9

4.0 basado en 9 reseñas de clientes

5
1
2
0
1
Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Must have accessory

VCT-SGR1 12/04/2020 por Finny75 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few weeks ago, loving the grip, capture, zoom and video at a touch, mini tripod feature is also clever, a definite must have accessory.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

Crítica más útil
0

Could have been designed a lot better

VCT-SGR1 21/02/2020 por Gordon S (EE.UU)

The person that designed this must have very small hands it needs to be 20mm longer and the connecting cable plugs in from the opposite side of the camera and sticks way too far which is a pain. Other that it works well especially for a left-handed person (with very small hands)

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

9 Reseñas de clientes

0

Provides a great grip for a small camera

VCT-SGR1 14/10/2020 por Not tintype (EE.UU)

I purchased my shooting grip in January 2019 and took it on a month long asian trip. It is lightweight and easy to use. It provides a comfortable grip for my small mirrorless Sony camera. It helps me keep the camera steady. It is easy to switch from photo to video, The grip adds bulk to an otherwise pocket size camera, but it is not so large that it can still fit inside large pockets and small fanny packs. Unfortunately, I hit it against something and now it does not work. I am buying another one as the grip is an important accessory for my Sony camera.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Brilliant piece of kit.

VCT-SGR1 18/04/2020 por Stan69 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brilliant piece of kit which makes it easy to handle my DSC-90HX. It’s great on the move and very handy in stable position. Well recommended.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

I put it on and did not take it off my Sony camera

VCT-SGR1 14/04/2020 por Char2 (EE.UU)

I purchased the small Sony camera and the shooting grip at the same time with the goal of using it on a trip to Vietnam. It worked very well. I love the grip, but did not use the tripod function very much. You don't have to squint to see which button to push on the camera as the markings on the grip are easy to see and use. You can shoot with one hand, extend the camera further than you can without the grip, and it still fits into large pockets or a purse. The down side is you have to remove the grip to get to the battery or the SD card which is an inconvenience. I gave it a 4 star rating as I banged it against something and it stopped working. My fault of course, but I keep hoping it there is an easy fix as it is an expensive grip/tripod. If I wiggle the connection to the camera, it sometimes (rarely) will take one picture using the grip, but otherwise it does not work at all. It worked great for a year and helped me take a few thousand pictures. If anyone has had a similar experience, is there a fix or do I have to buy another grip?

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Must have accessory

VCT-SGR1 12/04/2020 por Finny75 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few weeks ago, loving the grip, capture, zoom and video at a touch, mini tripod feature is also clever, a definite must have accessory.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Could have been designed a lot better

VCT-SGR1 21/02/2020 por Gordon S (EE.UU)

The person that designed this must have very small hands it needs to be 20mm longer and the connecting cable plugs in from the opposite side of the camera and sticks way too far which is a pain. Other that it works well especially for a left-handed person (with very small hands)

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

0

Not compatible with Sony DSC RX100

VCT-SGR1 15/10/2019 por Alex Bea (EE.UU)

Great confusion about what is exactly compatible with: USB port not compatible with DSC RX100

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

0

0

Great addition to my Cybershot

VCT-SGR1 06/06/2019 por SurferJack (EE.UU)

Easy to use and makes taking photo's and video a snap. Good ergonomics and fits your hand with all the controls easy to reach. Allows you to tilt your camera to different angles and reverse mount it for vlogging with full control. Coming from a design background, my only complaint I have is the straight plug on the mini USB cable. When plugged into your camera, it sticks straight out ready to catch anything it gets near to. Just be careful. Wish the Sony engineers would have installed a right-angle connector instead allowing for a narrower profile when attached to your camera. This would allow you to keep the grip attached to the camera at all times and put away into your camera bag without having to remove it every time. Otherwise a good product though a bit pricey.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

great fit for the hand

VCTSGR1 03/02/2019 por localguy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

i actually was expecting this to be small, i have big hands, i am 6ft 1in and i have pretty long fingers, this actually fits nicely, and the parts move smoothly, the zoom is smooth on the camera and feels well belt. great for vlogging

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Excellent Grip !!!!!!!!!!!!!

VCT-SGR1 07/10/2018 por Shaolinaya (EE.UU)

I bought this years ago and use it for my DCR-DVD650 and my HDR-TD10 3D HDR-CX230 camcorder and these camcorders and both heavy but it handles them both with no problem

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2