TRÍPODE

Reseñas de productos

12

4.3 basado en 12 reseñas de clientes

6
5
0
0
1
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

12 Reseñas de clientes

0

Much better quality than the cheap copies

VCT-R100 24/08/2017 por Photog (EE.UU)

I was looking for a small tripod to carry in a backpack for use with a cellphone or pocket camera. This was a lot better quality than similar-looking, less expensive tripods sold at the same store. The leg locks, thumb screws, rubber feet and smoothness of operation were all significantly superior. In this case at least, you do get what you pay for. I wish it would extend high enough to reach over heads in a crowd, but then the tripod would have to be bigger and may not fit into a backpack, unless the legs were thinner and made of more sections (which would not be as stable).

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Great SONY

VCT-R100 10/09/2015 por Sam fan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i bought this item weeks ago and I happy with SONY poroducts

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

0

Great item at a good

VCT-R100 30/05/2015 por Zilbar (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for my daughter and she is very happy with it, does the job perfectly for her art exam

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

NOT compatible with the Sony HDR-PJ670 Camcorder

VCTR100 12/05/2015  (EE.UU)

I purchased this tripod from a vendor on Amazon who bundled this tripod, along with some other accessories, when I was purchasing the Sony HDR-PJ670 camcorder. On the bottom of the tripod the pin and the place where you screw the camcorder to the tripod to secure it to the tripod and reversed. From the front of the camcorder, the screw is in the middle, and the pin is behind it (closer to the back of the tripod. On most tripods, the shoe is removable and you can flip it so that you can point it in whatever direction you'd like. But not this tripod. The shoe is not removable and only faces one way :-(

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

7

0

Fiabilidad

VCT-R100 04/04/2015  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un accesorio útil y cómodo, estoy satisfecho con el producto.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great tripod

VCT-R100 27/03/2015  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cheap and cheerful. It is easy to use for a lightweight tripod. I wish it were abit taller but for my first tripod, it does the job.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Nice little tripod.

VCT-R100 05/12/2014 por Tinaj13 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was surprised at how sturdy this tripod was given it's small & lightweight. Not been tested in windy conditions yet but otherwise I'm very happy with it. It also looks good!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Greater than perfect

VCTR100 28/07/2014 por Leija (EE.UU)

I am shocked Sony offers such a reasonably priced, high quality tripod. Extremely satisfied. Buy it if you need one!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

1

0

VCTR100 27/09/2012 por adamwest75 (EE.UU)

This is an overall good tripod for beginners and is great for traveling, if it were higher, it would suit my needs greatly! However, 40" is still an okej height to do some good filming and pictures!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

28

3

0

Portable, Stable, no-fuss Clamps

VCTR100 24/01/2012 por FireBolt (EE.UU)

Although it doesn't say it in the camera details, this tripod is compatible with your Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W530. Overall, this tripod is a must, though for portrait pictures, especially outdoors where the scenery is as much a part of the picture, I think the tripod needs an additional 12" of height. I bought this to replace an older tripod, which secures the legs with a cumbersome screw-clamp. I was very pleased to find that the legs on this tripod secure by a lever-like pressure-clamp instead; much easier to work. I also love that this tripod comes with a bag for storage, so it doesn't get dusty and dirty. The bag, however, is not as easy to work with, and though it can be worn/carried, it's not really designed for that.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

29

0

0

Great value

VCTR100 03/01/2010 por Joriley (EE.UU)

Compact, and very lightweight, excellent for travel.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

30

6

0

Excellent Product

VCTR100 17/03/2009  (EE.UU)

This tripod is great. Does everything you could want. Is light weight, yet very sturdy.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

59

6