462

3.0 basado en 462 reseñas de clientes

99
94
78
67
124
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Dual headphone activation during a Cell Call

WF-1000X 03/11/2017 por Andrew0025 (EE.UU)

I got the earpieces and the sound is awesome. So is the noise canceling? However, A big issue is fat that only the left ear operates when making a call. Major drawback. How will you fix this?

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

Please fix it

WF-1000X 07/12/2017 por Tommacgr (EE.UU)

After latest update no ones can hear my voice clear in calls . Noise reduction also disappears. What are you doing SONY ?

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

18

0

462 Reseñas de clientes

0

Fabulous sound quality

WF-1000X 10/10/2020 por GGee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Some syncing issues, very good fit if large, but comfortable

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buena calidad.

WF-1000X 23/09/2020 por Jamaro (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sonido buenisimo.Buena relación calidad y precio...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Complicated

WF-1000X 18/09/2020 por JerB (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these to go with a Sony Bluetooth MP3 player as a replacement for my existing wired Sony MP3 player and I’m very disappointed. I also use an iPhone and Air Pods and while the Sony combo is much superior sound wise it’s just a pain to set up. With the iPhone you pop the headphones in turn it on and away you go. The Sony set up is not like that and I find it a real nuisance and a big disappointment

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Fundamental quality issues

WF-1000X 29/08/2020 por ShahinGN (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Neat features, but two different units have failed for the same reason in approx 18 months (one headphone unable to retain any charge whatsoever) - avoid. Need to hope Sony's repair centre can assist at a reasonable rate.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Great adaptive sound

WF-1000X 22/08/2020 por Kmcs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound quality, adaptive sound incredibly intuitive. Lacks the integrated features of more recent smart devices but considering the cost and age of the product it is to be expected. Overall a high quality product that is very affordable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Sound fantastic ... when they occasionally work

WF-1000X 10/08/2020 por screamingman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Despite the overall sound quality being exceptional there are simply too many problems with these earphones to recommend them. They don't maintain a sold connection, dropping out frequently even at home and were unusable when I was commuting daily. They continuously drop the right ear connection as if they are trying to sync and worse of all, there is a latency issue making them all but useless for watching video as voices and the playing of instruments is out of sync with the sound. I wish I'd bough air pods or something instead.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

It doesn't work

WF-1000X 31/07/2020 por MinhBach (EE.UU)

I bought these earbuds from a store in Japan a year ago. Right after I opened it, the right one seems ok but the left one couldn't work, it just blinking blue light. After a few months, I just want to try to use it for the last time and when I charge it the earbuds can't be charged and blink red light. This was and will be the last sony product I buy

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Great features

WF-1000X 02/07/2020 por Pip53 (Reino Unido)

The sound is amazing. Love the design and features

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Stress Free, that is a joke!!!

WF-1000X 02/07/2020 por Cam1903 (EE.UU)

Awful product, cut out more often than not. Right ear one especially. Says stress free on advent for them, that is a joke. All they do is stress me out as don't work properly and faulty find tips have not helped. Received as a gift and upset about the money wasted on them.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Huge Disappointment!

WF-1000X 18/06/2020 por PEC1 (EE.UU)

I am a "Sony" girl...Loved the fit and sound...HUGE disappointed on battery life!!! I get 1.5 to 1.3hrs on a charge! Way too expensive for underperformance!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Great sound, but short battery, calls not good

WF-1000X 15/06/2020 por Fherwish (EE.UU)

Great sound for the size: detailed in mids, very good highs and amazing bass, the battery duration its poor 2 hours max then you have to charge it, the major problem its in calls mic not so good and only you can hear in the right earbud, and update in 05/2020 improve lag in videos and a little the battery, SONY i beg you a firmware update to hear in calls in the 2 earbuds and editable EQ in the app and they will be better earbuds

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Expected a lot more from a Sony product

WF-1000X 14/06/2020 por LeonelFR (EE.UU)

I thought this buds would have a much better performance. They are not cheap though battery life is very poor, barely 1 hour, so if you want to use them to travel they'll only be useful for a very short drive. I tried to use them for watching TV, but they have a very noticeable delay that makes them just useless, by the way I have a couple of older headphones that perform much better. I'm very disappointed with this edredones, I wish I could get my money back, too bad for a Sony product

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Great Product

WF-1000X 28/05/2020 por shanaka (EE.UU)

i bought this before 2 years ago still work like a charm and still getting software updates.love this the only issue i'm facing is poor call quality still very good product for Music.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

great sound quality and noise cancelling

WF-1000X 14/05/2020 por oconn24 (EE.UU)

I just received my order of this product today and I have to say I am thrilled with the purchase. The sound quality is just as good as my old bulky headphones and the noise cancelling ability is impressive. They are easy to pair and come in a case that is convenient and easy to charge. My only criticism is that when I pair them to my laptop there is a significant lag in the audio but that may not be the earbuds fault. Overall, I'm very happy with the product. It is a little pricey but worth the cost.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Useless, doesn't work.

WF-1000X 03/05/2020 por Violetta (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I opened the box, followed the instructions and charged it up. Left Headphone flashing red which stops when taken out of the charger unit. Right Headphone red lights go out and then flashes blue when taken out of the charging unit. Headphones unusable. I google it and find this is a common issue with these headphones rendering them useless. I contact Sony and get told to fix it with reset and initialising as described on Sony website to no avail. I contact Sony again no reply so nudge them again and get told to do an update of the firmware, only problem with that is that you can not do it with a none working headphone. So headphones still useless. I contact Sony yet again and am told they need to be sent back for repair but not until after the 11 May 2020 due to service centre being closed due to Covid-19. So I will have to send back a never used set of headphones for repair. I will try to update this review once I know the outcome of this. I have had many mobiles, tablets, walkmans and headphones of the Sony brand and this is the first one which has let me down completely.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Don't get

WF-1000X 23/04/2020 por DarkMal (EE.UU)

For the price they aren't worth it battery only last maybe 2 hours if your lucky. And the price is crazy their are better ear buds out there.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Good

WF-1000X 28/03/2020 por Daz2124 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these about a month ago they are good however I do lose connectivity with the right ear bud sometimes even after a software update.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muchos Cortes

WF-1000X/BM1UC 07/03/2020 por Daniel8888999 (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré el producto hace 1 mes y desde el principio la funcionalidad es pésima. La conectividad inalámbrica tienen demasiados cortes. No es fluida

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Great Product from Sony as usual

WF-1000X 20/02/2020 por Hafez (EE.UU)

Great Product from Sony as usual Sony always makes the new and unepected

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good sound.

WF-1000X 18/02/2020 por Spewing 47 (Reino Unido)

It was a gift,and I am not very Technical.After a little help I got there.I had to purchase a new iPod as my old one was not Bluetooth.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Battery issue?

WF-1000X 10/02/2020 por Greygoosee (EE.UU)

It is a okay headphone because the battery life sucks. I fully charged the the headphones and I have lesser than 2 hours of listening music. I gonna give support a call. Hope mine does not have battery issue.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Bad connection between headphones

WF-1000X 08/02/2020 por Brolyfilth (EE.UU)

I just bought these headphones thursday Feb 6. Im using them today Feb 8. The right one keeps disconnecting/reconnecting over and over again. I also bought another pair of the SP700N for my girlfriend and hers is doing the same as I write this. What's going on Sony? Asking a lot for a product that doesn't even meet minimum requirements. It doesn't stay connected. What can we do? And I am expecting a respond. Good day!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Just stick wf1000x into a search engine

WF-1000X 03/01/2020 por eclypse (EE.UU)

Sound: decent, not amazing. above average. Battery life: well hello again, 1990s Reliability: wait, can you use that word in a sentence for me? (its bad. its real bad.) Support: lets find out! Everything you're reading is true. I purchased two of these, one for me, one for my gf. Both are having the SAME issues you'll find if you so much as google the model number. You dont even have to add "issue" or "problem" or "right sound is barely getting the memo that sound is supposed to happen at the same time on both ears" because you dont have to. It's all anybody is talking about in reference to these duds.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

3

0

terrible product

WF-1000X 28/12/2019 por kennysf8 (EE.UU)

can’t believe how bad these are i want a refund but sony makes it hard to return

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

3