1633

4.6 basado en 1,633 reseñas de clientes

1243
248
73
25
44
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great picture!

kd-55a8 16/04/2021 por nmcd90 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture and sound was excellent, definitely would recommend.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sony Bravia 2020 no la recomiendo

kd-55a8 06/09/2020 por Marí 04 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto hace 2 meses tiene un fallo y sony no sabé que problema és, dicen que es de sofward yseguimos con la tele sin funcionar bien,

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

0

1,640 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excellent TV with decent built-in sound quality

KE-55A8 27/07/2021 por Breks (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The view is excellent, clarity of the screen amazes me time and again. Android TV has improved tremendously and works as needed. The only downside for me is that the lower bass tones tend to be rather dodgy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Beware the A8 screen defect.

KD-65A8 26/07/2021 por JonoUK (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’m not a gamer, so the A8 looked to be the better option over the LG OLED65CX. I watch TV mostly at night, so preferred the greyscale of the OLED over the brightness of the Samsung QLED. The A8 looks good on the wall with its narrow bezel and the Android system is best described as functional. The remote is basic and initially the picture looked great on HD. That was until it got to dark scenes, dark scenes are where it should have excelled but instead I got banding. The extent of it is best shown on a single colour screen, as in the attached images. It turns out most OLED displays have banding problems but its potluck as to how bad it will be on any given TV. As a high-end TV, I'd expect Sony to ensure the A8 had one of the better ones. My A8 didn’t and Sony Customer Services where dismissive stating it was in specification. My particular A8’s picture spoils dark scenes and is nowhere near worth the money, so beware. Hopley other manufactures are more decerning about the quality of display they use in their high-end models. I'll probably sell this on as a second and won't be buying Sony in the future.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound but images are good,bad or adequate.

KD-65A8 26/07/2021 por KevMorrey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ordered 65inch screen. The sound is amazing for a modern thin screen TV. The picture was a different story. HD inputs are OK. 4k movies amazing. For normal TV, which most of my channels are, the images are bad. The faces of the presenters are ghosted. The same applies to their bodies but you are still trying to watch the faces. It was suggested the signal was the problem. I have checked the signal and was told it was good. Perhaps good is not adequate for this TV. The TV will be returned ASAP.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to use and intuitive UI

xbr55a8h 26/07/2021 por HHart (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love the TV, very easy to use and naturally intuitive interface. Great quality for both image and sound. Glad I bought it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

5 Star Cinema TV

xbr65a8h 25/07/2021 por Batmanfl (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have enjoyed the TV watching experience for the last 5 weeks. This OLED offers a near perfect picture great sound and smooth motion. I would like a little more brightness but I have the console next to large windows

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Outstanding video

xbr55a8h 25/07/2021 por Garree (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I replaced a great low-cost TV and immediately realized that quality is a little pricier, but well worth it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I love this TV

xbr55a8h 25/07/2021 por Ben42 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The TV is awesome. I love how everything looks so real. Best tv for the price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mind blowing

KE-65A8 24/07/2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’d buy more but only need one a must buy for any tech freak

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

De très bonnes caractéristiques

KE-55A8 24/07/2021 por credoh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Après un mois d'utilisation : tres bonnes images, et idem pour le son. Le système android de gestion est pratiques, a voir fans la durée ( mise a jour,...)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent tv

KE-55A8 24/07/2021 por Chris 026 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great TV does what it says on the box and more! The sound is amazing

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely TV but……!!!!!

KE-65A8 24/07/2021 por Snosrap0305 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Normally I buy Samsung but decided on a Sony after much deliberation. To access TV channels live and on demand I use respective Apps, as don’t want and aerial or Sky as we use Now TV. For some reason I cannot watch ‘live’ TV on ITV hub and when I researched this online this apparently is an ongoing issue with a Sony. I’m so disappointed by this and if I’d known this before I would never have purchased the Sony TV and gone for another Samsung. Please sort this out Sony………!!!!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features pityabout the airplay not working p

KE-55A8 23/07/2021 por zakaraz (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Impressed with quality right up until I discovered the airplay disconnects after 5 minutes when streaming from an ipad. Unable to resolve after reading up in customer support. Currently waiting for a reply from email sent first thing this morning

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great panel and software

KE-55A8 23/07/2021 por roskhopper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this now for 2 weeks. It took quite a few days to get it set up the way I want it as many of the adjustments and what to do with them weren't explained or available on line. Since then Sony sent some links to my e-mail and these have helped tremedously to get things right for me. The panel now is bright and sharp with fantastic colours and depth and has made a huge difference to content made in 4K HDR - Amazon prime content though is still very dissapointing and is too dark to watch during the day. Netflix and other services including TV are really really good. Very impressed. The standard TV sound quality is very impressive - the best I've heard without a cinema sound system.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony $$$$

xbr65a8h 21/07/2021 por HSAR (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pricey for the Quality……………………………………………………………………. !

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture

xbr55a8h 21/07/2021 por J LO (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture is awesome, love the quality and ease of use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

KE-55A8 21/07/2021 por Cliff 1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought 2 weeks ago & highly delighted the picture quality is perfecg

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

fantasticas

KD-65A8 20/07/2021 por Salon (España)

bueno televison perfecto yo recomando 4k es perfecto

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV

xbr65a8h 19/07/2021 por TeeGee (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony is known for making exceptional televisions and the A8H/OLED/4K Ultra HD 65” is an exceptional tv. The picture is crystal clear and the sound quality is great. I love using Google Assistant in the remote to turn the TV on and off and go to different channels. The tv is lightweight and was easy to lift and attach to the wall mount. The instructions on how to operate the tv and all of its features was clear and concise. I am very happy with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing TV with a good interface for smart feature

KE-65A8 19/07/2021 por GaryMag77 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my first Oled TV and absolutely loving the picture. The interface is fast (as fast as my Google TV Chromecast) and is well stocked with apps. I have played a bit of stadia on this and it is a bit glitchy but i expect that an app update will come out later to address some of the minor issues. Terrestrial TV is good with the catchup apps in the same place. Sound is good from the screen but i use a 5.1 system and it works well. The initial setup with the 5.1 system was a bit hit and miss but i eventually got it working. I will opt for a Sony surround AV Amp later down the line to gain more integrated functions.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture quality, easy to use and set up

KE-55A8 19/07/2021 por jonchild (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this as a replacement for an old Samsung. It was easy to set up. The picture quality was superb. Sound was good though currently using a sound bar, Control is easy to use and features good. It's easy to scroll between apps.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great product!

xbr55a8h 18/07/2021 por K9RG (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv about two weeks ago. It was very easy to set up and it works beautifully. It has the best picture of any of the tv’s I previously owned.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Picture

KD-65A8 18/07/2021 por Christian Alex (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i bought this TV to replace my 55 inch tv when we moved home. Couldn't be happier fantastic picture quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Another excellent product from SONY

KE-55A8 18/07/2021 por RWK1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recently moved house and needed a bigger TV for the sitting room and after a lot of reviewing and looking, decided on the SONY OLED 55 inch A8. Not the cheapest option, but the picture and sound quality are worth the extra and we’re very pleased with the purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fine OLED TV at reasonable price

KE-55A8 18/07/2021 por RVavia (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent TV for cost but already discontinued after only a year. Very happy as it suits our needs perfectly and picture is best we've had by far. Only downsides: feet too far apart for existing TV stand (but overcame that by modifying and mounting feet further in) and Android system.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0