17

4.0 basado en 17 reseñas de clientes

9
2
4
1
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great futures

FDR-AX43 30/01/2021 por Montaresto (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a small device but with great quality. Easy to carry and use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

Crítica más útil
0

Not better than HDR CX-7

FDR-AX43 13/12/2020 por Vikrant L (EE.UU)

I see following features missing in AX 43 model as compared to CX7 I have Nearly the same number of pixels Auto Focus is not precise, you can't shoot an object moving away from you or approaching towards you. Night shot is missing but that is documented Switching modes like HD, 4k, photo is not at all easy, you need to set the file format type each time before switching the actual mode Photo clicks are not possible during 4k mode LCD monitor has too much of reflection as compared to cx7. I wish Sony replaces it for all camera, unless you have an umbrella with you, you can't see the target in the monitor, if you have day light behind you, even cheap Android phones dont have this problem. Effectively this camera cant work in brighter light behind you and also does not have flash built it. The Android app is has delay in rendering live video. My Sony 4k Android TV is not able to render video captured by FDR43, but video from cx7 is good

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

17 Reseñas de clientes

0

easy to use

FDR-AX43 13/10/2021 por dave1951mac (Reino Unido)

a very easy to use unit with access to more in detail operations if required

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

So close, yet so far

FDR-AX43 21/02/2021 por Ladders (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The quality of this camcorder in regard to image quality, stabalisation, battery length is great. But the real downside is the associated software. I would like to use this camera for youtube content creation. It would be so useful to have the option to use the item also as a webcam, yet sony doesn't support software for this as it does for other cameras. I purchased a capture card to help, but it was still glitchy, continually switching off midstream despite having changes settings.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

10

0

For the first time- 4K. SD card not MiniDV tapes!

FDR-AX43 15/02/2021 por J T B (Reino Unido)

Although I have had this camera since last November, the lock down, the weather and other priorities have meant that I have only done a little indoor testing do far. Come the Spring and easing of lockdown and I'll be in a better position to report back to you.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great futures

FDR-AX43 30/01/2021 por Montaresto (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a small device but with great quality. Easy to carry and use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

MUY BUENO

FDR-AX43 29/01/2021 por CHOCOLATEPACO (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

COMPRE ESTE PRODUCTO PARA REYES DE ESTE AÑO Y MUY BIEN

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Astonishing what this can do

FDR-AX43 24/01/2021 por CDTBonA (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm still learning what I can with this amazing device and look forward to learning more - the quality of image seems excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Calidad Precio

FDR-AX43 09/01/2021 por marcomol (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré la cámara en las rebajas del BF y además empleé el bono de reembolso de sony, con ello conseguí esta fantástica cámara a un precio muy asequible. Es mi primera cámara 4K y con funciones semiprofesionales. Perfecta para, mis propósitos, cercanas al videodiario y viajes. Me encanta.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excellent features and speed

FDR-AX43 07/01/2021 por Dev u (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing camcorder and great video results. Good design.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

New Camcorder

FDR-AX43 21/12/2020 por Silver fox 69 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this recently as I am a golfer and a musician (not both at the same time obviously) and I wanted to record some music and my golf swing. I've only tried the music up to now and whilst the instructions do say that the reproductive quality when recoding in 4K may not be brilliant that I found to be an understatement. When trying to replay my music on my laptop the 4K version is unwatchable as there is juddering and drop out on the tape to make it useless. It does replay very well through my 4K television but it was the laptop that I needed it to play properly through. Overall not a good purchase for why I bought it.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Estupenda cámara

FDR-AX43 14/12/2020 por Barragán (España)

La Compre hace un mes y no la he podido recoger hasta hace 2 días, estoy probándola.-

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Not better than HDR CX-7

FDR-AX43 13/12/2020 por Vikrant L (EE.UU)

I see following features missing in AX 43 model as compared to CX7 I have Nearly the same number of pixels Auto Focus is not precise, you can't shoot an object moving away from you or approaching towards you. Night shot is missing but that is documented Switching modes like HD, 4k, photo is not at all easy, you need to set the file format type each time before switching the actual mode Photo clicks are not possible during 4k mode LCD monitor has too much of reflection as compared to cx7. I wish Sony replaces it for all camera, unless you have an umbrella with you, you can't see the target in the monitor, if you have day light behind you, even cheap Android phones dont have this problem. Effectively this camera cant work in brighter light behind you and also does not have flash built it. The Android app is has delay in rendering live video. My Sony 4k Android TV is not able to render video captured by FDR43, but video from cx7 is good

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

superb video and fast start up

FDRAX43/B 30/11/2020 por Tick77 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

overall the camera shoots excellent video in low and high speed frame mode. the start up is less then 3 seconds from power button/opening side viewer and it is recording. play back is easy to access when quick reviews are needed. 4K is a nice feature, but I use it very little since the true HD is already excellent quality.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

A quality item

FDR-AX43 04/11/2020 por CeGe (Reino Unido)

This is a quality item. Highly recommended, easy too use with excellent results

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Great camera

FDR-AX43 26/08/2020 por Ange (Reino Unido)

We owned a model before this and it lasted forever and didn't want to replace it but I dropped it and was worried it wouldn't hold out for the work we had. We decided to go for an upgraded model and it's perfect, better than the old one obviously but just as user friendly.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very easy

FDR-AX43 03/06/2020 por Falcon007 (EE.UU)

I have tried out so many cameras lately from DSLR to Hand-held action cameras. I was about to give up until I purchased this. I now feel like a videographer even though I’m far from one. Excellent video and easy to use. Highly recommend if you don’t feel like going to film school to learn how to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

5

0

Optical Steady Shot

FDR-AX43 07/05/2020 por bluray Ken (EE.UU)

Disappointed. Just a dumbed down version of the Ax53, nothing new.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

13

0

Nice Camcorder, But Not Good for Ghost Hunting

FDR-AX43 09/03/2020 por Zoe_lass (EE.UU)

I bought this and now I am returning it because they took out the Night Shot feature. I didn’t mind it not having the external viewfinder, but the Night Shot IR System is what was needed for ghost hunting. The Balanced Optical Stabilization System would have been great to provide a less shaky video than with the FDR-ax33 when walking around and filming. When I purchase a product I want the same features or more that I saw in older models and not fewer. Another weakness is that even though it is a newer model it is still recommended to use only a 64GB SD Card when larger capacity SD cards are out in the market for years. If it had the Night Shot it would have been the perfect Camcorder for my needs.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

28