539

4.5 basado en 539 reseñas de clientes

383
91
19
17
29
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

clive

KD-65XH9005 26/09/2020 por clive1977 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great so far but a few minor things still waiting for the firmware update for the HDMI to make them 2.1 as im getting a ps5 ... Blacks are great on this tv very well done only got a small number of dimming zone but sony have used them well also HDR is fantastic gameing is great looks great just have to set it up right .sound is good fine for films and music bass is a little lacking ..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Decepcionado... Espero no llevarme un chasco.

KD-55XH9096 08/10/2020 por Brugark (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

He recibido mi televisor en casa y he tenido los siguientes problemas en 15 días: - El mando empezó a ralentizarse y a hacer cosas raras, según FAQ tuve que reiniciarlo. - Se ha detenido 6 veces y reiniciado sin previo aviso. Si, he comprobado el temporizador y siempre estuvo en "off". - De últimas lo encendí 2 veces y se quedaba la pantalla en negro y no mostraba imagen, pero sí sonido. Tuve que sacar la alimentación y volverla a poner para recuperar imagen. - Las últimas 3 veces, ni imagen ni sonido. Menos mal que el Servicio de Atención al Cliente del comercio donde lo he adquirido "El Corte Inglés" se ha portado y nos traerán otra televisión nueva, porque la verdad es que el producto prometía y espero francamente que sea un producto defectuoso puntual y confío en la marca. Solo espero no equivocarme, porque si la que viene nos sale mal, no se si la podremos devolver y me la tendré que comer... No se si me entienden. Aparte, había recomendado el producto a un familiar antes de probarlo y lo ha comprado. Ahora estoy bastante intranquilo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

8

0

566 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Muchos problemas de reinicios

KD-75XH9096 28/10/2020 por Jpavon (España)

Hace 10 dias que tengo el tv y ya he tenido que hablar con servicio tecnico por los reinicios espontaneos del tv. Abri incidente y continuo despues de revision con los mismos problemas. Una pena.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mr Pawel M

KD-75XH9005 28/10/2020 por GodiShadow (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture TV and SUPER sound ready for Ps5 . Worth the price

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-55XH9005 28/10/2020 por Paul 2331 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a great TV with a brilliant picture. It's easy to set up and has all the requirements I was looking for.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good mid range tv

KD-55XH9296 28/10/2020  (Reino Unido)

Great picture vivid colours stylish with awesome extras

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great experience

KD-75XH9296 28/10/2020 por SherryAG1958 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago and I am so happy as I am enjoying a new experience, just fabulous.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Had to return 2 units

KD-75XH9005 28/10/2020 por Farrowchan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the 75" and was really excited to get it home. Unfortunately after a couple of days I realised the sound was out of sync with the visuals (upto about a second making it pretty much unwatchable on certain content). Had Sky chap out and he changed all cables /boxes before diagnosing it as a TV fault. This proved to be accurate as re returned it and exchanged for a 2nd set. Audio was now OK.. unfortunately there was a weird and annoying horizontal flickering that occurred every minute or so. Also the set seemed to get confused and reset itself approx once a day. 2nd set has now been returned and we have lost confidence in Sony. It's a shame as the picture quality was great on the whole.. just annoying faults that ruin the experience.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very good TV overall

KD-55XH9296 28/10/2020 por Junzo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Overall, the TV is worth the money I paid. Great features and amazing quality and sound. Can't wait for my ps5 to arrive now.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Picture, sound and features....but....

KD-65XH9005 28/10/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this a week or so, primarily in readiness for the PS5, very impressed with the picture and sound plus the Android functionality is really good, less impressed by the oddities brought about by the latest firmware. It now irregularly stops responding to the controller, you can't switch the set on, and you have to do a full power-off cycle to get it to boot back up. Hopefully this is just a hiccup, this is the first Sony TV I've ever had, (I'm normally happy with the Samsung range), and I don't want it to be my last...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Faulty

KD-65XH9005 28/10/2020 por Spud132 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Returned two televisions with the same problem. Two different models with the same problem

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excellent TV

KD-65XH9005 28/10/2020 por Medialook (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 2 weeks and and I am very happy with my choice. Although i spend more than I planned it serves me well. Picture is great. Android tv features are excellent and build in Apple connectivity is brilliant.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great tv

xbr55x900h 28/10/2020 por Bacacmarcus (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I upgraded my old tv a few weeks ago, the x900h is clearly a better tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Superb performance ,pipe true quality n sound

KD-65XH9296 27/10/2020  (Reino Unido)

Bought this tv about a month ago to replace my samsung 50" plasma , done my research n found this ,so glad I did would recomend

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Por ahora todo mal. La tele se cuelga

KD-55XH9096 27/10/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La tele se queda colgada de vez en cuando y se reinicia. He abierto incidencia y me dijeron que el lunes me llamaban y estamos a martes y nada. El televisor tiene una seman

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Returned in less than 72 hours

XBR X905H / X907H Series 27/10/2020 por MDinFL (EE.UU)

This TV has a beautiful picture. The software/firmware was a disaster. My experience does not seem to match that of others, so this may just be a defective unit. The unit has locked up on an info screen from one of the streaming apps and it will not reset. I have done at least two factory resets plus a "power reset" where you unplug it. Nothing worked. Sony support was useless. I am going to take it back and see if I can get a replacement unit. If it is better, I will either add another review or will update this one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

great tv

KD-65XH9005 27/10/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

watched loads of youtube reviews on this tv. this is why i made my good choice. ( in my opinion any way).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

complicated

KD-55XH9296 27/10/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Costomer service good Curry's Lincoln,but wasn't told How to connect tv to BT hub Managed to get it set up, but didn't know witch control to use TV controls confusing. After trying to get through to customer service for three quarters of a hour with no luck called in shop to get engineer to come out and sort it. know problem.coming this week.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Great tv set

KD-65XH9296 27/10/2020 por Smudj (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had the set a few weeks..... totally impressed by the sound and video standards .... the interactive services that the smart tv provides, however, things have stopped working properly since the latest hardware update. The sound and vision were out of synch, the volume/channel changes stopped working (reset required) PS4 turns off mid game .... sound distorts and then resets itself .... this issue needs to be addressed by Sony .... things have improved in recent days and the tracking has restored but the other issues are still in play.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Good picture but keeps crashing! Costco 65"

XBR X905H / X907H Series 27/10/2020  (EE.UU)

I bought the 65 at costco two weeks ago to replace a 6 series samsung. The new sony has better picture and setup was easy. However, it keeps crashing! wifi has failed 4 times - need to plug and unplug. It has made a loud continuous beep and rebooted 3 times and has turned off by itself to reboot more times than i can count. I don't know if it is hardware or software as there are zero debug logs or error messages or emails from Sony. TV and Sony just pretend there is no problem. I completely reset to factory but problems remain. There is a popular thread on reddit of many users having the exact same issues. I am a Sony fanboy (even went to their HQ in Ginza!), but I think this Sony TV is going back to costco next week unfortunately.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

XH92

KD-55XH9296 27/10/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Terrible lip sync, distortion on sound, Sony tech people unable to fix so returned TV too the outlet I bought from, picture quality was superb, now bought LG, no issues with new TV, was told issue seems to be with the 2020 tvs and are awaiting for update.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Imagen buena muy buena

KD-65XH9096 27/10/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una TV perfecta para ver pelis bien posicionado, es VA, mejor contraste pero poco angulo de visión, escala muy bien contenidos de HD A 4K, bien para streming y buen manejo de androi TV. Configurandola bien mejora muchísimo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

excelente imagen y muy facil de manejar

KD-85XH9096 27/10/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

sencillamente extraordinario, lo recomiendo 100%, supero mis expectativas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Potential to be great Tv

KD-65XH9005 27/10/2020 por OneFlewOver (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this tv for over a week and it was immediately upgraded to the latest firmware (enabled hdmi 2.1). The TV is quick and doesn’t lag when navigating Android and you can zip in and out of apps no problem. Unfortunately that’s where the good news ends. I used the built in freesat day tuner, one of the main reasons I bought this tv, and after around 20min the volume deteriorated to the point where it sounded like it was underwater. If I opened an app and went immediately back to freesat, the volume was fine for another 20min. I changed various settings in the sound settings and turned off all auto controlled sound settings and that’s when the random reboots started. In one week the tv rebooted itself at least 13 times. Each time it rebooted I lost my picture settings and sound settings. Very annoying. After a quick search on the web I found an owners forum which had over a 1000 people complaining about similar issues. Luckily I was still within my cooling off period so decided to return the tv and buy a Samsung q9 instead. It’s a shame Sony released firmware without properly testing it. I guess like most big companies they expect customers to accept it and “test” on their behalf. Im sure Sony will release a fix soon but why do customers need accept poor quality while we wait for them? Disappointing

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Muy contento

KD-55XH9096 27/10/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo he comprado hace un par de semanas y es fantástica

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sorprendente

KD-65XH9096 27/10/2020 por Aguilera Soto (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ya tenia la TV anterior Sony y esta vez han mejorado prestaciones de Smart tv y la imagen es sorprendente

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0