306

4.4 basado en 306 reseñas de clientes

188
78
16
8
16
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Surveillance Tool

FDR-AX53 31/05/2016  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great video camera for obtaining surveillance footage. The feature I like are that you have an assignable button to switch to manual control a number of variables such as zoom or focus. When the cam powers up within 2 seconds and it restores that last selected positions and feature set (except the night-shot feature which needs to be manually switched on after power up) The only drawback (not really the video camera) is with the Sony Vegas software editing package and the difficulties that I have experienced in adding a time date stamp to the footage.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Touchscreen stopped working

FDR-AX53 08/01/2021 por wesg (EE.UU)

The camera takes great video and had good image stabilization, but once the touch screen stops working, (which appears to be a common problem) you can no longer use the camera. There are no manual buttons to get into the menus etc without the touchscreen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

306 Reseñas de clientes

0

Funciona fantásticamente

FDR-AX53 17/10/2021 por Carlos bueno (España)

Compre este producto y es estupendo el alcalde y nitidez recibido

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Llena de carencias

FDR-AX53 16/10/2021 por FAUS (España)

Muy poco rango dinámico, sin perfiles de color, sin modo manual, al conectar monitor en grabación 4K no funciona. Por el mismo precio tienes otras opciones mucho mejores

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great camera

FDRAX53B 15/10/2021 por VideoFreak (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am amazed how stable video I can get with full zoom and no tripod! 4K is sharp! Videos look great on big screen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality

FDR-AX53 14/10/2021 por Barkby (Reino Unido)

I am always impressed by the video quality both HD and 4k. Also the still photos are excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good piece of kit

FDR-AX53 14/10/2021 por Basso Profondo (Reino Unido)

This cam was a replacement for my old long-serving Canon cassette camcorder. It has much more tech as one would expect and as soon as Covid allows I will be using it to the fullest extent. On the advice of the Brummie on uTube I have umpteen accessories like Rhode mike and lens filters which are probably not necessary but boys will be boys with toys! Two tandem recording formats are so cool so buy it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

My one and only Video Camera - nothing replaces it

FDR-AX53 14/10/2021 por eugtal (Reino Unido)

I bought the FDR-AX53 about 2 years ago - I am not sorry that I did so - it is amazing - for me, I am not a professional, but expect good results from my cameras - this Video Camera is wonderful - it surpasses my expectations in every possible way . . . be it sharpness and also it's got a magnificent stabilisation that i've never encountered something like it before . . . what can I say I'd rate this video camera 5 stars - if there were more I would rate it at the highest possible rating.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Camera already not working

FDRAX53/B 14/10/2021 por ATMom (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We have only had 2 months and it is already not working. Getting error message that it can’t write to any media. This is the second Sony that has not performed. This should be covered under warranty since we just bought, but that means we will be without a camera for a while. My iPhone seems to be the only reliable video I can count on. So frustrating!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very Good Camera!

FDR-AX53 14/10/2021 por SmileyD (Reino Unido)

This camera does everything I need it to do. Excellent Picture, Excellent Sound, Excellent Gimbal Feature and Great Colours. Down side, limited manual fictionality! You setup shutter speed everything els goes into auto mode, this means you have to decide whats more important at the time of shooting your movie that can change in post-production, otherwise a great camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buena camara, ligera, manejable y de gran cali

FDR-AX53 13/10/2021 por Juan Sintes (España)

Hace un año que compre la cámara y la he usado tanto en el ambito familiar como en viajes, tiene gran calidad de imagen y es muy manejable. El estabilizador que lleva incorporado es genial. No defrauda.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A real handy cam

FDR-AX53 13/10/2021 por Garth49 (Reino Unido)

I’ve had this a year now and have been very impressed with its performance. Both the video and the still shots. The stabilisation is fantastic.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Half great, half not so great

FDRAX53B 29/08/2021 por Benny526 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The AX53 is a mixed bag. I'm upgrading from an XR-500. The good... Image stabilization and 4K quality is superb. That's pretty much what you're buying the camera for. Quick auto focus, and great zooming abilities. Negatives...Exposure in auto mode is terrible. The old camera did so much better. Anything faster than the slowest pans are not clear. The design is clunky and bigger than the XR-500 to handle the huge lens. If not using a tripod, hand fatigue sets in quickly, as it never did on the XR-500. Major disappointment.... most of the "cool" features including 5.1 surround, slow motion, etc. are not possible in 4K.Come on Sony, help us pro-sumers out. If were shelling out the $ for 4K we want those features usable in 4K. Had I know this, I probably would have not purchased this camera. In a nutshell, quality is great, features are severely limited in 4K.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

A+ Several annoyances, outweighed by the low price

FDR-AX53 24/08/2021 por sroot (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pros: Great picture quality on default settings Excellent battery life Built in image stabilisation gimbal (worked well for walking selfie vlog) Great zoom (stable when hand held due to the gimbal too) Cons: very little control over settings (limited to one setting at a time and everything else must be auto. EG: you can change aperture but not at same time as ISO Maybes: other reviews said no ND filter is a problem. I bought an attachable one but haven't tested for the difference yet. I watched dozens of review of this camera (and the AX43 I wanted, but was never in stock - the difference being the viewfinder this has which i didn't need) before choosing a camcorder over a camera for vlogging like the ZV1. It is slightly heavier than equivalent cameras but it has longer battery life and built in image stabilising gimbal. I saw lots of reviews having issues with maximum recording duration on the camera-as-video devices (overheating + film time limits) but this has had no limitations in my first few weeks of use and testing. The photos are OK but not amazing. It doesn't do a great Bokeh effect as everything is pin sharp. If I knew more about cameras and taking nice photos and setting things like ISO then maybe camera options would be better, but for a video first, turn on and film, don't worry about settings, have both audio in and audio out to monitor and check sound whilst recording, this has been a good choice.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb quality

FDR-AX53 20/08/2021 por Nickcred (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Both the lens and picture quality are first class with stunning close up images. Menus are easy to navigate and it feels like a quality piece of kit. Purchased this is July and the first one would not record in 4K and closed the camera down every time you tried. A search of the web shows this to be a rare fault and the replacement has had no issues at all. Value for money it’s not cheap but supplies of all 4K cameras seem constrained due to chip shortage worldwide and it is in my view worth the premium paid

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Perfection-except for the User's Manual

FDRAX53B 05/08/2021 por Tarnished Knight (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased 1 1/2 months ago...easy to use...outstanding product

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great camera

FDR-AX53 30/07/2021 por Peter (Reino Unido)

This is a great video camera

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony handycam was a perfect solution

FDR-AX53 30/07/2021 por Peter (Reino Unido)

The Sony was perfect for what I needed to do

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Disappointed 4k features

FDR-AX53 15/07/2021 por 4k victim (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

4k plus 5.1 surround not supported. 4k recording transfer to BluRay disc not supported. H.265 coding not built-in. Very disappointed with unsatisfactory futures and limited 4k use. Without obtaining the above no product should have been sold in the market.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Mixed feelings

FDRAX53/B 27/06/2021 por Darrin2402 (EE.UU)

I've had this camera for about two weeks. The picture quality is very good, especially when coupled with the superb built-in stabilization, both mechanical and software (in HD mode, camera can use the unused sensor pixels to further steady the shot). I wanted a small form factor to shoot candidly, but Sony did cripple this camera, I assume so it would not compete with it's more robust cousins that can shoot "full manual". You can set aperture, shutter speed or gain (iso) manually, but only one at a time - the other two will always stay on automatic, and you have no idea what they are set at when shooting. A couple of ways to get around it would be to use the exposure adjustment, and to keep the shutter speed low on bright days, use a neutral density (ND) filter. The zoom is quiet - I haven't noticed any noise being picked up by the mic. There are two speeds, depending on how far you push the rocker switch - I wish there was a menu option to choose variable or fixed, as my $200 Canon Vixia R800 has. It's nice having a viewfinder, but it is small and they blew it by not including an eye cup so you could actually use it. And no lens hood? You will get lens flare shooting outside on sunny days if the sun is anywhere in front of the camera - these small things matter and I would gladly pay a few bucks more for an included hood.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great in low light conditions

FDRAX53/B 20/06/2021 por Todd27 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought last night. Seems easy to use, and is very good in low light. Happy so far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Neat

FDR-AX53 25/05/2021 por telepath (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great camcorder, just be cautious of the price you buy it at. The quality is nice, the built-in microphone knocked off a star for me, but easy fix with external options and post-processing. The manual says to use PlayMemories app, but I had a little more luck with Imaging Edge Mobile. Nice battery life, easy to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great value

FDR-AX53 19/05/2021 por mickey30 (Reino Unido)

This has a great professional look and feel and yet it is simple to operate. I am extremely pleased with the outcome.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cumple con creces las espectativas.

FDR-AX53 10/05/2021 por Angel53 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La óptica es muy clara y no se aprecia la más mínima distorsión. El zoom óptico es muy potente y utilizable a plena potencia desde distancias realmente cortas (Menos de 1 m.) El estabilizador funciona de maravilla.El sistema de sonido es también bastante sensible y la calidad es buena. El procesado de imágenes es rápido lo mismo que el balance de blancos. Lo que encuentro un poco lento es el proceso de enfoque cuando trato de seguir la trayectoria de aves

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

RESEÑA

FDR-AX53 22/04/2021 por chris88834 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto hace 3 meses y estaba contento asi que compre un monitor especialmente para grabar y ver la grabación de forma ampliada. Lamentablemente no se puede grabar y retransmitir a la vez (en 4K). Compré un monitor y un brazo para nada. Gracias por avisarlo.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

poca informacion

FDR-AX53 18/04/2021 por bioquimico (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

creo que la falta de informacion en su uso es terrible,copio las peliculas en undisco externo, y no se como reproducirlas,ya que todos mis logros terminan en concluso, no se puede leer archivo

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

0

0