99

4.4 basado en 99 reseñas de clientes

65
19
8
0
7
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Great Earbuds

WF-XB700 27/04/2020 por Joe Listens (EE.UU)

Purchased for the Extra bass and water protection. Product fits securely in ear.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Static people can't hear me

WFXB700/B 21/10/2020 por PISTOLA1 (EE.UU)

I bought mine two months ago an hate i did can't reach anyone at Sony while my 90 day warranty is expiring ..

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

100 Reseñas de clientes

0

Broken in 3 months

WFXB700/B 24/10/2020 por duckwei (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This earbuds was great. Clear sounds and excellent bass. However, I just noticed it sounded weird and this morning found out no bass at all. The quality is not good for a $99 product.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Static people can't hear me

WFXB700/B 21/10/2020 por PISTOLA1 (EE.UU)

I bought mine two months ago an hate i did can't reach anyone at Sony while my 90 day warranty is expiring ..

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Good bass

WFXB700/B 19/10/2020 por Sketches (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far so good, day 2 of use so I hope it doesn’t disappoint

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ONLY HOLDS CHARGE FOR 30 MINS 1 WEEK AFTER BUYING

WF-XB700 17/10/2020 por Disappointed 2 (EE.UU)

I bought these a week ago. Now they die after 30 minutes. Not worth it.

0

1

0

big and uncomfortable

WF-XB700 14/10/2020 por Prash (Reino Unido)

bought this and return straight away. because too big to wear, and always fell on

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice fit

WF-XB700 14/10/2020 por Mo (Reino Unido)

It's comfortable and stylish. Happy with purchase

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing earphones

WF-XB700 14/10/2020 por El (Reino Unido)

These earphones are amazing for the price! My husband wears them while at the gym and says they totally block out all outside noise.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good enough

WF-XB700 14/10/2020 por Abcd (Reino Unido)

Good sound Good for running

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Better than expected

WF-XB700 14/10/2020 por JimT1985 (EE.UU)

I got them as a gift. I never thought I would like the wireless earbuds and was afraid I would lose them easily. These are some of the best sounding ear buds, pods, headphones whatever you want to call them. They fit snug in my ears but are extremely comfortable. They were very easy to pair with my phone and the sounding is incredible. Crystal clear even on full volume (yes I know that's bad for my ears but I had to test them out). I would highly recommend them to anyone out there.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound and feel comfortable

WF-XB700 13/10/2020 por Bri (Reino Unido)

Sound is great and they are comfortable and battery last a good amount of hours plus power in the case should they run out. Would recover them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bad bass. Even my $10 wireless headphones sounds

WF-XB700 09/10/2020  (EE.UU)

I just bought this for $129. And i will try to return it to curacao store. Bad bass headphones. I will keep my $10 headphones

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Amazing Strong Bass

WFXB700/L 07/10/2020 por WaldoSigEp (EE.UU)

The performance of battery life is amazing. The bass is there and thumps. There is a point when the bass is too much. I wish the Sony headphones came with an app to adjust the sound field to suit your needs and wants. That's the only issue I've seen. As for the fit it's good but they can do better they can do better with securing it for runners. It's good for those who want to be isolated and tons of bass. It's good but the other competition is slightly more polished in the user interface with equalizer customization for your personal sound field.

1

0

0

Don't stay

WF-XB700 07/10/2020 por Shakir (Reino Unido)

I bought this because of my driving job but they don't stay in my ears

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Awesome

WF-XB700 06/10/2020 por Sop123 (Reino Unido)

These are absolutely fabulous and the price is nothing compared to Apple AirPods there is nothing not to like about these one of things I most love about these is the ability to slip case into your handbag and away you go also another handy feature is being able to charge both ear buds and charging case up at same time another nice feature is the compatibility across a wide range of devices including Apple Watch which in its own right is superb only charged case twice so far

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very good sound

WF-XB700 29/09/2020 por Ola (Reino Unido)

Happy with my purchase,sound is great and battery last long , recommended to everyone

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Avoid!

WFXB700/B 25/09/2020 por kristofer_s (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

These headphones sound great. The battery lasts for ever. However after less than one month, the sound in the right earbud began cutting out intermittently. A few days later, the sound stopped working completely. Much cheaper earbuds last much longer so don't waste your time with these.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Simply awesome

WF-XB700 24/09/2020 por Soph83 (Reino Unido)

Fantastic product recommend to everyone Sony are fantastic

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Love it

WFXB700/L 24/09/2020 por jessica2395 (EE.UU)

This earplugs are amazing. The noise canceling is really good and the quality of the sound is amazing. It was very easy to use the Bluetooth. The battery live is really good. I can use them all day long without charging until the end of the day. They fit perfectly and I can wearing them for more then 3 hours consecutive

0

0

0

Comfortable and good bass.

WF-XB700 24/09/2020 por KaBee (Reino Unido)

Chose these from reading reviews. They are comfortable and good quality lasting a reasonable time. The bass which I like is good and the overall sound is excellent.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound quality is unrivaled for the price.

WF-XB700 23/09/2020 por Javod (Reino Unido)

Great sound quality for the price. Don’t shift out of ears during a workout. Kinda chunky but don’t look terrible.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fab sound but is a bit big when you wear it

WF-XB700 22/09/2020 por Jona (Reino Unido)

Fab sound but is a bit big when you wear it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality good sound great price

WF-XB700 22/09/2020 por Abbas (Reino Unido)

I love the sound.. good quality and great price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony king of audio

WF-XB700 21/09/2020 por alitrill (EE.UU)

Been having Sony Extra Bass for years. Wireless speaker, headphones, earbuds. All amazing ☆♡

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Very comfortable

WF-XB700 16/09/2020 por Sheree (Reino Unido)

Theses ear buds are very comfortable. When running they don’t fall out of your ears either. The bass is noticeable but my only issue is there not loud enough for me.( I do like to listen to extremely loud music ) They are noise cancelling so when music is on you can’t hear background noise. Overall I would recommend

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0