49

4.6 basado en 49 reseñas de clientes

39
5
2
1
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

49 Reseñas de clientes

0

Can not play 8K content

KD-75ZH8 01/09/2022 por Bolt 275 (Reino Unido)

I was very disappointed with the picture quality, and it is average. The panale has alot of white "pressure" patchiness that ruins the experience. I have been told by Sony that it will go away after a while, but I doubt that. The TV is unable to play 8K content from YouTube or USB drive and has to be connected to a Computer via HDMI to play anything. Unlikely for this TV to be able to play any other streaming content in 8K. Very disappointing.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Disappointed

189 cm (75”) 25/01/2022 por The Kingskid (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've been a Z series owner my last set was the Z9D. Purchased my Z8H March of 2021 very satisfied until about 4 weeks ago when my excellent picture went bright to dim, and getting darker. Color washed picture smeary. Picture terrible not the $5000.00 8k set I purchase in March of 2021. Working with Sony right now to correct the problem. Hey it's electronic things go wrong. The Z8H does have a great picture that's what drew to purchase another Z series and the 75" size was a plus. Hoping Sony takes care of this issue soon I miss my Z8H set I fell in love with.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

4

0

Immersed in colour

KD-75ZH8 24/01/2022 por Koleus 13 (Reino Unido)

I thought my last Sony tv was tops well this beats it three fold. The picture and sound are flawless it’s given me goosebumps watching it. I can’t wait to get home and switch it on it’s truly amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3

0

Picture quality is better than actual reality!

189 cm (75”) 19/10/2021 por TroothfromtheTooth (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've completely stopped going outside. I watch the TV constantly. The picture is mesmerizing and much better than nature. The RV is going up for sale and so is our Colorado time-share. I used to think that when I died I wanted to be reincarnated as a proud eagle flying over the snowcapped mountains of Montana. Now I want to come back as a seat cushion facing my Sony 8K TV so I can watch it forever.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

7

0

Mind blowing TV

KD-75ZH8 28/09/2021 por LeapingD (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very satisfied with the TV, the colours are wow and the picture quality is what you would expect from such a TV. The 8K is a bit of a gimmick, but you have it just in case for future proof and it has HDMI 2.1 for when I get a PS5. The android TV OS is slick and I'm so happy with the TV, I need to play more with the sound because sometimes its too loud and sometimes it's too quiet, but that's me learning it rather than the TV. Now these are being discounted and production delays to 2021 models its definitely worth the splurge

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

16

0

Waste of money

189 cm (75”) 20/09/2021 por Sponger143 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

There are much better models and at a lower price. The technology is outdated.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

16

0

Best tv

189 cm (75”) 20/09/2021 por Mrcookse (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best tv by far great choice to purchase this tv great picture & sound love it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

9

0

Fantastic picture and sound

189 cm (75”) 12/09/2021 por STR8NSTY (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My family and I just bought a newer larger home and my wife said we could use a larger TV. Done! So we went out and purchased 2 new Sony TV's the Sony A80j 77" and this Sony A8H 75". The Sony A8H is in our living room which has more natural light in the daytime. This 8k a fantastic picture with sound to match. I'm really more impressed by the sound because I new that it being a sony the picture would be great but I'm pleasantly surprised by just how good the sound quality is. I have this TV in a large room with vaulted ceilings and the sound is just as amazing from just the TV and no other sound devices. I do have a Sony HTST5000 sound bar and sub orderd and this will really bring the experience together for my cinima viewing in my living room. Ofcource the A8H will always sound even better with a good sound bar but for a TV to have sound as good as this I was surprised. The picture and features are as always with a Sony very good and no complaints. Lots of cooler features and the setup was easy and somewhat fun. Movies and videos will pop with colors and vibrance even in a light filled room. Also the remote is pretty sweet too.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

9

0

excellent quality and features

189 cm (75”) 03/09/2021 por mac4 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

have had this sony tv for a year and still has excellent pitcher quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

7

0

not what I expect

189 cm (75”) 29/08/2021 por dorism (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv a month ago because I was impress with the sharp 8K technology and the pic was unbelievable. when installed im my home, I didn't see the 8K I wa looking for. Installers explain to me about how 8K technology is not available now..So the price I paid for it doesn't justify the the 4K that some movies and cable do offer, but not 8K...so I returned it got a larger set 4K..and a lot cheaper.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

8

0

Excellent picture

189 cm (75”) 28/08/2021 por GLB74 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned many Sony TV over the years. This one is by far the best.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

6

0

Sony 8K

189 cm (75”) 15/07/2021 por Quedog74 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the best TV that I have ever owned! No other TV is close!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

7

0

great features

KD-85ZH8 27/06/2021 por manchild1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

fantastic tv amazing picture has all the bells and whistles still playing with them all.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

8

0

Awesome tv Sony zh8

KD-85ZH8 14/06/2021 por Toddy3474 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had a Samsung q950r there top 8k and this Sony zh8 blows it out the water on every aspect

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

5

0

Phenomenal picture & sound quality!

KD-75ZH8 19/05/2021 por zee52ash (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture & sound quality is out of this world. The 8k makes a big difference. The sound from the dolby surround sound gives it a cinema experience.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

9

0

First one failed

189 cm (75”) 06/04/2021 por Mary K (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love the new Sony TV. Unfortunately our first one failed and had to be replaced. This one works great and love the picture!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

11

0

I love Sony TV’s and have always owned best model.

189 cm (75”) 05/04/2021 por Big OA (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This Z8H model is the first “top of line” Sony that I regret buying.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

19

0

Awesome picture with excellent sound!

189 cm (75”) 30/03/2021 por Lesb (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Everything I expected from Sony!! Definitely the definition of “WOW” factor!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

11

0

Near perfect

189 cm (75”) 28/03/2021 por Khoven24 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just wish there was more hdmi 8K ports rather than just 1, 3D capability would of been icing on the cake. Last the display gets pretty hot.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

13

0

Cumplio mis expectativas

KD-75ZH8 16/02/2021 por juan2702 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una pasada. El sonido, la imagen y el diseño son espectaculares.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Excellent Full Array LED

85" class (84.6" diag) 10/02/2021 por Karnivor (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It was delivered several weeks ago and hopefully it’s the last tv I’ll have to purchase. Being 8K that’ll take me into the nextgen of programming and online content it should keep me happy for years. The price of the Sony means that you’re receiving the best Sony has to offer and features that were proven in their 2019 mode the Z9. I find myself totally immersed in whatever I’m watching and the 8K upscaling works as it should. You see even the smallest of details and there’s no color bleed over and it’s clear and precise on all corners.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

21

18

0

At a whole new level

KD-85ZH8 09/02/2021 por TJ TV (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture quality on this TV is breathtaking. It replaced an 8k Samsung 85 so the bar was high, the Samsung impressing until it expired 24 months after it was purchased with its 12 Month guarantee. Sony appear to have more faith in their product as it carries a five year guarantee and with seemingly good reason if stunning performance and markedly superior sound are any guide and the back lit handset is a work of art. Really delighted with purchase

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

122

81

0

Best tv I've ever seen.

KD-85ZH8 08/02/2021 por Andrew745 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had my ZH8 85" a few weeks now and I'm very happy. Picture quality is phenomenal and the upscale to 8k via the hdmi port is amazing. Just can't wait for true 8k content to arrive now.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

124

44

0

Exceptional Picture Quality

189 cm (75”) 01/02/2021 por edandlouise (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We purchased the TV a month ago and it's picture quality is amazing. The sound quality of the speakers which we use is exceptional. Setup was straight forward and integrating the TV with my Harmony remote was mostly straight forward.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3