washed out and shadow areas lack detail with the worse blocky pixelation that I've seen on an OLED - unfortunately my own fault for not testing it thoroughly enough before buying and trusting reviews that described these areas as being excellent. Lesson learnt. I can only hope for more 4K transmissions in future as any HD content with dark areas is poorly resolved and almost unwatchable, which actually makes me long for my broken old Panasonic plasma. Well, unless I get so fed up with it that I buy something else, as I now know there are other OLEDs that don't suffer from this problem.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great everything

xbr55a8h 02/10/2021 por Camaro Tim (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I started out with a Samsung qled, then a lg oled no comparison to this Sony , love it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KE-55A8 01/10/2021 por Madge22 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this just over a week ago and would highly recommend.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sony A8 OLED TV

KE-65A8 01/10/2021 por Colin1945 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great TV has usual from Sony with their 4K Ultra HD

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Many thsing do not work as expected

KD-55A8 29/09/2021 por TMTom (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

- You cannot record a program on one channel and watch another channel at the same time (at this price, a second tuner would have done the trick for not much). - You cannot program the recording of two programs that follow each other because they "overlap". (as each one starts 5' before and ends 5-15' after (adjustable)). (Nor do two overlapping programs on two separate channels). At this price, a second tuner would have done the trick for not much. - You can't permanently remove the teletext subtitles on the first channel. You have to do it manually every time. - You can't share the recorded shows to be seen from another TV in the house (DLNA) natively (didn't find out how). Nor using an Android App like Kodi either because the recording format is unknown/special ??? - The sound bar Sony HT-S350, has a catastrophic sound, like an old pan or the bottom of a well. Tested with the 3 possible connections: Bluetooth, optical cable and HDMI eARC. The sound from the TV speakers is much better. Moreover, the sound adjustment (treble, mid-range, bass) on the TV is only possible if the sound comes from the TV speakers and impossible for external sound devices. Currently the bar is unused and useless.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Imagen muy buena y sonido.

KE-55A8 29/09/2021 por Juan73 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La tengo una semana y cada día estoy más satisfecho

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

KD-55A8 28/09/2021 por Terry1180 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love my new sony television great picture the sound is so good I don't need a sound bar and the Android features are great

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Wonderful TV

KE-55A8 25/09/2021 por Drazzi57 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

More than meets expectations in every respect. Particularly good with sport and films.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0