792

4.4 basado en 792 reseñas de clientes

533
151
54
21
33
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Excelent 85” tv

X807H Series 18/05/2020 por Dante123 (EE.UU)

I just got it I m love it just wish it has hdmi 2.1 ☹️ Because the ps5 it’s coming out this year and I m a big gamer

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Where is support for Bluetooth Headsets?

164 cm (65") 17/09/2020 por dpoke852 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I would rate this TV as excellent if it had support for my various Bluetooth headsets. Apparently one needs to spend even more money on a different Sony set to enjoy that benefit. Perhaps they will enable this feature in a future software update?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

810 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Buen televisor

KD-55XH8096 28/10/2020 por Oscar65 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto hace mes imedio y a cumplido todas mis expectativas

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent product.

KD-65XH8096 28/10/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this two weeks ago and my husband and I are delighted with the picture and sound quality. It is easy to use and has excellent features for a reasonable price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Some snags

KD-85XH8096 28/10/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hi, I enjoy the tv so far but have found a few issues that are a bit disappointing. The voice control doesn't work sometimes and need the tv to be restarted to make it work again. Also, the casting from phone is not great as the picture progresses in steps with audio not being clear too. I tried the casting on my 7 years old tv and it just works fine on that tv. Regards Jerome

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Espectacular TV

KD-55XH8096 28/10/2020 por Chepas (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Genial imagen y sonido asi como múltiples funciones, el pero es que no puedo conectar los cascos bluetooth

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-43XH8096 28/10/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really good picture and sound quality, easy to set up and lots of features

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Such a good picture

KD-55XH8096 28/10/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really easy to set up and use and although it was a bit more expensive than its competitors, I am glad I spent the extra money. It was well worth it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great product!

KD-43XH8096 28/10/2020 por Dimiusss (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture quality, well built...everything you would expect buying from sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

You get what you pay for.

KD-43XH8096 27/10/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Always had Sony Brava. Tried something different (and much cheaper). Didnt work so came back to Sony. Pity 40" no longer available. Had to go for 43" which is really too big for our room. Good it fits well on the wall, picture really good (as it should be), picks up wifi and aerial easily, no problems with sound. Dont use all the fancy stuff but but what we use is very good.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad de imagen excelente!!!

KD-55XH8096 27/10/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre un TV de otra marca con QLED. A la semana lo cambie por este TV SONY,. Ni punto de comparación la diferencia es abismal en calidad de imagen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Keeps Shutting Off

X807H Series 27/10/2020 por Last Time Sony Owner (EE.UU)

Has potential to be a great tv, except it constantly shuts itself off. Had an issue with the WiFi in the tv itself a few times as well, had to restart the tv. The constant shutting off is what ruins the tv. I’ve read other reviews and found they have the same issue.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Great picture and sound,easy to set up

KD-43XH8096 27/10/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this for a couple weeks,amazing tv,great sound and picture. It was very easy to set up.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No duplica la señal del PC

KD-85XH8096 27/10/2020 por Tomzseiv (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hola, pues eso, que no duplica la señal del Portátil con W10 a la TV con tecla de Windows + P (no encuentra la TV). Las TVs Samsung y las LG esto lo hacen automático. Misma red y misma situación. Solución por favor para cambiar la reseña a 5 estrellas

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Magnifico producto

KD-55XH8096 27/10/2020 por Jucal65 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Se ajusta a la descripción al 100 %. Me encanta. Buen diseño y calidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Gran compra

KD-55XH8096 27/10/2020 por alextlk (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré esta TV hace un mes y la verdad es que no me arrepiento para nada. Gran calidad de imagen, Smart TV muy manejable e intuitiva, que incluya el chromecast es muy útil

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

bigger is better

KD-65XH8096 27/10/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had a 50inch Sony before & I loved it but I wanted a bigger screen & I am really pleased

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No es lo que esperaba

KD-49XH8077 26/10/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El sintonizador es muy malo hay veces que hay que reiniciar la televisión de la corriente. No siempre, pero al cambiar al canal que tiene Hbbtv y muestra los botones se cambia sola de canal y no deja de cambiar hasta que la reinicias de la corriente. Cuando cambias de canal tarda en abrirlo, es lento.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Smart tv

KD-55XH8096 26/10/2020 por Pensioners (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this Sony tv 55 inch to upgrade my 42 inch . Again I stayed with Sony tv as I believe there so reliable and have all the features built in.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Funcionamiento

KD-43XH8077 26/10/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy contento con la tv pero el sábado se volvió loca y cambiaba ella sola de canal. El Domingo volvió a ir bien.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED

139 cm (55") 26/10/2020 por RRDR (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

THE TV DOES NOT SUPPORT BLUETOOTH HEADPHONES. THAT'S WHY I BOUGHT IT AS RECOMMENDED BY THE BEST BUY SALESMAN. I EVEN BOUGH SONY RECOMMENDED HEADPHONES. STILL DO NOT WORK WITH THE TV. AND FINALLY, NUMEROUS CALLS TO SONY WENT UNANSWERED.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Falta compatibilidad

KD-49XH8077 26/10/2020 por NandoALB (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Le falta compatibilidad directa con Auriculares Bluetooth, pero se puede solucionar instalando la app Bluetooth Scanner

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture & Sound

KD-49XH8096 26/10/2020 por Ness29 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Upgraded Sony Bravia TV. With so many TVs around and all being 4k I was concerned this model wouldn't be suitable given we have a 10 ft viewing distance and the 49 inch 4k is designed to be viewed much closer. To my surprise the distance was not an issue, we were very impressed with the picture, extremely clear was blown away by the quality. Also the speakers are situated underneath the front panel so no need for a sound bar, the sound is excellent. This really is an exceptional TV, can switch between sky, Netflix and Disney+ at the touch of a button. My old TV was good but this TV is amazing, we are so please with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena compra!

KD-55XH8096 25/10/2020 por Xesqui (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena relación calidad precio. Recomendable compra

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing

KD-65XH8096 25/10/2020 por Samhastie96 (Reino Unido)

Bought this yesterday and honestly I have no problems. It was an easy process. Easy set up and the display is so clear. Very impressed and just in love with it. The speakers on it are so impressive. Definitely recommend this tv. Stunning tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fabulous picture

KD-49XH8096 25/10/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love it’s features and ease of use nice slimline design

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0